Koha 23.11.09.000 - en to zh-Hant-TW translation catalogue (2819 entries)

en: accounting.pref
zh-Hant-TW: 帳號

en: accounting.pref Features
zh-Hant-TW: 功能

en: accounting.pref Policy
zh-Hant-TW: 政策

en: accounting.pref#AccountAutoReconcile# Do
zh-Hant-TW: 執行

en: accounting.pref#AccountAutoReconcile# Don't
zh-Hant-TW: accounting.pref#AccountAutoReconcile# 不要

en: accounting.pref#AccountAutoReconcile# reconcile patron balances automatically on each transaction adding debits or credits.
zh-Hant-TW: 每次交易時自動調整讀者的費用。

en: accounting.pref#AutoCreditNumber# Automatic generation also has to be enabled for each credit type (<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/credit_types.pl">Configure credit types</a>)
zh-Hant-TW: accounting.pref#AutoCreditNumber# 自動產生同樣適用於每一種credit類型 (<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/credit_types.pl">定義 credit 類型</a>)

en: accounting.pref#AutoCreditNumber# Automatically generate credit numbers in the form 1, 2, 3
zh-Hant-TW: accounting.pref#AutoCreditNumber# 在表單1,2,3 中自動產生認證號碼

en: accounting.pref#AutoCreditNumber# Automatically generate credit numbers in the form <branchcode>yyyymm0001
zh-Hant-TW: accounting.pref#AutoCreditNumber# 自動產生認證號碼在表單 <branchcode>yyyymm0001

en: accounting.pref#AutoCreditNumber# Automatically generate credit numbers in the form <year>-0001
zh-Hant-TW: accounting.pref#AutoCreditNumber# 在表單<year>-0001中自動產生認證碼

en: accounting.pref#AutoCreditNumber# Do not automatically generate credit numbers
zh-Hant-TW: accounting.pref#AutoCreditNumber# 請勿自動產生信用號碼

en: accounting.pref#EnablePointOfSale#  the point of sale feature to allow anonymous transactions with the accounting system. (Requires <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UseCashRegisters">UseCashRegisters</a>)
zh-Hant-TW: accounting.pref#EnablePointOfSale#  銷售點功能允許與會計系統進行匿名交易。 (須使用  <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UseCashRegisters"> UseCashRegisters</a>)

en: accounting.pref#EnablePointOfSale# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 不使用

en: accounting.pref#EnablePointOfSale# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 使用

en: accounting.pref#FinePaymentAutoPopup# Do
zh-Hant-TW: 執行

en: accounting.pref#FinePaymentAutoPopup# Don't
zh-Hant-TW: 不執行

en: accounting.pref#FinePaymentAutoPopup# automatically display a print dialog for a payment receipt when making a payment.
zh-Hant-TW: 付款時自動顯示付款收條的列印對話。

en: accounting.pref#RequireCashRegister# . (Requires <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UseCashRegisters">UseCashRegisters</a>)
zh-Hant-TW:  . (須使用 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UseCashRegisters">UseCashRegisters</a>)

en: accounting.pref#RequireCashRegister# When collecting a payment,
zh-Hant-TW: 收取罰款時,

en: accounting.pref#RequireCashRegister# always require a cash register
zh-Hant-TW: 總需要收銀機

en: accounting.pref#RequireCashRegister# require a cash register only when the CASH payment type is selected
zh-Hant-TW: 僅當選擇 CASH 支付時才需要收銀機

en: accounting.pref#RequirePaymentType# Don't require
zh-Hant-TW: 不需要

en: accounting.pref#RequirePaymentType# Require
zh-Hant-TW: 需要

en: accounting.pref#RequirePaymentType# This preference has no effect when <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UseCashRegisters">UseCashRegisters</a> is enabled or when no payment types are defined in the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/authorised_values.pl?searchfield=PAYMENT_TYPE">PAYMENT_TYPE</a> authorized value category.
zh-Hant-TW: 此偏好在啟用時 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UseCashRegisters">UseCashRegisters</a>已啟用或未在其中定義付款類型時<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/authorised_values.pl?searchfield=PAYMENT_TYPE">PAYMENT_TYPE</a>容許值類型.

en: accounting.pref#RequirePaymentType# staff to select a payment type when a payment is made.
zh-Hant-TW: 館員在付款時選擇付款類型。

en: accounting.pref#RoundFinesAtPayment# Do
zh-Hant-TW: 可

en: accounting.pref#RoundFinesAtPayment# Don't
zh-Hant-TW: 不可

en: accounting.pref#RoundFinesAtPayment# round fines to the nearest cent when collecting payments. Enabling this preference allows paying fines of partial cents which may not be visible in the interface.
zh-Hant-TW: 將收款時的罰款四捨五入至最接近的一分。啟用此首選項允許支付部分美分的罰款，這可能在介面中不可見。

en: accounting.pref#UseCashRegisters#  cash registers with the accounting system to track payments.
zh-Hant-TW: 結合帳號系統的現金支付可追踪付款流程。

en: accounting.pref#UseCashRegisters# <p class='text-danger'><strong>Warning:</strong> Enabling this setting will make the register a required field for all CASH type transactions; This includes SIP00 transactions, so please ensure your SIP configurations are updated to map a register to your SIP device.</p>
zh-Hant-TW: <p class='text-danger'><strong>警告:</strong> 啟用此設置將使名冊成為所有現金類型交易的必填欄位； 這包括 SIP00 交易，因此請確保更新您的 SIP 配置以將名冊對映到您的 SIP 設備。</p>

en: accounting.pref#UseCashRegisters# Don't use
zh-Hant-TW: 不使用

en: accounting.pref#UseCashRegisters# Use
zh-Hant-TW: 使用

en: acquisitions.pref
zh-Hant-TW: 採訪

en: acquisitions.pref EDIFACT
zh-Hant-TW: acquisitions.pref 電子數據交換標準(EDIFACT)

en: acquisitions.pref Policy
zh-Hant-TW: 政策

en: acquisitions.pref Printing
zh-Hant-TW: 列印

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqCreateItem# Create an item when
zh-Hant-TW: 產生館藏，當

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqCreateItem# This is only the default behavior, and can be changed per-basket.
zh-Hant-TW: 這是預設的行為，可以採訪籃為單位修改它。

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqCreateItem# cataloging the record.
zh-Hant-TW: 編目此記錄。

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqCreateItem# placing an order.
zh-Hant-TW: 下訂單。

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqCreateItem# receiving an order.
zh-Hant-TW: 收到訂單。

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqEnableFiles# Do
zh-Hant-TW: 執行

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqEnableFiles# Don't
zh-Hant-TW: 不執行

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqEnableFiles# enable the ability to upload and attach arbitrary files to invoices.
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用上傳與附加檔案至發票的功能。

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqItemSetSubfieldsWhenReceiptIsCancelled# Upon cancelling a receipt, update the item's subfields if they were created when placing an order (e.g. o=5|a="bar foo"):
zh-Hant-TW: acquisitions.pref#AcqItemSetSubfieldsWhenReceiptIsCancelled# 取消收據時，在館藏的分欄更新， 如果是在下訂單時新增的分欄。（如 o=5|a="bar foo"):

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqItemSetSubfieldsWhenReceived# Upon receiving items, update their subfields if they were created when placing an order (e.g. o=5|a="foo bar"):
zh-Hant-TW: acquisitions.pref#AcqItemSetSubfieldsWhenReceived# 在收到館藏時，更新他們的分欄，如果這些分欄是在下訂單時新增（如 o=5|a="foo bar"):

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqViewBaskets# Show baskets
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示借閱籃

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqViewBaskets# created or managed by staff member.
zh-Hant-TW: 由館員新增或管理。

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqViewBaskets# from staff member's library.
zh-Hant-TW: 來自館員所屬的圖書館。

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqViewBaskets# in system, regardless of owner.
zh-Hant-TW: 在系統裡，忽略擁有者。

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqWarnOnDuplicateInvoice# Do not warn
zh-Hant-TW: 不警示

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqWarnOnDuplicateInvoice# Warn
zh-Hant-TW: 警示

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqWarnOnDuplicateInvoice# when the librarian tries to create an invoice with a duplicate number.
zh-Hant-TW: 當圖書館員以重複的號碼新增收據。

en: acquisitions.pref#BasketConfirmations# When closing or reopening a basket,
zh-Hant-TW: 當關閉或再開啟借閱籃時，

en: acquisitions.pref#BasketConfirmations# always ask for confirmation.
zh-Hant-TW: 總是要求確認。

en: acquisitions.pref#BasketConfirmations# do not ask for confirmation.
zh-Hant-TW: 不要求確認。

en: acquisitions.pref#ClaimsBccCopy# Don't send
zh-Hant-TW: 不送出

en: acquisitions.pref#ClaimsBccCopy# Send
zh-Hant-TW: 送出

en: acquisitions.pref#ClaimsBccCopy# blind copy (BCC) to logged in user when sending serial or acquisitions claims notices.
zh-Hant-TW: 送出期刊或採訪通知時，以密件收件人 (BCC) 登入使用者。

en: acquisitions.pref#CurrencyFormat# 360 000,00 (FR)
zh-Hant-TW: 360,000,00 (法郎)

en: acquisitions.pref#CurrencyFormat# 360'000.00 (CH)
zh-Hant-TW: 360'000.00 (CH)

en: acquisitions.pref#CurrencyFormat# 360,000.00 (US)
zh-Hant-TW: 360,000.00 (美元)

en: acquisitions.pref#CurrencyFormat# Display currencies using the following format
zh-Hant-TW: 使用下列格式顯示金額

en: acquisitions.pref#EDIFACT# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: acquisitions.pref#EDIFACT# EDIFACT message exchange for acquisitions
zh-Hant-TW: EDIFACT交換訊息針對採訪

en: acquisitions.pref#EDIFACT# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: acquisitions.pref#EdifactInvoiceImport#  automatically import EDIFACT invoice message files when they are downloaded.
zh-Hant-TW: acquisitions.pref#EdifactInvoiceImport# 自動匯入 EDIFACT 發票訊息檔案當他們被下載時

en: acquisitions.pref#EdifactInvoiceImport# Do
zh-Hant-TW: acquisitions.pref#EdifactInvoiceImport# 做

en: acquisitions.pref#EdifactInvoiceImport# Don't
zh-Hant-TW: acquisitions.pref#EdifactInvoiceImport# 不做

en: acquisitions.pref#EdifactLSQ#  in items.
zh-Hant-TW:   在館藏.

en: acquisitions.pref#EdifactLSQ# Map sequence code (GIR:LSQ) field to
zh-Hant-TW: 將序列碼 (GIR:LSQ) 字段映射到

en: acquisitions.pref#EdifactLSQ# collection
zh-Hant-TW: 合集

en: acquisitions.pref#EdifactLSQ# location
zh-Hant-TW: 位置

en: acquisitions.pref#EmailPurchaseSuggestions# <br>If you choose <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=EmailAddressForSuggestions">EmailAddressForSuggestions</a> you have to enter a valid email address:
zh-Hant-TW: <br>若已勾選 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=EmailAddressForSuggestions"> EmailAddressForSuggestions</a> 您必需輸入一個有效電子信箱:

en: acquisitions.pref#EmailPurchaseSuggestions# Choose email address that new purchase suggestions will be sent to:
zh-Hant-TW: 選定新增採訪建議寄去的電子郵件信箱：

en: acquisitions.pref#EmailPurchaseSuggestions# EmailAddressForSuggestions
zh-Hant-TW: EmailAddressForSuggestions

en: acquisitions.pref#EmailPurchaseSuggestions# KohaAdminEmailAddress
zh-Hant-TW: KohaAdminEmailAddress

en: acquisitions.pref#EmailPurchaseSuggestions# email address of library
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館的電子郵件信箱

en: acquisitions.pref#EmailPurchaseSuggestions# none
zh-Hant-TW: acquisitions.pref#EmailPurchaseSuggestions# 無

en: acquisitions.pref#MarcFieldsToOrder# Set the mapping values for a new order line created from a MARC record in a staged file.
zh-Hant-TW: 設定來自待匯入檔案MARC記錄新訂單的匹配值。

en: acquisitions.pref#MarcItemFieldsToOrder# Set the mapping values for new item records created from a MARC record in a staged file.
zh-Hant-TW: 從暫存檔案的MARC記錄中新增對映至新館藏記錄的值。

en: acquisitions.pref#OrderPdfFormat# English 1-page
zh-Hant-TW: 英文 1-頁

en: acquisitions.pref#OrderPdfFormat# English 2-page
zh-Hant-TW: 英文 2-頁

en: acquisitions.pref#OrderPdfFormat# English 3-page
zh-Hant-TW: 英文 3-頁

en: acquisitions.pref#OrderPdfFormat# French 3-page
zh-Hant-TW: 法文 3-頁

en: acquisitions.pref#OrderPdfFormat# German 2-page
zh-Hant-TW: 德文 2-頁

en: acquisitions.pref#OrderPdfFormat# Use the
zh-Hant-TW: 使用

en: acquisitions.pref#OrderPdfFormat# layout when printing basket groups.
zh-Hant-TW: 列印採購單群組布局時。

en: acquisitions.pref#OrderPriceRounding# Determines whether full precision values or rounded values should be used in price calculations.
zh-Hant-TW: acquisitions.pref#OrderPriceRounding# 確定在價格計算中使用全精度值還是四捨五入值

en: acquisitions.pref#OrderPriceRounding# Don't round
zh-Hant-TW: 不進位

en: acquisitions.pref#OrderPriceRounding# Round
zh-Hant-TW: 進位

en: acquisitions.pref#OrderPriceRounding# to nearest cent.<br>
zh-Hant-TW: 至最接近的分。<br>

en: acquisitions.pref#PurgeSuggestionsOlderThan# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This system preference requires the <code>misc/cronjobs/purge_suggestions.pl</code> cronjob. Ask your system administrator to schedule it.
zh-Hant-TW: <br><strong>說明：</strong> 此系統偏好需要啟用 <code>misc/cronjobs/purge_suggestions.pl</code> 工作排程。請您的系統管理者執行它。

en: acquisitions.pref#PurgeSuggestionsOlderThan# <br><strong>WARNING:</strong> Leave this field empty if you don't want to activate this automatic feature.
zh-Hant-TW: <br><strong>警示：</strong> 不想啟用此自動功能則讓此欄位空白。

en: acquisitions.pref#PurgeSuggestionsOlderThan# Keep accepted or rejected purchase suggestions for a period of
zh-Hant-TW: 接受或拒絕採訪建議於指定的時間內

en: acquisitions.pref#PurgeSuggestionsOlderThan# days. Example: [30] Sets purgation of suggestions for those older than 30 days.
zh-Hant-TW: 天。例如：[30] 30天前的建議使用此配套。

en: acquisitions.pref#TaxRates# . Enter in numeric form, 0.12 for 12%. The first item in the list will be selected by default. For more than one value, separate with | (pipe).
zh-Hant-TW: 。以數字形式輸入，0.12 代表 12%。預設情況下將選擇列表中的第一項。對於多個值，用 | 分隔（管道）。

en: acquisitions.pref#TaxRates# <br/><strong>NOTE:</strong> The database will only accept values up to 4 decimals precision, further values will be rounded.
zh-Hant-TW: <br/><strong>附註:</strong>此資料庫只接受小數點後 4 位數的值，其它值將被四捨五入.

en: acquisitions.pref#TaxRates# <br/><strong>NOTE:</strong> Vendor tax rate information may need updating if tax rate values are removed.
zh-Hant-TW: <br/><strong>附註:</strong>如果稅率值被移除，供應商稅率資訊可能需要更新.

en: acquisitions.pref#TaxRates# Tax rates are
zh-Hant-TW: 稅率是

en: acquisitions.pref#UniqueItemFields# The following <a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/items.html' target='blank'>database columns</a> should be unique in an item:
zh-Hant-TW: 以下 <a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/items.html' target='blank'>database columns</a> 應是唯一的館藏：

en: acquisitions.pref#UseACQFrameworkForBiblioRecords#  the framework 'ACQ' for bibliographic records fields.
zh-Hant-TW: acquisitions.pref#UseACQFrameworkForBiblioRecords# 供書目紀錄欄位使用的 'ACQ' 框架

en: acquisitions.pref#UseACQFrameworkForBiblioRecords# Don't use
zh-Hant-TW: 不使用

en: acquisitions.pref#UseACQFrameworkForBiblioRecords# Use
zh-Hant-TW: 使用

en: admin.pref
zh-Hant-TW: 管理

en: admin.pref CAS authentication
zh-Hant-TW: CAS 認證

en: admin.pref Google OpenID Connect
zh-Hant-TW: Google OpenID Connect

en: admin.pref Interface options
zh-Hant-TW: 介面選項

en: admin.pref Login options
zh-Hant-TW: 登入選項

en: admin.pref SSL client certificate authentication
zh-Hant-TW: SSL 客戶端認證

en: admin.pref Search engine
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋引擎

en: admin.pref Share anonymous usage statistics
zh-Hant-TW: 共享匿名使用統計資料

en: admin.pref#AddressForFailedOverdueNotices# Email address failed overdue notices are sent to:
zh-Hant-TW: admin.pref#AddressForFailedOverdueNotices# 電子郵件地址錯誤的逾期通知將發送至：

en: admin.pref#AddressForFailedOverdueNotices# If left empty then it will fallback to the first defined address in the following list: Library ReplyTo, Library Email, <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=ReplytoDefault">ReplytoDefault</a> and <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=KohaAdminEmailAddress">KohaAdminEmailAddress</a>
zh-Hant-TW: admin.pref#AddressForFailedOverdueNotices# 如果留空, 它會使用在下列清單中第一個定義的地址: 圖書館回信至, 圖書館電子信箱, <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=ReplytoDefault">回信至預設</a>以及 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=KohaAdminEmailAddress">Koha管理者電子信箱</a>

en: admin.pref#AllowPKIAuth# Common Name
zh-Hant-TW: 常用名

en: admin.pref#AllowPKIAuth# Field to use for SSL client certificate authentication:
zh-Hant-TW: 認證供 SSL 使用的欄位：

en: admin.pref#AllowPKIAuth# None
zh-Hant-TW: 無

en: admin.pref#AllowPKIAuth# emailAddress
zh-Hant-TW: 電子郵件地址

en: admin.pref#CSVDelimiter# #'s
zh-Hant-TW: #'s

en: admin.pref#CSVDelimiter# Default separator for columns in an exported CSV file:
zh-Hant-TW: 在匯出 CSV 檔案欄位的預設區隔符號：

en: admin.pref#CSVDelimiter# backslashes
zh-Hant-TW: 反斜線

en: admin.pref#CSVDelimiter# commas
zh-Hant-TW: 逗點

en: admin.pref#CSVDelimiter# semicolons
zh-Hant-TW: 分號

en: admin.pref#CSVDelimiter# slashes
zh-Hant-TW: 斜線

en: admin.pref#CSVDelimiter# tabs
zh-Hant-TW: 定位鍵

en: admin.pref#DebugLevel# All
zh-Hant-TW: 全部

en: admin.pref#DebugLevel# How much debugging information to show in the browser when an internal error occurs:
zh-Hant-TW: 發生內部錯誤時，有多少除錯資訊需在瀏覽器顯示：

en: admin.pref#DebugLevel# None
zh-Hant-TW: 無

en: admin.pref#DebugLevel# Some
zh-Hant-TW: 部份

en: admin.pref#DefaultToLoggedInLibraryCircRules# All libraries
zh-Hant-TW: 所有圖書館

en: admin.pref#DefaultToLoggedInLibraryCircRules# Default view when editing circulation rules:
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯流通規則時，預設的檢視內容：

en: admin.pref#DefaultToLoggedInLibraryCircRules# The logged-in library
zh-Hant-TW: 登入的圖書館

en: admin.pref#DefaultToLoggedInLibraryNoticesSlips# All libraries
zh-Hant-TW: 所有圖書館

en: admin.pref#DefaultToLoggedInLibraryNoticesSlips# Default view when editing notices and slips:
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯通知與收條時，預設的內容：

en: admin.pref#DefaultToLoggedInLibraryNoticesSlips# The logged-in library
zh-Hant-TW: 登入的圖書館

en: admin.pref#DefaultToLoggedInLibraryOverdueTriggers# All libraries
zh-Hant-TW: 所有圖書館

en: admin.pref#DefaultToLoggedInLibraryOverdueTriggers# Default view when editing overdue notice/status triggers:
zh-Hant-TW: 編輯逾期通知/狀態啟動器時，預設的內容：

en: admin.pref#DefaultToLoggedInLibraryOverdueTriggers# The logged-in library
zh-Hant-TW: 登入圖書館

en: admin.pref#ElasticsearchMARCFormat# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> Making the full record searchable may have a negative effect on relevance ranking of search results.
zh-Hant-TW: <br><strong>說明：</strong> 允許搜尋整筆紀錄可能影響搜尋結果的相關度排序。

en: admin.pref#ElasticsearchMARCFormat# <br>ISO2709 format is recommended as it is faster and takes less space, whereas array format makes the full MARC record searchable.
zh-Hant-TW: <br>ISO2709 格式的優點是快速且佔用最少的空間，而且陣列式的內容讓整筆 MARC 紀錄都能被搜尋。

en: admin.pref#ElasticsearchMARCFormat# Elasticsearch MARC format:
zh-Hant-TW: Elasticsearch MARC 格式：

en: admin.pref#ElasticsearchMARCFormat# ISO2709 (exchange format)
zh-Hant-TW: ISO2709 (交換格式)

en: admin.pref#ElasticsearchMARCFormat# Searchable array
zh-Hant-TW: 可搜尋陣列

en: admin.pref#EmailOverduesNoEmail# Don't send
zh-Hant-TW: 不送出

en: admin.pref#EmailOverduesNoEmail# Send
zh-Hant-TW: 送出

en: admin.pref#EmailOverduesNoEmail# overdue notices for patrons without email address to staff.
zh-Hant-TW: 對於沒有電子郵件地址讀者的逾期通知給館員.

en: admin.pref#GoogleOAuth2ClientID# Along with <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOAuth2ClientSecret">GoogleOAuth2ClientSecret</a>, enables <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOpenIDConnect">GoogleOpenIDConnect.</a>
zh-Hant-TW: admin.pref#GoogleOAuth2ClientID# 連同 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOAuth2ClientSecret">GoogleOAuth2ClientSecret</a>, 啟用 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOpenIDConnect">GoogleOpenIDConnect.</a>

en: admin.pref#GoogleOAuth2ClientID# Google OAuth2 Client ID:
zh-Hant-TW: Google OAuth2 客戶 ID：

en: admin.pref#GoogleOAuth2ClientSecret# Along with <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOAuth2ClientID">GoogleOAuth2ClientID</a>, enables <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOpenIDConnect">GoogleOpenIDConnect.</a>
zh-Hant-TW: admin.pref#GoogleOAuth2ClientSecret# 連同<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOAuth2ClientID">GoogleOAuth2ClientID</a>, 啟用<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOpenIDConnect">GoogleOpenIDConnect.</a>

en: admin.pref#GoogleOAuth2ClientSecret# Google OAuth2 Client Secret:
zh-Hant-TW: admin.pref#GoogleOAuth2ClientSecret# Google OAuth2 客戶密鑰：

en: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnect# No
zh-Hant-TW: 不是

en: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnect# Use Google OpenID Connect login in the OPAC:
zh-Hant-TW: 在OPAC中使用 Google OpenID 連結登入：

en: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnect# Yes
zh-Hant-TW: 是的

en: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnect# You will need to select OAuth2 when creating an app in the Google cloud console, and set the web origin to your_opac_url and the redirect url to your_opac_url/cgi-bin/koha/svc/auth/googleopenidconnect. Requires <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOAuth2ClientID">GoogleOAuth2ClientID</a> and <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOAuth2ClientSecret">GoogleOAuth2ClientSecret</a> to be set.
zh-Hant-TW: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnect# 您需要在谷歌雲控制台建立應用時選擇OAuth2，並將網址設置為your_opac_url, 並轉址至 your_opac_url/cgi-bin/koha/svc/auth/googleopenidconnect. 需要 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOAuth2ClientID">GoogleOAuth2ClientID</a> 及 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOAuth2ClientSecret">GoogleOAuth2ClientSecret</a>設定起來. .

en: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnectAutoRegister# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnectAutoRegister# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnectAutoRegister# 不允許

en: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnectAutoRegister# patrons logging in with Google Open ID to automatically register. Requires <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOpenIDConnect">GoogleOpenIDConnect</a>.
zh-Hant-TW: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnectAutoRegister# 讀者使用Google Open ID自動登入及註冊。需要 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOpenIDConnect">GoogleOpenIDConnect</a>.

en: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnectDefaultBranch# Requires <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOpenIDConnect">GoogleOpenIDConnect</a>.
zh-Hant-TW: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnectDefaultBranch# 需要 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOpenIDConnect">GoogleOpenIDConnect</a>.

en: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnectDefaultBranch# Use this branch code when automatically registering a Google Open ID patron:
zh-Hant-TW: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnectDefaultBranch# 使用此圖書館代碼當自動註冊Google Open ID讀者:

en: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnectDefaultCategory# Requires <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOpenIDConnect">GoogleOpenIDConnect</a>.
zh-Hant-TW: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnectDefaultCategory# 需要 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOpenIDConnect">GoogleOpenIDConnect</a>.

en: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnectDefaultCategory# Use this category code when automatically registering a Google Open ID patron:
zh-Hant-TW: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnectDefaultCategory# 使用此讀者類型代碼當自動註冊Google Open ID讀者時。

en: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnectDomain# Leave blank for all Google domains. Requires <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOpenIDConnect">GoogleOpenIDConnect</a>.
zh-Hant-TW: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnectDomain# 所有Google網域都留空．需要 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=GoogleOpenIDConnect">GoogleOpenIDConnect</a>.

en: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnectDomain# Restrict Google OpenID Connect to this domain (or subdomain of this domain):
zh-Hant-TW: admin.pref#GoogleOpenIDConnectDomain# 限制Google OpenID 連結至此網域(或此網域的子網域)

en: admin.pref#IndependentBranches# <p class='text-danger'><strong>Warning:</strong> Changing this system preference will radically alter the behavior of Koha. Changing preference on a production system is highly discouraged.</p>
zh-Hant-TW: <p class='text-danger'><strong>警告</strong>：更改此系統偏好設定會從內部改變 Koha 的功能。不建議在作業系統上更改偏好。</p>

en: admin.pref#IndependentBranches# No
zh-Hant-TW: 不

en: admin.pref#IndependentBranches# Prevent staff (but not superlibrarians) from modifying objects (holds, items, patrons, etc.) belonging to other libraries:
zh-Hant-TW: 避免館員 (不含超級館員) 修改屬於其他圖書館的物件 (預約、館藏、讀者等)：

en: admin.pref#IndependentBranches# Yes
zh-Hant-TW: 是的

en: admin.pref#IndependentBranchesPatronModifications# No
zh-Hant-TW: 不

en: admin.pref#IndependentBranchesPatronModifications# Prevent staff (but not superlibrarians) from viewing and approving/denying patron modification requests for patrons belonging to other libraries:
zh-Hant-TW: admin.pref#IndependentBranchesPatronModifications# 避免館員(非超級管理者)瀏覽以及同意/否定屬於其它圖書館的讀者修改請求

en: admin.pref#IndependentBranchesPatronModifications# Yes
zh-Hant-TW: 是的

en: admin.pref#IndependentBranchesTransfers# No
zh-Hant-TW: 不

en: admin.pref#IndependentBranchesTransfers# Prevent staff (but not superlibrarians) from transfering items to other libraries:
zh-Hant-TW: 避免館員(非超級管理者)移轉館藏至其它圖書館:

en: admin.pref#IndependentBranchesTransfers# Yes
zh-Hant-TW: 是的

en: admin.pref#KohaAdminEmailAddress# (This is the default From: address for emails unless there is one for the particular library, and is referred to when an internal error occurs.)
zh-Hant-TW: (預設使用的信箱來自：電子郵件地址，除非發生內部錯誤，才使用特定圖書館的。)

en: admin.pref#KohaAdminEmailAddress# Email address for the administrator of Koha:
zh-Hant-TW: Koha 管理者的電子郵件信箱：

en: admin.pref#ReplytoDefault# Email address to be set as the replyto in emails:
zh-Hant-TW: 設定回信的電子郵件信箱：

en: admin.pref#ReturnpathDefault# If you leave this empty, the From address will be used (often defaulting to the admin address).
zh-Hant-TW: 若空白，則使用常用的信箱 (通常預設為管理者信箱)。

en: admin.pref#ReturnpathDefault# Return path or bounce address for undeliverable mail messages:
zh-Hant-TW: 指定的退回路徑，供通知無法送出的電子郵件使用：

en: admin.pref#SearchEngine# Elasticsearch
zh-Hant-TW: Elasticsearch

en: admin.pref#SearchEngine# Use following search engine:
zh-Hant-TW: 使用以下的搜尋引擎：

en: admin.pref#SearchEngine# Zebra
zh-Hant-TW: Zebra

en: admin.pref#SendAllEmailsTo# (Leave this field empty to send messages to their normal recipient.)
zh-Hant-TW: admin.pref#SendAllEmailsTo# (此欄留空以寄送訊息至他們的標準收件者)

en: admin.pref#SendAllEmailsTo# Email to redirect all messages to:
zh-Hant-TW: 所有訊息轉寄至此電子郵件信箱：

en: admin.pref#SessionRestrictionByIP# (Disable only when remote IP address changes frequently.)
zh-Hant-TW: (祗有在遠端 IP 位址經常變動的情況下，才停用它。)

en: admin.pref#SessionRestrictionByIP# Enable check for change in remote IP address for session security:
zh-Hant-TW: 基於安全理由，啟用檢查遠端 IP 位址的變動：

en: admin.pref#SessionRestrictionByIP# No
zh-Hant-TW: 不

en: admin.pref#SessionRestrictionByIP# Yes
zh-Hant-TW: 是的

en: admin.pref#SessionStorage# Memcached server
zh-Hant-TW: Memcached 伺服器

en: admin.pref#SessionStorage# MySQL database
zh-Hant-TW: MySQL 資料庫

en: admin.pref#SessionStorage# PostgreSQL database (not supported)
zh-Hant-TW: PostgreSQL 資料庫 (不支援)

en: admin.pref#SessionStorage# Storage of login session information:
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存登入階段資訊：

en: admin.pref#SessionStorage# Temporary files
zh-Hant-TW: 暫存檔

en: admin.pref#UsageStats# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> The other <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UsageStats">UsageStats</a> system preferences have no effect if this system preference is set to "No" (don't share).
zh-Hant-TW: admin.pref#UsageStats# <br><strong>註記:</strong> 其它 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UsageStats">UsageStats</a> 系統偏好將無影響如此系統偏好設為"不" (不要分享)．

en: admin.pref#UsageStats# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This system preference requires the <code>misc/cronjobs/share_usage_with_koha_community.pl</code> cronjob. Ask your system administrator to schedule it.
zh-Hant-TW: <br><strong>說明：</strong> 此系統偏好需啟用 <code>misc/cronjobs/share_usage_with_koha_community.pl</code> 工作排程。請詢問您的系統管理安排此項排程。

en: admin.pref#UsageStats# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> Use the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/usage_statistics.pl">dedicated configuration page</a> to edit the statistics you share.
zh-Hant-TW: admin.pref#UsageStats# <br><strong>註記:</strong> 使用 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/usage_statistics.pl">專用設定頁</a> 來編輯你分享的統計資料

en: admin.pref#UsageStats# <br>Website where usage statistics are published: <a href="https://hea.koha-community.org">Hea Koha community website</a>.
zh-Hant-TW: admin.pref#UsageStats# <br>網站的統計資料已被刊出: <a href="https://hea.koha-community.org">Hea Koha社群網站</a>.

en: admin.pref#UsageStats# No
zh-Hant-TW: 不

en: admin.pref#UsageStats# No, let me think about it
zh-Hant-TW: 不，讓我想想

en: admin.pref#UsageStats# Share anonymous Koha usage data with the Koha community:
zh-Hant-TW: 與 Koha 社群共享匿名的 Koha 使用資料：

en: admin.pref#UsageStats# Yes
zh-Hant-TW: 是的

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# . This will be shown on the <a href="https://hea.koha-community.org">Hea Koha community website</a>.
zh-Hant-TW: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# . 這會出現在 <a href="https://hea.koha-community.org">Hea Koha 社群網站</a>.

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This value has no effect if the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UsageStats">UsageStats</a> system preference is set to "No" (don't share).
zh-Hant-TW: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# <br><strong>註記:</strong> 此值無影響如果 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UsageStats">UsageStats</a> 系統偏好設定為 "不" (不分享).

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Afghanistan
zh-Hant-TW: 阿富汗

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Albania
zh-Hant-TW: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Algeria
zh-Hant-TW: 阿爾及利亞

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Andorra
zh-Hant-TW: 安道爾

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Angola
zh-Hant-TW: 安哥拉

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Antigua & Deps
zh-Hant-TW: 安地卡及巴布達行政區

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Argentina
zh-Hant-TW: 阿根廷

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Armenia
zh-Hant-TW: 亞美尼亞

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Australia
zh-Hant-TW: 澳大利亞

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Austria
zh-Hant-TW: 奧地利

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Azerbaijan
zh-Hant-TW: 亞塞拜然

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Bahamas
zh-Hant-TW: 巴哈馬

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Bahrain
zh-Hant-TW: 巴林

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Bangladesh
zh-Hant-TW: 孟加拉

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Barbados
zh-Hant-TW: 巴貝多

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Belarus
zh-Hant-TW: 白俄羅斯

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Belgium
zh-Hant-TW: 比利時

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Belize
zh-Hant-TW: 貝里斯

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Benin
zh-Hant-TW: 貝南

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Bhutan
zh-Hant-TW: 不丹

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Bolivia
zh-Hant-TW: 玻利維亞

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Bosnia Herz.
zh-Hant-TW: 波士尼亞與赫塞哥維納。

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Botswana
zh-Hant-TW: 波札那

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Brazil
zh-Hant-TW: 巴西

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Brunei
zh-Hant-TW: 汶萊

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Bulgaria
zh-Hant-TW: 保加利亞

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Burkina
zh-Hant-TW: 布吉納法索

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Burundi
zh-Hant-TW: 蒲隆地

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Cambodia
zh-Hant-TW: 柬埔寨

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Cameroon
zh-Hant-TW: 喀麥隆

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Canada
zh-Hant-TW: 加拿大

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Cape Verde
zh-Hant-TW: 維德角

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Centr. Afr. Rep
zh-Hant-TW: 中非共和國

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Chad
zh-Hant-TW: 查德

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Chile
zh-Hant-TW: 智利

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# China
zh-Hant-TW: 中國

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Colombia
zh-Hant-TW: 哥倫比亞

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Comoros
zh-Hant-TW: 葛摩

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Congo
zh-Hant-TW: 剛果民主共和國

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Costa Rica
zh-Hant-TW: 哥斯大黎加

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Croatia
zh-Hant-TW: 克羅埃西亞

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Cuba
zh-Hant-TW: 古巴

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Cyprus
zh-Hant-TW: 賽普勒斯

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Czech Republic
zh-Hant-TW: 捷克

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Denmark
zh-Hant-TW: 丹麥

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Djibouti
zh-Hant-TW: 吉布地

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Dominica
zh-Hant-TW: 多米尼克

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Dominican Rep.
zh-Hant-TW: 多明尼加共和國。

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# East Timor
zh-Hant-TW: 東帝汶

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Ecuador
zh-Hant-TW: 厄瓜多

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Egypt
zh-Hant-TW: 埃及

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# El Salvador
zh-Hant-TW: 薩爾瓦多

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Equator. Guinea
zh-Hant-TW: 赤道幾內亞

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Eritrea
zh-Hant-TW: 厄利垂亞

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Estonia
zh-Hant-TW: 愛沙尼亞

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Ethiopia
zh-Hant-TW: 衣索比亞

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Fiji
zh-Hant-TW: 斐濟

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Finland
zh-Hant-TW: 芬蘭

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# France
zh-Hant-TW: 法國

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Gabon
zh-Hant-TW: 加彭

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Gambia
zh-Hant-TW: 甘比亞

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Georgia
zh-Hant-TW: 喬治亞

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Germany
zh-Hant-TW: 德國

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Ghana
zh-Hant-TW: 迦納

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Greece
zh-Hant-TW: 希臘

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Grenada
zh-Hant-TW: 格瑞那達

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Guatemala
zh-Hant-TW: 瓜地馬拉

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Guinea
zh-Hant-TW: 幾內亞

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Guinea-Bissau
zh-Hant-TW: 幾內亞比索

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Guyana
zh-Hant-TW: 蓋亞那

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Haiti
zh-Hant-TW: 海地

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Honduras
zh-Hant-TW: 宏都拉斯

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Hungary
zh-Hant-TW: 匈牙利

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Iceland
zh-Hant-TW: 冰島

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# India
zh-Hant-TW: 印度

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Indonesia
zh-Hant-TW: 印尼

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Iran
zh-Hant-TW: 伊朗

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Iraq
zh-Hant-TW: 伊拉克

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Ireland
zh-Hant-TW: 愛爾蘭

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Israel
zh-Hant-TW: 以色列

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Italy
zh-Hant-TW: 義大利

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Ivory Coast
zh-Hant-TW: 象牙海岸

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Jamaica
zh-Hant-TW: 牙買加

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Japan
zh-Hant-TW: 日本

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Jordan
zh-Hant-TW: 約旦

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Kazakhstan
zh-Hant-TW: 哈薩克

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Kenya
zh-Hant-TW: 肯亞

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Kiribati
zh-Hant-TW: 吉里巴斯

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Korea North
zh-Hant-TW: 北韓

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Korea South
zh-Hant-TW: 南韓

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Kosovo
zh-Hant-TW: 科索沃

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Kuwait
zh-Hant-TW: 科威特

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Kyrgyzstan
zh-Hant-TW: 吉爾吉斯

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Laos
zh-Hant-TW: 寮國

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Latvia
zh-Hant-TW: 拉脫維亞

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Lebanon
zh-Hant-TW: 黎巴嫩

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Lesotho
zh-Hant-TW: 賴索托

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Liberia
zh-Hant-TW: 賴比瑞亞

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Libya
zh-Hant-TW: 利比亞

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Liechtenstein
zh-Hant-TW: 列支敦斯登

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Lithuania
zh-Hant-TW: 立陶宛

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Luxembourg
zh-Hant-TW: 盧森堡

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Macedonia
zh-Hant-TW: 馬其頓共和國

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Madagascar
zh-Hant-TW: 馬達加斯加

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Malawi
zh-Hant-TW: 馬拉威

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Malaysia
zh-Hant-TW: 馬來西亞

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Maldives
zh-Hant-TW: 馬爾地夫

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Mali
zh-Hant-TW: 馬利

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Malta
zh-Hant-TW: 馬爾他

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Marshall Isl.
zh-Hant-TW: 馬紹爾群島。

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Mauritania
zh-Hant-TW: 茅利塔尼亞

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Mauritius
zh-Hant-TW: 模里西斯

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Mexico
zh-Hant-TW: 墨西哥

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Micronesia
zh-Hant-TW: 密克羅尼西亞

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Moldova
zh-Hant-TW: 摩爾多瓦

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Monaco
zh-Hant-TW: 摩納哥

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Mongolia
zh-Hant-TW: 蒙古

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Montenegro
zh-Hant-TW: 蒙特內哥羅

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Morocco
zh-Hant-TW: 摩洛哥

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Mozambique
zh-Hant-TW: 莫三比克

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Myanmar
zh-Hant-TW: 緬甸

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Namibia
zh-Hant-TW: 納米比亞

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Nauru
zh-Hant-TW: 諾魯

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Nepal
zh-Hant-TW: 尼泊爾

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Netherlands
zh-Hant-TW: 荷蘭

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# New Zealand
zh-Hant-TW: 紐西蘭

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Nicaragua
zh-Hant-TW: 尼加拉瓜

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Niger
zh-Hant-TW: 尼日

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Nigeria
zh-Hant-TW: 奈及利亞

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Norway
zh-Hant-TW: 挪威

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Oman
zh-Hant-TW: 阿曼

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Pakistan
zh-Hant-TW: 巴基斯坦

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Palau
zh-Hant-TW: 帛琉

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Panama
zh-Hant-TW: 巴拿馬

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Papua N. Guinea
zh-Hant-TW: 巴布亞紐幾內亞

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Paraguay
zh-Hant-TW: 巴拉圭

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Peru
zh-Hant-TW: 秘魯

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Philippines
zh-Hant-TW: 菲律賓

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Poland
zh-Hant-TW: 波蘭

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Portugal
zh-Hant-TW: 葡萄牙

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Qatar
zh-Hant-TW: 卡達

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Romania
zh-Hant-TW: 羅馬尼亞

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Russian Fed.
zh-Hant-TW: 蘇聯

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Rwanda
zh-Hant-TW: 盧安達

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Saint Vincent
zh-Hant-TW: 聖文森特

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Samoa
zh-Hant-TW: 薩摩亞

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# San Marino
zh-Hant-TW: 聖馬利諾

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Sao Tome
zh-Hant-TW: 聖多美普林西比

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Saudi Arabia
zh-Hant-TW: 沙烏地阿拉伯

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Senegal
zh-Hant-TW: 塞內加爾

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Serbia
zh-Hant-TW: 塞爾維亞

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Seychelles
zh-Hant-TW: 塞席爾

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Sierra Leone
zh-Hant-TW: 獅子山共和國

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Singapore
zh-Hant-TW: 新加坡

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Slovakia
zh-Hant-TW: 斯洛伐克

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Slovenia
zh-Hant-TW: 斯洛維尼亞

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Solomon Islands
zh-Hant-TW: 索羅門群島

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Somalia
zh-Hant-TW: 索馬利亞

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# South Africa
zh-Hant-TW: 南非

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Spain
zh-Hant-TW: 西班牙

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Sri Lanka
zh-Hant-TW: 斯里蘭卡

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# St Kitts & Nev.
zh-Hant-TW: 聖克里斯多福及尼維斯。

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# St Lucia
zh-Hant-TW: 聖露西亞

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Sudan
zh-Hant-TW: 蘇丹共和國

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Suriname
zh-Hant-TW: 蘇利南

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Swaziland
zh-Hant-TW: 史瓦濟蘭

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Sweden
zh-Hant-TW: 瑞典

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Switzerland
zh-Hant-TW: 瑞士

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Syria
zh-Hant-TW: 敘利亞

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Taiwan
zh-Hant-TW: 中華民國

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Tajikistan
zh-Hant-TW: 塔吉克

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Tanzania
zh-Hant-TW: 坦尚尼亞

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Thailand
zh-Hant-TW: 泰國

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# The country where your library is located to be shown on the Hea Community website:
zh-Hant-TW: 依國別在 Hea 社群網站公布圖書館的資訊：

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Togo
zh-Hant-TW: 多哥

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Tonga
zh-Hant-TW: 東加

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Trinidad & Tob.
zh-Hant-TW: 千里達及托巴哥。

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Tunisia
zh-Hant-TW: 突尼西亞

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Turkey
zh-Hant-TW: 土耳其

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Turkmenistan
zh-Hant-TW: 土庫曼

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Tuvalu
zh-Hant-TW: 吐瓦魯

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# UAE
zh-Hant-TW: 阿拉伯聯合大公國

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# USA
zh-Hant-TW: 美國

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Uganda
zh-Hant-TW: 烏干達

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Ukraine
zh-Hant-TW: 烏克蘭

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# United Kingdom
zh-Hant-TW: 英國

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Uruguay
zh-Hant-TW: 烏拉圭

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Uzbekistan
zh-Hant-TW: 烏茲別克

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Vanuatu
zh-Hant-TW: 萬那杜

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Vatican City
zh-Hant-TW: 梵蒂岡

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Venezuela
zh-Hant-TW: 委內瑞拉

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Vietnam
zh-Hant-TW: 越南

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Yemen
zh-Hant-TW: 葉門

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Zambia
zh-Hant-TW: 尚比亞

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsCountry# Zimbabwe
zh-Hant-TW: 辛巴威

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsGeolocation# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This value has no effect if the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UsageStats">UsageStats</a> system preference is set to "No" (don't share).
zh-Hant-TW: admin.pref#UsageStatsGeolocation# <br><strong>註記:</strong> 此值無影響如果<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UsageStats">UsageStats</a> 系統偏好設定成 "不" (不分享).

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsGeolocation# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> You must use the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/usage_statistics.pl">dedicated configuration page</a> to set and edit this system preference.
zh-Hant-TW: admin.pref#UsageStatsGeolocation# <br><strong>註記:</strong> 您必須使用 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/usage_statistics.pl">專用設定頁</a> 來設定及編輯此系統偏好.

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsGeolocation# Geolocation of the main library:
zh-Hant-TW: 總館的地理位置：

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibrariesInfo# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This value has no effect if the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UsageStats">UsageStats</a> system preference is set to "No" (don't share).
zh-Hant-TW: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibrariesInfo# <br><strong>註記:</strong> 此值如果無影響 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UsageStats">UsageStats</a> 系統偏好設定為 "不" (不分享)。

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibrariesInfo# Don't share
zh-Hant-TW: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibrariesInfo# 不分享

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibrariesInfo# Share
zh-Hant-TW: 共享

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibrariesInfo# libraries information (name, URL, country).
zh-Hant-TW: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibrariesInfo# 圖書館資訊 (名稱, URL, 國家).

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryName# . If this field is empty the data will be sent anonymously.
zh-Hant-TW: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryName# . 如果此欄為空，此資料會以匿名寄出。

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryName# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This value has no effect if the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UsageStats">UsageStats</a> system preference is set to "No" (don't share).
zh-Hant-TW: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryName# <br><strong>註記:</strong> 此值如果無影響 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UsageStats">UsageStats</a>系統偏好設定為 "不" (不分享)。

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryName# Use the following library name to be shown on the Hea Community website:
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示此圖書館名稱在 Hea 社群網站：

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryType# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This value has no effect if the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UsageStats">UsageStats</a> system preference is set to "No" (don't share).
zh-Hant-TW: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryType# <br><strong>註記:</strong> 此值如果無影響 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UsageStats">UsageStats</a> 系統偏好設定為 "不" (不分享)。

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryType# The library type to be shown on the Hea Community website:
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示在 Hea 社群網站的圖書館類型：

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryType# academic
zh-Hant-TW: 學術

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryType# corporate
zh-Hant-TW: 公司

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryType# government
zh-Hant-TW: 政府

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryType# private
zh-Hant-TW: 私人

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryType# public
zh-Hant-TW: 公共

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryType# religious organization
zh-Hant-TW: 宗教組織

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryType# research
zh-Hant-TW: 研究

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryType# school
zh-Hant-TW: 學校

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryType# society or association
zh-Hant-TW: 學會或協會

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryType# subscription
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryUrl# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This value has no effect if the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UsageStats">UsageStats</a> system preference is set to "No" (don't share).
zh-Hant-TW: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryUrl# <br><strong>註記:</strong> 此值如果無影響 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UsageStats">UsageStats</a> 系統偏好設定為 "不" (不分享)。

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryUrl# The library URL to be shown on the Hea Community website:
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示在 Hea 社群網站的圖書館 URL：

en: admin.pref#casAuthentication# No
zh-Hant-TW: 不

en: admin.pref#casAuthentication# Use CAS for login authentication:
zh-Hant-TW: 登入認證採用 CAS：

en: admin.pref#casAuthentication# Yes
zh-Hant-TW: 是的

en: admin.pref#casLogout# Logout of CAS when logging out of Koha:
zh-Hant-TW: 登出 Koha 時，採用 CAS 認證：

en: admin.pref#casLogout# No
zh-Hant-TW: 不

en: admin.pref#casLogout# Yes
zh-Hant-TW: 是的

en: admin.pref#casServerUrl# URL of the Central Authentication Service (CAS) server:
zh-Hant-TW: CAS 認證伺服器的 URL：

en: admin.pref#casServerVersion# CAS 2 or earlier
zh-Hant-TW: CAS 2 或更早版本

en: admin.pref#casServerVersion# CAS 3 or later
zh-Hant-TW: CAS 3 或更高版本

en: admin.pref#casServerVersion# Version of the CAS server Koha will connect to:
zh-Hant-TW: CAS 伺服器的 Koha 版本將連結到：

en: admin.pref#noItemTypeImages# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: admin.pref#noItemTypeImages# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: admin.pref#noItemTypeImages# itemtype icons in the staff interface.
zh-Hant-TW: 在館員介面中顯示館藏類型圖示.

en: admin.pref#timeout# Adding d will specify it in days, e.g. 1d is timeout of one day.
zh-Hant-TW: 加入 d 表示為日，例如，1d 就是一天後到期。

en: admin.pref#timeout# Inactivity timeout in seconds to automatically log out users:
zh-Hant-TW: 閒置秒數到後，將會自動登出使用者：

en: admin.pref#virtualshelves# Allow staff and patrons to create and view saved lists of books:
zh-Hant-TW: 允許館員與讀者新增並檢視儲存圖書的虛擬書架:

en: admin.pref#virtualshelves# No
zh-Hant-TW: 不是

en: admin.pref#virtualshelves# Yes
zh-Hant-TW: 是

en: authorities.pref
zh-Hant-TW: 權威記錄

en: authorities.pref General
zh-Hant-TW: 一般

en: authorities.pref Linker
zh-Hant-TW: 連結器

en: authorities.pref#AuthDisplayHierarchy# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: authorities.pref#AuthDisplayHierarchy# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: authorities.pref#AuthDisplayHierarchy# broader term/narrower term hierarchies when viewing authorities.
zh-Hant-TW: 檢視權威記錄時，會顯示廣義詞/狹義詞的層級。

en: authorities.pref#AuthorityControlledIndicators# Here auth1 and auth2 refer to the indicators of the authority record, tag is a bibliographic field number or an asterisk (*), and some_value is a fixed value (one character).<br>
zh-Hant-TW: 這裡的auth1及auth2是指權威記錄的指標, 標籤是書目的欄位號或是星號，以及一些some_value是固定值 (一個字元). <br>

en: authorities.pref#AuthorityControlledIndicators# Lines starting with a comment symbol (#) are skipped. Each line should be of the form: (marc21|unimarc), tag, ind1:(auth1|auth2|some_value), ind2:(auth1|auth2|thesaurus|some_value).<br>
zh-Hant-TW: 略過開始的註解符號 (#)。每列的格式應為：(marc21|unimarc)、欄號、指標1：(auth1|auth2|some_value)、指標2：(auth1|auth2|thesaurus|some_value)。<br>

en: authorities.pref#AuthorityControlledIndicators# The MARC21 option thesaurus refers to indicators controlled by authority field 008/11 and 040$f.
zh-Hant-TW: MARC21辭典選項參照至權威欄位 008/11 和 040$f。

en: authorities.pref#AuthorityControlledIndicators# Use the following text to edit how authority records control indicators of attached bibliographic fields (and possibly subfield $2).<br>
zh-Hant-TW: 使用後續文字編輯權威記錄控制附加書目欄位的指標 (以及可能分欄$2).<br>

en: authorities.pref#AuthorityMergeLimit# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This system preference requires the <code>misc/cronjobs/merge_authorities.pl</code> cronjob. Ask your system administrator to schedule it.
zh-Hant-TW: <br><strong>注意:</strong> 這個系統偏好要求 <code>misc/cronjobs/merge_authorities.pl</code> 工作排程. 請洽您的系統管理員去設定它.

en: authorities.pref#AuthorityMergeLimit# When modifying an authority record, do not update attached bibliographic records if the number exceeds
zh-Hant-TW: 在修改權威紀錄時，若數值超過則不要更新附加的書目紀錄

en: authorities.pref#AuthorityMergeLimit# records. (Above this limit, the merge_authority cron job will merge them.)
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄。(若超過此限制，merge_authority 工作排程將合併它們。)

en: authorities.pref#AuthorityMergeMode# When updating bibliographic records from an attached authority record ("merging"), handle subfields of relevant bibliographic record fields in
zh-Hant-TW: 從附加的權威紀錄更新書目紀錄 ("合併")時，同時處理相關書目資料欄位的分欄

en: authorities.pref#AuthorityMergeMode# loose
zh-Hant-TW: 鬆脫

en: authorities.pref#AuthorityMergeMode# mode. In strict mode subfields that are not found in the authority record, are deleted. Loose mode will keep them. Loose mode is the historical behavior and still the default.
zh-Hant-TW: 模式。在嚴謹模式下，權威記錄中未找到的分欄就是代表已被刪除。鬆散模式仍保留它們。鬆散模式是歷史性行為且仍為預設值。

en: authorities.pref#AuthorityMergeMode# strict
zh-Hant-TW: 嚴謹的

en: authorities.pref#AutoCreateAuthorities# When editing records,
zh-Hant-TW: 當編輯記錄時，

en: authorities.pref#AutoCreateAuthorities# authority records that are missing (<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=RequireChoosingExistingAuthority">RequireChoosingExistingAuthority</a> must be set to "don't require" for this to have any effect).
zh-Hant-TW: 權威記錄缺少 (<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=RequireChoosingExistingAuthority">RequireChoosingExistingAuthority</a>必須設定為"不需要"才有任何影響）。

en: authorities.pref#AutoCreateAuthorities# don't generate
zh-Hant-TW: 不產生

en: authorities.pref#AutoCreateAuthorities# generate
zh-Hant-TW: 產生

en: authorities.pref#AutoLinkBiblios# Do
zh-Hant-TW: 做

en: authorities.pref#AutoLinkBiblios# Don't
zh-Hant-TW: 不

en: authorities.pref#AutoLinkBiblios# attempt to automatically link headings when saving records in the cataloging module, obeys <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=LinkerRelink'>LinkerRelink</a> and <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=CatalogModuleRelink'>CatalogModuleRelink</a> for record edits.
zh-Hant-TW: 在編目模組中保存記錄時嘗試自動連結標題， 遵守<a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=LinkerRelink'>LinkerRelink</a> and <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=CatalogModuleRelink'>CatalogModuleRelink</a> 為了記錄編輯。

en: authorities.pref#CatalogModuleRelink# Do
zh-Hant-TW: 做

en: authorities.pref#CatalogModuleRelink# Don't
zh-Hant-TW: 不要

en: authorities.pref#CatalogModuleRelink# automatically relink headings that have previously been linked when saving records in the cataloging module (requires <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=AutoLinkBiblios'>AutoLinkBiblios</a>).
zh-Hant-TW: 在編目模組儲存記錄時，會自動連結到先前已連結的標目。(requires <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=AutoLinkBiblios'>AutoLinkBiblios</a>).

en: authorities.pref#GenerateAuthorityField667# Use the following text as default value for the 667$a field of MARC21 authority records (must not require <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=RequireChoosingExistingAuthority'>RequireChoosingExistingAuthority</a> and must allow <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=AutoCreateAuthorities'>AutoCreateAuthorities</a>):
zh-Hant-TW: 用以下的文字來做為MARC21權威紀錄在667$a 欄位a的預設值 (不需要 <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=RequireChoosingExistingAuthority'>RequireChoosingExistingAuthority</a> 並且必須允許<a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=AutoCreateAuthorities'>AutoCreateAuthorities</a>):

en: authorities.pref#GenerateAuthorityField670# Use the following text as default value for the 670$a field of MARC21 authority records (must not require <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=RequireChoosingExistingAuthority'>RequireChoosingExistingAuthority</a> and must allow <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=AutoCreateAuthorities'>AutoCreateAuthorities</a>):
zh-Hant-TW: 使用以下文字作為 MARC21 670$a 權威記錄的預設值，並且不得要求 <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=RequireChoosingExistingAuthority'>RequireChoosingExistingAuthority</a> 以及必須允許 <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=AutoCreateAuthorities'>AutoCreateAuthorities</a>):

en: authorities.pref#LinkerConsiderThesaurus# Do
zh-Hant-TW: 做

en: authorities.pref#LinkerConsiderThesaurus# Don't
zh-Hant-TW: 不

en: authorities.pref#LinkerConsiderThesaurus# compare the source for 6XX headings to the thesaurus source for authority records when linking. Enabling this preference may require a reindex, and may generate new authority records if AutoCreateAuthorities is enabled.
zh-Hant-TW: 連結時將 6XX 標題的來源與權威記錄的同義詞庫來源進行比較。啟用此篇好可能需要重新索引，並且如果啟用了 AutoCreateAuthorities，則可能會產生新的權威記錄。

en: authorities.pref#LinkerKeepStale# Do
zh-Hant-TW: 做

en: authorities.pref#LinkerKeepStale# Don't
zh-Hant-TW: 不要

en: authorities.pref#LinkerKeepStale# keep existing links to authority records for headings where the linker is unable to find a match.
zh-Hant-TW: 當連結者無法找到匹配時，應保持既有連結至權威記錄的權威款目。

en: authorities.pref#LinkerModule# Use the
zh-Hant-TW: 利用

en: authorities.pref#LinkerModule# default
zh-Hant-TW: 預設

en: authorities.pref#LinkerModule# first match
zh-Hant-TW: 首先配對

en: authorities.pref#LinkerModule# last match
zh-Hant-TW: 最後配對

en: authorities.pref#LinkerModule# linker module for matching headings to authority records.
zh-Hant-TW: 用來提供匹配權威記錄的權威款目用的連結者模組。

en: authorities.pref#LinkerOptions# (separate options with |).
zh-Hant-TW: (以|做為區隔).

en: authorities.pref#LinkerOptions# Set the following options for the authority linker:
zh-Hant-TW: 設定以下選項給權威連結者使用：

en: authorities.pref#LinkerRelink# Do
zh-Hant-TW: 做

en: authorities.pref#LinkerRelink# Don't
zh-Hant-TW: 不要

en: authorities.pref#LinkerRelink# relink headings that have previously been linked to authority records.
zh-Hant-TW: 再連結到曾經連結至權威記錄者的權威款目。

en: authorities.pref#MARCAuthorityControlField008# Use the following text for the contents of MARC21 authority control field 008 position 06-39 (fixed length data elements). Do NOT include the date (position 00-05):
zh-Hant-TW: authorities.pref#MARCAuthorityControlField008# 在MARC21權威控制欄位008在06-39(定長資料)位址處使用下述文字。 請不要包括日期(位置在00-05位址)

en: authorities.pref#RequireChoosingExistingAuthority# When editing records,
zh-Hant-TW: 當編輯記錄時，

en: authorities.pref#RequireChoosingExistingAuthority# catalogers to reference existing authorities. If set to don't, catalogers can manually enter uncontrolled terms into controlled fields
zh-Hant-TW: 編目員參考現有的權威.如果設定為不，編目員可以手動將不受控術語輸入控制欄位

en: authorities.pref#RequireChoosingExistingAuthority# don't require
zh-Hant-TW: 不要求

en: authorities.pref#RequireChoosingExistingAuthority# require
zh-Hant-TW: 要求

en: authorities.pref#UNIMARCAuthorityField100# Use the following text for the contents of UNIMARC authority field 100 position 08-35 (fixed length data elements). Do NOT include the date (position 00-07):
zh-Hant-TW: 在UNIMARC權威控制欄位100段在08-35位址處使用下述文字。請不要包括日期 (位置在00-07位址)

en: authorities.pref#UseAuthoritiesForTracings# Don't use
zh-Hant-TW: 不要使用

en: authorities.pref#UseAuthoritiesForTracings# Use
zh-Hant-TW: 利用

en: authorities.pref#UseAuthoritiesForTracings# authority record numbers instead of text strings for searches from subject tracings.
zh-Hant-TW: 從主題追尋項目檢索時，應使用權威記錄編碼，而非文字串。

en: cataloguing.pref
zh-Hant-TW: 編目

en: cataloguing.pref Display
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: cataloguing.pref Exporting
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出

en: cataloguing.pref Importing
zh-Hant-TW: 匯入

en: cataloguing.pref Interface
zh-Hant-TW: 介面

en: cataloguing.pref Record structure
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄結構

en: cataloguing.pref Spine labels
zh-Hant-TW: 書背標籤

en: cataloguing.pref#AcquisitionDetails# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: cataloguing.pref#AcquisitionDetails# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: cataloguing.pref#AcquisitionDetails# acquisition details on the bibliographic record detail page.
zh-Hant-TW: 於書目紀錄詳情頁面的採訪詳情。

en: cataloguing.pref#AdditionalFieldsInZ3950ResultSearch#  in the 'Additional fields' column of Z39.50 search results (use comma as delimiter e.g.: "<code>001, 082$ab, 090$ab</code>")
zh-Hant-TW:   以 Z39.50 方式在 '其他欄位' 搜尋結果 (以逗點為區隔符號，例如："<code>001, 082$ab, 090$ab</code>")

en: cataloguing.pref#AdditionalFieldsInZ3950ResultSearch# Display the MARC field/subfields
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示 MARC 欄位 / 分欄

en: cataloguing.pref#AggressiveMatchOnISBN# When matching on ISBN with the record import tool,
zh-Hant-TW: 使用記錄匯入工具匹配ISBN時，

en: cataloguing.pref#AggressiveMatchOnISBN# attempt to match aggressively by trying all variations of the ISBNs in the imported record as a phrase in the ISBN fields of already cataloged records.
zh-Hant-TW: 嘗試比對匯入書目以及現有書目ISBN的各種格式

en: cataloguing.pref#AggressiveMatchOnISBN# do
zh-Hant-TW: 做

en: cataloguing.pref#AggressiveMatchOnISBN# don't
zh-Hant-TW: 不做

en: cataloguing.pref#AggressiveMatchOnISSN# When matching on ISSN with the record import tool,
zh-Hant-TW: 在記錄匯入工具裡，採用對映 ISSN 的方式，

en: cataloguing.pref#AggressiveMatchOnISSN# attempt to match aggressively by trying all variations of the ISSNs in the imported record as a phrase in the ISSN fields of already cataloged records.
zh-Hant-TW: 嘗試比對匯入書目以及現有書目ISBN的各種格式.

en: cataloguing.pref#AggressiveMatchOnISSN# do
zh-Hant-TW: 做

en: cataloguing.pref#AggressiveMatchOnISSN# don't
zh-Hant-TW: 不做

en: cataloguing.pref#AlternateHoldingsField# .
zh-Hant-TW: .

en: cataloguing.pref#AlternateHoldingsField# Display MARC subfield
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示 MARC 的分欄

en: cataloguing.pref#AlternateHoldingsField# as holdings information for records that do not have items (this can contain multiple subfields to look in, for example <code>852abhi</code> would look in 852 subfields a, b, h, and i), with the subfields separated by
zh-Hant-TW: 無館藏資訊的書目記錄(可能在 <code>852abhi</code> 等處有多個分欄，查看852的分欄 a, b, h 和 i，即可發現它)，以分欄符號來分隔這些分欄

en: cataloguing.pref#ApplyFrameworkDefaults# Apply framework default values
zh-Hant-TW: 應用框架預設值

en: cataloguing.pref#ApplyFrameworkDefaults# when cataloguing new records
zh-Hant-TW: 對新記錄進行編目時

en: cataloguing.pref#ApplyFrameworkDefaults# when changing the framework while editing the existing record
zh-Hant-TW: 在編輯現有記錄時更改框架時

en: cataloguing.pref#ApplyFrameworkDefaults# when editing records as new (duplicating)
zh-Hant-TW: 將記錄編輯為新記錄時（重複）

en: cataloguing.pref#ApplyFrameworkDefaults# when importing a record via z39.50
zh-Hant-TW: 通過 z39.50 匯入記錄時

en: cataloguing.pref#AuthoritySeparator# (non-XSLT view only).
zh-Hant-TW: (僅限以非XSLT 形式瀏覽).

en: cataloguing.pref#AuthoritySeparator# Separate main entry and subdivisions with
zh-Hant-TW: 分開主要條目及次要條目用

en: cataloguing.pref#BibtexExportAdditionalFields# <br/>
zh-Hant-TW: <br/>

en: cataloguing.pref#BibtexExportAdditionalFields# All values of repeating tags and subfields will be printed with the given BibTeX tag.
zh-Hant-TW: 重複欄位與分欄的所有值都將列印於 BibTeX 標籤。

en: cataloguing.pref#BibtexExportAdditionalFields# Include the following fields when exporting BibTeX:
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出 BibTeX 時包括以下欄位:

en: cataloguing.pref#BibtexExportAdditionalFields# To specify multiple marc tags/subfields as targets for a repeating BibTex tag, use the following format: BT_TAG: [TAG2$SUBFIELD1, TAG2$SUBFIELD2] ( e.g. notes: [501$a, 505$g] ).
zh-Hant-TW: 採用以下的格式：BT_TAG: [TAG2$SUBFIELD1, TAG2$SUBFIELD2] ( 例如附註用：[501$a, 505$g] )，來做為 BibTex 重複欄號的多重 marc 欄位/分欄

en: cataloguing.pref#BibtexExportAdditionalFields# Use '@' ( with quotes ) as the BT_TAG to replace the bibtex record type with a field value of your choosing.
zh-Hant-TW: 使用 '@' (含引號)作為 BT_TAG，再將 bibtex 記錄類型替換為您選定的欄位值。

en: cataloguing.pref#BibtexExportAdditionalFields# Use one line per tag in the format BT_TAG: TAG$SUBFIELD ( e.g. lccn: 010$a ).
zh-Hant-TW: 每個標籤使用一行，格式為 BT_TAG: TAG$SUBFIELD（例如 美國國會圖書館控制號碼: 010$a）。

en: cataloguing.pref#CatalogConcerns# <p><strong>NOTE:</strong> You can also enable `<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OpacCatalogConcerns">OpacCatalogConcerns</a>` to allow OPAC users the same option.</p>
zh-Hant-TW: <p><strong>附註:</strong> 您還可以 `<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OpacCatalogConcerns">OpacCatalogConcerns</a>` 允許 OPAC 使用者相同的選項.</p>

en: cataloguing.pref#CatalogConcerns# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: cataloguing.pref#CatalogConcerns# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: cataloguing.pref#CatalogConcerns# staff to report concerns about bibliographic records.
zh-Hant-TW: 館員報告對書錄記錄的疑慮.

en: cataloguing.pref#CatalogerEmails#  as the notification address for catalog concerns.
zh-Hant-TW:   作為目錄問題的通知地址.

en: cataloguing.pref#CatalogerEmails# Use
zh-Hant-TW: 使用

en: cataloguing.pref#ContentWarningField# <br/><strong>NOTE:</strong> The field needs to appear in the MARC frameworks to be accessible.
zh-Hant-TW: <br/><strong>附註:</strong> 該欄位需要出現在 MARC 框架中才能訪問.

en: cataloguing.pref#ContentWarningField# Use MARC field
zh-Hant-TW: 使用 MARC 欄位

en: cataloguing.pref#ContentWarningField# for storing content warnings.
zh-Hant-TW: 用於儲存內容警告.

en: cataloguing.pref#CreateAVFromCataloguing# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: cataloguing.pref#CreateAVFromCataloguing# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: cataloguing.pref#CreateAVFromCataloguing# authorized values to be created within the cataloguing module. Librarian will need the manage_auth_values subpermission.
zh-Hant-TW: 在編目模組中建立的容許值。 圖書館員將需要manage_auth_values的權限。

en: cataloguing.pref#DefaultClassificationSource# Use
zh-Hant-TW: 利用

en: cataloguing.pref#DefaultClassificationSource# as the default classification source.
zh-Hant-TW: 做為預設分類來源。

en: cataloguing.pref#DefaultCountryField008#  Empty defaults to ||| - No attempt to code.
zh-Hant-TW:   空格預設為 ||| - 不需加代碼.

en: cataloguing.pref#DefaultCountryField008# Fill in the default country code for field 008 Range 15-17 of MARC21 - Place of publication, production, or execution. (See <a href='http://www.loc.gov/marc/countries/countries_code.html'>MARC Code List for Countries</a>):
zh-Hant-TW: 在 MARC 21 欄號 008 15-17 位元組填入預設的國家代碼 - 出版、製作或執行的地點。見 <a href="http://www.loc.gov/marc/countries/countries_code.html">MARC 的國家代碼表</a>

en: cataloguing.pref#DefaultLanguageField008#  Empty defaults to eng.
zh-Hant-TW:   空白表示預設為英文。

en: cataloguing.pref#DefaultLanguageField008# Fill in the default language for field 008 Range 35-37 of MARC21 records (e.g. eng, nor, ger, see <a href='http://www.loc.gov/marc/languages/language_code.html'>MARC Code List for Languages</a>):
zh-Hant-TW: 在 MARC21 記錄的欄位 008 位址 35-37 填入預設語系(例如：chi、eng、nor、ger等，見 <a href="http://www.loc.gov/marc/languages/language_code.html">MARC 語言代碼表</a>)

en: cataloguing.pref#DefaultSaveRecordFileID# When saving in a MARC/MARCXML file in the advanced cataloging editor or exporting from the detail page in the staff interface, use the
zh-Hant-TW: 在進階編目的編輯器中保存 MARC/MARCXML 文件或從館員介面中的詳細資訊頁面輸出時，使用

en: cataloguing.pref#DefaultSaveRecordFileID# bibliographic record number
zh-Hant-TW: 書目紀錄號碼

en: cataloguing.pref#DefaultSaveRecordFileID# control number
zh-Hant-TW: 控制碼

en: cataloguing.pref#DefaultSaveRecordFileID# in the file name.
zh-Hant-TW: 在檔案名稱中。

en: cataloguing.pref#EasyAnalyticalRecords# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: cataloguing.pref#EasyAnalyticalRecords# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: cataloguing.pref#EasyAnalyticalRecords# easy ways to create analytical record relationships.
zh-Hant-TW: 簡易的方式新增分析記錄關係。

en: cataloguing.pref#EnableAdvancedCatalogingEditor# <br/> <strong>NOTE:</strong>
zh-Hant-TW: <br/> <strong>說明:</strong>

en: cataloguing.pref#EnableAdvancedCatalogingEditor# Currently does not include support for UNIMARC fixed fields.
zh-Hant-TW: 目前不支援 UNIMARC 定長欄。

en: cataloguing.pref#EnableAdvancedCatalogingEditor# Don't enable
zh-Hant-TW: 不啟用

en: cataloguing.pref#EnableAdvancedCatalogingEditor# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: cataloguing.pref#EnableAdvancedCatalogingEditor# the advanced cataloging editor.
zh-Hant-TW: 進階編目編輯器。

en: cataloguing.pref#ISBD# Use the following as the staff interface ISBD template:
zh-Hant-TW: cataloguing.pref#ISBD# 使用下述館員介面ISBD樣版:

en: cataloguing.pref#IntranetBiblioDefaultView# By default, display bibliographic records in
zh-Hant-TW: 預設，顯示書目紀錄於

en: cataloguing.pref#IntranetBiblioDefaultView# ISBD form (see below).
zh-Hant-TW: ISBD 格式(見下列)。

en: cataloguing.pref#IntranetBiblioDefaultView# MARC form.
zh-Hant-TW: MARC 格式。

en: cataloguing.pref#IntranetBiblioDefaultView# labelled MARC form.
zh-Hant-TW: cataloguing.pref#IntranetBiblioDefaultView# 列舉式MARC表單

en: cataloguing.pref#IntranetBiblioDefaultView# normal form.
zh-Hant-TW: 基本格式。

en: cataloguing.pref#LabelMARCView# Do
zh-Hant-TW: 要

en: cataloguing.pref#LabelMARCView# Don't
zh-Hant-TW: 不要

en: cataloguing.pref#LabelMARCView# collapse repeated tags of the same type into one tag entry on the display.
zh-Hant-TW: 收折重複的標籤款目。

en: cataloguing.pref#MARCOrgCode# Fill in the <a href="http://www.loc.gov/marc/organizations/orgshome.html">MARC organization code</a>
zh-Hant-TW: 填寫<a href="http://www.loc.gov/marc/organizations/orgshome.html">機讀編目格式機構代碼表</a>

en: cataloguing.pref#MARCOrgCode# by default in new MARC21 records (leave blank to disable). This can be also set on libraries level.
zh-Hant-TW: 預設為新增 MARC 21 記錄 (空白即停用)。也可設定至圖書館層次。

en: cataloguing.pref#MARCOverlayRules# Don't use
zh-Hant-TW: 不用

en: cataloguing.pref#MARCOverlayRules# MARC overlay rules for incoming records, to decide which action to take for each field.
zh-Hant-TW: 匯入紀錄的 MARC 覆蓋規則，以決定對每個欄位採取的操作。

en: cataloguing.pref#MARCOverlayRules# Use
zh-Hant-TW: 使用

en: cataloguing.pref#MarcFieldDocURL# For example <tt>http://fielddoc.example.com/?marc={MARC}&field={FIELD}&language={LANG}</tt>
zh-Hant-TW: 例如 <tt>http://fielddoc.example.com/?marc={MARC}&field={FIELD}&language={LANG}</tt>

en: cataloguing.pref#MarcFieldDocURL# If left empty, the format documentation on http://loc.gov (MARC21) or http://archive.ifla.org (UNIMARC) is used.
zh-Hant-TW: 若空白，則檔案格式文件在 http://loc.gov (MARC21) 或 http://archive.ifla.org (UNIMARC)。

en: cataloguing.pref#MarcFieldDocURL# Possible substitutions are <tt>{MARC}</tt> (marc flavour, eg. "MARC21" or "UNIMARC"), <tt>{FIELD}</tt> (field number, eg. "000" or "048"), <tt>{LANG}</tt> (user language, eg. "en" or "fi-FI").
zh-Hant-TW: 可能的替代為 <tt>{MARC}</tt> (選用 marc，如 "MARC21" 或 "UNIMARC")、<tt>{FIELD}</tt> (欄號，如 "000" 或 "048")、<tt>{LANG}</tt> (使用者語文，如 "en" or "fi-FI")。

en: cataloguing.pref#MarcFieldDocURL# Use
zh-Hant-TW: 使用

en: cataloguing.pref#MarcFieldDocURL# as the URL for MARC field documentation.
zh-Hant-TW: 供 MARC 欄位文件使用的 URL。

en: cataloguing.pref#MarcFieldForCreatorId# . <br/><strong>NOTE:</strong> Use a dollar sign between field and subfield like 123$a.
zh-Hant-TW: cataloguing.pref#MarcFieldForCreatorId# . <br/><strong>說明:</strong> 使用$符號在段和分欄間如 123$a.

en: cataloguing.pref#MarcFieldForCreatorId# Store record's creator borrowernumber in MARC subfield
zh-Hant-TW: 在 MARC 分欄儲存紀錄生成的 borrowernumber

en: cataloguing.pref#MarcFieldForCreatorId# Store record's last modifier borrowernumber in MARC subfield
zh-Hant-TW: 把紀錄的最後修改者 borrowernumber 儲存在 MARC 分欄內

en: cataloguing.pref#MarcFieldForCreatorId# and record's creator name in MARC subfield
zh-Hant-TW: 以及紀錄建立者名稱於 MRAC 分欄內

en: cataloguing.pref#MarcFieldForCreatorId# and record's last modifier name in MARC subfield
zh-Hant-TW: 以及紀錄最後修改者名稱於 MRAC 分欄內

en: cataloguing.pref#MergeReportFields# .<br />For example: '001,245ab,600'
zh-Hant-TW: cataloguing.pref#MergeReportFields# .<br />例如: '001,245ab,600'

en: cataloguing.pref#MergeReportFields# <li>all subfields of fields 600</li>
zh-Hant-TW: <li>欄位 600 的全部分欄</li>

en: cataloguing.pref#MergeReportFields# <li>subfields a and b of fields 245</li>
zh-Hant-TW: <li>欄位 245 的分欄 a 與 b</li>

en: cataloguing.pref#MergeReportFields# <li>value of 001</li>
zh-Hant-TW: <li>欄位 001 的值</li>

en: cataloguing.pref#MergeReportFields# <ul>
zh-Hant-TW: <ul>

en: cataloguing.pref#MergeReportFields# Show the following fields for deleted records after a merge:
zh-Hant-TW: cataloguing.pref#MergeReportFields# 在合併後展示刪除的段:

en: cataloguing.pref#MergeReportFields# displays:
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示：

en: cataloguing.pref#NewItemsDefaultLocation# When items are created, give them the temporary location of
zh-Hant-TW: 新增館藏記錄時，暫記其排架位置為

en: cataloguing.pref#NotesToHide# <br />
zh-Hant-TW:  <br />

en: cataloguing.pref#NotesToHide# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 勿展示

en: cataloguing.pref#NotesToHide# For hiding fields from other pages like the normal view, use the visibility settings for subfields in the MARC bibliographic frameworks section of the administration module.
zh-Hant-TW: 如在其它頁面隱藏欄位, 使用管理功能裡MARC書目框架裡的分欄視覺設定

en: cataloguing.pref#NotesToHide# note fields in the 'Title notes' tab and in the 'Description' tab on the OPAC and staff interface detail pages. Use a comma to separate multiple fields. Examples: 500,502 (MARC21); 300,328 (UNIMARC).
zh-Hant-TW: 註記欄位在'題名註記'標籤及'說明'標籤在OPAC及館員介面的書目詳頁。使用逗號來分隔不同行。範例：500,502 (MARC21); 300, 328 (UNIMARC)．

en: cataloguing.pref#OpacSuppression# (Leave blank if not used. Define a range like <code>192.168.</code>.)
zh-Hant-TW: (不用時保持空白。設定範圍如 <code>192.168.</code>。)

en: cataloguing.pref#OpacSuppression# <br />Redirect the opac detail page for suppressed records to
zh-Hant-TW: <br />將 OPAC 詳情頁面轉換至

en: cataloguing.pref#OpacSuppression# <br />Restrict the suppression to IP addresses outside of the IP range
zh-Hant-TW: <br />限制指定 IP 範圍外的 IP 近用

en: cataloguing.pref#OpacSuppression# Don't hide
zh-Hant-TW: 不隱藏

en: cataloguing.pref#OpacSuppression# Hide
zh-Hant-TW: 隱藏

en: cataloguing.pref#OpacSuppression# an explanatory page ('This record is blocked').
zh-Hant-TW: 說明頁面('此記錄被封鎖')。

en: cataloguing.pref#OpacSuppression# bibliographic records marked as suppressed from OPAC search results.
zh-Hant-TW: 從 OPAC 搜尋結果標記為被取代的書目紀錄。

en: cataloguing.pref#OpacSuppression# the 404 error page ('Not found').
zh-Hant-TW: 錯訊代碼 404 ('未找到')。

en: cataloguing.pref#PrefillItem# When a new item is added,
zh-Hant-TW: 新增館藏時，

en: cataloguing.pref#PrefillItem# the new item is not prefilled with last created item values.
zh-Hant-TW: 新增館藏不會事先填入前個館藏的值。

en: cataloguing.pref#PrefillItem# the new item is prefilled with last created item values.
zh-Hant-TW: 新增館藏事先填入前個館藏的值。

en: cataloguing.pref#RisExportAdditionalFields# <br/>
zh-Hant-TW: <br/>

en: cataloguing.pref#RisExportAdditionalFields# All values of repeating tags and subfields will be printed with the given RIS tag.
zh-Hant-TW: 以 RIS 欄號列印所有重複的欄號與分欄。

en: cataloguing.pref#RisExportAdditionalFields# Include the following fields when exporting RIS:
zh-Hant-TW: cataloguing.pref#RisExportAdditionalFields# 當匯出RIS時包含以下欄位:

en: cataloguing.pref#RisExportAdditionalFields# To specify multiple MARC tags/subfields as targets for a repeating RIS tag, use the following format: RIS_TAG: [TAG2$SUBFIELD1, TAG2$SUBFIELD2] ( e.g. NT: [501$a, 505$g] ).
zh-Hant-TW: cataloguing.pref#RisExportAdditionalFields# 指定多個MARC段/分欄做為重複RIS段的目標, 請使用以下格式t: RIS_TAG: [TAG2$SUBFIELD1, TAG2$SUBFIELD2] ( 例如 NT: [501$a, 505$g] ).

en: cataloguing.pref#RisExportAdditionalFields# Use of TY ( record type ) as a key will <em>replace</em> the default TY with the field value of your choosing.
zh-Hant-TW: cataloguing.pref#RisExportAdditionalFields# 使用 TY ( 記錄格式 ) 做為鍵<em>置換</em>預設您選擇有欄位值的TY.

en: cataloguing.pref#RisExportAdditionalFields# Use one line per tag in the format RIS_TAG: TAG$SUBFIELD ( e.g. LC: 010$a ).
zh-Hant-TW: cataloguing.pref#RisExportAdditionalFields# RIS_TAS格式為每段一行: TAG$SUBFIELD ( 例如 LC: 010$a ).

en: cataloguing.pref#SeparateHoldings# Don't separate
zh-Hant-TW: 不區隔

en: cataloguing.pref#SeparateHoldings# Separate
zh-Hant-TW: 區隔

en: cataloguing.pref#SeparateHoldings# holding library
zh-Hant-TW: 持有圖書館

en: cataloguing.pref#SeparateHoldings# home library
zh-Hant-TW: 所屬圖書館

en: cataloguing.pref#SeparateHoldings# is the logged in user's library. The second tab will contain all other items.
zh-Hant-TW: 登入讀者的圖書館。第二分頁將包括所有的其他館藏。

en: cataloguing.pref#SeparateHoldings# items display into two tabs, where the first tab contains items whose
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏顯示為兩個分頁，第一分頁包括館藏是

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# ,
zh-Hant-TW: ，

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# <br/> UNIMARC is not supported.
zh-Hant-TW: <br/> 不支援UNIMARC。

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# A maximum of
zh-Hant-TW: 的上限

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# By default, sort component results by
zh-Hant-TW: 預設情況下，對組成結果進行排序

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# OPAC
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# Show a list of component records, as linked via field 773, in
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示組成紀錄的虛擬清單，通過字段 773 鏈接，在

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# ascending.
zh-Hant-TW: 上升

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# author
zh-Hant-TW: 作者

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# biblionumber
zh-Hant-TW: 書目號

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# both staff interface and OPAC
zh-Hant-TW: 館員介面和 OPAC

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# call number
zh-Hant-TW: 索書號碼

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# date added
zh-Hant-TW: 已加日期

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# date of publication
zh-Hant-TW: 出版日期

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# descending.
zh-Hant-TW: 下降

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# from A to Z.
zh-Hant-TW: 從 A 到 Z.

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# from Z to A.
zh-Hant-TW: 從 Z 到 A.

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# no
zh-Hant-TW: 不

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# record detail pages.
zh-Hant-TW: 紀錄細節頁面。

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# records will be displayed.
zh-Hant-TW: 將顯示紀錄。

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# staff interface
zh-Hant-TW: 館員介面

en: cataloguing.pref#ShowComponentRecords# title
zh-Hant-TW: 題名

en: cataloguing.pref#SpineLabelAutoPrint# When using the quick spine label printer,
zh-Hant-TW: 使用快速書標印表機時，

en: cataloguing.pref#SpineLabelAutoPrint# automatically pop up a print dialog.
zh-Hant-TW: 自動彈出列印對話窗。

en: cataloguing.pref#SpineLabelAutoPrint# do
zh-Hant-TW: 要

en: cataloguing.pref#SpineLabelAutoPrint# don't
zh-Hant-TW: 不要

en: cataloguing.pref#SpineLabelFormat# (Enter in columns from the <code>biblio</code>, <code>biblioitems</code> or <code>items</code> tables, surrounded by &lt; and &gt;.)
zh-Hant-TW: (從資料庫表單 <code>biblio</code>、<code>biblioitems</code> 或 <code>items</code> 取得欄位名稱代碼，前用 &lt; 後用 &gt; 夾住。依序填在空格裡)

en: cataloguing.pref#SpineLabelFormat# Include the following fields on a quick-printed spine label:
zh-Hant-TW: 包括以下快速列印書標的欄位：

en: cataloguing.pref#SpineLabelShowPrintOnBibDetails# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: cataloguing.pref#SpineLabelShowPrintOnBibDetails# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: cataloguing.pref#SpineLabelShowPrintOnBibDetails# buttons on the bibliographic details page to print item spine labels.
zh-Hant-TW: cataloguing.pref#SpineLabelShowPrintOnBibDetails# 書目詳情頁面的按鈕，可列印館藏書背標籤。

en: cataloguing.pref#StripWhitespaceChars# Don't strip
zh-Hant-TW: 不除去

en: cataloguing.pref#StripWhitespaceChars# Strip
zh-Hant-TW: 除去

en: cataloguing.pref#StripWhitespaceChars# leading and trailing whitespace characters (including spaces, tabs, line breaks and carriage returns) and inner newlines from data fields when cataloguing bibliographic and authority records. The leader and control fields will not be affected.
zh-Hant-TW: 對書目和規範記錄進行編目時，前導和尾隨空白字元（包括空格、欄標、換行符和回車）以及數據字段中的內部換行符。前導區和控制區不會受到影響。

en: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedBatchmod# Examples:
zh-Hant-TW: 範例：

en: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedBatchmod# If the system preference is empty, no fields are restricted.
zh-Hant-TW: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedBatchmod# 若偏好空白，則無欄位受限制。

en: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedBatchmod# List of subfields for which editing is authorized when the items_batchmod_restricted permission is enabled, separated by spaces:
zh-Hant-TW: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedBatchmod# 設定 items_batchmod_restricted 偏好為啟用，列出以空格區隔的分欄位編輯之用。

en: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedBatchmod# MARC21: "952$a 952$b 952$c"
zh-Hant-TW: MARC21: "952$a 952$b 952$c"

en: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedBatchmod# Note that the FA framework is excluded from the permission.
zh-Hant-TW: FA 框架不在許可的範圍內。

en: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedBatchmod# UNIMARC: "995$f 995$h 995$j"
zh-Hant-TW: UNIMARC: "995$f 995$h 995$j"

en: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedEditing# Examples:
zh-Hant-TW: 範例：

en: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedEditing# If the system preference is empty, no fields are restricted.
zh-Hant-TW: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedBatchmod# 若偏好空白，則無欄位受限制。

en: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedEditing# List of subfields for which editing is authorized when the edit_items_restricted permission is enabled, separated by spaces:
zh-Hant-TW: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedEditing# 啟用 edit_items_restricted 許可時，以空白區隔的分欄可供編輯之用。

en: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedEditing# MARC21: "952$a 952$b 952$c"
zh-Hant-TW: MARC21: "952$a 952$b 952$c"

en: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedEditing# Note that the FA framework is excluded from the permission.
zh-Hant-TW: FA 框架不在許可的範圍內。

en: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedEditing# UNIMARC: "995$f 995$h 995$j"
zh-Hant-TW: UNIMARC: "995$f 995$h 995$j"

en: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToUseWhenPrefill# Define a list of subfields to use when prefilling items (separated by space):
zh-Hant-TW: 當事先填入館藏時，設定使用的分欄清單(以空格區隔)

en: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToUseWhenPrefill# If left empty, all subfields will be prefilled.
zh-Hant-TW: 當事先填入館藏時，設定使用的分欄清單(以空格區隔)

en: cataloguing.pref#UNIMARCField100Language# Use the languague (ISO 690-2)
zh-Hant-TW: 使用語系 (ISO 690-2)

en: cataloguing.pref#UNIMARCField100Language# as default language in the UNIMARC field 100 when creating a new record or in the field plugin.
zh-Hant-TW: 新增記錄或欄位時做為 UNIMARC 欄位 100 的預設語文。

en: cataloguing.pref#URLLinkText# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: cataloguing.pref#URLLinkText# as the text of links embedded in MARC records and items.
zh-Hant-TW: cataloguing.pref#URLLinkText# 嵌入於MARC記錄及館藏內的連結文字.

en: cataloguing.pref#UseControlNumber# Don't use
zh-Hant-TW: 不用

en: cataloguing.pref#UseControlNumber# Use
zh-Hant-TW: 使用

en: cataloguing.pref#UseControlNumber# record control number ($w subfields) and control number (001) for linking of bibliographic records.
zh-Hant-TW: 以書目控制號碼 (分欄 $w) 及控制碼 (001) 連結書目記錄。

en: cataloguing.pref#UseOCLCEncodingLevels# Display
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: cataloguing.pref#UseOCLCEncodingLevels# Don't display
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: cataloguing.pref#UseOCLCEncodingLevels# OCLC defined values for MARC encoding level in leader value builder for position 17.
zh-Hant-TW: OCLC 在前導值建立器中為位置 17 定義的 MARC 編碼級別值

en: cataloguing.pref#advancedMARCeditor# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: cataloguing.pref#advancedMARCeditor# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: cataloguing.pref#advancedMARCeditor# descriptions of fields and subfields in the MARC editor.
zh-Hant-TW: MARC 編輯器裡的欄位及分欄說明。

en: cataloguing.pref#autoBarcode# Barcodes are
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼是

en: cataloguing.pref#autoBarcode# generated in the form 1, 2, 3.
zh-Hant-TW: 採用型式 1、2、3。

en: cataloguing.pref#autoBarcode# generated in the form <branchcode>yymm0001.
zh-Hant-TW: 以 <branchcode>yymm0001 此格式產生。

en: cataloguing.pref#autoBarcode# generated in the form <year>-0001, <year>-0002.
zh-Hant-TW: 以此格式 <year>-0001, <year>-0002 產生

en: cataloguing.pref#autoBarcode# incremental EAN-13 barcodes.
zh-Hant-TW: cataloguing.pref#autoBarcode# 續增 EAN-13 條碼.

en: cataloguing.pref#autoBarcode# not generated automatically.
zh-Hant-TW: 未自動產生。

en: cataloguing.pref#autoControlNumber# Control Number (001) is
zh-Hant-TW: 控制號碼 (001) 是

en: cataloguing.pref#autoControlNumber# generated as biblionumber.
zh-Hant-TW: 產生為書目號

en: cataloguing.pref#autoControlNumber# not generated automatically.
zh-Hant-TW: 不是自動產生的.

en: cataloguing.pref#hide_marc# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: cataloguing.pref#hide_marc# MARC tag numbers, subfield codes and indicators in MARC views.
zh-Hant-TW: 以 MARC 檢視其欄位編號、分欄代號及指標。

en: cataloguing.pref#hide_marc# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: cataloguing.pref#item-level_itypes# Use the item type of the
zh-Hant-TW: 使用館藏類型

en: cataloguing.pref#item-level_itypes# as the authoritative item type (for determining circulation and fine rules, for displaying an item type icon on either opac detail or results page, etc).
zh-Hant-TW: 做為權威館藏類型(供流通與罰款規則使用、供 OPAC 詳情或搜尋結果頁面顯示館藏類型圖示使用)。

en: cataloguing.pref#item-level_itypes# bibliographic record
zh-Hant-TW: 書目紀錄

en: cataloguing.pref#item-level_itypes# specific item
zh-Hant-TW: 特定館藏

en: cataloguing.pref#itemcallnumber# Examples for MARC21: Dewey: 082ab,092ab; LOC: 050ab,090ab; from the Koha record: 942hi. Examples for UNIMARC: Dewey: 676a; LOC: 680ab.
zh-Hant-TW: 針對MARC21的範例: Dewey: 082ab,092ab; LOC: 050ab,090ab; 來自 Koha 的紀錄: 942hi. 針對UNIMARC的範例: Dewey: 676a; LOC: 680ab.

en: cataloguing.pref#itemcallnumber# Map the MARC subfields
zh-Hant-TW: 對映至MARC分欄

en: cataloguing.pref#itemcallnumber# to an item's callnumber. List multiple comma-separated fields to check them sequentially. Each field can include multiple subfields. The order of the subfields in the record will be preserved. For example: '082ab,092ab' will look in the 082$a and 082$b, then the 092$a and 092$b.
zh-Hant-TW: 至館藏的索書號。依序列出多個逗號分隔的欄位，每個欄位可以包含多個分欄。紀錄中分欄的排序會被保留。例如：'082ab,092ab' 將被視為 082$a 以及 082$b, 然後是 092$a 以及 092$b.

en: cataloguing.pref#marcflavour# Interpret and store MARC records in the
zh-Hant-TW: 解讀與儲存 MARC 在

en: cataloguing.pref#marcflavour# MARC21
zh-Hant-TW: MARC21

en: cataloguing.pref#marcflavour# UNIMARC
zh-Hant-TW: UNIMARC

en: cataloguing.pref#marcflavour# format.
zh-Hant-TW: 格式。

en: cataloguing.pref#z3950NormalizeAuthor# Copy
zh-Hant-TW: 抄錄

en: cataloguing.pref#z3950NormalizeAuthor# Don't copy
zh-Hant-TW: 不抄錄

en: cataloguing.pref#z3950NormalizeAuthor# authors from the UNIMARC
zh-Hant-TW: 從 UNIMARC 取得作者

en: cataloguing.pref#z3950NormalizeAuthor# tags (separated by commas) to the correct author tags when importing a record using Z39.50.
zh-Hant-TW: 依著者欄位為準從 Z39.50 伺服器匯入其他欄位 (以逗點區隔)。

en: circulation.pref
zh-Hant-TW: 流通

en: circulation.pref Article requests
zh-Hant-TW: 論文請求

en: circulation.pref Batch checkout
zh-Hant-TW: 批次借出

en: circulation.pref Checkin policy
zh-Hant-TW: 還入政策

en: circulation.pref Checkout policy
zh-Hant-TW: 借出政策

en: circulation.pref Course reserves
zh-Hant-TW: 課程指定用書

en: circulation.pref Curbside pickup module
zh-Hant-TW: 路邊取件模組

en: circulation.pref Fines Policy
zh-Hant-TW: 罰款政策

en: circulation.pref Holds policy
zh-Hant-TW: 預約政策

en: circulation.pref Housebound module
zh-Hant-TW: 外送模組

en: circulation.pref Interface
zh-Hant-TW: 介面

en: circulation.pref Item bundles
zh-Hant-TW: circulation.pref 館藏束

en: circulation.pref Patron restrictions
zh-Hant-TW: circulation.pref 讀者限制

en: circulation.pref Recalls
zh-Hant-TW: 催還

en: circulation.pref Return claims
zh-Hant-TW: 催還索賠

en: circulation.pref SIP2
zh-Hant-TW: SIP2

en: circulation.pref Self check-in module
zh-Hant-TW: 自助還入模組

en: circulation.pref Self check-out module
zh-Hant-TW: 自助借出模組

en: circulation.pref Stock rotation module
zh-Hant-TW: 巡迴館藏模組

en: circulation.pref#AgeRestrictionMarker# . For example, enter target audience keyword(s) split by | (bar) FSK|PEGI|Age| (No white space near |). Be sure to map agerestriction in Koha to MARC mapping (e.g. 521$a). A MARC field value of FSK 12 or PEGI 12 would mean: Borrower must be 12 years old. Leave empty to not apply an age restriction.
zh-Hant-TW: 例如，輸入預期讀者的鍵詞以 | (直線) FSK|PEGI|Age|區隔(| 前後沒有空格)。確定從 Koha 的年齡限制對映至 MARC 的對映 (如 521$a)。FSK 12 或 PEGI 12 的 MARC 欄位值指的是：借閱者必須滿 12 歲。若為空格，則不適用於年齡限制。

en: circulation.pref#AgeRestrictionMarker# Restrict patrons with the following target audience values from checking out inappropriate materials:
zh-Hant-TW: 對下列預期讀者採取限制措施，避免借出不適當的資料：

en: circulation.pref#AgeRestrictionOverride# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: circulation.pref#AgeRestrictionOverride# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: circulation.pref#AgeRestrictionOverride# staff to check out an item with age restriction.
zh-Hant-TW: 館員借出有年齡限制的館藏。

en: circulation.pref#AllFinesNeedOverride# Don't require
zh-Hant-TW: 不需要

en: circulation.pref#AllFinesNeedOverride# Require
zh-Hant-TW: 需要

en: circulation.pref#AllFinesNeedOverride# staff to manually override all fines, even fines less than set in the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=noissuescharge">noissuescharge</a> system preference. Enabling this system preference will block all checkouts for patrons with fines both via the web-based self checkout system and via SIP.
zh-Hant-TW: 館員手動覆蓋所有罰款，即使罰款低於<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=noissuescharge">noissuescharge</a> 系統偏好的設定。啟用此系統偏好將阻止讀者通過網頁自助借出系統和 SIP 系統進行的所有借出。

en: circulation.pref#AllowAllMessageDeletion# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: circulation.pref#AllowAllMessageDeletion# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: circulation.pref#AllowAllMessageDeletion# staff to delete messages added from other libraries.
zh-Hant-TW: 館員刪除來自其他圖書館的訊息。

en: circulation.pref#AllowCheckoutNotes# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: circulation.pref#AllowCheckoutNotes# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: circulation.pref#AllowCheckoutNotes# patrons to submit notes about checked out items.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者送出借出館藏相關的說明。

en: circulation.pref#AllowFineOverride# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: circulation.pref#AllowFineOverride# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: circulation.pref#AllowFineOverride# staff to manually override and check out items to patrons who have more in fines than set in the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=noissuescharge">noissuescharge</a> system preference.
zh-Hant-TW: circulation.pref#AllowFineOverride# 館員手動覆蓋和借出館藏給那些罰款多於<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=noissuescharge">noissuescharge</a> 系統偏好設置的讀者。

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldDateInFuture# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldDateInFuture# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldDateInFuture# hold requests to be placed that do not enter the waiting list until a certain future date.
zh-Hant-TW: 先辦理預約手續，到了指定日期後，才正式預約，加入等候清單。

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldItemTypeSelection# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldItemTypeSelection# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldItemTypeSelection# hold fulfillment to be limited by item type.
zh-Hant-TW: 受館藏類型限制以完成預約。

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldPolicyOverride# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldPolicyOverride# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldPolicyOverride# staff to override hold policies when placing holds.
zh-Hant-TW: 館員在辦理預約時有權調整預約政策。

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldsOnDamagedItems# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldsOnDamagedItems# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldsOnDamagedItems# hold requests to be placed on and filled by damaged items.
zh-Hant-TW: 預約毀損的館藏。

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldsOnPatronsPossessions# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldsOnPatronsPossessions# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldsOnPatronsPossessions# a patron to place a hold on a record where the patron already has one or more items attached to that record checked out.
zh-Hant-TW: 預約的讀者已經借出一筆或多筆該書目記錄的館藏。

en: circulation.pref#AllowItemsOnHoldCheckoutSCO# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: circulation.pref#AllowItemsOnHoldCheckoutSCO# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: circulation.pref#AllowItemsOnHoldCheckoutSCO# checkouts of items reserved to someone else in the SCO module. If allowed do not generate RESERVE_WAITING and RESERVED warning. This allows self checkouts for those items.
zh-Hant-TW: 在 SCO 模組中已被其他人預約的館藏。若允許，則不會產生 RESERVE_WAITING 和 RESERVED 警示。允許自助借出該等館藏。

en: circulation.pref#AllowItemsOnHoldCheckoutSIP# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: circulation.pref#AllowItemsOnHoldCheckoutSIP# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: circulation.pref#AllowItemsOnHoldCheckoutSIP# If allowed do not generate RESERVED warning.
zh-Hant-TW: circulation.pref#AllowItemsOnHoldCheckoutSIP# 若允許，則不產生 RESERVED 警示。

en: circulation.pref#AllowItemsOnHoldCheckoutSIP# This allows self checkouts for those items. If using the holds queue items with pending holds will be marked as "unavailable" if this set to "Don't allow".
zh-Hant-TW: 此設定允許自助借出該等館藏。若把它設為 "不允許"，使用預約佇列館藏時，將標示為 "不可得"。

en: circulation.pref#AllowItemsOnHoldCheckoutSIP# checkouts of items reserved to someone else via SIP checkout messages.
zh-Hant-TW: 經由 SIP 借出訊息將保留的館藏借出。

en: circulation.pref#AllowMultipleIssuesOnABiblio# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: circulation.pref#AllowMultipleIssuesOnABiblio# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: circulation.pref#AllowMultipleIssuesOnABiblio# patrons to check out multiple items from the same record. (<strong>NOTE:</strong> This will only affect records without a subscription attached.)
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者借出同個書目紀錄的多筆館藏。(<strong>說明：</strong> 只影響沒有預約的紀錄。)

en: circulation.pref#AllowNotForLoanOverride# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: circulation.pref#AllowNotForLoanOverride# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: circulation.pref#AllowNotForLoanOverride# staff to override and check out items that are marked as not for loan.
zh-Hant-TW: 館員借出不能外借的館藏。

en: circulation.pref#AllowRenewalIfOtherItemsAvailable# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: circulation.pref#AllowRenewalIfOtherItemsAvailable# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: circulation.pref#AllowRenewalIfOtherItemsAvailable# a patron to renew an item with unfilled holds if other available items can fill that hold.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者續借未被預約的館藏。

en: circulation.pref#AllowRenewalLimitOverride# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: circulation.pref#AllowRenewalLimitOverride# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: circulation.pref#AllowRenewalLimitOverride# staff to manually override renewal blocks and renew a checkout when it would go over the renewal limit or be premature for the "No renewal before" setting in the circulation policy or has been scheduled for automatic renewal.
zh-Hant-TW: 館員可以手動更改續借區，並在借出超過續借限制或由於流通政策中的 "不可續借" 以及計劃自動續借時，進行續借。

en: circulation.pref#AllowRenewalOnHoldOverride# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: circulation.pref#AllowRenewalOnHoldOverride# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: circulation.pref#AllowRenewalOnHoldOverride# staff to renew items that are on hold by manually specifying a due date.
zh-Hant-TW: 館員續借未在指定到期日被人工預約的館藏。

en: circulation.pref#AllowReturnToBranch# Allow items to be checked in
zh-Hant-TW: 允許將館藏還入

en: circulation.pref#AllowReturnToBranch# at any library.
zh-Hant-TW: 在任何圖書館

en: circulation.pref#AllowReturnToBranch# either at the library the item is from or the library it was checked out from.
zh-Hant-TW: 進入館藏所屬的圖書館，或進入借出館藏的圖書館。

en: circulation.pref#AllowReturnToBranch# only at the library the item is from.
zh-Hant-TW: 只有來自館藏所屬的圖書館。

en: circulation.pref#AllowReturnToBranch# only at the library the item was checked out from.
zh-Hant-TW: 只有來自借出館藏的圖書館。

en: circulation.pref#AllowSetAutomaticRenewal# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: circulation.pref#AllowSetAutomaticRenewal# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: circulation.pref#AllowSetAutomaticRenewal# staff to flag items for autorenewal on the checkout page.
zh-Hant-TW: 館員在借出頁面上標記要自動續借的館藏。

en: circulation.pref#AllowTooManyOverride# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: circulation.pref#AllowTooManyOverride# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: circulation.pref#AllowTooManyOverride# staff to override and check out items when the patron has reached the maximum number of allowed checkouts.
zh-Hant-TW: 已達借出數量上限時，館員仍可將資料借出給該讀者。

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequests# Don't enable
zh-Hant-TW: 請勿啟用

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequests# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequests# patrons to place article requests.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者提出論文請求。

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsLinkControl# Always show
zh-Hant-TW: 總是顯示

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsLinkControl# Use algorithm to show or hide
zh-Hant-TW: 以運算法決定顯示或隱藏

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsLinkControl# article request links on search results.
zh-Hant-TW: 在搜尋結果列出請求論文的連結。

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFields# Author
zh-Hant-TW: 著者

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFields# Chapters
zh-Hant-TW: 章

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFields# Date
zh-Hant-TW: 日期

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFields# For records that are record level or item level requestable, make the following fields mandatory:
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄層次或館藏層次的記錄，以下欄位是必備：

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFields# Issue
zh-Hant-TW: 期

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFields# Pages
zh-Hant-TW: 頁

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFields# Title
zh-Hant-TW: 題名

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFields# Volume
zh-Hant-TW: 卷

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFieldsItemOnly# Author
zh-Hant-TW: 著者

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFieldsItemOnly# Chapters
zh-Hant-TW: 章

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFieldsItemOnly# Date
zh-Hant-TW: 日期

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFieldsItemOnly# For records that are only item level requestable, make the following fields mandatory:
zh-Hant-TW: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFieldsItemOnly# 館藏層次的記錄，以下欄位是必備

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFieldsItemOnly# Issue
zh-Hant-TW: 期

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFieldsItemOnly# Pages
zh-Hant-TW: 頁

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFieldsItemOnly# Title
zh-Hant-TW: 題名

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFieldsItemOnly# Volume
zh-Hant-TW: 卷

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFieldsRecordOnly# Author
zh-Hant-TW: 著者

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFieldsRecordOnly# Chapters
zh-Hant-TW: 章

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFieldsRecordOnly# Date
zh-Hant-TW: 日期

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFieldsRecordOnly# For records that are only record level requestable, make the following fields mandatory:
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄層次的記錄，以下欄位是必備

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFieldsRecordOnly# Issue
zh-Hant-TW: 期

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFieldsRecordOnly# Pages
zh-Hant-TW: 頁

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFieldsRecordOnly# Title
zh-Hant-TW: 題名

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsMandatoryFieldsRecordOnly# Volume
zh-Hant-TW: 卷

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsOpacHostRedirection#  redirection from child to host based on MARC21 773$w when the child has no items when requesting articles on the Opac.
zh-Hant-TW:  當在 Opac 上請求文章時沒有館藏，根據 MARC21 773$w 紀錄控制號重新定向到主機。

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsOpacHostRedirection# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 無法啟用

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsOpacHostRedirection# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsSupportedFormats# (Valid choices are currently: PHOTOCOPY and SCAN. Separate the supported formats by a vertical bar. The first listed format is selected by default when you request via the OPAC.)
zh-Hant-TW: (目前有效的選擇是：影印和掃描。 用豎線分隔支持的格式。 當您通過 OPAC 請求時，預設選擇第一個列出的格式。)

en: circulation.pref#ArticleRequestsSupportedFormats# The following article request formats are supported:
zh-Hant-TW: 支援以下文章請求格式:

en: circulation.pref#AutoResumeSuspendedHolds# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This system preference requires the <code>misc/cronjobs/holds/auto_unsuspend_holds.pl</code> cronjob. Ask your system administrator to schedule it.
zh-Hant-TW: <br><strong>說明：</strong> 此系統偏好需啟用 <code>misc/cronjobs/holds/auto_unsuspend_holds.pl</code> 工作排程。請洽您的系統管理員。

en: circulation.pref#AutoResumeSuspendedHolds# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: circulation.pref#AutoResumeSuspendedHolds# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: circulation.pref#AutoResumeSuspendedHolds# suspended holds to be automatically resumed by a set date.
zh-Hant-TW: 在指定的日期自動預約。

en: circulation.pref#AutoReturnCheckedOutItems# Do
zh-Hant-TW: 做

en: circulation.pref#AutoReturnCheckedOutItems# Don't
zh-Hant-TW: 不做

en: circulation.pref#AutoReturnCheckedOutItems# require librarians to manually confirm a checkout where the item is already checked out to another patron.
zh-Hant-TW: 需要館員人工確認借出已被他人借出的館藏。

en: circulation.pref#AutoSelfCheckAllowed# .
zh-Hant-TW: .

en: circulation.pref#AutoSelfCheckAllowed# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: circulation.pref#AutoSelfCheckAllowed# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: circulation.pref#AutoSelfCheckAllowed# Note: Any patron entered here will be unable to log into the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 註記: 任何讀者無法從此處登入OPAC.

en: circulation.pref#AutoSelfCheckAllowed# and this password
zh-Hant-TW: 以及其密碼

en: circulation.pref#AutoSelfCheckAllowed# the web-based self checkout system to automatically log in with this staff login
zh-Hant-TW: circulation.pref#AutoSelfCheckAllowed# 網路自助借書系統, 用此館員身份登入

en: circulation.pref#AutoSwitchPatron# Don't enable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: circulation.pref#AutoSwitchPatron# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: circulation.pref#AutoSwitchPatron# This should not be enabled if you have overlapping patron and book barcodes.
zh-Hant-TW: 若已重複讀者及圖書條碼就不能啟用。

en: circulation.pref#AutoSwitchPatron# the automatic redirection to another patron when a patron barcode is scanned instead of a book.
zh-Hant-TW: 掃瞄讀者條碼而不是圖書條碼时，自動轉向至另個讀者。

en: circulation.pref#AutomaticConfirmTransfer# Do
zh-Hant-TW: 做

en: circulation.pref#AutomaticConfirmTransfer# Don't
zh-Hant-TW: 不

en: circulation.pref#AutomaticConfirmTransfer# automatically confirm a transfer when the modal is dismissed without clicking 'Yes'.
zh-Hant-TW: 當模式關閉時自動確認轉移，無需點擊 '是'.

en: circulation.pref#AutomaticItemReturn# Do
zh-Hant-TW: 要

en: circulation.pref#AutomaticItemReturn# Don't
zh-Hant-TW: 不要

en: circulation.pref#AutomaticItemReturn# automatically transfer items to their home library when they are checked in.
zh-Hant-TW: circulation.pref#AutomaticItemReturn# 自動轉移館藏至所屬圖書館當他被還入時.

en: circulation.pref#BatchCheckouts# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: circulation.pref#BatchCheckouts# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: circulation.pref#BatchCheckouts# batch checkouts.
zh-Hant-TW: circulation.pref#BatchCheckouts# 批次借出

en: circulation.pref#BatchCheckoutsValidCategories# Patron categories allowed to checkout in a batch:
zh-Hant-TW: circulation.pref#BatchCheckoutsValidCategories# 允許以批次借出的讀者類型:

en: circulation.pref#BlockReturnOfLostItems# Block
zh-Hant-TW: 阻止

en: circulation.pref#BlockReturnOfLostItems# Don't block
zh-Hant-TW: 不阻止

en: circulation.pref#BlockReturnOfLostItems# returning of items that have been lost.
zh-Hant-TW: 送回已報遺失的館藏。

en: circulation.pref#BlockReturnOfWithdrawnItems# Block
zh-Hant-TW: 封鎖

en: circulation.pref#BlockReturnOfWithdrawnItems# Don't block
zh-Hant-TW: 不要封鎖

en: circulation.pref#BlockReturnOfWithdrawnItems# returning of items that have been withdrawn.
zh-Hant-TW: 還入已註銷的館藏。

en: circulation.pref#BundleLostValue# Use the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/authorised_values.pl?searchfield=LOST">LOST</a> authorized value
zh-Hant-TW: 使用<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/authorised_values.pl?searchfield=LOST">遺失</a>容許值

en: circulation.pref#BundleLostValue# to represent 'missing from bundle' at return.
zh-Hant-TW: 表示還入時'捆綁包中缺少'.

en: circulation.pref#BundleNotLoanValue# Use the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/authorised_values.pl?searchfield=NOT_LOAN">NOT_LOAN</a> authorized value
zh-Hant-TW: 使用 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/authorised_values.pl?searchfield=NOT_LOAN">不_外借</a>容許值

en: circulation.pref#BundleNotLoanValue# to represent 'added to bundle' when an item is attached to bundle.
zh-Hant-TW: 當館藏附加到捆綁包時表示“添加到捆綁包”。

en: circulation.pref#CalculateFinesOnBackdate# Do
zh-Hant-TW: 執行

en: circulation.pref#CalculateFinesOnBackdate# Don't
zh-Hant-TW: 不執行

en: circulation.pref#CalculateFinesOnBackdate# calculate and update overdue charges when an item is returned with a backdated return date.
zh-Hant-TW: 當館藏還入帶有回溯日期時，計算並更新逾期費用。

en: circulation.pref#CalculateFinesOnReturn# <br /><strong>NOTE:</strong> If you are doing hourly loans then you should have this on.
zh-Hant-TW: circulation.pref#CalculateFinesOnReturn# <br /><strong>註記:</strong>如果您以小時借出, 您必須將此啟用.

en: circulation.pref#CalculateFinesOnReturn# <br /><strong>NOTE:</strong> This system preference requires <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=FinesMode">FinesMode</a> to be set to "Calculate and charge."
zh-Hant-TW: circulation.pref#CalculateFinesOnReturn# <br /><strong>注意：</strong>此系統偏好需要 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=FinesMode">FinesMode< /a> 設定成"計算並收費"。

en: circulation.pref#CalculateFinesOnReturn# Do
zh-Hant-TW: 執行

en: circulation.pref#CalculateFinesOnReturn# Don't
zh-Hant-TW: 不做

en: circulation.pref#CalculateFinesOnReturn# calculate and update overdue charges when an item is returned.
zh-Hant-TW: 還入館藏時，計算並更新逾期罰款。

en: circulation.pref#CanMarkHoldsToPullAsLost# Allow to mark items as lost
zh-Hant-TW: 允許標記館藏為遺失

en: circulation.pref#CanMarkHoldsToPullAsLost# Allow to mark items as lost and notify the patron
zh-Hant-TW: 允許標記館藏為遺失並通知讀者

en: circulation.pref#CanMarkHoldsToPullAsLost# Do not allow to mark items as lost
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許標記館藏為遺失

en: circulation.pref#CanMarkHoldsToPullAsLost# from the 'Holds to pull' page. Values to be applied must be defined in <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UpdateItemWhenLostFromHoldList">UpdateItemWhenLostFromHoldList</a>.
zh-Hant-TW: circulation.pref#CanMarkHoldsToPullAsLost# 從"預約在館待取得"頁. 數值必須在<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=UpdateItemWhenLostFromHoldList">UpdateItemWhenLostFromHoldList</a>定義。

en: circulation.pref#CircAutoPrintQuickSlip# .
zh-Hant-TW: .

en: circulation.pref#CircAutoPrintQuickSlip# When an empty barcode field is submitted in circulation
zh-Hant-TW: 流通時，當出現空白的條碼欄位

en: circulation.pref#CircAutoPrintQuickSlip# clear the screen
zh-Hant-TW: 清空螢幕

en: circulation.pref#CircAutoPrintQuickSlip# open a print quick slip window
zh-Hant-TW: 打開快速列印清單視窗

en: circulation.pref#CircAutoPrintQuickSlip# open a print slip window
zh-Hant-TW: 開啟列印收條視窗

en: circulation.pref#CircConfirmItemParts# Don't require
zh-Hant-TW: circulation.pref#CircConfirmItemParts# 不需要

en: circulation.pref#CircConfirmItemParts# Require
zh-Hant-TW: circulation.pref#CircConfirmItemParts# 需要

en: circulation.pref#CircConfirmItemParts# staff to confirm that all parts of an item are present at checkin/checkout.
zh-Hant-TW: circulation.pref#CircConfirmItemParts# 館員確認在還入/借出展示所有館藏

en: circulation.pref#CircControl# Use the calendar and circulation rules of
zh-Hant-TW: 行事曆和流通規則，採用

en: circulation.pref#CircControl# the library the item is from.
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏所屬圖書館。

en: circulation.pref#CircControl# the library the patron is from.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者所屬圖書館。

en: circulation.pref#CircControl# the library you are logged in at.
zh-Hant-TW: 登入的圖書館。

en: circulation.pref#CircControlReturnsBranch# To determine whether an item is transferred or remains in the library after checkin, use the circulation rules of
zh-Hant-TW: 要確定借閱後館藏是否被轉移或保留在圖書館中，請使用以下流通規則

en: circulation.pref#CircControlReturnsBranch# the library the item is checked in at.
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏還入的圖書館。

en: circulation.pref#CircControlReturnsBranch# the library the item is currently held by.
zh-Hant-TW: 該館藏目前被預約的圖書館.

en: circulation.pref#CircControlReturnsBranch# the library the item is owned by.
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏所屬圖書館。

en: circulation.pref#CircSidebar# Activate
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: circulation.pref#CircSidebar# Deactivate
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: circulation.pref#CircSidebar# the navigation sidebar on all circulation pages.
zh-Hant-TW: circulation.pref#CircSidebar# 在所有流通頁面提供導覽邊欄

en: circulation.pref#ClaimReturnedChargeFee# .
zh-Hant-TW: .

en: circulation.pref#ClaimReturnedChargeFee# When marking a checkout as "claims returned",
zh-Hant-TW: 當成 "宣稱已還入" 而借出，

en: circulation.pref#ClaimReturnedChargeFee# ask if a lost fee should be charged
zh-Hant-TW: 當成應收取遺失費用

en: circulation.pref#ClaimReturnedChargeFee# charge a lost fee
zh-Hant-TW: 收取遺失費用

en: circulation.pref#ClaimReturnedChargeFee# don't charge a lost fee
zh-Hant-TW: 不收取遺失費用

en: circulation.pref#ClaimReturnedLostValue# Use the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/authorised_values.pl?searchfield=LOST">LOST</a> authorized value
zh-Hant-TW: 使用<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/authorised_values.pl?searchfield=LOST"> LOST</a> 容許值

en: circulation.pref#ClaimReturnedLostValue# to represent 'claims returned'.
zh-Hant-TW: circulation.pref#ClaimReturnedLostValue# 展示'宣稱還入'

en: circulation.pref#ClaimReturnedWarningThreshold# Warn librarians that a patron has excessive return claims if the patron has claimed the return of more than
zh-Hant-TW: 警示館員，該讀者宣稱已還入的館藏超過

en: circulation.pref#ClaimReturnedWarningThreshold# items.
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏。

en: circulation.pref#CleanUpDatabaseReturnClaims# <span class="hint">This system preference is used by the cleanup_database.pl cronjob.</span>
zh-Hant-TW: <span class="hint">此系統偏好由 cleanup_database.pl cronjob 使用。</span>

en: circulation.pref#CleanUpDatabaseReturnClaims# Remove resolved return claims older than
zh-Hant-TW: 移除已解決的還入問題早於

en: circulation.pref#CleanUpDatabaseReturnClaims# days.
zh-Hant-TW: 天。

en: circulation.pref#ConfirmFutureHolds# Confirm future hold requests (starting no later than
zh-Hant-TW: 確認未來的預約需求(不能晚於

en: circulation.pref#ConfirmFutureHolds# days from now) at checkin time. Note that this number of days will be used too in calculating the default end date for the Holds to pull-report. But it does not interfere with issuing, renewing or transferring items.
zh-Hant-TW: 天前) 在借出時。注意，此天數將用於計算預約終止日，但不影響借出、續借或轉移館藏。

en: circulation.pref#ConsiderOnSiteCheckoutsAsNormalCheckouts# Consider
zh-Hant-TW: 考慮

en: circulation.pref#ConsiderOnSiteCheckoutsAsNormalCheckouts# Don't consider
zh-Hant-TW: 不考慮

en: circulation.pref#ConsiderOnSiteCheckoutsAsNormalCheckouts# If disabled, both values will be checked separately.
zh-Hant-TW: 若停用，將分別借出。

en: circulation.pref#ConsiderOnSiteCheckoutsAsNormalCheckouts# If enabled, on-site checkouts will count toward the checkout limit for regular checkouts. The on-site limit will still apply for on-site checkouts.
zh-Hant-TW: 如果啟用, 現場借出將計算一般借出的限制。現場限制將適用於現場借出．

en: circulation.pref#ConsiderOnSiteCheckoutsAsNormalCheckouts# on-site checkouts as normal checkouts.
zh-Hant-TW: 現場借出視為正常借出。

en: circulation.pref#CumulativeRestrictionPeriods# Cumulate
zh-Hant-TW: 累積

en: circulation.pref#CumulativeRestrictionPeriods# Don't cumulate
zh-Hant-TW: 不累積

en: circulation.pref#CumulativeRestrictionPeriods# the restriction periods.
zh-Hant-TW: 禁錮期。

en: circulation.pref#CurbsidePickup# Disable
zh-Hant-TW:  不啟用

en: circulation.pref#CurbsidePickup# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: circulation.pref#CurbsidePickup# the curbside pickup module.
zh-Hant-TW: 路邊提取模組.

en: circulation.pref#DefaultHoldExpirationdate# Don't set
zh-Hant-TW: 不設定

en: circulation.pref#DefaultHoldExpirationdate# If enabled, set expiration date
zh-Hant-TW: 如果啟用，請設定到期日期

en: circulation.pref#DefaultHoldExpirationdate# Set
zh-Hant-TW: 設定

en: circulation.pref#DefaultHoldExpirationdate# days
zh-Hant-TW: 天

en: circulation.pref#DefaultHoldExpirationdate# default expiration date for holds automatically.
zh-Hant-TW: 自動保留的預設到期日期。

en: circulation.pref#DefaultHoldExpirationdate# from reserve date.
zh-Hant-TW: 從預約日。

en: circulation.pref#DefaultHoldExpirationdate# months
zh-Hant-TW: 月

en: circulation.pref#DefaultHoldExpirationdate# years
zh-Hant-TW: 年

en: circulation.pref#DefaultHoldPickupLocation# .
zh-Hant-TW: .

en: circulation.pref#DefaultHoldPickupLocation# When placing a hold via the staff interface default the pickup location to the
zh-Hant-TW: 通過圖書館員介面進行預約時，預設取書地點為

en: circulation.pref#DefaultHoldPickupLocation# item's holding library
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏的預約圖書館

en: circulation.pref#DefaultHoldPickupLocation# item's home library
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏的所屬分館

en: circulation.pref#DefaultHoldPickupLocation# logged in library
zh-Hant-TW: 登入圖書館

en: circulation.pref#DefaultLongOverdueChargeValue# <br>(Used when the longoverdue.pl script is called without the --charge parameter)
zh-Hant-TW: <br>(呼叫沒有 --charge 參數的 longoverdue.pl 程式)

en: circulation.pref#DefaultLongOverdueChargeValue# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This system preference requires the <code>misc/cronjobs/longoverdue.pl</code> cronjob. Ask your system administrator to schedule it.
zh-Hant-TW: <br><strong>說明：</strong> 此系統偏好需啟用 <code>misc/cronjobs/longoverdue.pl</code> 工作排程。請洽您的系統管理員。

en: circulation.pref#DefaultLongOverdueChargeValue# <br>Leave this field empty if you don't want to charge the patron for lost items.
zh-Hant-TW: circulation.pref#DefaultLongOverdueChargeValue# <br>如果您不想向讀者收遺失館藏的費用, 請留此欄空白

en: circulation.pref#DefaultLongOverdueLostValue# <br>(Used when the longoverdue.pl script is called without the --lost parameter)
zh-Hant-TW: <br>(呼叫沒有 --lost 參數的 longoverdue.pl 程式)

en: circulation.pref#DefaultLongOverdueLostValue# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This system preference requires the <code>misc/cronjobs/longoverdue.pl</code> cronjob. Ask your system administrator to schedule it.
zh-Hant-TW: <br><strong>說明：</strong> 此系統偏好需啟用 <code>misc/cronjobs/longoverdue.pl</code> 工作排程。請洽系統管理員。

en: circulation.pref#DefaultLongOverdueLostValue# <br>WARNING — These preferences will activate the automatic item loss process. Leave these fields empty if you don't want to activate this feature.
zh-Hant-TW: <br>警示 — 這些偏好將啟動館藏自動列入遺失的程序。這些欄位空白則不會啟動該程序。

en: circulation.pref#DefaultLongOverdueLostValue# days.
zh-Hant-TW: 天。

en: circulation.pref#DefaultLongOverdueLostValue# when the item has been overdue for more than
zh-Hant-TW: 當館藏逾期超過

en: circulation.pref#DefaultLongOverdueSkipLostStatuses# .
zh-Hant-TW:  .

en: circulation.pref#DefaultLongOverdueSkipLostStatuses# <br>Set to a list of comma separated values, e.g. <em>5,6,7</em>.
zh-Hant-TW: <br>設定清單用逗號分隔的數值, 比方說<em>5,6,7</em>.

en: circulation.pref#DisplayClearScreenButton# Don't show clear screen button
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示清除螢幕按鈕

en: circulation.pref#DisplayClearScreenButton# Show print quick slip and clear screen buttons
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示列印快速單據和清除螢幕按鈕

en: circulation.pref#DisplayClearScreenButton# Show print slip and clear screen buttons
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示列印單據和清除螢幕按鈕

en: circulation.pref#DisplayClearScreenButton# to clear the current patron from the screen on the circulation screen.
zh-Hant-TW: 從流通螢幕上清除當前讀者。

en: circulation.pref#DisplayMultiPlaceHold# Don't enable
zh-Hant-TW: 不要啟用

en: circulation.pref#DisplayMultiPlaceHold# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: circulation.pref#DisplayMultiPlaceHold# the ability to place holds on multiple bibliographic records from the search results
zh-Hant-TW: 從搜尋結果預約多筆書目紀錄的功能

en: circulation.pref#EnableItemGroupHolds# Don't enable
zh-Hant-TW: 不啟用

en: circulation.pref#EnableItemGroupHolds# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: circulation.pref#ExcludeHolidaysFromMaxPickUpDelay# Ignore the calendar
zh-Hant-TW: 略過行事曆

en: circulation.pref#ExcludeHolidaysFromMaxPickUpDelay# Use the calendar
zh-Hant-TW: 使用行事曆

en: circulation.pref#ExcludeHolidaysFromMaxPickUpDelay# when calculating the period for a hold's max pickup delay.
zh-Hant-TW: circulation.pref#ExcludeHolidaysFromMaxPickUpDelay# 當計算期間為了預約領取最大值

en: circulation.pref#ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelay# . If no address is defined here, the email will be sent to the library's reply-to address.
zh-Hant-TW:  . 如果此處未定義地址，電子郵件將寄送到圖書館的回覆地址.

en: circulation.pref#ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelay# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> These system preferences require the <code>misc/cronjobs/holds/cancel_expired_holds.pl</code> cronjob. Ask your system administrator to schedule it.<br>
zh-Hant-TW: <br><strong>注意：</strong> 此系統偏好需啟用 <code>misc/cronjobs/holds/auto_unsuspend_holds.pl</code> 工作排程。請您的系統管理員安排它.<br>

en: circulation.pref#ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelay# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: circulation.pref#ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelay# Do
zh-Hant-TW: 做

en: circulation.pref#ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelay# Don't
zh-Hant-TW: 不

en: circulation.pref#ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelay# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: circulation.pref#ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelay# Send email notification of the new hold filled with a canceled item to
zh-Hant-TW: 寄送填補已取消館藏的新預約電子郵件通知至

en: circulation.pref#ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelay# automatically fill the next hold using the item.
zh-Hant-TW: 使用該館藏自動填補下一個預約.

en: circulation.pref#ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelay# holds to expire automatically if they have not been picked by within the time period specified in the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=ReservesMaxPickUpDelay">ReservesMaxPickUpDelay</a> system preference.</br>
zh-Hant-TW: 如果在規定的時間內未提取預約會自動逾期 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=ReservesMaxPickUpDelay">ReservesMaxPickUpDelay</a>系統偏好.</br>

en: circulation.pref#ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelayCharge# .
zh-Hant-TW: 。

en: circulation.pref#ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelayCharge# If using <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelay">ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelay</a>, charge a patron who allows their waiting hold to expire a fee of
zh-Hant-TW: circulation.pref#ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelayCharge# 如果使用 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelay">ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelay</a>, 罰款一位讀者將容許他們的預約等候失效的費用

en: circulation.pref#ExpireReservesOnHolidays# If using <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelay">ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelay</a>,
zh-Hant-TW: 如果使用 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelay">ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelay</a>,

en: circulation.pref#ExpireReservesOnHolidays# allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: circulation.pref#ExpireReservesOnHolidays# don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: circulation.pref#ExpireReservesOnHolidays# expired holds to be canceled on days the library is closed per the calendar.
zh-Hant-TW: 根據紀錄，圖書館閉館之後該預約失效。

en: circulation.pref#ExportCircHistory# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: circulation.pref#ExportCircHistory# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: circulation.pref#ExportRemoveFields# (separate fields with space, e.g. 100a 200b 300c).
zh-Hant-TW: (以空格區隔欄位，如 100a 200b 300c)。

en: circulation.pref#FilterBeforeOverdueReport# Don't require
zh-Hant-TW: 不需要

en: circulation.pref#FilterBeforeOverdueReport# Require
zh-Hant-TW: 必備

en: circulation.pref#FilterBeforeOverdueReport# staff to choose which checkouts to show before running the overdues report.
zh-Hant-TW: 執行逾期報表時，館員選擇借出的類型。

en: circulation.pref#FineNotifyAtCheckin# Don't notify
zh-Hant-TW: 不通知

en: circulation.pref#FineNotifyAtCheckin# Notify
zh-Hant-TW: 通知

en: circulation.pref#FineNotifyAtCheckin# librarians of overdue fines on the items they are checking in.
zh-Hant-TW: 處理還入館藏逾期罰款的圖書館員。

en: circulation.pref#FinesIncludeGracePeriod# Don't include
zh-Hant-TW: 不包括

en: circulation.pref#FinesIncludeGracePeriod# Include
zh-Hant-TW: 包括

en: circulation.pref#FinesIncludeGracePeriod# the grace period when calculating the fine for an overdue item.
zh-Hant-TW: 計算逾期罰款的寬限期。

en: circulation.pref#HidePersonalPatronDetailOnCirculation# Don't hide
zh-Hant-TW: 不隱藏

en: circulation.pref#HidePersonalPatronDetailOnCirculation# Hide
zh-Hant-TW: 隱藏

en: circulation.pref#HidePersonalPatronDetailOnCirculation# a patron's phone number, email address, street address and city on the circulation page.
zh-Hant-TW: 在流通頁面的讀者電話、電郵信箱、街道名稱與縣市。

en: circulation.pref#HoldFeeMode# Charge a hold fee
zh-Hant-TW: 收取預約費用

en: circulation.pref#HoldFeeMode# any time a hold is collected.
zh-Hant-TW: 提取預約到館時收取。

en: circulation.pref#HoldFeeMode# any time a hold is placed.
zh-Hant-TW: 隨時可預約。

en: circulation.pref#HoldFeeMode# only if all items are checked out and the record has at least one hold already.
zh-Hant-TW: 除非所有館藏都被借出且至少被預約一次。

en: circulation.pref#HoldsAutoFill# Do
zh-Hant-TW: 做

en: circulation.pref#HoldsAutoFill# Don't
zh-Hant-TW: 不做

en: circulation.pref#HoldsAutoFill# automatically fill holds instead of asking the librarian.
zh-Hant-TW: 自動填滿預約不必問館員。

en: circulation.pref#HoldsAutoFillPrintSlip# Do
zh-Hant-TW: 做

en: circulation.pref#HoldsAutoFillPrintSlip# Don't
zh-Hant-TW: 不做

en: circulation.pref#HoldsAutoFillPrintSlip# automatically display the hold slip dialog for auto-filled holds.
zh-Hant-TW: 自動顯示預約清單對話。

en: circulation.pref#HoldsNeedProcessingSIP# Don't fulfill
zh-Hant-TW: 不執行

en: circulation.pref#HoldsNeedProcessingSIP# Fulfill
zh-Hant-TW: 執行

en: circulation.pref#HoldsNeedProcessingSIP# holds automatically if matching item is returned via SIP protocol.
zh-Hant-TW: 如果對映館藏經由 SIP 通訊協定還入，則自動預約。

en: circulation.pref#HoldsQueuePrioritizeBranch# The holds queue should prioritize filling a hold by matching the patron's home library with an item having a matching
zh-Hant-TW: 預約順序應通過將讀者的本館與具有匹配的館藏進行匹配來優先填充預約

en: circulation.pref#HoldsQueuePrioritizeBranch# holding library (holdingbranch).
zh-Hant-TW: 預約圖書館 (預約分館)。

en: circulation.pref#HoldsQueuePrioritizeBranch# home library (homebranch).
zh-Hant-TW: 所屬圖書館(所屬分館).

en: circulation.pref#HoldsSplitQueue# .
zh-Hant-TW: 。

en: circulation.pref#HoldsSplitQueue# In the staff interface, split the holds queue into separate tables by
zh-Hant-TW: 在館員介面，用以下方式將預約佇列分割成單獨表單

en: circulation.pref#HoldsSplitQueue# hold item type
zh-Hant-TW: 預約館藏類型

en: circulation.pref#HoldsSplitQueue# nothing
zh-Hant-TW: 無

en: circulation.pref#HoldsSplitQueue# pickup library
zh-Hant-TW: 提取圖書館

en: circulation.pref#HoldsSplitQueue# pickup library and item type
zh-Hant-TW: 提取圖書館和館藏類型

en: circulation.pref#HoldsSplitQueueNumbering# 'virtual' priorities, where each group is numbered separately
zh-Hant-TW: '虛擬' 順序，每個羣組分別編號

en: circulation.pref#HoldsSplitQueueNumbering# .
zh-Hant-TW: 。

en: circulation.pref#HoldsSplitQueueNumbering# If the holds queue is split, show librarians
zh-Hant-TW: 若分割預約佇列，則顯示圖書館員

en: circulation.pref#HoldsSplitQueueNumbering# the actual priority, which may be out of order
zh-Hant-TW: 實際順序，可能已過時

en: circulation.pref#HoldsToPullStartDate# Set the default start date for the Holds to pull list to
zh-Hant-TW: 設定預約的預設開始日期，以產生下拉選單至

en: circulation.pref#HoldsToPullStartDate# day(s) ago. Note that the default end date is controlled by the system preference <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=ConfirmFutureHolds">ConfirmFutureHolds</a>.
zh-Hant-TW: circulation.pref#HoldsToPullStartDate# 天前。注意，預設的終止日期由 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=ConfirmFutureHolds">ConfirmFutureHolds</a> 系統偏好控制。

en: circulation.pref#HomeOrHoldingBranch# Use the circulation and fine rules of
zh-Hant-TW: 使用流通與罰款規則

en: circulation.pref#HomeOrHoldingBranch# the item's holding library (holdingbranch).
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏的現在圖書館 (holdingbranch)。

en: circulation.pref#HomeOrHoldingBranch# the item's home library (homebranch).
zh-Hant-TW: 此館藏的所屬圖書館 (homebranch)。

en: circulation.pref#HouseboundModule# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: circulation.pref#HouseboundModule# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: circulation.pref#HouseboundModule# the housebound module.
zh-Hant-TW: 居家模組

en: circulation.pref#IssueLostItem# .
zh-Hant-TW: .

en: circulation.pref#IssueLostItem# When issuing an item that has been marked as lost,
zh-Hant-TW: 借出被標示為遺失的館藏時，

en: circulation.pref#IssueLostItem# display a message
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示訊息

en: circulation.pref#IssueLostItem# do nothing
zh-Hant-TW: 不處理

en: circulation.pref#IssueLostItem# require confirmation
zh-Hant-TW: 需要確認

en: circulation.pref#IssuingInProcess# Don't prevent
zh-Hant-TW: 不禁止

en: circulation.pref#IssuingInProcess# Prevent
zh-Hant-TW: 禁止

en: circulation.pref#IssuingInProcess# patrons from checking out an item whose rental charge would take them over the limit.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者借出館藏，當租金超過限額時。

en: circulation.pref#ItemsDeniedRenewal# <br />Can name any field in the items table followed by a colon then a space then
zh-Hant-TW: <br />以冒號及空白在館藏表單命名任何欄位

en: circulation.pref#ItemsDeniedRenewal# <br />itype: [NEWBK,""]
zh-Hant-TW: <br />itype: [NEWBK,""]

en: circulation.pref#ItemsDeniedRenewal# Define custom rules to deny specific items from renewal.
zh-Hant-TW: 設定客製化規則拒絕續借指定的館藏。

en: circulation.pref#ItemsDeniedRenewal# For example:
zh-Hant-TW: 例如：

en: circulation.pref#ItemsDeniedRenewal# a bracketed list of values separated by commas.
zh-Hant-TW: 以逗點區隔括號清單內的值。

en: circulation.pref#LocalHoldsPriority# Don't give
zh-Hant-TW: 不給

en: circulation.pref#LocalHoldsPriority# Give
zh-Hant-TW: 給

en: circulation.pref#LocalHoldsPriority# holding library
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏所在圖書館

en: circulation.pref#LocalHoldsPriority# home library
zh-Hant-TW: 所屬圖書館

en: circulation.pref#LocalHoldsPriority# matches the item's
zh-Hant-TW: 符合館藏的

en: circulation.pref#LocalHoldsPriority# pickup library
zh-Hant-TW: 提取圖書館

en: circulation.pref#LocalHoldsPriority# priority for filling holds to patrons whose
zh-Hant-TW: 滿足預約的優先次序

en: circulation.pref#MarkLostItemsAsReturned# .
zh-Hant-TW: .

en: circulation.pref#MarkLostItemsAsReturned# Mark items as returned when flagged as lost
zh-Hant-TW: 被認定為遺失的館藏標記為已還入

en: circulation.pref#MarkLostItemsAsReturned# from the 'Holds to pull' list
zh-Hant-TW: 取自 'Holds to pull' 清單

en: circulation.pref#MarkLostItemsAsReturned# from the batch item modification tool
zh-Hant-TW: 取自批次館藏修改工具

en: circulation.pref#MarkLostItemsAsReturned# from the items tab of the catalog module
zh-Hant-TW: 取自編目模組的館藏分頁

en: circulation.pref#MarkLostItemsAsReturned# from the longoverdue cronjob
zh-Hant-TW: 取自逾期太久工作排程

en: circulation.pref#MarkLostItemsAsReturned# when cataloguing an item
zh-Hant-TW: 編目館藏時

en: circulation.pref#MarkLostItemsAsReturned# when marking an item as a return claim
zh-Hant-TW: 將館藏標記為宣稱還入時

en: circulation.pref#MarkLostItemsAsReturned# when receiving payment for the item
zh-Hant-TW: 收到館藏付費時

en: circulation.pref#NoIssuesChargeGuarantees# Prevent a patron from checking out if the patron has guarantees owing in total more than
zh-Hant-TW: 不得借出館藏若保證人待付款超過

en: circulation.pref#NoIssuesChargeGuarantees# [% local_currency %] in fines.
zh-Hant-TW: [% local_currency %] 的罰款。

en: circulation.pref#NoIssuesChargeGuarantorsWithGuarantees# Prevent a patron from checking out if the patron has guarantors and those guarantor's guarantees owing in total more than
zh-Hant-TW: 不得借出館藏如果讀者有保證人且待付款超過

en: circulation.pref#NoIssuesChargeGuarantorsWithGuarantees# [% local_currency %] in fines.
zh-Hant-TW: [% local_currency %] 的罰款。

en: circulation.pref#NoRefundOnLostReturnedItemsAge# Don't refund lost fees if a lost item is checked in more than
zh-Hant-TW: 以下情況不退還遺失的罰款：還入遺失的館藏數量超過

en: circulation.pref#NoRefundOnLostReturnedItemsAge# days after it was marked lost.
zh-Hant-TW: 標記為遺失後的幾天。

en: circulation.pref#NoRenewalBeforePrecision# Calculate "No renewal before" based on
zh-Hant-TW: 計算 "不曾續借" 的依據為

en: circulation.pref#NoRenewalBeforePrecision# Only relevant for loans calculated in days, hourly loans are not affected.
zh-Hant-TW: 祗與以日借出有關，以小時計的借出不受影響。

en: circulation.pref#NoRenewalBeforePrecision# date.
zh-Hant-TW: 天。

en: circulation.pref#NoRenewalBeforePrecision# exact time.
zh-Hant-TW: 確切時間。

en: circulation.pref#NoticeBcc# Send all notices as a BCC to this email address:
zh-Hant-TW: 所有通知都以 BCC 方式送至此電子郵件地址:

en: circulation.pref#NoticeCSS# Include the stylesheet at
zh-Hant-TW: 包括樣式表

en: circulation.pref#NoticeCSS# on notices. (This should be a complete URL, starting with <code>http://</code>)
zh-Hant-TW: 說明。(應該是完整的 URL，以 <code>http://</code>起頭)

en: circulation.pref#OPACAllowHoldDateInFuture# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: circulation.pref#OPACAllowHoldDateInFuture# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: circulation.pref#OPACAllowHoldDateInFuture# patrons to place holds that don't enter the waiting list until a certain future date. (<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=AllowHoldDateInFuture">AllowHoldDateInFuture</a> must also be enabled).
zh-Hant-TW: circulation.pref#OPACAllowHoldDateInFuture# 讀者把預約置於將來的某一天。(必須先啟用 (<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=AllowHoldDateInFuture">AllowHoldDateInFuture</a>)。

en: circulation.pref#OPACAllowUserToChangeBranch# Allow users to change the library to pick up a hold for these statuses:
zh-Hant-TW: 允許使用者改變以下提取預約圖書館的狀態:

en: circulation.pref#OPACAllowUserToChangeBranch# In transit
zh-Hant-TW: 在途中

en: circulation.pref#OPACAllowUserToChangeBranch# Pending
zh-Hant-TW: 待決的

en: circulation.pref#OPACAllowUserToChangeBranch# Suspended
zh-Hant-TW: 暫停

en: circulation.pref#OPACAllowUserToChooseBranch# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: circulation.pref#OPACAllowUserToChooseBranch# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: circulation.pref#OPACAllowUserToChooseBranch# a user to choose the library to pick up a hold from.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者選擇提取預約館藏的圖書館。

en: circulation.pref#OPACFineNoRenewalsBlockAutoRenew# If a patron owes more than the value of <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACFineNoRenewals">OPACFineNoRenewals</a>,
zh-Hant-TW: circulation.pref#OPACFineNoRenewalsBlockAutoRenew# 若讀者欠款超過 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACFineNoRenewals">OPACFineNoRenewals</a> 的限額，

en: circulation.pref#OPACFineNoRenewalsBlockAutoRenew# allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: circulation.pref#OPACFineNoRenewalsBlockAutoRenew# block
zh-Hant-TW: 封鎖

en: circulation.pref#OPACFineNoRenewalsBlockAutoRenew# their auto-renewals.
zh-Hant-TW: 他們的自動續借.

en: circulation.pref#OPACHoldsIfAvailableAtPickup# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: circulation.pref#OPACHoldsIfAvailableAtPickup# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: circulation.pref#OPACHoldsIfAvailableAtPickup# patrons to place a hold at pickup locations (libraries) where the item is available.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者預約館藏尚未借出的取書地點(圖書館)。

en: circulation.pref#OPACHoldsIfAvailableAtPickupExceptions# Patron categories not affected by <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACHoldsIfAvailableAtPickup">OPACHoldsIfAvailableAtPickup</a>:
zh-Hant-TW: circulation.pref#OPACHoldsIfAvailableAtPickupExceptions# 不受 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACHoldsIfAvailableAtPickup">OPACHoldsIfAvailableAtPickup</a> 影響的讀者類型:

en: circulation.pref#OPACMandatoryHoldDates# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> The hold start date option is only effective and shown on the hold form when <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=AllowHoldDateInFuture">AllowHoldDateInFuture</a> and <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACAllowHoldDateInFuture">OPACAllowHoldDateInFuture</a> are enabled.
zh-Hant-TW: <br><strong>註:</strong>預約開始日期選項僅在以下情況下生效，並顯示在預約表單上 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=AllowHoldDateInFuture">AllowHoldDateInFuture</a> 以及 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACAllowHoldDateInFuture">OPACAllowHoldDateInFuture</a> 已啟用.

en: circulation.pref#OPACMandatoryHoldDates# When placing a hold from the OPAC, make
zh-Hant-TW: 從 OPAC 中預約時，使

en: circulation.pref#OPACMandatoryHoldDates# both hold dates
zh-Hant-TW: 兩個預約日期

en: circulation.pref#OPACMandatoryHoldDates# hold end date
zh-Hant-TW: 預約結束日期

en: circulation.pref#OPACMandatoryHoldDates# hold start date
zh-Hant-TW: 預約開始日期

en: circulation.pref#OPACMandatoryHoldDates# mandatory.
zh-Hant-TW: 必備

en: circulation.pref#OPACMandatoryHoldDates# no hold dates
zh-Hant-TW: 無預約日期

en: circulation.pref#OnSiteCheckoutAutoCheck# Don't enable
zh-Hant-TW: 不啟用

en: circulation.pref#OnSiteCheckoutAutoCheck# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: circulation.pref#OnSiteCheckoutAutoCheck# on-site checkout by default if last checkout was an on-site one.
zh-Hant-TW: 如果上次借出是現場借出，則預設情況下為現場借出。

en: circulation.pref#OnSiteCheckouts# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: circulation.pref#OnSiteCheckouts# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: circulation.pref#OnSiteCheckouts# the on-site checkouts feature.
zh-Hant-TW: 在地借出功能。

en: circulation.pref#OnSiteCheckoutsForce# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: circulation.pref#OnSiteCheckoutsForce# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: circulation.pref#OnSiteCheckoutsForce# the on-site checkout for all cases (even if a patron is debarred, etc.).
zh-Hant-TW: 所有情況都在地處理(包括停權的讀者)。

en: circulation.pref#OverdueNoticeCalendar# Ignore calendar
zh-Hant-TW: 忽略行事曆

en: circulation.pref#OverdueNoticeCalendar# Use calendar
zh-Hant-TW: 使用行事曆

en: circulation.pref#OverdueNoticeCalendar# when working out the period for overdue notices.
zh-Hant-TW: 處裡逾期通知時。

en: circulation.pref#OverdueNoticeFrom# .
zh-Hant-TW:  .

en: circulation.pref#OverdueNoticeFrom# Organize and send overdue notices using the
zh-Hant-TW: 使用以下組織和寄送逾期通知

en: circulation.pref#OverdueNoticeFrom# checkout library
zh-Hant-TW: 借出圖書館

en: circulation.pref#OverdueNoticeFrom# command-line option
zh-Hant-TW: 命令行選項

en: circulation.pref#OverdueNoticeFrom# item home library
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏所屬圖書館

en: circulation.pref#OverduesBlockCirc# Ask for confirmation
zh-Hant-TW: 要求確認

en: circulation.pref#OverduesBlockCirc# Block
zh-Hant-TW: 封鎖

en: circulation.pref#OverduesBlockCirc# Don't block
zh-Hant-TW: 放行

en: circulation.pref#OverduesBlockCirc# when checking out to a patron that has overdues outstanding.
zh-Hant-TW: 當要借出給讀者時仍有逾期狀況

en: circulation.pref#OverduesBlockRenewing# When a patron's checked out item is overdue,
zh-Hant-TW: 逾期的讀者仍想借出館藏時，

en: circulation.pref#OverduesBlockRenewing# allow renewing.
zh-Hant-TW: 允許續借。

en: circulation.pref#OverduesBlockRenewing# block renewing for all the patron's items.
zh-Hant-TW: 批次續借讀者所有的借出。

en: circulation.pref#OverduesBlockRenewing# block renewing only for this item.
zh-Hant-TW: 禁止續借此館藏。

en: circulation.pref#PatronAutoComplete# Don't try
zh-Hant-TW: 不要嘗試

en: circulation.pref#PatronAutoComplete# Only returns the first 10 results at a time.
zh-Hant-TW: 一次只還入前面 10 筆結果。

en: circulation.pref#PatronAutoComplete# Try
zh-Hant-TW: 嘗試

en: circulation.pref#PatronAutoComplete# to guess the patron being entered while typing a patron search for circulation or patron search.
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋讀者流通紀錄或搜尋讀者，就能推估讀者進入系統的時間。

en: circulation.pref#PatronRestrictionTypes# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: circulation.pref#PatronRestrictionTypes# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: circulation.pref#PatronRestrictionTypes# the type of patron restriction to be specified when applying manually.
zh-Hant-TW: 手動應用時指定的讀者限制類型。

en: circulation.pref#PrintNoticesMaxLines# Include up to
zh-Hant-TW: 最多印出

en: circulation.pref#PrintNoticesMaxLines# item lines in a printed overdue notice. If the number of items is greater than this number, the notice will end with a warning asking the patron to check their online account for a full list of overdue items. Set to 0 to include all overdue items in the notice, no matter how many there are.
zh-Hant-TW: 在列印逾期通知的館藏行時, 如果館藏數量大於此數字, 通知將會以警告讀者需先結清逾期館藏結束. 設定0包括所有逾期館藏, 不管有多少筆.

en: circulation.pref#ProcessingFeeNote# Text to be recorded in the column 'note', table 'accountlines' when the processing fee (defined for the item type) is applied:
zh-Hant-TW: 處理費用 (設定在館藏類型) 時，要記錄在欄位 'note'、表單 'accountlines' 內的文字：

en: circulation.pref#RealTimeHoldsQueue# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 禁用

en: circulation.pref#RealTimeHoldsQueue# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: circulation.pref#RealTimeHoldsQueue# updating the holds queue in real time.
zh-Hant-TW: 實時更新預約佇列。

en: circulation.pref#RecallsMaxPickUpDelay# Mark a recall as problematic if it has been waiting to be picked up for
zh-Hant-TW: 標示催還視為有問題，若等待取件期間

en: circulation.pref#RecallsMaxPickUpDelay# days.
zh-Hant-TW: 天。

en: circulation.pref#RecordLocalUseOnReturn# Don't record
zh-Hant-TW: 不要記錄

en: circulation.pref#RecordLocalUseOnReturn# Record
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄

en: circulation.pref#RecordLocalUseOnReturn# local use when an unissued item is checked in.
zh-Hant-TW: 還入不外借館藏，並將之納入館內使用。

en: circulation.pref#RecordStaffUserOnCheckout# When checking out an item,
zh-Hant-TW: 借出館藏時，

en: circulation.pref#RecordStaffUserOnCheckout# don't record
zh-Hant-TW: 不要記錄

en: circulation.pref#RecordStaffUserOnCheckout# record
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄

en: circulation.pref#RecordStaffUserOnCheckout# the user who checked out the item.
zh-Hant-TW: 借出該館藏的讀者。

en: circulation.pref#RefundLostOnReturnControl# If a lost item is returned, apply the refunding rules defined for the
zh-Hant-TW: 還回已報遺失的館藏時，啟用退款機制

en: circulation.pref#RefundLostOnReturnControl# check-in library.
zh-Hant-TW: 還入圖書館。

en: circulation.pref#RefundLostOnReturnControl# item's holding library.
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏所在圖書館。

en: circulation.pref#RefundLostOnReturnControl# item's home library.
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏所屬圖書館。

en: circulation.pref#RenewAccruingItemInOpac# If a patron pays off all fines on an overdue item that is accruing fines in the OPAC via a payment plugin,
zh-Hant-TW: 如果讀者透過付款插件還清在 OPAC 積累逾期館藏的所有罰款，

en: circulation.pref#RenewAccruingItemInOpac# don't renew
zh-Hant-TW: 不續借

en: circulation.pref#RenewAccruingItemInOpac# renew
zh-Hant-TW: 續借

en: circulation.pref#RenewAccruingItemInOpac# the item automatically. If the system preference <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=RenewalPeriodBase">RenewalPeriodBase</a> is set to "due date", renewed items may still be overdue.
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏自動地. 如果系統偏好 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=RenewalPeriodBase">RenewalPeriodBase</a> 設定成 "到期日", 續借的館藏可能仍會逾期.

en: circulation.pref#RenewAccruingItemWhenPaid# If a patron pays off all fines on an overdue item that is accruing fines,
zh-Hant-TW: 如果讀者還清累積逾期館藏的所有罰款，

en: circulation.pref#RenewAccruingItemWhenPaid# don't renew
zh-Hant-TW: 不續借

en: circulation.pref#RenewAccruingItemWhenPaid# renew
zh-Hant-TW: 續借

en: circulation.pref#RenewAccruingItemWhenPaid# the item automatically. If the system preference <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=RenewalPeriodBase">RenewalPeriodBase</a> is set to "due date", renewed items may still be overdue.
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏自動地. 如果系統偏好 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=RenewalPeriodBase">RenewalPeriodBase</a> 設定成 "到期日", 續借的館藏仍可能會逾期.

en: circulation.pref#RenewalPeriodBase# When renewing checkouts, base the new due date on
zh-Hant-TW: 續借的到期日，其計算基礎為

en: circulation.pref#RenewalPeriodBase# the current date.
zh-Hant-TW: 今天的日期。

en: circulation.pref#RenewalPeriodBase# the old due date of the checkout.
zh-Hant-TW: 原來的到期日。

en: circulation.pref#RenewalSendNotice# Don't send
zh-Hant-TW: 不送出

en: circulation.pref#RenewalSendNotice# Send
zh-Hant-TW: 送出

en: circulation.pref#RenewalSendNotice# a renewal notice according to patron's messaging preferences for 'Item checkout'.
zh-Hant-TW: 根據讀者的 '館藏借出' 進行偏好續借通知。

en: circulation.pref#RentalFeesCheckoutConfirmation# When checking out an item with rental fees,
zh-Hant-TW: 借出有租金要求的館藏，

en: circulation.pref#RentalFeesCheckoutConfirmation# ask
zh-Hant-TW: 詢問

en: circulation.pref#RentalFeesCheckoutConfirmation# don't ask
zh-Hant-TW: 不詢問

en: circulation.pref#RentalFeesCheckoutConfirmation# for confirmation.
zh-Hant-TW: 確認用。

en: circulation.pref#ReservesControlBranch# Check the rule from the
zh-Hant-TW: 檢查規則從

en: circulation.pref#ReservesControlBranch# item's home library
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏所屬圖書館

en: circulation.pref#ReservesControlBranch# patron's home library
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者所屬圖書館

en: circulation.pref#ReservesControlBranch# to see if the patron can place a hold on the item.
zh-Hant-TW: 允許讀者有權預約。

en: circulation.pref#ReservesMaxPickUpDelay# Mark a hold as problematic if it has been waiting for more than
zh-Hant-TW: 視為有問題，若等待取件期間，超過

en: circulation.pref#ReservesMaxPickUpDelay# days.
zh-Hant-TW: 天。

en: circulation.pref#ReservesNeedReturns# Automatically
zh-Hant-TW: 自動

en: circulation.pref#ReservesNeedReturns# Don't automatically
zh-Hant-TW: 不自動

en: circulation.pref#ReservesNeedReturns# mark a hold as found and waiting when a hold is placed on a specific item and that item is already checked in.
zh-Hant-TW: 找到已被借出的館藏，並預約它。

en: circulation.pref#RestrictionBlockRenewing# If a patron is restricted,
zh-Hant-TW: 若讀者被停權，

en: circulation.pref#RestrictionBlockRenewing# allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: circulation.pref#RestrictionBlockRenewing# block
zh-Hant-TW: 禁止

en: circulation.pref#RestrictionBlockRenewing# renewing of items from the staff interface and via the <code>misc/cronjobs/automatic_renewals.pl</code> cronjob.
zh-Hant-TW: 從館員介面和經由 <code>misc/cronjobs/automatic_renewals.pl</code> 工作排程續借的館藏.

en: circulation.pref#ReturnBeforeExpiry# Don't require
zh-Hant-TW: 不需要

en: circulation.pref#ReturnBeforeExpiry# Require
zh-Hant-TW: 必備

en: circulation.pref#ReturnBeforeExpiry# patrons to return items before their accounts expire (by restricting due dates to before the patron's expiration date).
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證到期前，應先還書 (到期日必須在讀者證到期日之前)。

en: circulation.pref#SCOAllowCheckin# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: circulation.pref#SCOAllowCheckin# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: circulation.pref#SCOAllowCheckin# patrons to return items through web-based self checkout system.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者經由自助借還功能還入館藏

en: circulation.pref#SCOUserCSS# Include the following CSS on all pages in the web-based self checkout:
zh-Hant-TW: 自助借出的所有網頁包括以下的CSS：

en: circulation.pref#SCOUserJS# Include the following JavaScript on all pages in the web-based self checkout:
zh-Hant-TW: 自助借出的所有網頁，包括以下的JavaScript：

en: circulation.pref#SIP2SortBinMapping# - 'branchcode' is the location where the checkin is being performed (i.e. branch assigned to SIP user)<br/>
zh-Hant-TW: - 'branchcode'是執行還入的位置(即分配給 SIP 用戶的分支)<br/>

en: circulation.pref#SIP2SortBinMapping# - 'comparator' is the type of comparison, possible values are: eq,<,<=,>,>=,ne<br/>
zh-Hant-TW: - 'comparator' 是比較的類型，可能的值是: eq,<,<=,>,>=,ne<br/>

en: circulation.pref#SIP2SortBinMapping# - 'item field value' is the value to compare against the value in the specified 'item field'<br/>
zh-Hant-TW: - 'item field value' 是要與指定的 '館藏欄位'中的值進行比較的值<br/>

en: circulation.pref#SIP2SortBinMapping# - 'item field' is a database column in the items table<br/>
zh-Hant-TW: - 'item field' 是館藏表中的數據庫列<br/>

en: circulation.pref#SIP2SortBinMapping# - 'sort bin number' is the expected return value in the CL field of the SIP response for an item matching a rule<br/><br/>
zh-Hant-TW: - 'sort bin number' 是匹配規則的館藏的 SIP 響應的 CL 字段中的預期還入值<br/><br/>

en: circulation.pref#SIP2SortBinMapping# CPL:itype:eq:BOOK:1 - Will return sort bin 1 for an item of itemtype 'BOOK' returned to CPL.<br/>
zh-Hant-TW: CPL:itype:eq:BOOK:1 - 將為返還給 CPL 的 館藏類型 'BOOK' 的項目返回分類箱 1<br/>

en: circulation.pref#SIP2SortBinMapping# Examples:<br/>
zh-Hant-TW: 範例:<br/>

en: circulation.pref#SIP2SortBinMapping# NOTE: Specifying 'item_field_value' with a leading '\$' and an item field name will use the value of that field in the item for comparison:<br/>
zh-Hant-TW: NOTE: 使用前置 '\$' 和館藏字段名稱指定 'item_field_value' 將使用館藏中該字段的值進行比較:<br/>

en: circulation.pref#SIP2SortBinMapping# The mapping should be of the form 'branchcode:item field:comparator:item field value:sort bin number', with one mapping per line.<br/>
zh-Hant-TW: 對映的格式應為“branchcode:item field:comparator:item field value:sort bin number”，每行一個對映<br/>

en: circulation.pref#SIP2SortBinMapping# Use the following mappings to determine the sort_bin of a returned item.<br/>
zh-Hant-TW: 使用以下對映來確定返還館藏的分類箱。<br/>

en: circulation.pref#SIP2SortBinMapping# i.e. \$holdingbranch<br/></br>
zh-Hant-TW: i.e. \$holdingbranch<br/></br>

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckAllowByIPRanges# (Leave blank if not used. Use ranges or simple IP addresses separated by spaces, like <code>192.168.1.1 192.168.0.0/24</code>.)
zh-Hant-TW: (未使用則空白。以空格區隔連續或單一的 ip 位址，如 <code>192.168.1.1 192.168.0.0/24</code>。)

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckAllowByIPRanges# Allow access to the self check from the following IP addresses:
zh-Hant-TW: 允許從以下 IP 位址自助借出：

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckInModule# Don't enable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckInModule# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckInModule# the standalone self check-in module (available at: /cgi-bin/koha/sci/sci-main.pl).
zh-Hant-TW: 獨立的自動還入模組 (在：/cgi-bin/koha/sci/sci-main.pl)

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckInTimeout# Reset the current self check-in screen after
zh-Hant-TW: 重設當前的自助還入畫面

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckInTimeout# seconds.
zh-Hant-TW: 秒。

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckInUserCSS# Include the following CSS on all the self check-in screens:
zh-Hant-TW: 在自助還入畫面加入以下的CSS：

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckInUserJS# Include the following JavaScript on all the self check-in screens:
zh-Hant-TW: 在自助還入畫面加入以下的JavaScript：

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckReceiptPrompt# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckReceiptPrompt# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckReceiptPrompt# the print receipt popup dialog when self checkout is finished.
zh-Hant-TW: 自助借出完成後，彈出列印收據的對話窗。

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckTimeout# Time out the current patron's web-based self checkout system login after
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者登出自助借出系統，當經過

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckTimeout# seconds.
zh-Hant-TW: 秒。

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckoutByLogin# .</br>NOTE: If using 'cardnumber' and AutoSelfCheckAllowed you should set SelfCheckAllowByIPRanges to prevent brute force attacks to gain patron information outside the library.
zh-Hant-TW: .</br>注意：如果使用 'cardnumber'和 AutoSelfCheckAllowed，您應該設置 SelfCheckAllowByIPRanges 以防止蠻力攻擊以獲取圖書館外的讀者信息。

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckoutByLogin# Have patrons log into the web-based self checkout system with their
zh-Hant-TW: 讓讀者以自己的帳號登入自助借出系統

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckoutByLogin# cardnumber
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證號碼

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckoutByLogin# username and password
zh-Hant-TW: 使用者名稱與密碼

en: circulation.pref#ShowAllCheckins# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: circulation.pref#ShowAllCheckins# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: circulation.pref#ShowAllCheckins# all items in the "Checked-in items" list, even items that were not checked out.
zh-Hant-TW: 在 "還入館藏" 清單內的館藏，即使該等館藏尚未借出。

en: circulation.pref#ShowPatronImageInWebBasedSelfCheck# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: circulation.pref#ShowPatronImageInWebBasedSelfCheck# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: circulation.pref#ShowPatronImageInWebBasedSelfCheck# the patron's picture (if one has been added) when they use the web-based self checkout.
zh-Hant-TW: 使用自助借出系統時顯示 (已匯入) 讀者照片。

en: circulation.pref#SkipHoldTrapOnNotForLoanValue# to fill holds.
zh-Hant-TW: 補上預約

en: circulation.pref#SpecifyDueDate# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: circulation.pref#SpecifyDueDate# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: circulation.pref#SpecifyDueDate# staff to specify a due date for a checkout.
zh-Hant-TW: 館員指定到期日。

en: circulation.pref#SpecifyReturnDate# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: circulation.pref#SpecifyReturnDate# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: circulation.pref#SpecifyReturnDate# staff to specify a return date for a check in.
zh-Hant-TW: 還入時由館員指定還入的日期。

en: circulation.pref#StaffSearchResultsDisplayBranch# For search results in the staff interface, display
zh-Hant-TW: 供館員介面搜尋結果之用，顯示

en: circulation.pref#StaffSearchResultsDisplayBranch# the library the item is from.
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏來自的圖書館。

en: circulation.pref#StaffSearchResultsDisplayBranch# the library the item is held by.
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏儲存的圖書館。

en: circulation.pref#StaticHoldsQueueWeight# (as branchcodes, separated by commas; if empty, uses all libraries)
zh-Hant-TW: (鍵入分館代碼，以逗點區隔；若無資料，則適用於全部圖書館)

en: circulation.pref#StaticHoldsQueueWeight# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This system preference requires the <code>misc/cronjobs/holds/build_holds_queue.pl</code> cronjob. Ask your system administrator to schedule it.
zh-Hant-TW: <br><strong>說明：</strong> 此系統偏好需啟用 <code>misc/cronjobs/holds/build_holds_queue.pl</code> 工作排程。請洽您的系統管理員。

en: circulation.pref#StaticHoldsQueueWeight# Satisfy holds using items from the libraries
zh-Hant-TW: 預約圖書館的館藏

en: circulation.pref#StaticHoldsQueueWeight# in random order.
zh-Hant-TW: 隨機。

en: circulation.pref#StaticHoldsQueueWeight# in that order.
zh-Hant-TW: 依既定順序。

en: circulation.pref#StaticHoldsQueueWeight# open
zh-Hant-TW: 開啟

en: circulation.pref#StaticHoldsQueueWeight# open or closed
zh-Hant-TW: 開啟或關閉

en: circulation.pref#StaticHoldsQueueWeight# when they are
zh-Hant-TW: 當他們是

en: circulation.pref#StockRotation# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: circulation.pref#StockRotation# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: circulation.pref#StockRotation# the stock rotation module.
zh-Hant-TW: 巡迴館藏模組

en: circulation.pref#StoreLastBorrower# Don't store
zh-Hant-TW: 不儲存

en: circulation.pref#StoreLastBorrower# Store
zh-Hant-TW: 儲存

en: circulation.pref#StoreLastBorrower# the last patron to return an item. This setting is independent of the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=opacreadinghistory">opacreadinghistory</a> and <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=AnonymousPatron">AnonymousPatron</a> system preferences.
zh-Hant-TW: 最後的讀者還入館藏. 這個設定獨立於 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=opacreadinghistory">opacreadinghistory</a> 以及 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=AnonymousPatron">AnonymousPatron</a> 系統偏好之外.

en: circulation.pref#SuspendHoldsIntranet# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: circulation.pref#SuspendHoldsIntranet# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: circulation.pref#SuspendHoldsIntranet# holds to be suspended from the staff interface.
zh-Hant-TW: 暫停從館員介面的預約功能。

en: circulation.pref#SuspendHoldsOpac# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: circulation.pref#SuspendHoldsOpac# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: circulation.pref#SuspendHoldsOpac# holds to be suspended from the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 暫停從 OPAC 預約的功能。

en: circulation.pref#SuspensionsCalendar# Ignore the calendar
zh-Hant-TW: 略過行事曆

en: circulation.pref#SuspensionsCalendar# Use the calendar
zh-Hant-TW: 使用行事曆

en: circulation.pref#SuspensionsCalendar# when calculating the period for suspension expiration.
zh-Hant-TW: 計算暫停到期日。

en: circulation.pref#SwitchOnSiteCheckouts# Don't switch
zh-Hant-TW: 不轉換

en: circulation.pref#SwitchOnSiteCheckouts# Switch
zh-Hant-TW: 轉換

en: circulation.pref#SwitchOnSiteCheckouts# on-site checkouts to normal checkouts when checked out.
zh-Hant-TW: 借出時，轉換為正常借出模式。

en: circulation.pref#TransferWhenCancelAllWaitingHolds# Don't transfer
zh-Hant-TW: 不轉移

en: circulation.pref#TransferWhenCancelAllWaitingHolds# Transfer
zh-Hant-TW: 轉移

en: circulation.pref#TransferWhenCancelAllWaitingHolds# items when cancelling all waiting holds.
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏，當取消所有預約時。

en: circulation.pref#TransfersBlockCirc# Block
zh-Hant-TW: 封鎖

en: circulation.pref#TransfersBlockCirc# Don't block
zh-Hant-TW: 不封鎖

en: circulation.pref#TransfersBlockCirc# staff from continuing to checkin items when a transfer is triggered.
zh-Hant-TW: 啟動轉移後，館員仍可操作還入作業。

en: circulation.pref#TransfersMaxDaysWarning# Show a warning on the "Transfers to receive" screen if the transfer has not been received
zh-Hant-TW: 在 "轉出給它館" 畫面顯示警告，若轉出館藏尚未被接收

en: circulation.pref#TransfersMaxDaysWarning# days after it was sent.
zh-Hant-TW: 天在送出之後。

en: circulation.pref#TrapHoldsOnOrder# Don't trap
zh-Hant-TW: 不陷入

en: circulation.pref#TrapHoldsOnOrder# Trap
zh-Hant-TW: 陷入

en: circulation.pref#TrapHoldsOnOrder# items that are not for loan but holdable ( notforloan < 0 ) to fill holds.
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏不外借但可預約 ( notforloan < 0 ) 以填滿預約.

en: circulation.pref#UnseenRenewals# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: circulation.pref#UnseenRenewals# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: circulation.pref#UnseenRenewals# renewals to be recorded as "unseen" by the library, and count against the patrons unseen renewals limit.
zh-Hant-TW: 續借將被圖書館記錄為 "仍在續借"，並計入讀者仍在續借的限制。

en: circulation.pref#UpdateItemLocationOnCheckin# Examples:<br/>
zh-Hant-TW: 範例：<br/>

en: circulation.pref#UpdateItemLocationOnCheckin# FIC: GEN - causes an item in the Fiction location to be updated into the General stacks location on check in.<br/>
zh-Hant-TW: FIC: GEN - 還入時，將屬於小說 Fiction 位置的館藏移至一般 General 位置。<br/>

en: circulation.pref#UpdateItemLocationOnCheckin# FIC: _BLANK_ - causes an item in location FIC to be updated to a blank location on check in.<br/>
zh-Hant-TW: FIC: _BLANK_ - 還入時，將屬於小說 FIC 位置的館藏移至空白位置。<br/>

en: circulation.pref#UpdateItemLocationOnCheckin# General rule: if the location value on the left of the colon (:) matches the item's current location, it will be updated to match the location value on the right of the colon (:).<br/>
zh-Hant-TW: 通則：若在冒號 (:) 左邊的位置值就是館藏現在的位置，就會在冒號 (:) 右邊更新位置的值。<br/>

en: circulation.pref#UpdateItemLocationOnCheckin# Note: PROC and CART are special values, for these locations the location and permanent_location can differ, in all other cases an update will affect both. Items in the CART location will be returned to their permanent location on checkout.<br/>
zh-Hant-TW: 說明：PROC 和 CART 是特別的值，location 不同於 permanent_location，更新的時候，兩者都受影響。借出後，在 CART 位置的館藏將被標記送回永久典藏地。<br/>

en: circulation.pref#UpdateItemLocationOnCheckin# The special term _ALL_ is used on the left side of the colon (:) to affect all items, <strong>and overrides all other rules.</strong>
zh-Hant-TW: 此特別術語 _ALL_ 使用於冒號 (:) 的左方，影響所有的館藏，<strong>並且取代其他規則。</strong>

en: circulation.pref#UpdateItemLocationOnCheckin# The special term _BLANK_ may be used on either side of a value pair to update or remove the location from items with no location assigned.<br/>
zh-Hant-TW: 術語 _BLANK_ 可置於前方或後面，用以更新或移除沒有指定位置的館藏。<br/>

en: circulation.pref#UpdateItemLocationOnCheckin# _ALL_: FIC - causes all items to be updated into the Fiction location on check in.<br/>
zh-Hant-TW: _ALL_: FIC - 將還入的館藏更新至小說位置。<br/>

en: circulation.pref#UpdateItemLocationOnCheckin# _BLANK_: FIC - causes an item that has no location to be updated into the Fiction location on check in.<br/>
zh-Hant-TW: _BLANK_: FIC - 還入時，將未指定位置的館藏更新至小說位置。<br/>

en: circulation.pref#UpdateNotForLoanStatusOnCheckout# Each pair of values should be on a separate line.
zh-Hant-TW: 每對值應位於單獨的行上.

en: circulation.pref#UpdateNotForLoanStatusOnCheckout# This is a list of value pairs. When an item is checked out, if the not for loan value on the left matches the items not for loan value
zh-Hant-TW: 這是值對的列表。借出館藏時，如果左側的非借出值與非借出值的館藏相符

en: circulation.pref#UpdateNotForLoanStatusOnCheckout# it will be updated to the right-hand value. For example, '-1: 0' will cause an item that was set to 'Ordered' to now be available for loan.
zh-Hant-TW: 將更新至右側的值. 例如, '-1: 0' 將使設定為 '已訂購' 的館藏可外借.

en: circulation.pref#UpdateTotalIssuesOnCirc# Do
zh-Hant-TW: 做

en: circulation.pref#UpdateTotalIssuesOnCirc# Don't
zh-Hant-TW: 不做

en: circulation.pref#UpdateTotalIssuesOnCirc# update a bibliographic record's total checkouts count whenever an item is checked out (WARNING! This increases server load significantly; if performance is a concern, use the update_totalissues.pl cron job to update the total checkouts count).
zh-Hant-TW: 更新書目記錄的所有流通內容(警示！此作業增加伺服器相當負擔，若擔心其效能，使用 update_totalissues.pl 工作排程更新此流通內容)。

en: circulation.pref#UseBranchTransferLimits# .
zh-Hant-TW: .

en: circulation.pref#UseBranchTransferLimits# Don't enforce
zh-Hant-TW: 不強迫

en: circulation.pref#UseBranchTransferLimits# Enforce
zh-Hant-TW: 強迫

en: circulation.pref#UseBranchTransferLimits# collection code
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏代碼

en: circulation.pref#UseBranchTransferLimits# item type
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏類型

en: circulation.pref#UseBranchTransferLimits# library transfer limits based on
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館轉移限制的基礎

en: circulation.pref#UseCirculationDesks# Don't use
zh-Hant-TW: 不使用

en: circulation.pref#UseCirculationDesks# Use
zh-Hant-TW: 使用

en: circulation.pref#UseCirculationDesks# circulation desks with circulation.
zh-Hant-TW: 流通櫃檯

en: circulation.pref#UseCourseReserves# Don't use
zh-Hant-TW: 不使用

en: circulation.pref#UseCourseReserves# Use
zh-Hant-TW: 使用

en: circulation.pref#UseCourseReserves# course reserves.
zh-Hant-TW: 指定參考書。

en: circulation.pref#UseLocationAsAQInSIP# Use
zh-Hant-TW: 使用

en: circulation.pref#UseLocationAsAQInSIP# for AQ field in SIP protocol.
zh-Hant-TW: 用於SIP協議中的AQ欄位。

en: circulation.pref#UseLocationAsAQInSIP# homebranch
zh-Hant-TW: 所屬分館

en: circulation.pref#UseLocationAsAQInSIP# permanent_location
zh-Hant-TW: 永久_位置

en: circulation.pref#UseRecalls# Don't use
zh-Hant-TW: 不使用

en: circulation.pref#UseRecalls# Use
zh-Hant-TW: 使用

en: circulation.pref#UseRecalls# recalls. Make sure you configure <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/smart-rules.pl">circulation and fine rules</a> for recalls once enabled.
zh-Hant-TW: 催還。 確認你的組態 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/smart-rules.pl">流通和罰款規則</a> 已啟用催還。

en: circulation.pref#UseTransportCostMatrix# Don't use
zh-Hant-TW: 不用

en: circulation.pref#UseTransportCostMatrix# Use
zh-Hant-TW: 使用

en: circulation.pref#UseTransportCostMatrix# the transport cost matrix for calculating optimal holds filling between libraries.
zh-Hant-TW: 轉移成本矩陣用於計算各館間預約的轉移費用。

en: circulation.pref#WaitingNotifyAtCheckin# Don't notify
zh-Hant-TW: 不通知

en: circulation.pref#WaitingNotifyAtCheckin# Notify
zh-Hant-TW: 通知

en: circulation.pref#WaitingNotifyAtCheckin# librarians of waiting holds for the patron whose items they are checking in.
zh-Hant-TW: 還書時，圖書館員提醒讀者領取預約到館之書。

en: circulation.pref#WebBasedSelfCheck# Don't enable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: circulation.pref#WebBasedSelfCheck# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: circulation.pref#WebBasedSelfCheck# the web-based self checkout system (available at: /cgi-bin/koha/sco/sco-main.pl).
zh-Hant-TW: 網頁介面的自助借出系統。(使用此程式：/cgi-bin/koha/sco/sco-main.pl)

en: circulation.pref#WhenLostChargeReplacementFee# Charge
zh-Hant-TW: 罰款

en: circulation.pref#WhenLostChargeReplacementFee# Don't charge
zh-Hant-TW: 不罰款

en: circulation.pref#WhenLostChargeReplacementFee# the replacement price when a patron loses an item.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者遺失館藏時的重置價格。

en: circulation.pref#WhenLostForgiveFine# Don't forgive
zh-Hant-TW: 不豁免

en: circulation.pref#WhenLostForgiveFine# Forgive
zh-Hant-TW: 豁免

en: circulation.pref#WhenLostForgiveFine# the fines on an item when it is marked as lost.
zh-Hant-TW: 標記為遺失館藏的罰款。

en: circulation.pref#canreservefromotherbranches# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: circulation.pref#canreservefromotherbranches# Don't allow (with independentbranches)
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許(獨立分館)

en: circulation.pref#canreservefromotherbranches# a user from one library to place a hold on an item from another library
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者預約它館的館藏

en: circulation.pref#decreaseLoanHighHolds# . Ignore items with the following statuses when counting items:
zh-Hant-TW: 。不計入下列狀態的館藏：

en: circulation.pref#decreaseLoanHighHolds# Damaged
zh-Hant-TW: 損壞

en: circulation.pref#decreaseLoanHighHolds# Don't enable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: circulation.pref#decreaseLoanHighHolds# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: circulation.pref#decreaseLoanHighHolds# Lost
zh-Hant-TW: 遺失

en: circulation.pref#decreaseLoanHighHolds# Not for loan
zh-Hant-TW: 不外借

en: circulation.pref#decreaseLoanHighHolds# Note: The reduced loan period can also be set up in the circulation conditions and will then overwrite the setting here.
zh-Hant-TW: 說明：還可以在流通條件中設定減少的借出期限，然後在此處覆蓋設定。

en: circulation.pref#decreaseLoanHighHolds# Withdrawn
zh-Hant-TW: 撤回

en: circulation.pref#decreaseLoanHighHolds# days for high demand items with more than
zh-Hant-TW: 高需求館藏的借閱天數多於

en: circulation.pref#decreaseLoanHighHolds# holds
zh-Hant-TW: 預約

en: circulation.pref#decreaseLoanHighHolds# on the record
zh-Hant-TW: 在記錄內

en: circulation.pref#decreaseLoanHighHolds# over the number of holdable items on the record
zh-Hant-TW: 可預約的館藏數量

en: circulation.pref#decreaseLoanHighHolds# the reduction of loan period to
zh-Hant-TW: 縮減借出的期限至

en: circulation.pref#emailLibrarianWhenHoldIsPlaced# Don't enable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: circulation.pref#emailLibrarianWhenHoldIsPlaced# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: circulation.pref#finesCalendar# Ignore the calendar
zh-Hant-TW: 略過行事曆

en: circulation.pref#finesCalendar# Use the calendar
zh-Hant-TW: 使用行事曆

en: circulation.pref#finesCalendar# when calculating the period for fines.
zh-Hant-TW: 計算罰款的日數。

en: circulation.pref#finesMode# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> If the cronjobs/fines.pl cronjob is being run, accruing and final fines will be calculated when the cron runs and accruing fines will be finalized when an item is returned. If <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=CalculateFinesOnReturn">CalculateFinesOnReturn</a> is enabled, final fines will be calculated when an item is returned.<br/>
zh-Hant-TW: circulation.pref#finesMode# <br><strong>註:</strong> 如果 cronjobs/fines.pl cronjob 被執行, 一本館藏被還入時, 應計及最後罰款會被計算. 當 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=CalculateFinesOnReturn">CalculateFinesOnReturn</a> 啟用, 當館藏還入, 最後罰款會被計算.<br/>

en: circulation.pref#finesMode# Calculate and charge
zh-Hant-TW: 計算並收取

en: circulation.pref#finesMode# Charge
zh-Hant-TW: 收取

en: circulation.pref#finesMode# Don't calculate
zh-Hant-TW: 不計算

en: circulation.pref#finesMode# Don't charge
zh-Hant-TW: 不收取

en: circulation.pref#finesMode# fines (when <code>cronjobs/fines.pl</code> is being run).
zh-Hant-TW: 罰金 (當 <code>cronjobs/fines.pl</code> 正被運作).

en: circulation.pref#finesMode# on close days. If set the fines.pl cronjob will not generate fines when run on days marked as closed in the calendar.
zh-Hant-TW: 在閉館日。如果設定了 fines.pl cronjob 在日曆中標記為閉館的日期執行時將不會產生罰款。

en: circulation.pref#itemBarcodeFallbackSearch# Don't enable
zh-Hant-TW: 不啟用

en: circulation.pref#itemBarcodeFallbackSearch# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: circulation.pref#itemBarcodeFallbackSearch# the automatic use of a keyword catalog search if the phrase entered as a barcode on the checkout page does not turn up any results during an item barcode search.
zh-Hant-TW: 在借出頁面鍵入條碼後，系統沒有任何回應時，自動轉換為關鍵詞搜尋。

en: circulation.pref#itemBarcodeInputFilter# Convert from CueCat form
zh-Hant-TW: 轉換自 CueCat 表格

en: circulation.pref#itemBarcodeInputFilter# Convert from Libsuite8 form
zh-Hant-TW: 轉換自 Libsuite8 表格

en: circulation.pref#itemBarcodeInputFilter# Don't filter
zh-Hant-TW: 不要篩選

en: circulation.pref#itemBarcodeInputFilter# EAN-13 or zero-padded UPC-A form
zh-Hant-TW: EAN-13 碼或補零的 UPC-A 碼

en: circulation.pref#itemBarcodeInputFilter# Remove spaces from
zh-Hant-TW: 移除空格

en: circulation.pref#itemBarcodeInputFilter# Remove the first number from T-prefix style
zh-Hant-TW: 移除 T 開頭的前置碼

en: circulation.pref#itemBarcodeInputFilter# scanned item barcodes. Mind that any leading or trailing whitespace in a barcode gets removed before this filter.
zh-Hant-TW: 掃描項目條碼。請注意，條碼中的任何前端或尾端空格都會在此篩選器前被刪除。

en: circulation.pref#maxoutstanding# Prevent patrons from making holds on the OPAC if they owe more than
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者不能從 OPAC 預約，如果超過

en: circulation.pref#maxoutstanding# [% local_currency %] in fines.
zh-Hant-TW: [% local_currency %] 罰款。

en: circulation.pref#maxreserves# Patrons can have a maximum of
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者最多可以

en: circulation.pref#maxreserves# holds at once (leave blank or set to 0 to disable). Additional limits may apply based on circulation rules.
zh-Hant-TW: 立即預約（留空或設置為 0 以禁用）。 根據流通規則，可能會應用額外的限制。

en: circulation.pref#noissuescharge# Prevent patrons from checking out items if they have more than
zh-Hant-TW: 禁止讀者借出館藏如果超過

en: circulation.pref#noissuescharge# [% local_currency %] in fines.
zh-Hant-TW: [% local_currency %] 罰款。

en: circulation.pref#numReturnedItemsToShow# Show the
zh-Hant-TW: 還入時，顯示

en: circulation.pref#numReturnedItemsToShow# last returned items on the checkin screen.
zh-Hant-TW: 次稍早還入的館藏。

en: circulation.pref#previousIssuesDefaultSortOrder# Sort previous checkouts on the circulation page from
zh-Hant-TW: 在流通頁面，依照上次借出日期排序

en: circulation.pref#previousIssuesDefaultSortOrder# due date.
zh-Hant-TW: 到期日。

en: circulation.pref#previousIssuesDefaultSortOrder# earliest to latest
zh-Hant-TW: 由遠至近

en: circulation.pref#previousIssuesDefaultSortOrder# latest to earliest
zh-Hant-TW: 由近至遠

en: circulation.pref#todaysIssuesDefaultSortOrder# Sort today's checkouts on the circulation page from
zh-Hant-TW: 在流通頁面，排序今天的借出

en: circulation.pref#todaysIssuesDefaultSortOrder# checkout time.
zh-Hant-TW: 借出時間

en: circulation.pref#todaysIssuesDefaultSortOrder# earliest to latest
zh-Hant-TW: 由遠至近

en: circulation.pref#todaysIssuesDefaultSortOrder# latest to earliest
zh-Hant-TW: 由近至遠

en: circulation.pref#useDaysMode# Ignore the calendar
zh-Hant-TW: 略過行事曆

en: circulation.pref#useDaysMode# Use the calendar to push the due date to the next open day
zh-Hant-TW: 依行事曆計算下個開館日為到期日

en: circulation.pref#useDaysMode# Use the calendar to push the due date to the next open matching weekday for weekly loan periods, or the next open day otherwise
zh-Hant-TW: 依行事曆計算以週為基礎的到期日，為下個工作日或下個開館日

en: circulation.pref#useDaysMode# Use the calendar to skip days the library is closed
zh-Hant-TW: 依行事曆略過閉館日

en: circulation.pref#useDaysMode# when calculating the date due.
zh-Hant-TW: 計算到期日。

en: circulation.pref#useDefaultReplacementCost# Don't use
zh-Hant-TW: 不使用

en: circulation.pref#useDefaultReplacementCost# Use
zh-Hant-TW: 使用

en: circulation.pref#useDefaultReplacementCost# the default replacement cost defined for the item type.
zh-Hant-TW: 為館藏類型預設重置費用。

en: enhanced_content.pref
zh-Hant-TW: 強化內容

en: enhanced_content.pref All
zh-Hant-TW: 全部

en: enhanced_content.pref Amazon
zh-Hant-TW: 亞馬遜網站

en: enhanced_content.pref Babelthèque
zh-Hant-TW: 法國文學圖書館

en: enhanced_content.pref Baker and Taylor
zh-Hant-TW: 貝克與泰勒書店

en: enhanced_content.pref Coce cover images cache
zh-Hant-TW: Coce快取封面圖片

en: enhanced_content.pref Google
zh-Hant-TW: 谷歌

en: enhanced_content.pref HTML5 media
zh-Hant-TW: HTML5媒體

en: enhanced_content.pref Library Thing
zh-Hant-TW: Library Thing

en: enhanced_content.pref Local or remote cover images
zh-Hant-TW: 本地或遠端的封面

en: enhanced_content.pref Manual
zh-Hant-TW: 手冊

en: enhanced_content.pref Novelist Select
zh-Hant-TW: EBSCO 公司的 Novelist Select

en: enhanced_content.pref Open Library
zh-Hant-TW: 開放圖書館網站

en: enhanced_content.pref OverDrive
zh-Hant-TW: OverDrive

en: enhanced_content.pref Syndetics
zh-Hant-TW: Syndetics

en: enhanced_content.pref Tagging
zh-Hant-TW: 標籤

en: enhanced_content.pref## <strong>NOTE:</strong> you can only choose one source of cover images from below, otherwise Koha will show the images from all sources selected.
zh-Hant-TW: <strong>附註：</strong> 您祗能從以下清單選擇封面的來源，否則 Koha 將顯示所有選定來源的封面。

en: enhanced_content.pref#AllowMultipleCovers# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: enhanced_content.pref#AllowMultipleCovers# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: enhanced_content.pref#AllowMultipleCovers# multiple images to be attached to each bibliographic record and item.
zh-Hant-TW: 將多個影像附加到每筆書目記錄和館藏。

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonAssocTag# Put the associate tag
zh-Hant-TW: 加上相關標籤

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonAssocTag# on links to Amazon. This can net your library referral fees if a patron decides to buy an item.
zh-Hant-TW: 連結至亞馬遜網站。讀者若從這裡連結至亞馬遜網站購物，圖書館就可以收到介紹費。

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonCoverImages# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonCoverImages# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonCoverImages# cover images from Amazon on search results and item detail pages on the staff interface.
zh-Hant-TW: 得自亞馬遜網站的封面，置於館員介面。

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonLocale# American
zh-Hant-TW: 美國

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonLocale# British
zh-Hant-TW: 英國

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonLocale# Canadian
zh-Hant-TW: 加拿大

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonLocale# French
zh-Hant-TW: 法國

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonLocale# German
zh-Hant-TW: 德國

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonLocale# Indian
zh-Hant-TW: 印度

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonLocale# Japanese
zh-Hant-TW: 日本

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonLocale# Use Amazon data from its
zh-Hant-TW: 使用來自這個地方的亞馬遜網站資料

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonLocale# website.
zh-Hant-TW: 網站。

en: enhanced_content.pref#Babeltheque# Do
zh-Hant-TW: 要

en: enhanced_content.pref#Babeltheque# Don't
zh-Hant-TW: 不要

en: enhanced_content.pref#Babeltheque# include information (such as reviews and citations) from Babelthèque in item detail pages on the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 加入來自法國文學圖書館的 (書評與引文) 資訊於 OPAC。

en: enhanced_content.pref#Babeltheque_url_js# (e.g. http://www.babeltheque.com/bw_XX.js).
zh-Hant-TW: （例如http://www.babeltheque.com/bw_XX.js）。

en: enhanced_content.pref#Babeltheque_url_js# Use this URL for the Babelthèque javascript file:
zh-Hant-TW: 將此網址用於 Babelthèquejavascript 文件：

en: enhanced_content.pref#Babeltheque_url_update# (e.g. http://www.babeltheque.com/.../file.csv.bz2).
zh-Hant-TW: (例如http://www.babeltheque.com/.../file.csv.bz2)。

en: enhanced_content.pref#Babeltheque_url_update# Use this URL for the Babelthèque periodic update:
zh-Hant-TW: 使用此URL進行 Babelthèque 定期更新：

en: enhanced_content.pref#BakerTaylorBookstoreURL# <em>isbn</em></code> (this should be filled in with something like <code>ocls.mylibrarybookstore.com/MLB/actions/searchHandler.do?nextPage=bookDetails&amp;parentNum=10923&amp;key=</code>). Leave it blank to disable these links.
zh-Hant-TW: <em>國際標準書號</em></code> (其內容格式，應該像這樣 <code>ocls.mylibrarybookstore.com/MLB/actions/searchHandler.do?nextPage=bookDetails&amp;parentNum=10923&amp;key=</code>)。若空白，則取消此功能。

en: enhanced_content.pref#BakerTaylorBookstoreURL# Baker and Taylor "My Library Bookstore" links should be accessed at <code>https://
zh-Hant-TW: 貝克與泰勒書店 "我的圖書館書店" 連結，應該連結至<code>https://

en: enhanced_content.pref#BakerTaylorEnabled# Add
zh-Hant-TW: 新增

en: enhanced_content.pref#BakerTaylorEnabled# Baker and Taylor links and cover images to the OPAC and staff interface. This requires that you have entered in a username and password (which can be seen in image links).
zh-Hant-TW: Baker 與 Taylor 書店及其封面資訊於 OPAC 與館員介面。此功能需輸入帳號及密碼(從前述的連結取得)。

en: enhanced_content.pref#BakerTaylorEnabled# Don't add
zh-Hant-TW: 不新增

en: enhanced_content.pref#BakerTaylorUsername# .
zh-Hant-TW: .

en: enhanced_content.pref#BakerTaylorUsername# Access Baker and Taylor using username
zh-Hant-TW: 以帳號近用貝克與泰勒書店

en: enhanced_content.pref#BakerTaylorUsername# and password
zh-Hant-TW: 及密碼

en: enhanced_content.pref#CoceHost# Coce server URL
zh-Hant-TW: Coce 封面URL

en: enhanced_content.pref#CoceProviders# Amazon Web Services
zh-Hant-TW: 亞馬遜網頁服務

en: enhanced_content.pref#CoceProviders# Google Books
zh-Hant-TW: 谷歌圖書

en: enhanced_content.pref#CoceProviders# Open Library
zh-Hant-TW: Open Library

en: enhanced_content.pref#CoceProviders# Use the following providers to fetch the covers
zh-Hant-TW: 從下列提供者擷取封面

en: enhanced_content.pref#CustomCoverImages# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: enhanced_content.pref#CustomCoverImages# For control fields you can use just {field}, like {001}.
zh-Hant-TW: enhanced_content.pref#CustomCoverImages# 針對控制段, 你可以使用{field}, 像是{001}.

en: enhanced_content.pref#CustomCoverImages# Or you can use the following syntax to specify a field$subfield value: {field$subfield}. For instance {024$a}.
zh-Hant-TW: 或者，您可使用以下語法指定 field$subfield 的值：{field$subfield}。如 {024$a}。

en: enhanced_content.pref#CustomCoverImages# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: enhanced_content.pref#CustomCoverImages# Using the following URL:
zh-Hant-TW: 使用以下的 URL：

en: enhanced_content.pref#CustomCoverImages# You can define it using the following patterns: {isbn}, {issn}, {normalized_isbn}.<br/>
zh-Hant-TW: 可以設定使用以下的模式：{isbn}、{issn}、{normalized_isbn}。<br/>

en: enhanced_content.pref#CustomCoverImages# custom remote URL images at the OPAC.<br/>
zh-Hant-TW: 在 OPAC 使用客製化的遠端 URL 封面。<br/>

en: enhanced_content.pref#CustomCoverImages# custom remote URL images in the staff interface.<br/>
zh-Hant-TW: 在館員介面使用客製化的遠端 URL 封面。<br/>

en: enhanced_content.pref#FRBRizeEditions# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: enhanced_content.pref#FRBRizeEditions# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: enhanced_content.pref#FRBRizeEditions# other editions of an item on the staff interface (if found by one of the services below).
zh-Hant-TW: 館員介面上其他版本的館藏資訊 (若從以下的服務取得該資訊)。

en: enhanced_content.pref#GoogleJackets# Add
zh-Hant-TW: 加入

en: enhanced_content.pref#GoogleJackets# Don't add
zh-Hant-TW: 不加入

en: enhanced_content.pref#GoogleJackets# cover images from Google Books to search results and item detail pages on the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 來自谷歌圖書的檢索結果與館藏細節，在 OPAC。

en: enhanced_content.pref#HTML5MediaEnabled# Show a tab with a HTML5 media player for files catalogued in field 856
zh-Hant-TW: 在欄位 856 使用 HTML5 媒體播放器顯示分頁

en: enhanced_content.pref#HTML5MediaEnabled# in OPAC and staff interface.
zh-Hant-TW: 在 OPAC 與館員介面。

en: enhanced_content.pref#HTML5MediaEnabled# in the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 在 OPAC。

en: enhanced_content.pref#HTML5MediaEnabled# in the staff interface.
zh-Hant-TW: 在館員介面。

en: enhanced_content.pref#HTML5MediaEnabled# not at all.
zh-Hant-TW: 不使用。

en: enhanced_content.pref#HTML5MediaExtensions# (separated with |).
zh-Hant-TW: (以 | 區隔)。

en: enhanced_content.pref#HTML5MediaExtensions# Media file extensions
zh-Hant-TW: 媒體檔案延伸檔名

en: enhanced_content.pref#HTML5MediaYouTube# Don't embed
zh-Hant-TW: 不嵌入

en: enhanced_content.pref#HTML5MediaYouTube# Embed
zh-Hant-TW: 嵌入

en: enhanced_content.pref#HTML5MediaYouTube# YouTube links as videos.
zh-Hant-TW: 連結 YouTube 的視訊。

en: enhanced_content.pref#IntranetCoce# Don't enable
zh-Hant-TW: 不啟用

en: enhanced_content.pref#IntranetCoce# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: enhanced_content.pref#IntranetCoce# a Coce image cache service in the staff interface.
zh-Hant-TW: 館員介面中的 Coce 封面快取服務。

en: enhanced_content.pref#KohaManualBaseURL# If starts with '/',  the value of <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=staffClientBaseURL">staffClientBaseURL</a> will be used as a prefix.
zh-Hant-TW: enhanced_content.pref#KohaManualBaseURL# 若以 '/' 起頭，  則 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=staffClientBaseURL">staffClientBaseURL</a> 的值將用於前綴。

en: enhanced_content.pref#KohaManualBaseURL# Location of the Koha manual
zh-Hant-TW: Koha 手冊的位置

en: enhanced_content.pref#KohaManualBaseURL# Note that it will be suffixed by the version / the language / the format (/17.11/en/html)
zh-Hant-TW: 格式為後綴版本 / 語文 / 格式 (/17.11/en/html)

en: enhanced_content.pref#KohaManualBaseURL# You can specify the location of the Koha manual to use. By default it is https://koha-community.org/manual/
zh-Hant-TW: 您可指定 Koha 手冊的位置。預設為 https://koha-community.org/manual/

en: enhanced_content.pref#KohaManualLanguage# Arabic
zh-Hant-TW: Arabic

en: enhanced_content.pref#KohaManualLanguage# Chinese – Taiwan
zh-Hant-TW: Chinese – Taiwan

en: enhanced_content.pref#KohaManualLanguage# Czech
zh-Hant-TW: Czech

en: enhanced_content.pref#KohaManualLanguage# English
zh-Hant-TW: English

en: enhanced_content.pref#KohaManualLanguage# French
zh-Hant-TW: French

en: enhanced_content.pref#KohaManualLanguage# German
zh-Hant-TW: German

en: enhanced_content.pref#KohaManualLanguage# It will be used as a fallback value if the language used by the interface does not have an online manual version.
zh-Hant-TW: 若指定的語系沒有對應的線上手冊，採用此備案。

en: enhanced_content.pref#KohaManualLanguage# Italian
zh-Hant-TW: 義大利文

en: enhanced_content.pref#KohaManualLanguage# Language of the online manual
zh-Hant-TW: 線上手冊的語系

en: enhanced_content.pref#KohaManualLanguage# Portuguese – Brazil
zh-Hant-TW: 葡萄牙文 – 巴西

en: enhanced_content.pref#KohaManualLanguage# Spanish
zh-Hant-TW: 西班牙文

en: enhanced_content.pref#KohaManualLanguage# Turkish
zh-Hant-TW: 土耳其文

en: enhanced_content.pref#LibraryThingForLibrariesEnabled# <a href="https://www.librarything.com/forlibraries/">sign up</a>, then enter in your ID below.
zh-Hant-TW: <a href="https://www.librarything.com/forlibraries/">登入</a>，鍵入您的 ID。

en: enhanced_content.pref#LibraryThingForLibrariesEnabled# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: enhanced_content.pref#LibraryThingForLibrariesEnabled# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: enhanced_content.pref#LibraryThingForLibrariesEnabled# reviews, similar items, and tags from Library Thing for Libraries on item detail pages on the OPAC. If you've enabled this, you need to
zh-Hant-TW: 來自 Library Thing 的評論、相關館藏與標籤，在 OPAC。若選擇顯示，您需要

en: enhanced_content.pref#LibraryThingForLibrariesID# .
zh-Hant-TW: .

en: enhanced_content.pref#LibraryThingForLibrariesID# Access Library Thing for Libraries using the customer ID
zh-Hant-TW: 以使用者帳號登入 Library Thing 網站

en: enhanced_content.pref#LibraryThingForLibrariesTabbedView# Show Library Thing for Libraries content
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示來自 Library Thing的資訊

en: enhanced_content.pref#LibraryThingForLibrariesTabbedView# in line with the bibliographic information.
zh-Hant-TW: 符合書目資訊。

en: enhanced_content.pref#LibraryThingForLibrariesTabbedView# in tabs.
zh-Hant-TW: 在分頁內。

en: enhanced_content.pref#LocalCoverImages# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: enhanced_content.pref#LocalCoverImages# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: enhanced_content.pref#LocalCoverImages# local cover images on staff interface search and details pages.
zh-Hant-TW: 本地封面供館員介面檢索及詳情頁面之用。

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectEnabled# Add
zh-Hant-TW: 加入

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectEnabled# Don't add
zh-Hant-TW: 不加入

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectEnabled# Novelist Select content to the OPAC (requires that you have entered in a user profile and password, which can be seen in image links).
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC 的 Novelist Select (鍵入使用者帳號及密碼)。

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectPassword# .
zh-Hant-TW: .

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectPassword# Access Novelist Select using password
zh-Hant-TW: 以密碼使用 Novelist Select

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectProfile# Access Novelist Select using user profile
zh-Hant-TW: 以使用者設定檔近用EBSCO 公司的 Novelist Select

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectProfile# on the opac
zh-Hant-TW: 在 opac

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectStaffEnabled# Add
zh-Hant-TW: 新增

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectStaffEnabled# Don't add
zh-Hant-TW: 不增加

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectStaffEnabled# Novelist Select content to the staff interface (requires that you have entered in a user profile and password, which can be seen in image links).
zh-Hant-TW: 在館員介面使用 Novelist Select 內容 (需輸入連結裡的使用者設定檔及密碼)。

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectStaffProfile# Access Novelist Select using user profile
zh-Hant-TW: 以使用者設定檔近用 Novelist Select

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectStaffProfile# on the staff interface.
zh-Hant-TW: 在館員介面

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectStaffView# .
zh-Hant-TW: .

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectStaffView# Display Novelist Select staff interface content
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示 Novelist Select 館員介面內容

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectStaffView# above the holdings table
zh-Hant-TW: 在預約分頁之上

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectStaffView# below the holdings table
zh-Hant-TW: 在預約分頁之下

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectStaffView# in a tab
zh-Hant-TW: 在分頁

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectView# .
zh-Hant-TW: .

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectView# Display Novelist Select content
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示 EBSCO 公司的 Novelist Select 的內容

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectView# above the holdings table
zh-Hant-TW: 在預約表格之上

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectView# below the holdings table
zh-Hant-TW: 在預約表格之下

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectView# in an OPAC tab
zh-Hant-TW: 在 OPAC 分頁

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectView# under the Save Record dropdown, on the right
zh-Hant-TW: 在儲存記錄下，右方

en: enhanced_content.pref#OPACAmazonCoverImages# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: enhanced_content.pref#OPACAmazonCoverImages# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: enhanced_content.pref#OPACAmazonCoverImages# cover images from Amazon on search results and item detail pages on the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 自亞馬遜網站檢索，找到與館藏內容相符的封面，顯示在 OPAC。

en: enhanced_content.pref#OPACFRBRizeEditions# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: enhanced_content.pref#OPACFRBRizeEditions# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: enhanced_content.pref#OPACFRBRizeEditions# other editions of an item on the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏的其他版本資訊，在 OPAC。

en: enhanced_content.pref#OPACLocalCoverImages# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: enhanced_content.pref#OPACLocalCoverImages# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: enhanced_content.pref#OPACLocalCoverImages# local cover images on OPAC search and details pages.
zh-Hant-TW: 供 OPAC 及詳情頁面使用的在地封面。

en: enhanced_content.pref#OpacCoce# Don't enable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: enhanced_content.pref#OpacCoce# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: enhanced_content.pref#OpacCoce# a Coce image cache service in the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 在 OPAC 使用 Coce 封面服務。

en: enhanced_content.pref#OpenLibraryCovers# Add
zh-Hant-TW: 加入

en: enhanced_content.pref#OpenLibraryCovers# Don't add
zh-Hant-TW: 不加入

en: enhanced_content.pref#OpenLibraryCovers# cover images from Open Library to search results and item detail pages on the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 得自開放圖書館網站的封面資訊並把館藏詳情置於 OPAC。

en: enhanced_content.pref#OpenLibrarySearch# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: enhanced_content.pref#OpenLibrarySearch# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: enhanced_content.pref#OpenLibrarySearch# search results from Open Library on the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 來自 Open Library 的 OPAC 的搜尋結果。

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveAuthName# (will be used as fallback if individual branch authname not set in the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/overdrive.pl">OverDrive library authnames table</a>).
zh-Hant-TW: (將會被退回如果獨立的分館 authname未設定在 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/overdrive.pl">OverDrive 圖書館 authnames 欄位</a>).

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveAuthName# Authenticate using OverDrive Authname
zh-Hant-TW: 以 OverDrive Authname 為準

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveCirculation# A password is
zh-Hant-TW: 密碼為

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveCirculation# Don't enable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveCirculation# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveCirculation# If you enable access you must have a SIP connection registered with
zh-Hant-TW: 必須註冊 SIP 連結才能近用

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveCirculation# Not required
zh-Hant-TW: 非必要

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveCirculation# OverDrive for patron authentication against Koha
zh-Hant-TW: OverDrive 讀者認證供 Koha 使用

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveCirculation# Overdrive uses the patron's
zh-Hant-TW: Overdrive 使用讀者的

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveCirculation# Required
zh-Hant-TW: 必備

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveCirculation# for user access to OverDrive. <br />
zh-Hant-TW: 供讀者近用 OverDrive 之用。<br />

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveCirculation# user name
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者名稱

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveCirculation# users to access their OverDrive circulation history, and circulate items.<br />
zh-Hant-TW: 使用者近用其 OverDrive 流通紀錄，及其館藏。<br />

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveClientKey# .
zh-Hant-TW: .

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveClientKey# Include OverDrive availability information with the client key
zh-Hant-TW: 包括 OverDrive 可行性資訊與客戶碼

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveClientKey# and client secret
zh-Hant-TW: 與客戶秘密

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveLibraryID# .
zh-Hant-TW: .

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveLibraryID# Show items from the OverDrive catalog of library #
zh-Hant-TW: 從圖書館 # OverDrive 目錄顯示館藏

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveWebsiteID# .
zh-Hant-TW: 。

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveWebsiteID# Authenticate using OverDrive website id #
zh-Hant-TW: 認證 OverDrive 網站 id #

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsAuthorNotes# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsAuthorNotes# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsAuthorNotes# notes about the author of a title from Syndetics on item detail pages on the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 取得自 Syndetics書目中心的附註置於 OPAC。

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsAwards# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsAwards# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsAwards# information from Syndetics about the awards a title has won on item detail pages on the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 得自 Syndetics 書目中心的資訊顯示於 OPAC。

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsClientCode# Use the client code
zh-Hant-TW: 使用客戶碼

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsClientCode# to access Syndetics.
zh-Hant-TW: 進入 Syndetics 書目中心。

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsCoverImages# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsCoverImages# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsCoverImages# cover images from Syndetics on search results and item detail pages in the OPAC and the staff interface in a
zh-Hant-TW: 得自 Syndetics 書目中心的封面，在 OPAC和館員介面

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsCoverImages# large
zh-Hant-TW: 大

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsCoverImages# medium
zh-Hant-TW: 中

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsCoverImages# size.
zh-Hant-TW: 尺寸。

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsEditions# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsEditions# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsEditions# information about other editions of a title from Syndetics on item detail pages on the OPAC (when <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACFRBRizeEditions">OPACFRBRizeEditions</a> is on).
zh-Hant-TW: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsEditions# 得自 Syndetics 書目中心的其他版本資訊，在 OPAC (當 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACFRBRizeEditions">OPACFRBRizeEditions</a> 啟用)。

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsEnabled# Don't use
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsEnabled# Use
zh-Hant-TW: 使用

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsEnabled# content from Syndetics. Note that this requires that you have signed up for the service and entered in your client code below.
zh-Hant-TW: 得自 Syndetics 書目中心的內容。必須先登入，並輸入客戶碼。

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsExcerpt# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsExcerpt# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsExcerpt# excerpts from of a title from Syndetics on item detail pages on the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 得自 Syndetics 書目中心的摘要資訊顯示於 OPAC 詳情頁面。

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsReviews# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsReviews# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsReviews# reviews of a title from Syndetics on item detail pages on the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 得自 Syndetics 書目中心的書評置於 OPAC。

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsSeries# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsSeries# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsSeries# information on other books in a title's series from Syndetics on item detail pages on the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 得自 Syndetics 書目中心的集叢其他題目資訊置於 OPAC 的詳情頁面。

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsSummary# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsSummary# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsSummary# a summary of a title from Syndetics on item detail pages on the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 得自 Syndetics 書目中心的書目摘要置於 OPAC。

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsTOC# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsTOC# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsTOC# the table of contents of a title from Syndetics on item detail pages on the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 得自 Syndetics 書目中心的目次置於 OPAC 的詳情頁面。

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsEnabled# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsEnabled# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsEnabled# patrons and staff to put tags on items.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者與館員新增標籤於館藏。

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsExternalDictionary# Allow tags in the dictionary of the ispell executable
zh-Hant-TW: 即使被字典查出拚字錯誤，也可新增書籤

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsExternalDictionary# on the server to be approved without moderation.
zh-Hant-TW: 仍執行它，不要修改。

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsInputOnDetail# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsInputOnDetail# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsInputOnDetail# patrons to input tags on item detail pages on the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者輸入標籤於 OPAC 的詳情頁面。

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsInputOnList# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsInputOnList# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsInputOnList# patrons to input tags on search results on the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者於 OPAC 的檢索結果頁面輸入標籤。

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsModeration# Don't require
zh-Hant-TW: 不需要

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsModeration# Require
zh-Hant-TW: 必備

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsModeration# that tags submitted by patrons be reviewed by a staff member before being shown.
zh-Hant-TW: 館員審核，所有讀者輸入的標籤。

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsShowOnDetail# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsShowOnDetail# tags on item detail pages on the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 在 OPAC 詳情頁面的館藏標籤。

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsShowOnList# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsShowOnList# tags on search results on the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 於 OPAC 檢索結果頁面的標籤。

en: enhanced_content.pref#ThingISBN# Don't use
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: enhanced_content.pref#ThingISBN# Use
zh-Hant-TW: 使用

en: enhanced_content.pref#ThingISBN# the ThingISBN service to show other editions of a title (when either <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=FRBRizeEditions">FRBRizeEditions</a> or <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACFRBRizeEditions">OPACFRBRizeEditions</a> is on). This is separate from Library Thing for Libraries.
zh-Hant-TW: enhanced_content.pref#ThingISBN# ThingISBN 服務，顯示其他版本(當 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=FRBRizeEditions">FRBRizeEditions</a> 或 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACFRBRizeEditions">OPACFRBRizeEditions</a> 開啟)。此服務獨立於 Library Thing 之外。

en: erm.pref
zh-Hant-TW: 電子資源管理

en: erm.pref Interface
zh-Hant-TW: 介面

en: erm.pref#ERMModule# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: erm.pref#ERMModule# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: erm.pref#ERMModule# the e-resource management module
zh-Hant-TW: 電子資源管理模組

en: erm.pref#ERMProviderEbscoApiKey# API key for EBSCO HoldingsIQ
zh-Hant-TW: EBSCO HoldingsIQ 的 API 密鑰

en: erm.pref#ERMProviderEbscoCustomerID# Customer ID for EBSCO HoldingsIQ
zh-Hant-TW: EBSCO HoldingsIQ 的客戶 ID

en: erm.pref#ERMProviders# EBSCO
zh-Hant-TW: EBSCO

en: erm.pref#ERMProviders# Local
zh-Hant-TW: 本地

en: erm.pref#ERMProviders# Providers for the e-resource management module
zh-Hant-TW: 電子資源管理模塊的供應商

en: i18n_l10n.pref Global
zh-Hant-TW: 全域的

en: i18n_l10n.pref#AddressFormat# .
zh-Hant-TW:  .

en: i18n_l10n.pref#AddressFormat# Format postal addresses using
zh-Hant-TW: 郵寄地址格式為

en: i18n_l10n.pref#AddressFormat# French style ([Street number] [Address] - [ZIP/Postal Code] [City] - [Country])
zh-Hant-TW: 法國格式 ([門牌號碼] [街路] - [ZIP/郵遞區號] [縣市] - [國家])

en: i18n_l10n.pref#AddressFormat# German style ([Address] [Street number] - [ZIP/Postal Code] [City] - [Country])
zh-Hant-TW: 德國模式 ([Address] [Street number] - [ZIP/Postal Code] [City] - [Country])

en: i18n_l10n.pref#AddressFormat# US style ([Street number], [Address] - [City], [ZIP/Postal Code], [Country])
zh-Hant-TW: 美國模式 ([Street number], [Address] - [City], [ZIP/Postal Code], [Country])

en: i18n_l10n.pref#CalendarFirstDayOfWeek# Friday
zh-Hant-TW: 星期五

en: i18n_l10n.pref#CalendarFirstDayOfWeek# Monday
zh-Hant-TW: 星期一

en: i18n_l10n.pref#CalendarFirstDayOfWeek# Saturday
zh-Hant-TW: 星期六

en: i18n_l10n.pref#CalendarFirstDayOfWeek# Sunday
zh-Hant-TW: 星期日

en: i18n_l10n.pref#CalendarFirstDayOfWeek# Thursday
zh-Hant-TW: 星期四

en: i18n_l10n.pref#CalendarFirstDayOfWeek# Tuesday
zh-Hant-TW: 星期二

en: i18n_l10n.pref#CalendarFirstDayOfWeek# Use
zh-Hant-TW: 使用

en: i18n_l10n.pref#CalendarFirstDayOfWeek# Wednesday
zh-Hant-TW: 星期三

en: i18n_l10n.pref#CalendarFirstDayOfWeek# as the first day of week in the calendar.
zh-Hant-TW: 做為行事曆每週的第一天。

en: i18n_l10n.pref#OPACLanguages# Enable the following languages on the OPAC:
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC 介面可使用以下語文:

en: i18n_l10n.pref#OPACLanguages# This list can be sorted to modify the order of the languages on the interface.
zh-Hant-TW: 此清單可以修改介面的語文順序。

en: i18n_l10n.pref#TimeFormat# .
zh-Hant-TW:  .

en: i18n_l10n.pref#TimeFormat# 12 hour format ( e.g. "02:18 PM" )
zh-Hant-TW: 12 小時格式 (如："02:18 PM" )

en: i18n_l10n.pref#TimeFormat# 24 hour format ( e.g. "14:18" )
zh-Hant-TW: 24 小時格式 (如："14:18")

en: i18n_l10n.pref#TimeFormat# Format times in
zh-Hant-TW: 時間格式

en: i18n_l10n.pref#TranslateNotices# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: i18n_l10n.pref#TranslateNotices# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: i18n_l10n.pref#TranslateNotices# If set, notices will be translatable from the "Notices and slips" interface. The language used to send a notice to a patron will be the one defined for the patron.
zh-Hant-TW: 設定後，"通知與收條" 介面的通知就可以翻譯。送給讀者通知的語言設定為讀者指定的語言。

en: i18n_l10n.pref#TranslateNotices# notices to be translated.
zh-Hant-TW: 通知將被翻譯。

en: i18n_l10n.pref#alphabet# <br/> Hint: Changing collation in the database for the 'surname' column of the 'borrowers' table is helpful to make browsing by last name work in members-home.pl when using an alphabet outside of A-Z.
zh-Hant-TW: <br/> 提示：改變資料庫 'borrowers' 表內 'surname' 欄的對照表有助於瀏覽 members-home.pl 的 A-Z 以外的姓

en: i18n_l10n.pref#alphabet# Use the alphabet
zh-Hant-TW: 依字順

en: i18n_l10n.pref#alphabet# for lists of browsable letters. This should be a space separated list of uppercase letters.
zh-Hant-TW: 可瀏覽的字母清單。此清單應為空格區隔的大寫字母清單。

en: i18n_l10n.pref#dateformat# .
zh-Hant-TW:  .

en: i18n_l10n.pref#dateformat# Format dates like
zh-Hant-TW: 日期格式為

en: i18n_l10n.pref#dateformat# dd.mm.yyyy
zh-Hant-TW: dd.mm.yyyy

en: i18n_l10n.pref#dateformat# dd/mm/yyyy
zh-Hant-TW: dd/mm/yyyy

en: i18n_l10n.pref#dateformat# mm/dd/yyyy
zh-Hant-TW: mm/dd/yyyy

en: i18n_l10n.pref#dateformat# yyyy-mm-dd
zh-Hant-TW: yyyy-mm-dd

en: i18n_l10n.pref#language# Enable the following languages on the staff interface:
zh-Hant-TW: 館員介面使用以下語文：

en: i18n_l10n.pref#language# This list can be sorted to modify the order of the languages on the interface.
zh-Hant-TW: 此清單可以修改介面的語文順序。

en: i18n_l10n.pref#opaclanguagesdisplay# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: i18n_l10n.pref#opaclanguagesdisplay# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: i18n_l10n.pref#opaclanguagesdisplay# patrons to change the language they see on the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者更改其 OPAC 介面的語文。

en: interlibrary_loans.pref
zh-Hant-TW: 館際互借

en: interlibrary_loans.pref Features
zh-Hant-TW: 特色

en: interlibrary_loans.pref Notifications
zh-Hant-TW: 通知

en: interlibrary_loans.pref#CirculateILL# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: interlibrary_loans.pref#CirculateILL# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: interlibrary_loans.pref#CirculateILL# the circulation of ILL requested items.
zh-Hant-TW: 館際互借流通要求的館藏.

en: interlibrary_loans.pref#ILLCheckAvailability# Check
zh-Hant-TW: 檢查

en: interlibrary_loans.pref#ILLCheckAvailability# Don't check
zh-Hant-TW: 不檢查

en: interlibrary_loans.pref#ILLCheckAvailability# external sources for availability during the request process.
zh-Hant-TW: 請求過程中外部資源的可用性.

en: interlibrary_loans.pref#ILLDefaultStaffEmail# Fallback email address for staff ILL notices to be sent to in the absence of a library address:
zh-Hant-TW: 在沒有圖書館地址的情況下將發送給館員 ILL 通知的備用電子郵件地址：

en: interlibrary_loans.pref#ILLHiddenRequestStatuses# (separated with |). If left empty, all ILL requests will be displayed. The request codes are defined in the backends and additional aliases can be configured via the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/authorised_values.pl?searchfield=ILL_STATUS_ALIAS">ILL_STATUS_ALIAS</a> authorized value category.
zh-Hant-TW: (以 | 區隔). 若空白，則顯示所有 ILL 請求.請求代碼在後端定義，並且可以通過配置其他別名 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/authorised_values.pl?searchfield=ILL_STATUS_ALIAS">ILL_STATUS_ALIAS</a> 容許值類別.

en: interlibrary_loans.pref#ILLHiddenRequestStatuses# ILL statuses that are considered finished and should not be displayed in the ILL module:
zh-Hant-TW: 視為已完成且不應在 ILL 模組中顯示的 ILL 狀態：

en: interlibrary_loans.pref#ILLModule# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: interlibrary_loans.pref#ILLModule# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: interlibrary_loans.pref#ILLModule# the interlibrary loans module (master switch).
zh-Hant-TW: 館際互借模組(主切換).

en: interlibrary_loans.pref#ILLModuleUnmediated# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: interlibrary_loans.pref#ILLModuleUnmediated# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: interlibrary_loans.pref#ILLModuleUnmediated# unmediated interlibrary loan requests. If enabled and the ILL backend supports it, the newly created requests are immediately requested by backend.
zh-Hant-TW: 無中介的館際互借請求. 如果啟用並且 ILL 後端支持, 則後端會立即請求新建立的請求.

en: interlibrary_loans.pref#ILLOpacbackends# (separated with |). If left empty, all installed backends will be enabled.
zh-Hant-TW: (以 | 區隔)。若空白，則啟用安裝的後台。

en: interlibrary_loans.pref#ILLOpacbackends# Enabled ILL backends for OPAC initiated requests:
zh-Hant-TW: 為 OPAC 發起的請求啟用 ILL 後端:

en: interlibrary_loans.pref#ILLSendStaffNotices# (separated with |). e.g. ILL_REQUEST_CANCEL|ILL_REQUEST_MODIFIED If left empty, no staff ILL notices will be sent.
zh-Hant-TW: (以 | 區隔). 例如 ILL_REQUEST_CANCEL|ILL_REQUEST_MODIFIED 如果為空，則不會寄送任何館員 ILL通知.

en: interlibrary_loans.pref#ILLSendStaffNotices# Send these ILL notices to staff when appropriate:
zh-Hant-TW: 在適當的時候將這些 ILL 通知寄送給館員:

en: local_use.pref
zh-Hant-TW: 本地使用

en: local_use.pref Local use
zh-Hant-TW: 本地使用

en: local_use.pref## Nothing defined yet.
zh-Hant-TW: 還沒有設定。

en: logs.pref
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄

en: logs.pref Debugging
zh-Hant-TW: 除錯

en: logs.pref Logging
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄

en: logs.pref#AcquisitionLog# Don't log
zh-Hant-TW: 不記錄

en: logs.pref#AcquisitionLog# Log
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄

en: logs.pref#AcquisitionLog# when acquisition actions take place.
zh-Hant-TW: 發生採購操作時。

en: logs.pref#ActionLogsTraceDepth# When logging actions, store a stack trace that goes at most
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄操作時，儲存最多運行的堆疊追蹤

en: logs.pref#ActionLogsTraceDepth# levels deep.
zh-Hant-TW: 深層級

en: logs.pref#AuthFailureLog#  authentication failures.
zh-Hant-TW:   認證失敗

en: logs.pref#AuthFailureLog# Don't log
zh-Hant-TW: 不記錄

en: logs.pref#AuthFailureLog# Log
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄

en: logs.pref#AuthSuccessLog#  successful authentications.
zh-Hant-TW:   認證成功

en: logs.pref#AuthSuccessLog# Don't log
zh-Hant-TW: 不記錄

en: logs.pref#AuthSuccessLog# Log
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄

en: logs.pref#AuthoritiesLog# Don't log
zh-Hant-TW: 不記錄

en: logs.pref#AuthoritiesLog# Log
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄

en: logs.pref#AuthoritiesLog# changes to authority records.
zh-Hant-TW: 改變權威記錄。

en: logs.pref#BorrowersLog# Don't log
zh-Hant-TW: 不記錄

en: logs.pref#BorrowersLog# Log
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄

en: logs.pref#BorrowersLog# changes to patron records.
zh-Hant-TW: 改變讀者記錄。

en: logs.pref#CataloguingLog# Don't log
zh-Hant-TW: 不記錄

en: logs.pref#CataloguingLog# Log
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄

en: logs.pref#CataloguingLog# any changes to bibliographic or item records.
zh-Hant-TW: 對書目或館藏紀錄的任何改變。

en: logs.pref#ClaimsLog# Don't log
zh-Hant-TW: 不記錄

en: logs.pref#ClaimsLog# Log
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄

en: logs.pref#ClaimsLog# when an acquisitions claim or a serials claim notice is sent.
zh-Hant-TW: 當發送採訪要求或期刊要求通知時。

en: logs.pref#CronjobLog# Don't log
zh-Hant-TW: 不紀錄

en: logs.pref#CronjobLog# Log
zh-Hant-TW: 紀錄

en: logs.pref#CronjobLog# information from cron jobs.
zh-Hant-TW: 來自工作排程的資訊。

en: logs.pref#DumpSearchQueryTemplate# Do
zh-Hant-TW: 執行

en: logs.pref#DumpSearchQueryTemplate# Don't
zh-Hant-TW: 不執行

en: logs.pref#DumpSearchQueryTemplate# dump search query to a comment in the HTML source for the OPAC and staff interface.
zh-Hant-TW: 將搜尋查詢轉儲到 OPAC 和館員界面的 HTML 來源的評論中.

en: logs.pref#DumpTemplateVarsIntranet# Do
zh-Hant-TW: 做

en: logs.pref#DumpTemplateVarsIntranet# Don't
zh-Hant-TW: 不做

en: logs.pref#DumpTemplateVarsIntranet# dump all Template Toolkit variables to a comment in the HTML source for the staff interface.
zh-Hant-TW: 將所有 Template Toolkit 的變數下載到館員介面的 HTML 源代碼的註釋中。

en: logs.pref#DumpTemplateVarsOpac# Do
zh-Hant-TW: 做

en: logs.pref#DumpTemplateVarsOpac# Don't
zh-Hant-TW: 不做

en: logs.pref#DumpTemplateVarsOpac# dump all Template Toolkit variables to a comment in the HTML source for the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 將所有 Template Toolkit 的變數下載到 OPAC 的 HTML 源代碼註釋中。

en: logs.pref#FinesLog# Don't log
zh-Hant-TW: 不登入

en: logs.pref#FinesLog# Log
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄

en: logs.pref#FinesLog# when fines are charged, paid, or forgiven.
zh-Hant-TW: 收取、支付或豁免罰款時。

en: logs.pref#HoldsLog# Don't log
zh-Hant-TW: 不要記錄

en: logs.pref#HoldsLog# Log
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄

en: logs.pref#HoldsLog# any actions on holds (create, cancel, suspend, resume, etc).
zh-Hant-TW: 任何預約行為 (新增、取消、延遲、恢復等)。

en: logs.pref#IllLog# Don't log
zh-Hant-TW: 不紀錄

en: logs.pref#IllLog# Log
zh-Hant-TW: 紀錄

en: logs.pref#IllLog# when changes to ILL requests take place.
zh-Hant-TW: 改變 ILL 請求時

en: logs.pref#IssueLog# Don't log
zh-Hant-TW: 不登入

en: logs.pref#IssueLog# Log
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄

en: logs.pref#IssueLog# when items are checked out.
zh-Hant-TW: 借出館藏時。

en: logs.pref#NewsLog#  changes to news entries and other contents managed in the news tool.
zh-Hant-TW:   改變新聞款目和新聞工具的其他內容管理。

en: logs.pref#NewsLog# Don't log
zh-Hant-TW: 不記錄

en: logs.pref#NewsLog# Log
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄

en: logs.pref#NoticesLog#  changes to notice templates.
zh-Hant-TW:   改變通知模板。

en: logs.pref#NoticesLog# Don't log
zh-Hant-TW: 不記錄

en: logs.pref#NoticesLog# Log
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄

en: logs.pref#RecallsLog# Don't log
zh-Hant-TW: 不記錄

en: logs.pref#RecallsLog# Log
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄

en: logs.pref#RecallsLog# any actions on recalls (create, cancel, expire, fulfill).
zh-Hant-TW: 任何催還行為 (新增、取消、延遲、恢復等)。

en: logs.pref#RenewalLog# Don't log
zh-Hant-TW: 不登錄

en: logs.pref#RenewalLog# Log
zh-Hant-TW: 登錄

en: logs.pref#RenewalLog# when items are renewed.
zh-Hant-TW: 續借館藏時。

en: logs.pref#ReportsLog# Don't log
zh-Hant-TW: 不記錄

en: logs.pref#ReportsLog# Log
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄

en: logs.pref#ReportsLog# when reports are added, deleted or changed.
zh-Hant-TW: 當報表被新增、刪除或改變時。

en: logs.pref#ReturnLog# Don't log
zh-Hant-TW: 不登入

en: logs.pref#ReturnLog# Log
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄

en: logs.pref#ReturnLog# when items are checked in.
zh-Hant-TW: 還入館藏時。

en: logs.pref#SubscriptionLog# Don't log
zh-Hant-TW: 不記錄

en: logs.pref#SubscriptionLog# Log
zh-Hant-TW: 記錄

en: logs.pref#SubscriptionLog# when serials are added, deleted or changed.
zh-Hant-TW: 當新增、刪除或修改期刊。

en: opac.pref
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC

en: opac.pref Advanced search options
zh-Hant-TW: 進階搜尋選項

en: opac.pref Appearance
zh-Hant-TW: 外觀

en: opac.pref Authentication
zh-Hant-TW: opac.pref 認證

en: opac.pref Features
zh-Hant-TW: 特色

en: opac.pref OpenURL
zh-Hant-TW: OpenURL

en: opac.pref Policy
zh-Hant-TW: 政策

en: opac.pref Privacy
zh-Hant-TW: 隱私

en: opac.pref Restricted page
zh-Hant-TW: 被限制的頁面

en: opac.pref Self registration and modification
zh-Hant-TW: 自行註冊及修改

en: opac.pref Shelf browser
zh-Hant-TW: 書架瀏覽器

en: opac.pref Suggestions
zh-Hant-TW: 建議

en: opac.pref#AllowPatronToSetCheckoutsVisibilityForGuarantor# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: opac.pref#AllowPatronToSetCheckoutsVisibilityForGuarantor# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: opac.pref#AllowPatronToSetCheckoutsVisibilityForGuarantor# patrons to choose their own privacy settings for showing the patron's checkouts to the patron's guarantor.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者選擇他們自己的隱私設定會在讀者借出時對保證人顯示。

en: opac.pref#AllowPatronToSetFinesVisibilityForGuarantor# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: opac.pref#AllowPatronToSetFinesVisibilityForGuarantor# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: opac.pref#AllowPatronToSetFinesVisibilityForGuarantor# patrons to choose their own privacy settings for showing the patron's charges to the patron's guarantor.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者選擇他們自己的隱私設定會在讀者的費用對保證人顯示.

en: opac.pref#AnonSuggestions# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: opac.pref#AnonSuggestions# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: opac.pref#AnonSuggestions# patrons that aren't logged in to make purchase suggestions. Suggestions are connected to the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=AnonymousPatron">AnonymousPatron</a> system preference.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者未登入並提供採訪建議. 採訪建議連結到 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=AnonymousPatron">AnonymousPatron</a> 系統偏好.

en: opac.pref#AnonymousPatron# Use borrowernumber
zh-Hant-TW: 使用讀者號

en: opac.pref#AnonymousPatron# as the anonymous patron (for anonymous suggestions and checkout history).
zh-Hant-TW: 做為匿名讀者(供匿名建議與借出記錄之用)

en: opac.pref#AuthorityXSLTOpacDetailsDisplay# <br />Options:<ul><li>Empty. No XSLT will be applied (<strong>default</strong>)</li><li>Enter a path to a custom XSLT file.</li><li>Enter a URL for an external stylesheet.</li></ul>If you have multiple stylesheets for: <ul><li>different languages: use the placeholder {langcode} - this will be replaced with the current interface language</li><li>authority types: use the placeholder {authtypecode} - this will be replaced with the authority type code
zh-Hant-TW: <br />選項:<ul><li>空白。將不應用 XSLT (<strong>預設</strong>)</li><li>輸入自定義 XSLT 檔案的路徑.</li><li>輸入外部樣式表的 URL.</li></ul>如果您有多個樣式表:<ul><li>不同的語言:使用占位符 {langcode} - 這將被替換為當前界面語言</li><li>權限類型:使用占位符 {authtypecode} - 這將被替換為權威類型代碼

en: opac.pref#AuthorityXSLTOpacDetailsDisplay# Display authority details in the OPAC using the XSLT stylesheet at:
zh-Hant-TW: 使用 XSLT 樣式表在 OPAC 中顯示權威詳細資訊:

en: opac.pref#AuthorityXSLTOpacResultsDisplay# <br />Options:<ul><li>Empty. No XSLT will be applied (<strong>default</strong>)</li><li>Enter a path to a custom XSLT file.</li><li>Enter a URL for an external stylesheet.</li></ul>If you have multiple stylesheets for: <ul><li>different languages: use the placeholder {langcode} - this will be replaced with the current interface language</li><li>authority types: use the placeholder {authtypecode} - this will be replaced with the authority type code
zh-Hant-TW: <br />選項:<ul><li>空白.將不應用 XSLT (<strong>預設</strong>)</li><li>輸入自定義 XSLT 檔案的路徑。</li><li>輸入外部樣式表的 URL。</li></ul>如果您有多個樣式表:<ul><li>不同的語言:使用占位符 {langcode} - 這將被替換為當前界面語言</li><li>權限類型:使用占位符 {authtypecode} - 這將被替換為權威類型代碼

en: opac.pref#AuthorityXSLTOpacResultsDisplay# Display authority results in the OPAC using the XSLT stylesheet at:
zh-Hant-TW: 使用 XSLT 樣式表在OPAC中顯示權威結果：

en: opac.pref#BiblioDefaultView# By default, show bibliographic records
zh-Hant-TW: 預設顯示書目記錄為

en: opac.pref#BiblioDefaultView# as specified in the ISBD template.
zh-Hant-TW: 指定的 ISBD 模版。

en: opac.pref#BiblioDefaultView# in simple form.
zh-Hant-TW: 單純格式。

en: opac.pref#BiblioDefaultView# in their MARC form.
zh-Hant-TW: 於他們的 MARC 表單。

en: opac.pref#BlockExpiredPatronOpacActions# Block
zh-Hant-TW: 封鎖

en: opac.pref#BlockExpiredPatronOpacActions# Don't block
zh-Hant-TW: 不封鎖

en: opac.pref#BlockExpiredPatronOpacActions# expired patrons from OPAC actions such as placing a hold or renewing. Note that the setting for a patron category takes priority over this system preference.
zh-Hant-TW: 到期讀者在 OPAC 辦理預約或續借作業。注意，讀者類型設定的權限優於此系統偏好。

en: opac.pref#COinSinOPACResults# <br/><a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OpenURLResolverURL">OpenURLResolverURL</a>, <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACShowOpenURL">OPACShowOpenURL</a>, <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACOpenURLItemTypes">OPACOpenURLItemTypes</a>, <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OpenURLText">OpenURLText</a>, <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OpenURLImageLocation">OpenURLImageLocation</a>
zh-Hant-TW: <br/><a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OpenURLResolverURL">OpenURLResolverURL</a>, <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACShowOpenURL">OPACShowOpenURL</a>, <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACOpenURLItemTypes">OPACOpenURLItemTypes</a>, <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OpenURLText">OpenURLText</a>, <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OpenURLImageLocation">OpenURLImageLocation</a>

en: opac.pref#COinSinOPACResults# <br/>If you want to display a link to an OpenURL resolver, look at the following system preferences:
zh-Hant-TW: <br/>想要顯示至 OpenURL 方案的連結，查看以下的系統偏好：

en: opac.pref#COinSinOPACResults# COinS / OpenURL / Z39.88 in OPAC search results.  <br/>Warning: Enabling this feature will slow OPAC search response times.
zh-Hant-TW: COinS / OpenURL / Z39.88 在 OPAC 的搜尋結果。  <br/>警示：啟用此功能將拖累 OPAC 的搜尋時間。

en: opac.pref#COinSinOPACResults# Don't include
zh-Hant-TW: 不包括

en: opac.pref#COinSinOPACResults# Include
zh-Hant-TW: 包括

en: opac.pref#DisplayOPACiconsXSLT# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: opac.pref#DisplayOPACiconsXSLT# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: opac.pref#DisplayOPACiconsXSLT# the format, audience, and material type icons and descriptions in XSLT MARC21 results and detail pages in the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 格式, 讀者, 以及物品類型圖示以及XSLT MARC21中的結果說明和OPAC裡的書目頁.

en: opac.pref#EmailPatronRegistrations# <br>If you chooose <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=EmailAddressForPatronRegistrations">EmailAddressForPatronRegistrations</a> you have to enter a valid email address:
zh-Hant-TW: <br>如果您選擇<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=EmailAddressForPatronRegistrations">EmailAddressForPatronRegistrations</a>您必須輸入有效的電子郵件地址：

en: opac.pref#EmailPatronRegistrations# Choose email address that new patron self-registrations will be sent to:
zh-Hant-TW: 選擇新讀者自助註冊將寄送至的電子郵件地址:

en: opac.pref#EmailPatronRegistrations# EmailAddressForPatronRegistrations
zh-Hant-TW: EmailAddressForSuggestions

en: opac.pref#EmailPatronRegistrations# KohaAdminEmailAddress
zh-Hant-TW: KohaAdminEmailAddress

en: opac.pref#EmailPatronRegistrations# email address of library
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館的電子郵件地址

en: opac.pref#EmailPatronRegistrations# none
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有任何

en: opac.pref#EnableOpacSearchHistory# Don't keep
zh-Hant-TW: 不保留

en: opac.pref#EnableOpacSearchHistory# Keep
zh-Hant-TW: 保留

en: opac.pref#EnableOpacSearchHistory# patron search history in the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 在 OPAC 的讀者檢索記錄。

en: opac.pref#LibraryName# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: opac.pref#LibraryName# as the name of the library on the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 做為 OPAC 顯示的圖書館名稱。

en: opac.pref#MaxOpenSuggestions# Limit patrons to
zh-Hant-TW: 限制讀者於

en: opac.pref#MaxOpenSuggestions# open suggestions. Leave empty for no limit. **Note: this setting does not affect anonymous suggestions.
zh-Hant-TW: 開啟建議。空白則表示無限制。**說明：此設定不影響匿名建議

en: opac.pref#MaxTotalSuggestions# Number of total suggestions allowed
zh-Hant-TW: 允許的總建議數

en: opac.pref#MaxTotalSuggestions# days.
zh-Hant-TW: 日

en: opac.pref#MaxTotalSuggestions# in
zh-Hant-TW: 期間

en: opac.pref#OPACAcquisitionDetails# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: opac.pref#OPACAcquisitionDetails# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: opac.pref#OPACAcquisitionDetails# the acquisition details on OPAC detail pages.
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC 詳情頁面的採訪詳情。

en: opac.pref#OPACAuthorIdentifiers# Display
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: opac.pref#OPACAuthorIdentifiers# Don't display
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: opac.pref#OPACAuthorIdentifiers# This feature requires authorities with 024$2 and 024$a.
zh-Hant-TW: 此功能需要 024$2 和 024$a 的權限。

en: opac.pref#OPACAuthorIdentifiers# Valid source codes in $2 are currently: orcid, scopus, loop, rid and viaf.
zh-Hant-TW: $2 中的有效原始碼目前為：orcid、scopus、loop、rid 和 viaf。

en: opac.pref#OPACAuthorIdentifiers# identifiers for authors and contributors to the detail pages in the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC 詳細資訊頁面的作者和貢獻者的識別碼。

en: opac.pref#OPACBaseURL# . This should be a complete URL, starting with <code>http://</code> or <code>https://</code>. Do not include a trailing slash in the URL. (This must be filled in correctly for RSS, unAPI, and search plugins to work.)
zh-Hant-TW: 應為完整的 URL，以 <code>http://</code> 或 <code>https://</code> 開頭。不要在 URL 之後加入斜撇。(必須正確鍵入才能被 RSS、unAPI 與其他外掛搜尋軟體使用。)

en: opac.pref#OPACBaseURL# The OPAC is located at
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC 位於

en: opac.pref#OPACComments# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: opac.pref#OPACComments# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: opac.pref#OPACComments# patrons to make comments on items on the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者對 OPAC上的館藏寫書評。

en: opac.pref#OPACDetailQRCode# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 不啟用

en: opac.pref#OPACDetailQRCode# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: opac.pref#OPACDetailQRCode# the option to show a QR Code on the OPAC bibliographic detail page.
zh-Hant-TW: 在 OPAC 書目詳情頁面顯示 QR 碼的選項。

en: opac.pref#OPACDisplay856uAsImage# . Note: The corresponding <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACXSLT">OPACXSLT</a> option must be turned on.
zh-Hant-TW: opac.pref#OPACDisplay856uAsImage# 。附註：必須打開對應的 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACXSLT">OPACXSLT</a> 選項。

en: opac.pref#OPACDisplay856uAsImage# Display the URI in the 856u field as an image on:
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示欄位 856u 的 URI 連結影像：

en: opac.pref#OPACDisplay856uAsImage# both detail and result pages
zh-Hant-TW: 詳情與結果頁面

en: opac.pref#OPACDisplay856uAsImage# detail page only
zh-Hant-TW: 僅詳情頁面

en: opac.pref#OPACDisplay856uAsImage# neither detail or result pages
zh-Hant-TW: 不包括詳情與結果頁面

en: opac.pref#OPACDisplay856uAsImage# result page only
zh-Hant-TW: 僅結果頁面

en: opac.pref#OPACFallback# Use the
zh-Hant-TW: 使用

en: opac.pref#OPACFallback# bootstrap
zh-Hant-TW: bootstrap

en: opac.pref#OPACFallback# prog
zh-Hant-TW: prog

en: opac.pref#OPACFallback# theme as the fallback theme on the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 佈景主題做為 OPAC 的原生佈景。

en: opac.pref#OPACFineNoRenewals# Only allow patrons to renew their own books on the OPAC if they have less than
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者可從 OPAC 續借，如果罰款少於

en: opac.pref#OPACFineNoRenewals# [% local_currency %] in charges (leave blank to disable).
zh-Hant-TW: [% local_currency %] 費用 (空白表示停用)。

en: opac.pref#OPACFineNoRenewalsIncludeCredits# Don't include
zh-Hant-TW: 不包括

en: opac.pref#OPACFineNoRenewalsIncludeCredits# Include
zh-Hant-TW: 包括

en: opac.pref#OPACFineNoRenewalsIncludeCredits# outstanding/unapplied credits when applying the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACFineNoRenewals">OPACFineNoRenewals</a> rule to patrons.
zh-Hant-TW: 申請時未付/未申請的額度<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACFineNoRenewals">OPACFineNoRenewals</a> 讀者規則。

en: opac.pref#OPACFinesTab# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: opac.pref#OPACFinesTab# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: opac.pref#OPACFinesTab# patrons to access the charges tab on their account page on the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者可以存取 OPAC 帳號頁面上的費用分頁。

en: opac.pref#OPACHoldRequests# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: opac.pref#OPACHoldRequests# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: opac.pref#OPACHoldRequests# patrons to place holds on items from the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者從 OPAC的館藏頁面預約。

en: opac.pref#OPACHoldingsDefaultSortField# First column of the table
zh-Hant-TW: 表單的第一欄

en: opac.pref#OPACHoldingsDefaultSortField# Holding library
zh-Hant-TW: 現在的圖書館

en: opac.pref#OPACHoldingsDefaultSortField# Home library
zh-Hant-TW: 所屬圖書館

en: opac.pref#OPACHoldingsDefaultSortField# is the default sort field for the holdings table.
zh-Hant-TW: 預約表單的預設排序欄位

en: opac.pref#OPACHoldsHistory# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: opac.pref#OPACHoldsHistory# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: opac.pref#OPACHoldsHistory# patrons to see the list of their past holds.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者檢視自己的預約記錄。

en: opac.pref#OPACISBD# Use the following as the OPAC ISBD template:
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC ISBD 採用以下的模版：

en: opac.pref#OPACMySummaryHTML# <br />Note: The placeholders {BIBLIONUMBER}, {TITLE}, {ISBN} and {AUTHOR} will be replaced with information from the displayed record.
zh-Hant-TW: <br />說明：占位符 {BIBLIONUMBER}、{TITLE}、{ISBN} 及 {AUTHOR} 代表的欄位將填入系統相關欄位資訊。

en: opac.pref#OPACMySummaryHTML# Include a "Links" column on the "my summary" and "my checkout history" tabs when a patron is logged in to the OPAC, with the following HTML (leave blank to disable):
zh-Hant-TW: 當讀者登錄到 OPAC 時，在 "我的摘要" 和 "我的結帳紀錄" 分頁上包括 "連結" 列，帶有以下 HTML（保留空白）：

en: opac.pref#OPACNoResultsFound# <br />Note: You can insert placeholders {QUERY_KW} that will be replaced with the keywords of the query.
zh-Hant-TW: <br/>說明：可插入占位符 {QUERY_KW} 暫代 , 之後 QUERY_KW 將填入讀者實際查詢的關鍵詞。

en: opac.pref#OPACNoResultsFound# Display this HTML when no results are found for a search in the OPAC:
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC 找不到結果時，顯示下列HTML：

en: opac.pref#OPACOpenURLItemTypes# <br />
zh-Hant-TW: <br />

en: opac.pref#OPACOpenURLItemTypes# List of item type codes (separated by spaces) for those you want to show the OpenURL link:
zh-Hant-TW: 供顯示 OpenURL 連結使用的館藏類型代碼 (以空格區隔) 清單：

en: opac.pref#OPACPatronDetails# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: opac.pref#OPACPatronDetails# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: opac.pref#OPACPatronDetails# patrons to notify the library of changes to their contact information from the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者從 OPAC 告知圖書館，他的連絡資訊已改變。

en: opac.pref#OPACPlayMusicalInscripts# Don't play
zh-Hant-TW: 不播放

en: opac.pref#OPACPlayMusicalInscripts# MIDI representation of musical inscripts on the OPAC record details page.
zh-Hant-TW: 在 OPAC 紀錄詳情頁面顯示 MIDI 音樂的銘文。

en: opac.pref#OPACPlayMusicalInscripts# Play
zh-Hant-TW: 播放

en: opac.pref#OPACPopupAuthorsSearch# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: opac.pref#OPACPopupAuthorsSearch# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: opac.pref#OPACPopupAuthorsSearch# the list of authors/subjects in a popup for a combined search on OPAC detail pages.
zh-Hant-TW: 著者/主題在彈出清單裡，供 OPAC 詳情頁面的組合搜尋之用。

en: opac.pref#OPACPrivacy# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: opac.pref#OPACPrivacy# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: opac.pref#OPACPrivacy# patrons to choose their own privacy settings for their checkout history. This requires <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=opacreadinghistory">opacreadinghistory</a> and <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=AnonymousPatron">AnonymousPatron</a> system preferences.
zh-Hant-TW: 針對借出紀錄, 讀者選擇自己的隱私設定. 這個需要 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=opacreadinghistory">opacreadinghistory</a> 以及 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=AnonymousPatron">AnonymousPatron</a> 系統偏好

en: opac.pref#OPACReportProblem# <br/>
zh-Hant-TW: <br/>

en: opac.pref#OPACReportProblem# <strong>NOTE:</strong> You must have <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=KohaAdminEmailAddress">KohaAdminEmailAddress</a> enabled.
zh-Hant-TW: opac.pref#OPACReportProblem# <strong>注意:</strong> 你必須有已啟用的  <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=KohaAdminEmailAddress">KohaAdminEmailAddress</a>.

en: opac.pref#OPACReportProblem# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: opac.pref#OPACReportProblem# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: opac.pref#OPACReportProblem# patrons to submit problem reports for OPAC pages to the library or Koha administrator.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者將 OPAC 的頁面問題報告提交給圖書館或 Koha 管理員。

en: opac.pref#OPACResultsLibrary# . Please note that this feature is currently available for MARC21 and UNIMARC.
zh-Hant-TW: 請注意此功能可用於 MARC21 與 UNIMARC。

en: opac.pref#OPACResultsLibrary# For search results in the OPAC, show the item's
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC的搜尋結果，顯示館藏的

en: opac.pref#OPACResultsLibrary# current library
zh-Hant-TW: 當前圖書館

en: opac.pref#OPACResultsLibrary# home library
zh-Hant-TW: 所屬圖書館

en: opac.pref#OPACResultsMaxItems# . (NOTE: For large consortia we recommend to group unavailable items by 'substatus only', listing item counts per substatus. Similarly the option 'library only' results in unavailable item counts per library.)
zh-Hant-TW:  . (注意: 對於大型聯盟，我們建議按“僅子狀態”對不可用的館藏進行分組，列出每個子狀態的館藏計數. 同樣地,選項 '僅圖書館' 會導致每個圖書館不可用的館藏計數.)

en: opac.pref#OPACResultsMaxItems# Group unavailable items by
zh-Hant-TW: 對不可用的館藏進行分組

en: opac.pref#OPACResultsMaxItems# If <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACResultsUnavailableGroupingBy">OPACResultsUnavailableGroupingBy</a> is set to "library and substatus", show no more than
zh-Hant-TW: 如果 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACResultsUnavailableGroupingBy">OPACResultsUnavailableGroupingBy</a> 設置為“圖書館和次要狀態”，則顯示不超過

en: opac.pref#OPACResultsMaxItems# Show no more than
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示不超過

en: opac.pref#OPACResultsMaxItems# individual (available) items on the OPAC XSLT search results.<br>
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC XSLT 搜尋結果中的各個 (可用) 館藏.<br>

en: opac.pref#OPACResultsMaxItems# individual (unavailable) items per library and category (like Checked out, Damaged, On hold, etc.)<br>
zh-Hant-TW: 每個圖書館和類別的個別（不可用）館藏（例如已借出、損壞、預約等）<br>

en: opac.pref#OPACResultsMaxItems# library and substatus
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館和子狀態

en: opac.pref#OPACResultsMaxItems# library only
zh-Hant-TW: 僅圖書館

en: opac.pref#OPACResultsMaxItems# substatus only
zh-Hant-TW: 僅子狀態

en: opac.pref#OPACSearchForTitleIn# <br />Note: The placeholders {BIBLIONUMBER}, {CONTROLNUMBER}, {OCLC_NO}, {TITLE}, {ISBN}, {ISSN} and {AUTHOR} will be replaced with information from the displayed record.
zh-Hant-TW:  <br />注意: 占位符 {BIBLIONUMBER}、{CONTROLNUMBER}、{OCLC_NO}、{TITLE}、{ISBN}、{ISSN} 和 {AUTHOR} 將替換為顯示記錄中的資訊.

en: opac.pref#OPACSearchForTitleIn# Include a "More Searches" box on the detail pages of items on the OPAC, with the following HTML (leave blank to disable):
zh-Hant-TW: 在 OPAC 的館藏細節裡，包括 "更多檢索" 盒，使用以下的HTML (空白即停用)：

en: opac.pref#OPACShelfBrowser# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: opac.pref#OPACShelfBrowser# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: opac.pref#OPACShelfBrowser# a shelf browser on item details pages, allowing patrons to see what's near that item on the shelf. Note that this uses up a fairly large amount of resources on your server, and should be avoided if your collection has a large number of items.
zh-Hant-TW: opac.pref#OPACShelfBrowser# 書架瀏覽，允許讀者看到鄰近的館藏。此功能使用大量的伺服器資源，若館藏太大，應小心使用。

en: opac.pref#OPACShibOnly# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: opac.pref#OPACShibOnly# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: opac.pref#OPACShibOnly# patrons to login by means other than Shibboleth.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者可以用 Shibboleth 以外的其他方式登入。

en: opac.pref#OPACShowCheckoutName# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: opac.pref#OPACShowCheckoutName# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: opac.pref#OPACShowCheckoutName# the name of the patron that has an item checked out on item detail pages on the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 借出館藏時，讀者姓名顯示在 OPAC。

en: opac.pref#OPACShowHoldQueueDetails# Don't show any hold details
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示任何預約詳情

en: opac.pref#OPACShowHoldQueueDetails# Show holds
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示預約

en: opac.pref#OPACShowHoldQueueDetails# Show holds and their priority level
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示預約及其優先層級

en: opac.pref#OPACShowHoldQueueDetails# Show priority level
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示優先層級

en: opac.pref#OPACShowHoldQueueDetails# to patrons in the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC 的讀者。

en: opac.pref#OPACShowMusicalInscripts# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: opac.pref#OPACShowMusicalInscripts# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: opac.pref#OPACShowMusicalInscripts# musical inscripts on the OPAC record details page.
zh-Hant-TW: 在 OPAC 紀錄詳情頁面的音樂銘文。

en: opac.pref#OPACShowOpenURL# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: opac.pref#OPACShowOpenURL# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: opac.pref#OPACShowOpenURL# display of OpenURL link in OPAC search results and detail page.
zh-Hant-TW: 在 OPAC 搜尋結果與詳情頁面顯示 OpenURL 連結。

en: opac.pref#OPACShowSavings# . Note that displayed savings may be inaccurate if checkout history is anonymized.
zh-Hant-TW:  . 注意如果借出歷史記錄是匿名的，則顯示的儲存可能不准確。

en: opac.pref#OPACShowSavings# Calculate the amount a patron has 'saved' by using the library based on replacement prices, and display:
zh-Hant-TW: 根據重置價格計算讀者使用圖書館“節省”的金額，並顯示：

en: opac.pref#OPACShowSavings# on patron's 'your summary' page
zh-Hant-TW: 在讀者的“您的摘要”頁面上

en: opac.pref#OPACShowUnusedAuthorities# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: opac.pref#OPACShowUnusedAuthorities# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: opac.pref#OPACShowUnusedAuthorities# unused authorities in the OPAC authority browser.
zh-Hant-TW: 在 OPAC 權威瀏覽時，不使用權威。

en: opac.pref#OPACSuggestionAutoFill# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 不啟用

en: opac.pref#OPACSuggestionAutoFill# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: opac.pref#OPACSuggestionAutoFill# OPAC suggestions form automatically filling with data from Google Books API.
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC 建議表單會自動填充來自 Google Books API 的數據。

en: opac.pref#OPACSuggestionMandatoryFields# <br />Note: if none of the above options are selected, 'Title' field would be mandatory anyway, by default.
zh-Hant-TW: <br />說明：以上選項均未勾選，則以 '題名' 欄位做為必備。

en: opac.pref#OPACSuggestionMandatoryFields# Fields that should be mandatory for patron purchase suggestions:
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者提出採訪建議时，以下欄位為必備：

en: opac.pref#OPACSuggestionUnwantedFields# <br />Note: Do not make <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACSuggestionMandatoryFields">OPACSuggestionMandatoryFields</a> unwanted fields
zh-Hant-TW: <br />註: 不要使 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACSuggestionMandatoryFields">OPACSuggestionMandatoryFields</a> 成為不需要的欄位

en: opac.pref#OPACSuggestionUnwantedFields# Fields that should be hidden for patron purchase suggestions:
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者採訪建議應該隱藏的欄位：

en: opac.pref#OPACURLOpenInNewWindow# When patrons click on a link to another website from your OPAC (like Amazon or OCLC),
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者從 OPAC 點選連結至其他網頁(如：亞馬遜網站或 OCLC)時，

en: opac.pref#OPACURLOpenInNewWindow# do
zh-Hant-TW: 要

en: opac.pref#OPACURLOpenInNewWindow# don't
zh-Hant-TW: 不要

en: opac.pref#OPACURLOpenInNewWindow# open the website in a new window.
zh-Hant-TW: 在新視窗開啟此網頁。

en: opac.pref#OPACUserCSS# Include the following CSS on all pages in the OPAC:
zh-Hant-TW: 在 OPAC 使用下列的 CSS：

en: opac.pref#OPACUserJS# Include the following JavaScript on all pages in the OPAC:
zh-Hant-TW: 在 OPAC 所有頁面包括以下的 JavaScript：

en: opac.pref#OPACUserSummary# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: opac.pref#OPACUserSummary# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: opac.pref#OPACUserSummary# a summary of a logged in patron's checkouts, overdues, holds and charges on the OPAC start page.
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC 首頁上已登入讀者的借出、逾期、預約和收費的摘要。

en: opac.pref#OPACViewOthersSuggestions# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: opac.pref#OPACViewOthersSuggestions# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: opac.pref#OPACViewOthersSuggestions# purchase suggestions from other patrons on the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC 其他讀者的採購建議。

en: opac.pref#OPACXSLTDetailsDisplay# <br />Options:<ul><li>Enter "<a href="#" class="set_syspref" data-syspref="OPACXSLTDetailsDisplay" data-value="default">default</a>" for the default stylesheet</li><li>Put a path to define an xslt file</li><li>Put a URL for an external specific stylesheet.</li></ul>If you have multiple stylesheets for different languages the placeholder {langcode} will be replaced with current interface language.
zh-Hant-TW: <br />選項:<ul><li>進入 "<a href="#" class="set_syspref" data-syspref="OPACXSLTDetailsDisplay" data-value="default">預設</a>" 針對預設樣式表</li><li>放置一個路徑去來定義一個xslt檔案文件</li><li>放置一個URL針對一個外部指定的樣式表 .</li></ul> 如果您有樣式表針對多個語系,佔位符 {langcode} 將會取代現有介面語言.

en: opac.pref#OPACXSLTDetailsDisplay# Display OPAC details using XSLT stylesheet at:
zh-Hant-TW: 使用 XSLT 樣式表顯示 OPAC 的詳情：

en: opac.pref#OPACXSLTListsDisplay# <br />Options:<ul><li>Enter "<a href="#" class="set_syspref" data-syspref="OPACXSLTListsDisplay" data-value="default">default</a>" for the default stylesheet</li><li>Put a path to define an xslt file</li><li>Put a URL for an external specific stylesheet.</li></ul>If you have multiple stylesheets for different languages the placeholder {langcode} will be replaced with current interface language.
zh-Hant-TW: <br />選項:<ul><li>進入 "<a href="#" class="set_syspref" data-syspref="OPACXSLTListsDisplay" data-value="default">預設</a>" 針對預設樣式表</li><li>放置一個路徑去來定義一個xslt檔案文件</li><li>放置一個URL針對一個外部指定的樣式表 .</li></ul>如果您有多個樣式表針對多個語系,佔位符 {langcode} 將會取代現有介面語言.

en: opac.pref#OPACXSLTListsDisplay# Display lists in the OPAC using XSLT stylesheet at:
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示 OPAC 的清單，採用的 XSLT 樣式表在：

en: opac.pref#OPACXSLTResultsDisplay# <br />Options:<ul><li>Enter "<a href="#" class="set_syspref" data-syspref="OPACXSLTResultsDisplay" data-value="default">default</a>" for the default stylesheet</li><li>Put a path to define an xslt file</li><li>Put a URL for an external specific stylesheet.</li><li>NOTE: The system preference <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=PassItemMarcToXSLT">PassItemMarcToXSLT</a> must be enabled if your custom stylesheet utilizes data in the item fields</li></ul>If you have multiple stylesheets for different languages the placeholder {langcode} will be replaced with current interface language.
zh-Hant-TW: <br />選項:<ul><li>進入 "<a href="#" class="set_syspref" data-syspref="OPACXSLTResultsDisplay" data-value="default">預設</a>" 針對預設樣式表</li><li>放置一個路徑去來定義一個xslt檔案文件</li><li>針對外部指定的樣式表, 放置一個URL放置一個URL針對一個外部指定的樣式表 .</li><li>註注意: 系統偏好 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=PassItemMarcToXSLT">PassItemMarcToXSLT</a> 必需啟用, 如果您的客製的樣式表利用資料在館藏欄位裡，則必須啟用</li></ul>如果您有多種樣式表針對不同的多個語系, 佔位符 {langcode} ,將會取代現有介面的語言.

en: opac.pref#OPACXSLTResultsDisplay# Display OPAC results using XSLT stylesheet at:
zh-Hant-TW: 使用 XSLT 樣式表顯示 OPAC 的詳情：

en: opac.pref#OPACpatronimages# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: opac.pref#OPACpatronimages# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: opac.pref#OPACpatronimages# patron images on the patron information page in the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 在 OPAC 顯示讀者的照片。

en: opac.pref#OpacAddMastheadLibraryPulldown# Add
zh-Hant-TW: 新增

en: opac.pref#OpacAddMastheadLibraryPulldown# Don't add
zh-Hant-TW: 不新增

en: opac.pref#OpacAddMastheadLibraryPulldown# a library select pulldown menu on the OPAC masthead.
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館下拉選單，在 OPAC 的標題列。

en: opac.pref#OpacAdditionalStylesheet# Include the additional CSS stylesheet
zh-Hant-TW: 包括其他的 CSS

en: opac.pref#OpacAdditionalStylesheet# to override specific settings from the default stylesheet (leave blank to disable). Enter just a filename, a full local path or a complete URL starting with <code>http://</code> (if the file lives on a remote server). Please note that if you just enter a filename, the file should be in the css subdirectory for each active theme and language within the Koha templates directory. A full local path is expected to start from your HTTP document root.
zh-Hant-TW: 以預設的樣式表(空白即停用)取代現有的設定。輸入檔案名稱，以及完整路徑或完整的 URL <code>http://</code> (若該檔案在外部的伺服器裡)。只輸入檔名，表示該檔案應在樣式表的資料夾裡，包括每個佈景、語言包都在 Koha 版面的資料夾裡。建議使用完整的路徑，即 HTTP 的網址。

en: opac.pref#OpacAdvSearchMoreOptions# Item types
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏類型

en: opac.pref#OpacAdvSearchMoreOptions# Language
zh-Hant-TW: 語文

en: opac.pref#OpacAdvSearchMoreOptions# Location and availability
zh-Hant-TW: 位置及可得性

en: opac.pref#OpacAdvSearchMoreOptions# Publication date
zh-Hant-TW: 出版年

en: opac.pref#OpacAdvSearchMoreOptions# Show search options for the expanded view:
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示詳細搜尋選項：

en: opac.pref#OpacAdvSearchMoreOptions# Sorting
zh-Hant-TW: 排序

en: opac.pref#OpacAdvSearchMoreOptions# Subtypes
zh-Hant-TW: 次類型

en: opac.pref#OpacAdvSearchOptions# Item types
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏類型

en: opac.pref#OpacAdvSearchOptions# Language
zh-Hant-TW: 語言

en: opac.pref#OpacAdvSearchOptions# Location and availability
zh-Hant-TW: 位置與可得性

en: opac.pref#OpacAdvSearchOptions# Publication date
zh-Hant-TW: 出版年

en: opac.pref#OpacAdvSearchOptions# Show search options:
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示搜尋選項：

en: opac.pref#OpacAdvSearchOptions# Sorting
zh-Hant-TW: 排序

en: opac.pref#OpacAdvSearchOptions# Subtypes
zh-Hant-TW: 次類型

en: opac.pref#OpacAdvancedSearchTypes# <em>Currently supported values</em>: Item types (<strong>itemtypes</strong>), Collection, (<strong>ccode</strong>) and Shelving location (<strong>loc</strong>).
zh-Hant-TW: <em>目前支援的值</em>：館藏類型(<strong>itemtypes</strong>), 合集,(<strong>ccode</strong>)與書架位置(<strong>loc</strong>)。

en: opac.pref#OpacAdvancedSearchTypes# Show tabs in the OPAC advanced search for limiting searches on the
zh-Hant-TW: 在 OPAC 進階搜尋裡顯示標籤以便限制檢索

en: opac.pref#OpacAdvancedSearchTypes# fields (separate values with |). Tabs appear in the order listed.<br/>
zh-Hant-TW: 欄位 (以 | 區隔其值)。依序顯示標籤。<br/>

en: opac.pref#OpacAllowPublicListCreation# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: opac.pref#OpacAllowPublicListCreation# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: opac.pref#OpacAllowPublicListCreation# OPAC users to create public lists.
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC 使用者新增公共虛擬書架

en: opac.pref#OpacAllowSharingPrivateLists# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: opac.pref#OpacAllowSharingPrivateLists# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: opac.pref#OpacAllowSharingPrivateLists# OPAC users to share private lists with other patrons.
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC 可以與其他讀者共享私人虛擬書架。

en: opac.pref#OpacAuthorities# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: opac.pref#OpacAuthorities# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: opac.pref#OpacAuthorities# patrons to search your authority records.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者檢索自己的權威記錄。

en: opac.pref#OpacBrowseResults# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: opac.pref#OpacBrowseResults# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: opac.pref#OpacBrowseResults# browsing and paging search results from the OPAC detail page.
zh-Hant-TW: 從 OPAC 詳情頁面瀏覽與傳送結果。

en: opac.pref#OpacBrowseSearch# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 無法正常運作

en: opac.pref#OpacBrowseSearch# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 能夠

en: opac.pref#OpacBrowseSearch# interface for browsing all holdings (Elasticsearch only).
zh-Hant-TW: 瀏覽所有館藏的介面（僅適用於 Elasticsearch）。

en: opac.pref#OpacBrowser# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This system preference requires the <code>misc/cronjobs/build_browser_and_cloud.pl</code> cronjob. Ask your system administrator to schedule it.
zh-Hant-TW: <br><strong>說明：</strong> 此系統偏好要求啟動 <code>misc/cronjobs/build_browser_and_cloud.pl</code> 工作排程。洽您的系統管理員。

en: opac.pref#OpacBrowser# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: opac.pref#OpacBrowser# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: opac.pref#OpacBrowser# patrons to browse subject authorities on the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者在 OPAC 瀏覽主題權威

en: opac.pref#OpacCatalogConcerns# <p><strong>NOTE:</strong> Enabling `<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=CatalogConcerns">CatalogConcerns</a>` will allow concern submissions from the staff interface.</p>
zh-Hant-TW: <p><strong>注意：</strong> 啟用 `<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=CatalogConcerns">CatalogConcerns</a>` 將允許館員界面提交問題。</p>

en: opac.pref#OpacCatalogConcerns# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: opac.pref#OpacCatalogConcerns# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: opac.pref#OpacCatalogConcerns# OPAC users to report concerns about bibliographic records.
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC 使用者報告有關書目記錄的問題。

en: opac.pref#OpacCloud# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This system preference requires the <code>misc/cronjobs/build_browser_and_cloud.pl</code> cronjob. Ask your system administrator to schedule it.
zh-Hant-TW: <br><strong>說明：</strong> 此系統偏好需啟用 <code>misc/cronjobs/build_browser_and_cloud.pl</code> 工作排程。請洽您的系統管理員。

en: opac.pref#OpacCloud# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: opac.pref#OpacCloud# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: opac.pref#OpacCloud# a subject cloud on the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC 的主題雲

en: opac.pref#OpacExportOptions# BibTeX
zh-Hant-TW: BibTeX

en: opac.pref#OpacExportOptions# Dublin Core
zh-Hant-TW: Dublin Core

en: opac.pref#OpacExportOptions# ISBD
zh-Hant-TW: ISBD

en: opac.pref#OpacExportOptions# MARC-8 encoded MARC
zh-Hant-TW: MARC-8 encoded MARC

en: opac.pref#OpacExportOptions# MARCXML
zh-Hant-TW: MARCXML

en: opac.pref#OpacExportOptions# MODS
zh-Hant-TW: MODS

en: opac.pref#OpacExportOptions# RIS
zh-Hant-TW: RIS

en: opac.pref#OpacExportOptions# Select export options that should be available from OPAC detail page:
zh-Hant-TW: 匯出的選項應位於 OPAC 詳情頁面：

en: opac.pref#OpacExportOptions# Unicode/UTF-8 encoded MARC
zh-Hant-TW: Unicode/UTF-8 encoded MARC

en: opac.pref#OpacExportOptions# Unicode/UTF-8 encoded MARC without local use -9xx, x9x, xx9- fields and subfields
zh-Hant-TW: Unicode/UTF-8 編碼的 MARC 不含在地使用的 -9xx, x9x, xx9- 欄位及分欄

en: opac.pref#OpacFavicon# Use the image at
zh-Hant-TW: 在這裡使用照片

en: opac.pref#OpacFavicon# for the OPAC's favicon. (This should be a complete URL, starting with <code>http://</code>.)
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC 的圖示。(可以用網址取代 <code> http://</code>.)

en: opac.pref#OpacHiddenItems# Define custom rules to hide specific items from search and view on the OPAC. How to write these rules is documented on the <a href="http://wiki.koha-community.org/wiki/OpacHiddenItems" target="_blank">Koha wiki</a>.
zh-Hant-TW: 以客製化規則隱藏館藏不必搜尋也不顯示於 OPAC。參見 <a href="http://wiki.koha-community.org/wiki/OpacHiddenItems" target="_blank">Koha wiki</a>。

en: opac.pref#OpacHiddenItemsExceptions# List of patron categories, that can see items otherwise hidden by <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OpacHiddenItems">OpacHiddenItems</a>:
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者類別列表，可以看到隱藏的館藏 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OpacHiddenItems">OpacHiddenItems</a>:

en: opac.pref#OpacHiddenItemsHidesRecord# Don't hide
zh-Hant-TW: 不要隱藏

en: opac.pref#OpacHiddenItemsHidesRecord# Hide
zh-Hant-TW: 隱藏

en: opac.pref#OpacHiddenItemsHidesRecord# the bibliographic record when all its items are hidden by <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OpacHiddenItems'>OpacHiddenItems</a>.
zh-Hant-TW: opac.pref#OpacHiddenItemsHidesRecord# 書目記錄當它的館藏被 <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OpacHiddenItems'>OpacHiddenItems</a> 隱藏.

en: opac.pref#OpacHighlightedWords# (separate columns with |).
zh-Hant-TW: (以 | 區隔欄位)

en: opac.pref#OpacHighlightedWords# Don't highlight
zh-Hant-TW: 不強調

en: opac.pref#OpacHighlightedWords# Highlight
zh-Hant-TW: 強調

en: opac.pref#OpacHighlightedWords# words the patron searched for in their search results and detail pages. To prevent certain words from ever being highlighted, enter a list of stopwords here:
zh-Hant-TW: 在搜尋結果與細節頁面顯示讀者搜尋的字詞；為了防止某些詞被突出顯示，請在此處輸入不強調的字詞列表：

en: opac.pref#OpacHoldNotes# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: opac.pref#OpacHoldNotes# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: opac.pref#OpacHoldNotes# patrons to add a note when placing a hold.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者預約時新增說明。

en: opac.pref#OpacItemLocation# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: opac.pref#OpacItemLocation# for items on the OPAC search results.
zh-Hant-TW: 供OPAC搜尋結果館藏之用。

en: opac.pref#OpacItemLocation# library and call number
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館及索書號

en: opac.pref#OpacItemLocation# library, collection code, and call number
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館, 收藏代碼以及索書號

en: opac.pref#OpacItemLocation# library, location, and call number
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館, 位置以及索書號

en: opac.pref#OpacItemLocation# only library
zh-Hant-TW: 唯一的圖書館

en: opac.pref#OpacKohaUrl# 'Powered by Koha' text on OPAC footer.
zh-Hant-TW: 在 OPAC 的下緣出現 'Powered by Koha'。

en: opac.pref#OpacKohaUrl# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: opac.pref#OpacKohaUrl# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: opac.pref#OpacLangSelectorMode# .
zh-Hant-TW:  .

en: opac.pref#OpacLangSelectorMode# Display language selector on
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示語文選擇在

en: opac.pref#OpacLangSelectorMode# both top and footer
zh-Hant-TW: 包括頁面上緣與下緣

en: opac.pref#OpacLangSelectorMode# only footer
zh-Hant-TW: 祗有下緣

en: opac.pref#OpacLangSelectorMode# top
zh-Hant-TW: 上緣

en: opac.pref#OpacLocationBranchToDisplay# Display the
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: opac.pref#OpacLocationBranchToDisplay# for items on the OPAC record details page.
zh-Hant-TW: 在 OPAC 詳情頁面顯示館藏。

en: opac.pref#OpacLocationBranchToDisplay# holding library
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏所在的圖書館

en: opac.pref#OpacLocationBranchToDisplay# home and holding libraries
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏所屬圖書館與所在圖書館

en: opac.pref#OpacLocationBranchToDisplay# home library
zh-Hant-TW: 所屬圖書館

en: opac.pref#OpacLocationOnDetail# <br />Note: If 'on a separate column' is selected, you still need to enable the item_shelving_location display on the <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/columns_settings.pl'>configure columns</a> administration page.
zh-Hant-TW: <br />說明：若已勾選 '於獨立的欄'，仍需啟用 item_shelving_location 以顯示在管理頁面的 <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/columns_settings.pl'>組態欄位</a>

en: opac.pref#OpacLocationOnDetail# Display the shelving location
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示書架位置

en: opac.pref#OpacLocationOnDetail# below both home and holding libraries
zh-Hant-TW: 位於所屬圖書館與館藏圖書館之下

en: opac.pref#OpacLocationOnDetail# below the holding library
zh-Hant-TW: 位於館藏圖書館之下

en: opac.pref#OpacLocationOnDetail# below the home library
zh-Hant-TW: 位於所屬圖書館之下

en: opac.pref#OpacLocationOnDetail# for items on the OPAC record details page.
zh-Hant-TW: 在 OPAC 紀錄詳情頁面的館藏。

en: opac.pref#OpacLocationOnDetail# on a separate column
zh-Hant-TW: 在獨立的欄位

en: opac.pref#OpacMaintenance# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: opac.pref#OpacMaintenance# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: opac.pref#OpacMaxItemsToDisplay# Display up to
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示最多

en: opac.pref#OpacMaxItemsToDisplay# items on the bibliographic record detail page (if the bibliographic record has more items than this, a link is displayed instead that allows the patron to choose to display all items).
zh-Hant-TW: 書目紀錄詳情的館藏資訊 (若書目紀錄有多筆館藏，則出現連結供讀者選擇顯示所有館藏)。

en: opac.pref#OpacMetaDescription# This description will show in search engine results (160 characters).
zh-Hant-TW: 此說明將顯示在搜尋引擎結果中（160個字元）。

en: opac.pref#OpacNewsLibrarySelect# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: opac.pref#OpacNewsLibrarySelect# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: opac.pref#OpacNewsLibrarySelect# a library selection list for news items in the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC 內的新書通報分館選項。

en: opac.pref#OpacNoItemTypeImages# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: opac.pref#OpacNoItemTypeImages# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: opac.pref#OpacNoItemTypeImages# itemtype icons in the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 在OPAC顯示的館藏類型。

en: opac.pref#OpacPasswordChange# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: opac.pref#OpacPasswordChange# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: opac.pref#OpacPasswordChange# patrons to change their own password on the OPAC. Note that this must be off to use LDAP authentication.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者從 OPAC 更改密碼。這麼做就不能使用 LDAP 認證。

en: opac.pref#OpacPublic# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: opac.pref#OpacPublic# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: opac.pref#OpacPublic# Koha OPAC as public. Private OPAC requires authentication before accessing the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: opac.pref#OpacPublic# 當Koha OPAC是public.在進入OPAC前私有OPAC要求認證方式.

en: opac.pref#OpacPublic# Note: This does not affect the public API, see the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=RESTPublicAnonymousRequests">RESTPublicAnonymousRequests</a> to control the API.
zh-Hant-TW: opac.pref#OpacPublic# 注意: 這個不影響公用的API, 看<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=RESTPublicAnonymousRequests">RESTPublicAnonymousRequests</a> 以控制API.

en: opac.pref#OpacRenewalAllowed# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: opac.pref#OpacRenewalAllowed# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: opac.pref#OpacRenewalAllowed# patrons to renew their own books on the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者從 OPAC 續借。

en: opac.pref#OpacRenewalBranch# 'OPACRenew'
zh-Hant-TW: 'OPACRenew'

en: opac.pref#OpacRenewalBranch# NULL
zh-Hant-TW: NULL

en: opac.pref#OpacRenewalBranch# Use
zh-Hant-TW: 使用

en: opac.pref#OpacRenewalBranch# as branchcode to store in the statistics table.
zh-Hant-TW: 把條碼儲存在統計表裡。

en: opac.pref#OpacRenewalBranch# the item's home library
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏所屬圖書館

en: opac.pref#OpacRenewalBranch# the library the item was checked out from
zh-Hant-TW: 借出館藏的圖書館

en: opac.pref#OpacRenewalBranch# the patron's home library
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者所屬的圖書館

en: opac.pref#OpacResetPassword#  to recover their password via e-mail in the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW:   在 OPAC 通過電子郵件恢復他們的密碼

en: opac.pref#OpacResetPassword# Library patrons are
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館讀者是

en: opac.pref#OpacResetPassword# allowed
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: opac.pref#OpacResetPassword# not allowed
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: opac.pref#OpacSeparateHoldings# Don't separate
zh-Hant-TW: 不區隔

en: opac.pref#OpacSeparateHoldings# Separate
zh-Hant-TW: 區隔

en: opac.pref#OpacSeparateHoldings# holding library
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏圖書館

en: opac.pref#OpacSeparateHoldings# home library
zh-Hant-TW: 所屬圖書館

en: opac.pref#OpacSeparateHoldings# is the logged in patrons's library. The second tab will contain all other items.
zh-Hant-TW: 已登錄讀者的圖書館。第二個分頁將包括所有的其他館藏。

en: opac.pref#OpacSeparateHoldings# items display into two tabs, where the first tab contains items whose
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏顯示為兩個分頁，第一個分頁包括館藏是

en: opac.pref#OpacShowRecentComments# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: opac.pref#OpacShowRecentComments# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: opac.pref#OpacShowRecentComments# a link to recent comments in the OPAC masthead.
zh-Hant-TW: 從 OPAC 的刊頭，連結至最近的書評。

en: opac.pref#OpacStarRatings# Show star-ratings on
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示星級評鑑

en: opac.pref#OpacStarRatings# no
zh-Hant-TW: 無

en: opac.pref#OpacStarRatings# only details
zh-Hant-TW: 祗有詳情

en: opac.pref#OpacStarRatings# pages.
zh-Hant-TW: 頁面。

en: opac.pref#OpacStarRatings# results, details, and patron
zh-Hant-TW: 結果、詳情和讀者

en: opac.pref#OpacSuggestionManagedBy# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: opac.pref#OpacSuggestionManagedBy# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: opac.pref#OpacSuggestionManagedBy# the name of the staff member who managed a suggestion in OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 管理 OPAC 建議的館員名稱。

en: opac.pref#OpacTopissue# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: opac.pref#OpacTopissue# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: opac.pref#OpacTopissue# patrons to access a list of the most checked out items on the OPAC. Note that this is somewhat experimental, and should be avoided if your collection has a large number of items.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者從 OPAC 近用至借出最多的館藏。此功能還在實驗中，館藏量極大時，應避免使用它。

en: opac.pref#OpenURLImageLocation# <br />- <code>/opac-tmpl/bootstrap/images/OpenURL.png</code>
zh-Hant-TW: <br />- <code>/opac-tmpl/bootstrap/images/OpenURL.png</code>

en: opac.pref#OpenURLImageLocation# <br />- <code>http://www.example.com/img/openurl.png</code>
zh-Hant-TW: <br />- <code>http://www.example.com/img/openurl.png</code>

en: opac.pref#OpenURLImageLocation# <br />Can be an absolute URL starting with <code>http://</code> or
zh-Hant-TW: <br />絕對 URL 以 <code>http://</code> 或其他開頭

en: opac.pref#OpenURLImageLocation# <br />Examples:
zh-Hant-TW: <br />範例：

en: opac.pref#OpenURLImageLocation# <code>https://</code> or a relative URL
zh-Hant-TW: <code>https://</code> 或相對 URL

en: opac.pref#OpenURLImageLocation# Location of image for OpenURL links:
zh-Hant-TW: 圖像位置的 OpenURL 連結：

en: opac.pref#OpenURLResolverURL# Complete URL of OpenURL resolver (starting with <code>http://</code> or <code>https://</code>):
zh-Hant-TW: OpenURL 解析器的完整 URL (以 <code>http://</code> 或 <code>https://</code>) 開頭：

en: opac.pref#OpenURLText# Text of OpenURL links (or image title if <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OpenURLImageLocation">OpenURLImageLocation</a> is defined):
zh-Hant-TW: opac.pref#OpenURLText# OpenURL 連結的文字 (若已在 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OpenURLImageLocation">OpenURLImageLocation</a> 內設定則為影像題名)：

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfModificationBorrowerUnwantedField# The following <a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/borrowers.html' target='blank'>database columns</a> will not appear on the patron self-modification screen:
zh-Hant-TW: 以下 <a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/borrowers.html' target='blank'>資料庫欄位</a> 將不會顯示在讀者自助修改的螢幕：

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfModificationMandatoryField# The following <a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/borrowers.html' target='blank'>database columns</a> must be filled in on the patron modification screen:
zh-Hant-TW: 以下 <a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/borrowers.html' target='blank'>資料庫欄位</a> 必須在讀者修改屏幕上填寫:

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistration# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This needs <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=PatronSelfRegistrationDefaultCategory'>PatronSelfRegistrationDefaultCategory</a> to be set to a valid patron category code.
zh-Hant-TW: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistration# <br><strong>說明：</strong> 此偏好 <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=PatronSelfRegistrationDefaultCategory'>PatronSelfRegistrationDefaultCategory</a> 需設定為有效的讀者類型代碼。

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistration# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistration# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistration# library patrons to register for an account via the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館讀者透過OPAC註冊一個帳戶.

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationBorrowerMandatoryField# The following <a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/borrowers.html' target='blank'>database columns</a> must be filled in on the patron entry screen:
zh-Hant-TW: 以下 <a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/borrowers.html' target='blank'>資料庫欄位</a> 必須顯示在讀者鍵入螢幕：

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationBorrowerUnwantedField# The following <a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/borrowers.html' target='blank'>database columns</a> will not appear on the patron self-registration screen:
zh-Hant-TW: 以下 <a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/borrowers.html' target='blank'>資料庫欄位</a> 將不會顯示在讀者自助登錄螢幕：

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationConfirmEmail# Don't require
zh-Hant-TW: 不需要

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationConfirmEmail# Require
zh-Hant-TW: 需要

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationConfirmEmail# patrons to confirm their email address by entering it twice.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者們透過輸入兩次來確認他們的電子郵件.

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationDefaultCategory# <br><strong>WARNING: Do not use a regular patron category for self registration.</strong>
zh-Hant-TW: <br><strong>警告: 不要在自我註冊使用正式的讀者類型.</strong>

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationDefaultCategory# <br>If the <code>misc/cronjobs/cleanup_database.pl</code> cronjob is setup to delete unverified and unfinished OPAC self registrations, it will permanently and unrecoverably delete all patrons that have registered more than <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=PatronSelfRegistrationExpireTemporaryAccountsDelay'>PatronSelfRegistrationExpireTemporaryAccountsDelay</a> days ago (unless that delay is empty or zero).
zh-Hant-TW: <br>如果 <code>misc/cronjobs/cleanup_database.pl</code> 工作排程設定刪除未確認及未結束的 OPAC 自行註冊, 它會永久地並無法還原的刪除所有註冊在 <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=PatronSelfRegistrationExpireTemporaryAccountsDelay'>PatronSelfRegistrationExpireTemporaryAccountsDelay</a> 天前的讀者 (除非該延遲是空的或0).

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationDefaultCategory# Use
zh-Hant-TW: 使用

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationDefaultCategory# as the default patron category for patrons registered via the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 做為經由 OPAC 註冊讀者的預設讀者類型。

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationEmailMustBeUnique# Consider
zh-Hant-TW: 考慮

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationEmailMustBeUnique# Don't consider
zh-Hant-TW: 不考慮

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationEmailMustBeUnique# patron's email (borrowers.email) as unique on self registering. An email won't be accepted if it already exists in the database.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者的電子郵件帳號 (borrowers.email) 採用登錄時鍵入的。不接受與其他人重複的電子郵件帳號。

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationExpireTemporaryAccountsDelay# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This system preference requires the <code>misc/cronjobs/cleanup_database.pl</code> cronjob. Ask your system administrator to schedule it.<br>No patrons will be deleted if you set the pref to zero or make it empty.
zh-Hant-TW: <br><strong>註:</strong> 此系統偏好需要 <code>misc/cronjobs/cleanup_database.pl</code> 工作排程. 詢問您的系統管理者來安排執行它. <br>無讀者將被刪除, 除非您設定偏好是0或留空.

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationExpireTemporaryAccountsDelay# Delete patrons still in the category indicated by <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=PatronSelfRegistrationDefaultCategory">PatronSelfRegistrationDefaultCategory</a>
zh-Hant-TW: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationExpireTemporaryAccountsDelay# 用<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=PatronSelfRegistrationDefaultCategory">PatronSelfRegistrationDefaultCategory</a> 來刪除還在指定類別裡的顧客

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationExpireTemporaryAccountsDelay# days after account creation.
zh-Hant-TW: 建立帳戶後幾天.

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationLibraryList# (separate branchcode with |).
zh-Hant-TW: (以 | 區隔條碼)。

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationLibraryList# Enable the self registration for the following libraries:
zh-Hant-TW: 下列圖書館啟用自我登記制度：

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationLibraryList# If empty, all libraries will be listed.
zh-Hant-TW: 若空白，則列出全部圖書館。

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationPrefillForm# Don't show and prefill
zh-Hant-TW: 不會顯示和預填

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationPrefillForm# Show and prefill
zh-Hant-TW: 會顯示並預填

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationPrefillForm# password and login form after a patron has self registered.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者自行登記後，顯示密碼與登入表單。

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationVerifyByEmail# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This system preference requires the <code>misc/cronjobs/cleanup_database.pl</code> cronjob. Ask your system administrator to schedule it.
zh-Hant-TW: <br><strong>說明：</strong> 此系統偏好需要啟用 <code>misc/cronjobs/cleanup_database.pl</code> 工作排程。請洽您的系統管理者。

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationVerifyByEmail# Don't require
zh-Hant-TW: 不需要

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationVerifyByEmail# Require
zh-Hant-TW: 必備

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationVerifyByEmail# that a self-registering patron verify themselves via email.
zh-Hant-TW: 自助登錄讀者經由電子郵件確認。

en: opac.pref#QuoteOfTheDay# OPAC
zh-Hant-TW:  OPAC

en: opac.pref#QuoteOfTheDay# Show quote of the day in the
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示今日引句在

en: opac.pref#QuoteOfTheDay# main page.
zh-Hant-TW: 首頁。

en: opac.pref#QuoteOfTheDay# staff interface
zh-Hant-TW: 館員介面

en: opac.pref#Reference_NFL_Statuses# (Use | as delimiter.)
zh-Hant-TW: （使用 | 作為分隔符號。）

en: opac.pref#RestrictedPageContent# HTML content of your restricted page (available at /cgi-bin/koha/opac-restrictedpage.pl)
zh-Hant-TW: 您被限制的 HTML 內容頁面 (可在此取得 /cgi-bin/koha/opac-restrictedpage.pl)

en: opac.pref#RestrictedPageLocalIPs# Access from IP addresses beginning with
zh-Hant-TW: 近用 IP 位址開始於

en: opac.pref#RestrictedPageLocalIPs# do not need to be authenticated (comma separated - ex: '127.0.0,127.0.1').
zh-Hant-TW: 不需要認證 (以逗點區隔 - 如：'127.0.0,127.0.1')。

en: opac.pref#RestrictedPageTitle# Use
zh-Hant-TW: 使用

en: opac.pref#RestrictedPageTitle# as title of your restricted page (appears in the breadcrumb and on the top of the restricted page).
zh-Hant-TW: 做為限制頁面的題名 (顯示於導覽列與限制頁面最上方)。

en: opac.pref#SearchMyLibraryFirst# Don't limit
zh-Hant-TW: 無限制

en: opac.pref#SearchMyLibraryFirst# Limit
zh-Hant-TW: 限制

en: opac.pref#SearchMyLibraryFirst# patrons' searches to the library they are registered at.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者檢索所屬圖書館的館藏。

en: opac.pref#ShelfBrowserUsesCcode# Don't use
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: opac.pref#ShelfBrowserUsesCcode# Use
zh-Hant-TW: 使用

en: opac.pref#ShelfBrowserUsesCcode# the item collection code when finding items for the shelf browser.
zh-Hant-TW: 從書架瀏覽找到館藏後，顯示館藏代碼。

en: opac.pref#ShelfBrowserUsesHomeBranch# Don't use
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: opac.pref#ShelfBrowserUsesHomeBranch# Use
zh-Hant-TW: 使用

en: opac.pref#ShelfBrowserUsesHomeBranch# the item home library when finding items for the shelf browser.
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏所屬圖書館， 當從書架瀏覽找到該館藏時。

en: opac.pref#ShelfBrowserUsesLocation# Don't use
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: opac.pref#ShelfBrowserUsesLocation# Use
zh-Hant-TW: 使用

en: opac.pref#ShelfBrowserUsesLocation# the item location when finding items for the shelf browser.
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏位置，當從書架瀏覽找到該館藏時。

en: opac.pref#ShowReviewer# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: opac.pref#ShowReviewer# first name
zh-Hant-TW: 名

en: opac.pref#ShowReviewer# first name and last name initial
zh-Hant-TW: 名與姓的首字母

en: opac.pref#ShowReviewer# full name
zh-Hant-TW: 全名

en: opac.pref#ShowReviewer# last name
zh-Hant-TW: 姓

en: opac.pref#ShowReviewer# no name
zh-Hant-TW: 沒有名字

en: opac.pref#ShowReviewer# of commenter with comments in OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 在 OPAC 的評論者及其評論。

en: opac.pref#ShowReviewer# username
zh-Hant-TW: 使用者名稱

en: opac.pref#ShowReviewerPhoto# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: opac.pref#ShowReviewerPhoto# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: opac.pref#ShowReviewerPhoto# reviewer's avatar beside comments in OPAC. The avatar will be searched on <a href="https://www.libravatar.org" target="_blank">Libravatar</a> using the patron's e-mail address.
zh-Hant-TW: opac.pref#ShowReviewerPhoto# 在 OPAC 評論旁的評論者圖像。可以從 <a href="https://www.libravatar.org" target="_blank">Libravatar</a> 以讀者的電子郵件信箱搜尋其圖像。

en: opac.pref#SocialNetworks# Email
zh-Hant-TW: 電子郵件

en: opac.pref#SocialNetworks# Facebook
zh-Hant-TW: 臉書

en: opac.pref#SocialNetworks# LinkedIn
zh-Hant-TW: 領英

en: opac.pref#SocialNetworks# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: opac.pref#SocialNetworks# social network links on the OPAC detail pages.
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC 詳細頁面上的社群網站連結。

en: opac.pref#TrackClicks# Don't track
zh-Hant-TW: 不追蹤

en: opac.pref#TrackClicks# Track
zh-Hant-TW: 追蹤

en: opac.pref#TrackClicks# Track anonymously
zh-Hant-TW: 匿名追蹤

en: opac.pref#TrackClicks# links that patrons click on.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者點選的連結。

en: opac.pref#hidelostitems# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: opac.pref#hidelostitems# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: opac.pref#hidelostitems# lost items on search and detail pages.
zh-Hant-TW: 在檢索與詳細頁面顯示遺失的館藏。

en: opac.pref#numSearchRSSResults# Display
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: opac.pref#numSearchRSSResults# search results in the RSS feed.
zh-Hant-TW: 在 RSS 裡的檢索結果。

en: opac.pref#opacbookbag# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: opac.pref#opacbookbag# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: opac.pref#opacbookbag# patrons to store items in a temporary "Cart" on the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者將館藏暫時儲存在 OPAC 的 "書目清單"。

en: opac.pref#opaclayoutstylesheet# Use the CSS stylesheet
zh-Hant-TW: 使用 CSS

en: opac.pref#opaclayoutstylesheet# on all pages in the OPAC, instead of the default CSS (used when leaving this field blank). Enter just a filename, a full local path or a complete URL starting with <code>http://</code> (if the file lives on a remote server). Please note that if you just enter a filename, the file should be in the css subdirectory for each active theme and language within the Koha templates directory. A full local path is expected to start from your HTTP document root.
zh-Hant-TW: 以預設的樣式表(空白即停用)取代既有的設定。輸入檔案名稱，以及完整路徑或完整的 URL <code>http://</code> (若該檔案在外部的伺服器裡)。祗輸入檔名，表示該檔案應在樣式表的資料夾裡，包括每個佈景、語言包都在 Koha 版面的資料夾裡。建議使用完整的路徑，即 HTTP 的網址。

en: opac.pref#opacreadinghistory# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: opac.pref#opacreadinghistory# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: opac.pref#opacreadinghistory# patrons to see what books they have checked out in the past.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者檢視自己的借出記錄。

en: opac.pref#opacthemes# Use the
zh-Hant-TW: 使用

en: opac.pref#opacthemes# theme on the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 於 OPAC 的布景。

en: opac.pref#opacuserlogin# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: opac.pref#opacuserlogin# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: opac.pref#opacuserlogin# patrons to log in to their accounts on the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者從 OPAC 登入。

en: opac.pref#suggestion# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 不啟用

en: opac.pref#suggestion# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: opac.pref#suggestion# When <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=suggestion">suggestion</a> is enabled and <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=AnonSuggestions">AnonSuggestions</a> is disabled, following patron categories are not allowed to make purchase suggestions:
zh-Hant-TW: 當<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=suggestion">建議</a>已啟用並且<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=AnonSuggestions">AnonSuggestions</a>不啟用，以下讀者類別不允許提出採購建議:

en: opac.pref#suggestion# purchase suggestions in the OPAC.<br>
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC 中的採購建議.<br>

en: patrons.pref
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者

en: patrons.pref General
zh-Hant-TW: 一般

en: patrons.pref Membership expiry
zh-Hant-TW: 會員到期

en: patrons.pref Notices and notifications
zh-Hant-TW: patrons.pref 通知和警告

en: patrons.pref Patron forms
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者類型

en: patrons.pref Patron relationships
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者關係

en: patrons.pref Privacy
zh-Hant-TW: 隱私

en: patrons.pref Security
zh-Hant-TW: 安全保障

en: patrons.pref#AllowPatronToControlAutorenewal# Allow only staff
zh-Hant-TW: 只允許員工

en: patrons.pref#AllowPatronToControlAutorenewal# Allow patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 允許讀者

en: patrons.pref#AllowPatronToControlAutorenewal# to allow/disallow auto-renewal for account. If allowed a patron will be able to update their own account to allow/disallow auto-renewal.
zh-Hant-TW: 允許/不允許帳戶自動續借。如果允許，讀者能夠更新他們的帳戶去允許/不允許自動續借。

en: patrons.pref#AllowStaffToSetCheckoutsVisibilityForGuarantor# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: patrons.pref#AllowStaffToSetCheckoutsVisibilityForGuarantor# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: patrons.pref#AllowStaffToSetCheckoutsVisibilityForGuarantor# staff to set the ability for a patron's checkouts to be viewed by linked patrons in the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 館員從 OPAC 連結讀者以檢視讀者借出的館藏。

en: patrons.pref#AllowStaffToSetFinesVisibilityForGuarantor# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: patrons.pref#AllowStaffToSetFinesVisibilityForGuarantor# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: patrons.pref#AllowStaffToSetFinesVisibilityForGuarantor# staff to set the ability for a patron's charges to be viewed by linked patrons in the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 館員有能力設定某讀者的費用被 OPAC 連結的另個讀者檢視.

en: patrons.pref#AutoApprovePatronProfileSettings# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: patrons.pref#AutoApprovePatronProfileSettings# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: patrons.pref#AutoApprovePatronProfileSettings# Requires <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACPatronDetails">OPACPatronDetails</a> to be activated.
zh-Hant-TW: 需要 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OPACPatronDetails">OPACPatronDetails</a> 被啟動.

en: patrons.pref#AutoApprovePatronProfileSettings# automatic approval of patron detail changes from the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 自動審核來自 OPAC 的讀者詳情更改。

en: patrons.pref#AutoEmailNewUser# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This uses the WELCOME notice.
zh-Hant-TW:  <br><strong>注意：</strong> 此使用 WELCOME 通知。

en: patrons.pref#AutoEmailNewUser# Don't send
zh-Hant-TW: 不送出

en: patrons.pref#AutoEmailNewUser# Send
zh-Hant-TW: 送出

en: patrons.pref#AutoEmailNewUser# an email to newly created patrons.
zh-Hant-TW: 一封給新建立的讀者的郵件。

en: patrons.pref#AutoRenewalNotices# (Deprecated) according to --send-notices cron switch
zh-Hant-TW: (已棄用) 根據 --發送-通知工作排程開關

en: patrons.pref#AutoRenewalNotices# Send automatic renewal notices:
zh-Hant-TW: 發送自動續借通知：

en: patrons.pref#AutoRenewalNotices# according to patron messaging preferences
zh-Hant-TW: patrons.pref#AutoRenewalNotices# 根據讀者訊息偏好

en: patrons.pref#AutoRenewalNotices# never
zh-Hant-TW: 絕不

en: patrons.pref#BorrowerMandatoryField# <strong>NOTE:</strong> If <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=autoMemberNum">autoMemberNum</a> is enabled, the system preference <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=BorrowerMandatoryField">BorrowerMandatoryField</a> must not contain the field <code>cardnumber</code>.
zh-Hant-TW: patrons.pref#BorrowerMandatoryField# <strong>說明：</strong> 若啟用 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=autoMemberNum">autoMemberNum</a>偏好，則另個系統偏好 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=BorrowerMandatoryField">BorrowerMandatoryField</a> 必須未含有 <code>cardnumber</code>的欄位。

en: patrons.pref#BorrowerMandatoryField# The following <a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/borrowers.html' target='blank'>database columns</a> must be filled in on the patron entry screen:
zh-Hant-TW: 以下在讀者鍵入螢幕的 <a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/borrowers.html' target='blank'>資料庫欄位</a> 必須填入資料：

en: patrons.pref#BorrowerRenewalPeriodBase# When renewing borrowers, base the new expiry date on
zh-Hant-TW: 更新讀者時，以新的到期日為準

en: patrons.pref#BorrowerRenewalPeriodBase# current date.
zh-Hant-TW: 現在日期。

en: patrons.pref#BorrowerRenewalPeriodBase# current membership expiry date.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證到期日。

en: patrons.pref#BorrowerRenewalPeriodBase# the latter of the current and expiry date.
zh-Hant-TW: 晚於現在及到期日。

en: patrons.pref#BorrowerUnwantedField# The following <a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/borrowers.html' target='blank'>database columns</a> will not appear on the patron entry screen:
zh-Hant-TW: 以下 <a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/borrowers.html' target='blank'>資料庫欄位</a> 不會顯示在讀者登入螢幕：

en: patrons.pref#BorrowersTitles# (separate multiple choices with |)
zh-Hant-TW: (以直線 | 區隔多個選項)

en: patrons.pref#BorrowersTitles# Borrowers can have the following titles:
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者的稱謂如下：

en: patrons.pref#CardnumberLength# Card numbers for patrons must be
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證號碼必須

en: patrons.pref#CardnumberLength# If <code>cardnumber</code> is included in the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=BorrowerMandatoryField">BorrowerMandatoryField</a> list, the minimum length, if not specified here, defaults to one. Maximum cannot be bigger than the database field size of 32.
zh-Hant-TW: patrons.pref#CardnumberLength# 如果<code>cardnumber</code>未包括在<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=BorrowerMandatoryField">BorrowerMandatoryField</a>清單裡，但未在此指明，最小長度，如果未在此處指明，則預設一個。最大值不能超過資料庫欄位的大小設定 32。

en: patrons.pref#CardnumberLength# characters long. The length can be a single number to specify an exact length, a range separated by a comma (i.e., 'Min,Max'), or a maximum with no minimum (i.e., ',Max').
zh-Hant-TW: 字元長度。長度可以是一個數字至指定的長度，以逗點區隔(如，'最少，最多')，或指定最多但沒有最少(如，'，最多')。

en: patrons.pref#CheckPrevCheckout#  check borrower checkout history to see if the current item has been checked out before.
zh-Hant-TW: 若借出的館藏曾被同個讀者借過，則顯示其記錄。

en: patrons.pref#CheckPrevCheckout# Do
zh-Hant-TW: 做

en: patrons.pref#CheckPrevCheckout# Do not
zh-Hant-TW: 不做

en: patrons.pref#CheckPrevCheckout# Unless overridden by patron category, do
zh-Hant-TW: 若未被讀者類型限制，則

en: patrons.pref#CheckPrevCheckout# Unless overridden by patron category, do not
zh-Hant-TW: 若未被讀者類型限制，則不要

en: patrons.pref#CheckPrevCheckoutDelay# Requires <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=CheckPrevCheckout'>CheckPrevCheckout</a> to be enabled. There is no time limit if 0 or empty.
zh-Hant-TW: 需要 <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=CheckPrevCheckout'>CheckPrevCheckout</a> 被啟用. 如果為0或留空, 將沒有時間限制.

en: patrons.pref#CheckPrevCheckoutDelay# Trigger a warning if the current item has been checked out no longer than
zh-Hant-TW: 觸發警告, 若目前館藏被借出不超過

en: patrons.pref#CheckPrevCheckoutDelay# days ago.
zh-Hant-TW: 日前。

en: patrons.pref#CollapseFieldsPatronAddForm# Additional attributes and identifiers
zh-Hant-TW: 附加的屬性和身分標籤

en: patrons.pref#CollapseFieldsPatronAddForm# Alternate address
zh-Hant-TW: 供選擇的地址

en: patrons.pref#CollapseFieldsPatronAddForm# Alternate contact
zh-Hant-TW: 供選擇的聯繫

en: patrons.pref#CollapseFieldsPatronAddForm# Contact information
zh-Hant-TW: 聯繫資訊

en: patrons.pref#CollapseFieldsPatronAddForm# Housebound roles
zh-Hant-TW: 送書到府的角色

en: patrons.pref#CollapseFieldsPatronAddForm# Library management
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館管理

en: patrons.pref#CollapseFieldsPatronAddForm# Library setup
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館設定

en: patrons.pref#CollapseFieldsPatronAddForm# Main address
zh-Hant-TW: 主要的地址

en: patrons.pref#CollapseFieldsPatronAddForm# OPAC/Staff interface login
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC/館員介面登入

en: patrons.pref#CollapseFieldsPatronAddForm# Patron account flags (existing patrons)
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者帳戶標示 (現有讀者)

en: patrons.pref#CollapseFieldsPatronAddForm# Patron identity
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者身份

en: patrons.pref#CollapseFieldsPatronAddForm# Patron messaging preferences
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者訊息偏好

en: patrons.pref#CollapseFieldsPatronAddForm# Patron restrictions (existing patrons)
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者限制 (現有讀者)

en: patrons.pref#CollapseFieldsPatronAddForm# When adding new patrons or editing existing patrons, collapse the following fields from the full form (can still be expanded later):
zh-Hant-TW: 新增讀者或編輯現有讀者時，請從完整表單中隱藏以下欄位 (仍可展開)：

en: patrons.pref#DefaultPatronSearchMethod# Contains
zh-Hant-TW: 包含

en: patrons.pref#DefaultPatronSearchMethod# Starts with
zh-Hant-TW: 以..開始

en: patrons.pref#EmailFieldPrecedence# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> All patron fields can be used, but to work correctly they must contain a valid email address or an empty string.
zh-Hant-TW: <br><strong>注意：</strong> 可以使用所有讀者欄位，但為了正常工作，它們必須包含有效的電子郵件地址或空白字串。

en: patrons.pref#EmailFieldPrecedence# Example: email|emailpro|B_email
zh-Hant-TW: 例子: email|emailpro|B_email

en: patrons.pref#EmailFieldPrecedence# Valid options are the <a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/borrowers.html' target='blank'>database columns</a> of the borrowers table, separated by | (pipe).
zh-Hant-TW:  有效選項是 <a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/borrowers.html' target='blank'>資料庫列</a>借閱者表格的內容, 用 | 分隔 (豎).

en: patrons.pref#EmailFieldPrecedence# When <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=EmailFieldPrimary'>EmailFieldPrimary</a> is set to '<strong>first valid</strong>', check the patron email address fields in the following order and use the first valid email address found:
zh-Hant-TW: 當 <a href='/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=EmailFieldPrimary'>EmailFieldPrimary</a> 被設定為 '<strong>第一有效</strong>', 按以下順序檢查讀者電子郵件地址欄位並使用找到的第一個有效電子郵件地址:

en: patrons.pref#EmailFieldPrimary# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> If set to "first valid", the order in which the email addresses are checked is set in <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=EmailFieldPrecedence">EmailFieldPrecedence</a>.
zh-Hant-TW: <br><strong>注意:</strong>如果設置為"第一有效",則檢查電子郵件地址的順序將在 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=EmailFieldPrecedence">EmailFieldPrecedence</a>.

en: patrons.pref#EmailFieldPrimary# Use the patron's
zh-Hant-TW: 使用讀者的

en: patrons.pref#EmailFieldPrimary# alternate email
zh-Hant-TW: 備用電子郵件

en: patrons.pref#EmailFieldPrimary# first valid email address
zh-Hant-TW: 第一有效電子郵件地址

en: patrons.pref#EmailFieldPrimary# for sending out email notices.
zh-Hant-TW: 用於寄送電子郵件通知.

en: patrons.pref#EmailFieldPrimary# primary email
zh-Hant-TW: 主要電子郵件

en: patrons.pref#EmailFieldPrimary# secondary email
zh-Hant-TW: 備用電子郵件

en: patrons.pref#EnableBorrowerFiles# Do
zh-Hant-TW: 做

en: patrons.pref#EnableBorrowerFiles# Don't
zh-Hant-TW: 不做

en: patrons.pref#EnableBorrowerFiles# enable the ability to upload and attach arbitrary files to a borrower record.
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用上傳與附加檔案至借閱者記錄功能。

en: patrons.pref#EnableExpiredPasswordReset# Don't enable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: patrons.pref#EnableExpiredPasswordReset# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: patrons.pref#EnableExpiredPasswordReset# If not enabled patrons must either use the 'Forgot your password' feature or have staff
zh-Hant-TW: 若無法啟用，讀者必須使用 '忘記密碼' 或詢問館員

en: patrons.pref#EnableExpiredPasswordReset# reset their password.
zh-Hant-TW: 重設密碼。

en: patrons.pref#EnableExpiredPasswordReset# the ability for patrons to directly reset their password when it is expired.
zh-Hant-TW: 當密碼到期時，讀者有能力直接重設密碼。

en: patrons.pref#EnhancedMessagingPreferences# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This only applies to courtesy notices. To manage if patrons have also access to these settings, use <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=EnhancedMessagingPreferencesOPAC">EnhancedMessagingPreferencesOPAC</a>.
zh-Hant-TW: patrons.pref#EnhancedMessagingPreferences# <br><strong>說明：</strong> 只適用於禮貌性通知。如要讓讀者可自行設定，請使用 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=EnhancedMessagingPreferencesOPAC">EnhancedMessagingPreferencesOPAC</a> 偏好設定.。

en: patrons.pref#EnhancedMessagingPreferences# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This system preference requires the <code>misc/cronjobs/process_message_queue.pl</code> and the <code>misc/cronjobs/advance_notices.pl</code> cronjob. Ask your system administrator to schedule them.
zh-Hant-TW: <br><strong>說明：</strong> 此系統偏好需搭配 <code>misc/cronjobs/process_message_queue.pl</code> 與 <code>misc/cronjobs/advance_notices.pl</code> 工作排程。請洽您的系統管理員啟用它們。

en: patrons.pref#EnhancedMessagingPreferences# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: patrons.pref#EnhancedMessagingPreferences# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: patrons.pref#EnhancedMessagingPreferences# staff to manage which notices patrons will receive and when they will receive them.
zh-Hant-TW: 由館員設定送出通知的時間及接收的讀者。

en: patrons.pref#EnhancedMessagingPreferencesOPAC# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=EnhancedMessagingPreferences">EnhancedMessagingPreferences</a> must be enabled.
zh-Hant-TW: patrons.pref#EnhancedMessagingPreferencesOPAC# <br><strong>說明：</strong> 必須啟用偏好 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=EnhancedMessagingPreferences">EnhancedMessagingPreferences</a> 。

en: patrons.pref#EnhancedMessagingPreferencesOPAC# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: patrons.pref#EnhancedMessagingPreferencesOPAC# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: patrons.pref#EnhancedMessagingPreferencesOPAC# patron messaging setting on the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 在 OPAC 設定讀者訊息。

en: patrons.pref#ExtendedPatronAttributes# Don't enable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: patrons.pref#ExtendedPatronAttributes# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: patrons.pref#ExtendedPatronAttributes# searching, editing and display of custom attributes on patrons.
zh-Hant-TW: 檢索、編輯與顯示讀者屬性。

en: patrons.pref#FailedLoginAttempts# Block a patron's account if it reaches
zh-Hant-TW: 封鎖讀者帳號若達到

en: patrons.pref#FailedLoginAttempts# failed login attempts.
zh-Hant-TW: 無法登入。

en: patrons.pref#FallbackToSMSIfNoEmail# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: patrons.pref#FallbackToSMSIfNoEmail# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: patrons.pref#FallbackToSMSIfNoEmail# sending purchase suggestion messages by SMS if no patron email is defined.
zh-Hant-TW: 無電子郵件的讀者，以 SMS 送出採訪建議。

en: patrons.pref#FeeOnChangePatronCategory# Do
zh-Hant-TW: 做

en: patrons.pref#FeeOnChangePatronCategory# Don't
zh-Hant-TW: 不做

en: patrons.pref#FeeOnChangePatronCategory# charge a fee when a patron changes to a category with an enrollment fee.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者變更至需要註冊費的類型時向其收費。

en: patrons.pref#ListOwnershipUponPatronDeletion# <br/>When changing owner at patron deletion, use borrowernumber
zh-Hant-TW: <br/>在刪除讀者更改所有者時，請借閱者編號

en: patrons.pref#ListOwnershipUponPatronDeletion# All public or shared lists of this patron are either deleted or transferred to a new owner according to your choice; other private lists (not shared) are deleted.
zh-Hant-TW: 根據您的選擇，該讀者的所有公共或共享目錄都將被刪除或轉移給新所有者；其他私人目錄（未共享）將被刪除.

en: patrons.pref#ListOwnershipUponPatronDeletion# When deleting a patron who owns public or shared lists,
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除擁有公共或共享目錄的讀者時，

en: patrons.pref#ListOwnershipUponPatronDeletion# as new list owner, or leave this field empty in order to change owner to the active staff member who deletes the patron.
zh-Hant-TW: 作為新的目錄擁有者，或將此欄位留空，以便將擁有者更改為刪除讀者的在職館員.

en: patrons.pref#ListOwnershipUponPatronDeletion# change owner of these lists.
zh-Hant-TW: 更改這些目錄的擁有者.

en: patrons.pref#ListOwnershipUponPatronDeletion# delete these lists.
zh-Hant-TW: 刪除這些目錄.

en: patrons.pref#LockExpiredDelay# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This system preference requires the misc/cronjobs/cleanup_database.pl cronjob. Ask your system administrator to schedule it.
zh-Hant-TW: <br><strong>說明：</strong> 此系統偏好必須用到 misc/cronjobs/cleanup_database.pl cronjob 工作排程。請洽您的系統管理員。

en: patrons.pref#LockExpiredDelay# Lock expired patrons after
zh-Hant-TW: 鎖定逾期讀者在

en: patrons.pref#LockExpiredDelay# days. Leave empty to disable this behavior.
zh-Hant-TW: 天。留空以禁用此行為。

en: patrons.pref#MaxFine# Empty value means no limit. Single item caps are specified in the circulation rules matrix.
zh-Hant-TW: 清空值表示沒有限制。單一館藏的限制顯示在流通規則矩陣裡。

en: patrons.pref#MaxFine# The late fine for all checkouts will only go up to
zh-Hant-TW: 罰款的總額不超過

en: patrons.pref#MaxFine# [% local_currency %].
zh-Hant-TW: [% local_currency %]。

en: patrons.pref#MembershipExpiryDaysNotice# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This system preference requires the <code>misc/cronjobs/membership_expiry.pl</code> cronjob. Ask your system administrator to schedule it.
zh-Hant-TW: <br><strong>說明：</strong> 此系統偏好應搭配 <code>misc/cronjobs/membership_expiry.pl</code> 工作排程。請洽您的系統管理者。

en: patrons.pref#MembershipExpiryDaysNotice# Send an account expiration notice when a patron's card will expire in
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證到期後送出到期通知

en: patrons.pref#MembershipExpiryDaysNotice# days.
zh-Hant-TW: 日。

en: patrons.pref#NotifyBorrowerDeparture# Show a notice if the patron is about to expire or has expired
zh-Hant-TW: 若讀者證將失效則顯示說明

en: patrons.pref#NotifyBorrowerDeparture# days beforehand.
zh-Hant-TW: 天前，提示讀者。

en: patrons.pref#NotifyPasswordChange# Don't notify
zh-Hant-TW: 不通知

en: patrons.pref#NotifyPasswordChange# Notify
zh-Hant-TW: 通知

en: patrons.pref#NotifyPasswordChange# patrons whenever their password is changed.
zh-Hant-TW: 每當讀者的密碼被更改時。

en: patrons.pref#PatronDuplicateMatchingAddFields# The following <a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/borrowers.html' target='blank'>database columns</a>:
zh-Hant-TW: 以下<a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/borrowers.html' target='blank'>資料庫欄位</a>:

en: patrons.pref#PatronDuplicateMatchingAddFields# will be used to detect possible duplicates when adding a new patron.
zh-Hant-TW: 將在新增讀者時檢查可能的重複項。

en: patrons.pref#PatronQuickAddFields# The following <a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/borrowers.html' target='blank'>database columns</a>:
zh-Hant-TW: 以下<a href='http://schema.koha-community.org/__VERSION__/tables/borrowers.html' target='blank'>資料庫欄位</a>:

en: patrons.pref#PatronQuickAddFields# will be added to the patron quick add form when entering a new patron. Displays only mandatory fields and fields specified here. If applicable the guarantor form will be shown as well, individual fields in that form will be ignored.
zh-Hant-TW: 新增讀者時，加入這些欄位於快速新增表單。在這裡只顯示必備與指定的欄位。可能的話，也顯示保證人的表單，略過個別的欄位。

en: patrons.pref#PatronsPerPage# By default, show
zh-Hant-TW: 預設，顯示

en: patrons.pref#PatronsPerPage# results per page in the staff interface.
zh-Hant-TW: 館員介面中每頁的結果。

en: patrons.pref#PhoneNotification# <br/><i class="fa fa-exclamation-triangle"></i> If <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=PhoneNotification">PhoneNotification</a> is enabled, <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=TalkingTechItivaPhoneNotification">TalkingTechItivaPhoneNotification</a> should be disabled.
zh-Hant-TW: <br/><i class="fa fa-exclamation-triangle"></i> 如果<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=PhoneNotification">PhoneNotification</a> 被啟用, <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=TalkingTechItivaPhoneNotification">TalkingTechItivaPhoneNotification</a> 將會被關閉.

en: patrons.pref#PhoneNotification# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: patrons.pref#PhoneNotification# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: patrons.pref#PhoneNotification# patron phone notifications generation. A plugin will be required to process the phone notifications.
zh-Hant-TW: 產生讀者電話通知。會需要外掛程式來處理電話通知。

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate address - Address
zh-Hant-TW: 備用地址-地址

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate address - Address 2
zh-Hant-TW: 備用地址-地址2

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate address - City
zh-Hant-TW: 備用地址-城市

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate address - Contact note
zh-Hant-TW: 備用地址-聯繫說明

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate address - Country
zh-Hant-TW: 備用地址-國家

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate address - Email
zh-Hant-TW: 備用地址- 電子郵件

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate address - Phone
zh-Hant-TW: 備用地址-電話

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate address - State
zh-Hant-TW: 備用地址-州

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate address - Street number
zh-Hant-TW: 備用地址-街道號碼

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate address - Street type
zh-Hant-TW: 備用地址－街道類型

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate address - ZIP/Postal code
zh-Hant-TW: ZIP/郵遞區號

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate contact - Address
zh-Hant-TW: 備用聯絡 - 地址

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate contact - Address 2
zh-Hant-TW: 備用聯絡 - 地址2

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate contact - City
zh-Hant-TW: 備用聯絡 - 城市

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate contact - Country
zh-Hant-TW: 備用聯絡 - 國家

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate contact - First name
zh-Hant-TW: 備用聯絡 - 名字

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate contact - Phone
zh-Hant-TW: 備用聯絡 - 電話

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate contact - State
zh-Hant-TW: 備用聯絡 - 州

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate contact - Surname
zh-Hant-TW: 備用聯絡 - 姓氏

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Alternate contact - ZIP/Postal code
zh-Hant-TW: 備用聯絡 - ZIP/郵遞區號

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Contact - Fax
zh-Hant-TW: 聯繫-傳真

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Contact - Other phone
zh-Hant-TW: 聯繫-其他電話

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Contact - Primary email
zh-Hant-TW: 聯繫-主要電子郵件

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Contact - Primary phone
zh-Hant-TW: 聯繫-主要電話

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Contact - Secondary email
zh-Hant-TW: 聯繫-次要電子郵件

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Contact - Secondary phone
zh-Hant-TW: 聯繫-次要電話

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Main address - Address
zh-Hant-TW: 主要地址-地址

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Main address - Address 2
zh-Hant-TW: 主要地址-地址 2

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Main address - City
zh-Hant-TW: 主要地址-城市

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Main address - Country
zh-Hant-TW: 主要地址-國家

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Main address - State
zh-Hant-TW: 主要地址-州

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Main address - Street number
zh-Hant-TW: 主要地址 - 街道號碼

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Main address - Street type
zh-Hant-TW: 主要地址 - 街道類型

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Main address - ZIP/Postal code
zh-Hant-TW: 主要地址-ZIP/郵遞區碼

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# Surname
zh-Hant-TW: 姓

en: patrons.pref#PrefillGuaranteeField# When adding a guarantee to a guarantor patron fill the following fields in the guarantee's member entry form from the guarantors record:
zh-Hant-TW: 當加入一位擔保者的擔保品, 從擔保者記錄, 讀者需填以下欄位在擔保品項目:

en: patrons.pref#PrivacyPolicyConsent# . When you enforce a data privacy policy, patrons need to give consent before using the OPAC. If you set to permissive, Koha will warn but not enforce.
zh-Hant-TW: 當您執行資料隱私政策時，讀者需要在使用 OPAC 之前給予同意。如果您設定為許可，Koha 會發出警告但不會強制執行。

en: patrons.pref#PrivacyPolicyConsent# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> If you enable this you will also have to set the URL of your public privacy policy with the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=PrivacyPolicyURL">PrivacyPolicyURL</a> setting.
zh-Hant-TW: <br><strong>注意：</strong>如果啟用此功能，您還必須使用以下內容設定公共隱私政策的URL<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=PrivacyPolicyURL">PrivacyPolicyURL</a>設定.

en: patrons.pref#PrivacyPolicyConsent# Set data privacy policy consent to:
zh-Hant-TW: 將資料隱私政策同意設定為:

en: patrons.pref#PrivacyPolicyConsent# disabled
zh-Hant-TW: 禁用

en: patrons.pref#PrivacyPolicyConsent# enforced
zh-Hant-TW: 強制

en: patrons.pref#PrivacyPolicyConsent# permissive
zh-Hant-TW: 許可

en: patrons.pref#PrivacyPolicyURL# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> The URL will only be displayed if <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=PrivacyPolicyConsent">PrivacyPolicyConsent</a> is set.
zh-Hant-TW: <br><strong>注意:</strong>僅在以下情況下才會顯示 URL<a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=PrivacyPolicyConsent">PrivacyPolicyConsent</a>已設定.

en: patrons.pref#PrivacyPolicyURL# Use the following URL
zh-Hant-TW: 使用以下的 URL

en: patrons.pref#PrivacyPolicyURL# to refer to your local privacy policy in messages about privacy and data protection. (If you enforce a data privacy policy, make sure that this page is not blocked.)
zh-Hant-TW: 在有關隱私和資料保護的訊息中參考您當地的隱私政策。 （如果您執行資料隱私政策，請確保此頁面未被阻止。）

en: patrons.pref#ProtectSuperlibrarianPrivileges# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> A permitted user needs to have the 'permissions' flag (if no superlibrarian).
zh-Hant-TW: <br><strong>說明：</strong> 被授權的使用者需有 '允許' 旗標 (若不是 superlibrarian)。

en: patrons.pref#ProtectSuperlibrarianPrivileges# Allow all permitted users
zh-Hant-TW: 允許所有被授權的使用者

en: patrons.pref#ProtectSuperlibrarianPrivileges# Allow only superlibrarians
zh-Hant-TW: 祗允許超級圖書館員

en: patrons.pref#ProtectSuperlibrarianPrivileges# to access/change superlibrarian privileges.
zh-Hant-TW: 近用/改變超級圖書館員的權限。

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# <br/> And the following fields for the transactions:
zh-Hant-TW: <br/> 以及以下交易欄位：

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# <br/>Use the following fields for patrons:
zh-Hant-TW: <br/>對讀者使用以下欄位：

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# City
zh-Hant-TW: 縣市

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Collection
zh-Hant-TW: 合集

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Country
zh-Hant-TW: 國家

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Date and time of the transaction
zh-Hant-TW: 交易日期和時間

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Date the patron was added to Koha
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者加入 Koha 的日期

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Holding library
zh-Hant-TW: 預約圖書館

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Home library
zh-Hant-TW: 所屬圖書館

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Item type
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏類型

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Item's callnumber
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏的索書號

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Itemnumber
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏號

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Library where the transaction occurred
zh-Hant-TW: 產生交易的圖書館

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Location
zh-Hant-TW: 位置

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Patron category
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者類型

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Patron's gender
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者性別

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Patron's library
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者的圖書館

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Patron's title
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者敬稱

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Patrons and transactions will be copied to a separate table for statistical purposes.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者和交易將被複製到一個單獨的表格進行統計。

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Sort 1
zh-Hant-TW: 排序1

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Sort 2
zh-Hant-TW: 排序2

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# State
zh-Hant-TW: 狀態

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# Transaction type
zh-Hant-TW: 交易類型

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# ZIP/Postal code
zh-Hant-TW: 郵遞區號

en: patrons.pref#Pseudonymization# pseudonymization to comply with data privacy policies and regulations like GDPR for managing personal information.
zh-Hant-TW: 匿名以遵守資料隱私政策和法規（例如 GDPR）來管理個人資訊。

en: patrons.pref#RequireStrongPassword# (must contain at least one digit, one lowercase and one uppercase).
zh-Hant-TW: (至少有一個數字、一個小寫與大寫字母)。

en: patrons.pref#RequireStrongPassword# Don't require
zh-Hant-TW: 不需要

en: patrons.pref#RequireStrongPassword# Require
zh-Hant-TW: 必備

en: patrons.pref#RequireStrongPassword# a strong password for staff and patrons
zh-Hant-TW: 館員及讀者的強固密碼

en: patrons.pref#SMSSendDriver# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> Many mobile providers have deprecated support for this feature and it is not recommended for use unless you have a dedicated SMS to Email gateway.
zh-Hant-TW: <br><strong>註:</strong> 許多行動供應商已棄用對此功能的支援，除非您有專用的SMS可連結至電子郵件閘道，否則不建議使用此功能。

en: patrons.pref#SMSSendDriver# <br>If you would prefer to send SMS via E-mail, set SMSSendDriver to: Email
zh-Hant-TW: <br>設定 SMSSendDriver 為：Email，就能以電子郵件發送 SMS

en: patrons.pref#SMSSendDriver# Use the SMS::Send::
zh-Hant-TW: 使用 SMS::Send::

en: patrons.pref#SMSSendDriver# driver to send SMS messages.
zh-Hant-TW: 發送簡訊的驅動程式。

en: patrons.pref#SMSSendUsername# . Override from address with
zh-Hant-TW: 取代舊的地址

en: patrons.pref#SMSSendUsername# Define a username/login
zh-Hant-TW: 設定使用者名稱/登入

en: patrons.pref#SMSSendUsername# and a password
zh-Hant-TW: 以及密碼

en: patrons.pref#SMSSendUsername# for emails sent using "Email" send driver.
zh-Hant-TW: 以 "Email" 送件驅動程式送出電子郵件。

en: patrons.pref#StatisticsFields# If empty, defaults to: location|itype|ccode
zh-Hant-TW: 如果為空值，預設為：location|itype|ccode

en: patrons.pref#StatisticsFields# Show the following fields from the items database table as columns on the statistics tab on the patron record:
zh-Hant-TW: 從館藏表取得資料，讀者記錄的統計分頁顯示以下各欄位：

en: patrons.pref#TalkingTechItivaPhoneNotification# <br/><i class="fa fa-exclamation-triangle"></i> If <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=TalkingTechItivaPhoneNotification">TalkingTechItivaPhoneNotification</a> is enabled, <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=PhoneNotification">PhoneNotification</a> should be disabled.
zh-Hant-TW: <br/><i class="fa fa-exclamation-triangle"></i> 如果 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=TalkingTechItivaPhoneNotification">TalkingTechItivaPhoneNotification</a> 被啟用, <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=PhoneNotification">PhoneNotification</a> 將會關閉.

en: patrons.pref#TalkingTechItivaPhoneNotification# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: patrons.pref#TalkingTechItivaPhoneNotification# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: patrons.pref#TalkingTechItivaPhoneNotification# patron phone notifications using Talking Tech i-tiva (overdues, predues and holds notices currently supported).
zh-Hant-TW: 以 Talking Tech i-tiva (支持逾期、產生與預約通知)電話通知讀者。

en: patrons.pref#UnsubscribeReflectionDelay# Lock/expire patrons that submitted an unsubscribe request (refused consent) after
zh-Hant-TW: 鎖定/失效讀者送出退訂請求 (拒絕同意) 後

en: patrons.pref#UnsubscribeReflectionDelay# days and remove anonymized patron accounts after
zh-Hant-TW: 天數且移除匿名讀者帳號

en: patrons.pref#UnsubscribeReflectionDelay# days, anonymize locked/expired accounts after
zh-Hant-TW: 天數、匿名鎖定/失效帳號

en: patrons.pref#UnsubscribeReflectionDelay# days.<br>IMPORTANT: No action is performed when these delays are empty (no text). But a zero value ('0') is interpreted as no delay (do it now)! The actions are performed by the cleanup database cron job.
zh-Hant-TW: 日數。<br>重要：若空白 (沒有文字) 則沒有回應。若插入的值為零 ('0') 則無延遲！此工作係清除資料庫的工作排程。

en: patrons.pref#UseEmailReceipts# Don't send
zh-Hant-TW: 不送出

en: patrons.pref#UseEmailReceipts# Send
zh-Hant-TW: 送出

en: patrons.pref#UseEmailReceipts# email receipts to patrons for payments and writeoffs.
zh-Hant-TW: 以電子郵件送出收款及豁免收條。

en: patrons.pref#autoMemberNum# <strong>NOTE:</strong> If <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=autoMemberNum">autoMemberNum</a> is enabled, the system preference <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=BorrowerMandatoryField">BorrowerMandatoryField</a> must not contain the field <code>cardnumber</code>.
zh-Hant-TW: patrons.pref#autoMemberNum# <strong>說明：</strong> 若啟用 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=autoMemberNum">autoMemberNum</a>, 系統偏好 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=BorrowerMandatoryField">BorrowerMandatoryField</a> 不能提供<code>cardnumber</code> 讀者證號欄位。

en: patrons.pref#autoMemberNum# Do
zh-Hant-TW: 採用

en: patrons.pref#autoMemberNum# Don't
zh-Hant-TW: 不採用

en: patrons.pref#autoMemberNum# default the card number field on the patron addition screen to the next available card number (for example, if the largest currently used card number is 26345000012941, then this field will default to 26345000012942).
zh-Hant-TW: 預設的讀者證號碼，新增至下個可用的號碼(如：最新的讀者證號碼為26345000012941，則下個號碼自動為26345000012942)。

en: patrons.pref#borrowerRelationship# Guarantors can be the following of those they guarantee:
zh-Hant-TW: 法定代理人與被代理人的關係為：

en: patrons.pref#intranetreadinghistory# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: patrons.pref#intranetreadinghistory# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: patrons.pref#minPasswordLength# Login passwords for staff and patrons must be at least
zh-Hant-TW: 館員與讀者的密碼長度，至少應有

en: patrons.pref#minPasswordLength# characters long.
zh-Hant-TW: 個字元。

en: patrons.pref#patronimages# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: patrons.pref#patronimages# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: patrons.pref#patronimages# images to be uploaded and shown for patrons on the staff interface.
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳顯示在館員介面的讀者照片。

en: patrons.pref#uppercasesurnames# Do
zh-Hant-TW: 要

en: patrons.pref#uppercasesurnames# Don't
zh-Hant-TW: 不要

en: patrons.pref#uppercasesurnames# store and display surnames in upper case.
zh-Hant-TW: 以大寫儲存與顯示姓。

en: patrons.pref#useDischarge# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: patrons.pref#useDischarge# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: patrons.pref#useDischarge# librarians to discharge borrowers and borrowers to request a discharge.
zh-Hant-TW: 圖書館員離館除籍借閱者與借閱者主動要求離館除籍。

en: searching.pref
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋

en: searching.pref Did you mean/spell checking
zh-Hant-TW: 您的意思是/拼寫檢查

en: searching.pref Features
zh-Hant-TW: 特色

en: searching.pref Results display
zh-Hant-TW: 結果顯示

en: searching.pref Search form
zh-Hant-TW: 查詢表單

en: searching.pref#AdvancedSearchLanguages# For example, to limit listing to French and Italian, enter <em>ita|fre</em>.
zh-Hant-TW: 如，限制列出法文與義大利文，鍵入<em>ita|fre</em>。

en: searching.pref#AdvancedSearchLanguages# ISO 639-2 language codes (separate values with | or ,).
zh-Hant-TW: ISO 639-2 語系代碼 (以 | 或 , 區隔)。

en: searching.pref#AdvancedSearchLanguages# Limit the languages listed in the advanced search drop-down to the
zh-Hant-TW: 限制列在進階搜尋下拉選單裡的語系

en: searching.pref#AdvancedSearchTypes# <em>Currently supported values</em>: Item types (<strong>itemtypes</strong>), Collection, (<strong>ccode</strong>) and Shelving location (<strong>loc</strong>).
zh-Hant-TW: <em>目前支援的值</em>： 館藏類型(<strong>itemtypes</strong>)， 館藏， (<strong>ccode</strong>) 和書架位置(<strong>loc</strong>)。

en: searching.pref#AdvancedSearchTypes# Show tabs in the staff interface advanced search for limiting searches on the
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示標籤在館員介面的進階搜尋裡限制搜尋

en: searching.pref#AdvancedSearchTypes# fields (separate values with |). Tabs appear in the order listed.<br/>
zh-Hant-TW: 欄位 (以 | 區隔其值)。依序顯示標籤。<br/>

en: searching.pref#BiblioItemtypeInfo#  Koha record level itemtype info on detail and result pages in the OPAC and staff interface. This info also displays if the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=item-level_itypes">item-level_itypes</a> system preference is set to bibliographic record.
zh-Hant-TW: Koha 記錄層次館藏類型資訊是在OPAC及館員介面的書目詳頁及搜尋結果頁. 此資訊同樣顯示，如果 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=item-level_itypes">館藏層次館藏類型</a> 系統偏好設定成書目記錄。

en: searching.pref#BiblioItemtypeInfo# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: searching.pref#BiblioItemtypeInfo# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: searching.pref#BrowseResultSelection# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: searching.pref#BrowseResultSelection# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: searching.pref#BrowseResultSelection# browsing search results from the bibliographic record detail page in staff interface.
zh-Hant-TW: 從館員介面的書目紀錄詳情頁面瀏覽搜尋結果。

en: searching.pref#DisplayLibraryFacets# Show facets for
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示分面

en: searching.pref#DisplayLibraryFacets# both home and holding library
zh-Hant-TW: 所屬圖書館與館藏圖書館

en: searching.pref#DisplayLibraryFacets# holding library
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏圖書館

en: searching.pref#DisplayLibraryFacets# home library
zh-Hant-TW: 所屬圖書館

en: searching.pref#ElasticsearchCrossFields# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: searching.pref#ElasticsearchCrossFields# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: searching.pref#ElasticsearchCrossFields# See documentation at https://www.elastic.co/guide/en/elasticsearch/reference/current/query-dsl-multi-match-query.html#type-cross-fields
zh-Hant-TW: 請參閱 https://www.elastic.co/guide/en/elasticsearch/reference/current/query-dsl-multi-match-query.html#type-cross-fields 上的文件

en: searching.pref#ElasticsearchCrossFields# the cross_fields option for Elasticsearch searches, supported in Elasticsearch 6.X and above.
zh-Hant-TW: Elasticsearch 搜尋的 cross_fields 選項，支援 Elasticsearch 6.X 及更高版本

en: searching.pref#EnableSearchHistory# Don't keep
zh-Hant-TW: 不保留

en: searching.pref#EnableSearchHistory# Keep
zh-Hant-TW: 保留

en: searching.pref#EnableSearchHistory# patron search history in the staff interface.
zh-Hant-TW: 館員介面裡的讀者搜尋記錄。

en: searching.pref#FacetLabelTruncationLength# Truncate facets length to
zh-Hant-TW: 截切分面長度至

en: searching.pref#FacetLabelTruncationLength# characters, in OPAC/staff interface (REQUIRES ZEBRA).
zh-Hant-TW: 字元,在 OPAC/館員界面中 (REQUIRES ZEBRA).

en: searching.pref#FacetMaxCount# Show up to
zh-Hant-TW: 最多顯示

en: searching.pref#FacetMaxCount# facets for each category.
zh-Hant-TW: 每個類型的分面。

en: searching.pref#FacetOrder# Sort facets
zh-Hant-TW: 排序分面

en: searching.pref#FacetOrder# alphabetically
zh-Hant-TW: 按字母順序地

en: searching.pref#FacetOrder# by usage count
zh-Hant-TW: 藉由使用數據計次

en: searching.pref#FacetOrder# for each category.
zh-Hant-TW: 為每個類型。

en: searching.pref#IncludeSeeFromInSearches# <em>see from</em> (non-preferred form) headings in bibliographic searches. Please note: you will need to reindex your bibliographic database when changing this preference.
zh-Hant-TW: <em>參見</em> (無偏好格式)標題在書目搜尋裡。請注意：改變此設定後，需要重新索引您的書目資料庫。

en: searching.pref#IncludeSeeFromInSearches# Don't include
zh-Hant-TW: 不包括

en: searching.pref#IncludeSeeFromInSearches# Include
zh-Hant-TW: 包括

en: searching.pref#IntranetNumbersPreferPhrase# By default,
zh-Hant-TW: 預設，

en: searching.pref#IntranetNumbersPreferPhrase# don't use
zh-Hant-TW: 不使用

en: searching.pref#IntranetNumbersPreferPhrase# the operator "phr" in the callnumber and standard number staff interface searches.
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋館員介面的索書號與標準號碼運算元 "phr"

en: searching.pref#IntranetNumbersPreferPhrase# use
zh-Hant-TW: 使用

en: searching.pref#LibrisKey# Can be obtained at http://api.libris.kb.se/bibspell.
zh-Hant-TW: 可能從 http://api.libris.kb.se/bibspell 取得。

en: searching.pref#LibrisKey# LIBRIS Spellchecking API key
zh-Hant-TW: LIBRIS Spellchecking API 鍵

en: searching.pref#LibrisKey# Swedish service for spellchecking.<br/>
zh-Hant-TW: 瑞典提供的拚字檢查服務。<br/>

en: searching.pref#LibrisURL# LIBRIS base URL
zh-Hant-TW: LIBRIS 的 URL

en: searching.pref#LibrisURL# Please only change this if you are sure it needs changing.
zh-Hant-TW: 請在您確定需修改的情況下才改變它。

en: searching.pref#LoadSearchHistoryToTheFirstLoggedUser# Add
zh-Hant-TW: 新增

en: searching.pref#LoadSearchHistoryToTheFirstLoggedUser# Don't add
zh-Hant-TW: 不新增

en: searching.pref#LoadSearchHistoryToTheFirstLoggedUser# search history of the unlogged user to the next patron logging in.
zh-Hant-TW: 未登入讀者的搜尋歷史保留到下一個登入的讀者。

en: searching.pref#MaxSearchResultsItemsPerRecordStatusCheck# <br/>Availability statuses may show incorrectly in search results if a record has more items than the limit set. Statuses will display correctly in the record details.
zh-Hant-TW: <br/>如果書目的館藏數超過上限時，可借狀態可能顯示錯誤。但正確的狀態會顯示在書目詳頁。

en: searching.pref#MaxSearchResultsItemsPerRecordStatusCheck# <br/>Leave empty for no limit.
zh-Hant-TW: <br/>留空表示無設限。

en: searching.pref#MaxSearchResultsItemsPerRecordStatusCheck# For records with many items, only check the availability status for the first
zh-Hant-TW: 多筆館藏的書目，祗檢查第一筆的狀態

en: searching.pref#MaxSearchResultsItemsPerRecordStatusCheck# items.
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏。

en: searching.pref#OPACNumbersPreferPhrase# By default,
zh-Hant-TW: 預設，

en: searching.pref#OPACNumbersPreferPhrase# don't use
zh-Hant-TW: 不使用

en: searching.pref#OPACNumbersPreferPhrase# the operator "phr" in the callnumber and standard number OPAC searches.
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋 OPAC 的索書號與標準號碼運算元 "phr"

en: searching.pref#OPACNumbersPreferPhrase# use
zh-Hant-TW: 使用

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# ,
zh-Hant-TW: ,

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# By default, sort search results in the OPAC by
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC 的檢索結果，預設的排序為

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# ascending.
zh-Hant-TW: 昇羃。

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# author
zh-Hant-TW: 作者

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# call number
zh-Hant-TW: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# 索書號

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# date added
zh-Hant-TW: 入館時間

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# date of publication
zh-Hant-TW: 出版日期

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# descending.
zh-Hant-TW: 降羃。

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# from A to Z.
zh-Hant-TW: 由 A 至 Z。

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# from Z to A.
zh-Hant-TW: 由 Z 至 A。

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# relevance
zh-Hant-TW: 相關度

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# title
zh-Hant-TW: 題名

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# total number of checkouts
zh-Hant-TW: 總借出次數

en: searching.pref#OPACnumSearchResults# By default, show
zh-Hant-TW: 預設，顯示

en: searching.pref#OPACnumSearchResults# results per page in the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 個檢索結果，在 OPAC 的每頁。

en: searching.pref#OPACnumSearchResultsDropdown# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: searching.pref#OPACnumSearchResultsDropdown# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: searching.pref#OPACnumSearchResultsDropdown# results per page dropdown on OPAC search results.
zh-Hant-TW: 下拉每頁OPAC搜索結果上的結果列表.

en: searching.pref#PassItemMarcToXSLT# <br/>Default is "Don't", items are displayed using other methods.
zh-Hant-TW: <br/>預設是"不", 館藏將用其他方式顯示.

en: searching.pref#PassItemMarcToXSLT# Do
zh-Hant-TW: 做

en: searching.pref#PassItemMarcToXSLT# Don't
zh-Hant-TW: 不做

en: searching.pref#PassItemMarcToXSLT# make item MARC fields (MARC21 952, UNIMARC 995) available to XSLT stylesheets for OPAC and staff interface results pages.
zh-Hant-TW: 使專案 MARC 的欄位（MARC21 952、UNIMARC 995）可用於 OPAC 和館員介面中結果頁面 的XSLT 樣式表。

en: searching.pref#QueryAutoTruncate# <br />(The * character would be used like so: <cite>Har*</cite> or <cite>*logging</cite>.)
zh-Hant-TW: <br />(星號 * 可以用在前或後：<cite>Har*</cite> 或 <cite>*logging</cite>.)

en: searching.pref#QueryAutoTruncate# Perform wildcard searching (where, for example, <cite>Har</cite> would match <cite>Harry</cite> and <cite>harp</cite>)
zh-Hant-TW: 以萬用字元檢索 (如：<cite>Har</cite> 可以檢索 <cite>Harry</cite> 及 <cite>harp</cite>)

en: searching.pref#QueryAutoTruncate# automatically.
zh-Hant-TW: 自動。

en: searching.pref#QueryAutoTruncate# only if * is added.
zh-Hant-TW: 必須加上星號 *。

en: searching.pref#QueryFuzzy# Don't try
zh-Hant-TW: 不試著

en: searching.pref#QueryFuzzy# Try
zh-Hant-TW: 試著

en: searching.pref#QueryFuzzy# to match similarly spelled words in a search (for example, a search for <cite>flang</cite> would also match <cite>flange</cite> and <cite>fang</cite>; Currently only affects Zebra searches. Any Elasticsearch term can be made fuzzy by adding a ~ directly after the term.).
zh-Hant-TW: 比對相似拼法的字 (如：檢索 <cite>flang</cite> 同時比對 <cite>flange</cite> 及 <cite>fang</cite>; 目前僅影響 Zebra 搜尋。任何 Elasticsearch 術語都可以通過在術語後新增 ~ 來模糊化。)。

en: searching.pref#QueryRegexEscapeOptions# Don't escape
zh-Hant-TW: 不逸出

en: searching.pref#QueryRegexEscapeOptions# Escape
zh-Hant-TW: 逸出

en: searching.pref#QueryRegexEscapeOptions# Unescape escaped
zh-Hant-TW: Unescape escaped

en: searching.pref#QueryRegexEscapeOptions# regular expressions within query strings. If "Escape" is selected occurences of "/" in search terms will be automatically escaped, and regular expressions interpreted as regular strings. If "Unescape escaped" is selected this will allow writing regular expressions "\/like this\/" while "/this/", "or/this" will be escaped and interpreted as regular strings. (Elasticsearch only.)
zh-Hant-TW: 在搜尋字串中使用常態表示式。若選擇 "Escape"，搜尋字串中的 "/" 將自動逸出，常態表示式解讀為字串。若選擇 "Unescape escaped"，則可以鍵入常態表示式 "\/like this\/"，"/this/"、"or/this" 將逸出並解讀為字串。(祗限 Elasticsearch。)

en: searching.pref#QueryStemming# Don't try
zh-Hant-TW: 不試著

en: searching.pref#QueryStemming# Try
zh-Hant-TW: 試著

en: searching.pref#QueryStemming# to match words of the same base in a search (for example, a search for <cite>enabling</cite> would also match <cite>enable</cite> and <cite>enabled</cite>; REQUIRES ZEBRA).
zh-Hant-TW: 比對同樣字根的檢索(如：檢索 <cite>enabling</cite> 時，也比對 <cite>enable</cite> 和 <cite>enabled</cite>; 需啟動 ZEBRA)。

en: searching.pref#QueryWeightFields# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: searching.pref#QueryWeightFields# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: searching.pref#QueryWeightFields# ranking of search results by relevance (REQUIRES ZEBRA).
zh-Hant-TW: 依相關性排序檢索結果(需啟動 ZEBRA)。

en: searching.pref#RetainCatalogSearchTerms# Don't retain
zh-Hant-TW: 不保留

en: searching.pref#RetainCatalogSearchTerms# Retain
zh-Hant-TW: 保留

en: searching.pref#RetainCatalogSearchTerms# search terms between searches when searching from the 'search the catalog' tab in the staff interface header.
zh-Hant-TW: 從館員界面標題中的'搜尋目錄'選項進行搜尋之間的搜尋術語。

en: searching.pref#RetainPatronsSearchTerms# Don't retain
zh-Hant-TW: 不保留

en: searching.pref#RetainPatronsSearchTerms# Retain
zh-Hant-TW: 保留

en: searching.pref#RetainPatronsSearchTerms# search terms between searches when searching from the 'checkout' and 'search patrons' tab in the staff interface header.
zh-Hant-TW: 從館員界面標題中的'借出'和'搜尋讀者'選項進行搜尋之間的搜尋術語。

en: searching.pref#SavedSearchFilters# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: searching.pref#SavedSearchFilters# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: searching.pref#SavedSearchFilters# the option for staff with permission to create/edit custom saved search filters.
zh-Hant-TW: 館員有權建立/編輯搜尋篩選方式的選項.

en: searching.pref#SearchLimitLibrary# When limiting search results with a library or library group, limit by the item's
zh-Hant-TW: 使用圖書館或圖書館群限制搜索結果時，限制藉由館藏的

en: searching.pref#SearchLimitLibrary# holding library.
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏圖書館。

en: searching.pref#SearchLimitLibrary# home library and holding library.
zh-Hant-TW: 所屬圖書館與館藏圖書館。

en: searching.pref#SearchLimitLibrary# home library.
zh-Hant-TW: 所屬圖書館。

en: searching.pref#SearchWithISBNVariations# When searching on the ISBN index,
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋 ISBN 索引時，

en: searching.pref#SearchWithISBNVariations# don't search
zh-Hant-TW: 不搜尋

en: searching.pref#SearchWithISBNVariations# on all variations of the ISBN.
zh-Hant-TW: ISBN的所有變化方式.

en: searching.pref#SearchWithISBNVariations# search
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋

en: searching.pref#SearchWithISSNVariations# When searching on the ISSN index,
zh-Hant-TW: 在 ISSN 索引上搜尋時，

en: searching.pref#SearchWithISSNVariations# don't search
zh-Hant-TW: 不搜尋

en: searching.pref#SearchWithISSNVariations# on all variations of the ISSN.
zh-Hant-TW: ISSN 的所有變化。

en: searching.pref#SearchWithISSNVariations# search
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋

en: searching.pref#ShowHeadingUse# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: searching.pref#ShowHeadingUse# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: searching.pref#ShowHeadingUse# whether an authority record contains an established heading that conforms to descriptive cataloguing rules, and can therefore be used as a main/added entry, or subject, or series title.
zh-Hant-TW: 無論權威記錄包含已建立的標題用以遵從記述性編目規則，可作為主要／附加條目，或主題，或期刊標題。

en: searching.pref#TraceCompleteSubfields# Don't force
zh-Hant-TW: 不強迫

en: searching.pref#TraceCompleteSubfields# Force
zh-Hant-TW: 強迫

en: searching.pref#TraceCompleteSubfields# subject tracings in the OPAC and staff interface to search only for complete-subfield matches.
zh-Hant-TW: 在 OPAC 與館員介面檢索主題追尋，全面比對分欄的資料。

en: searching.pref#TraceSubjectSubdivisions# Don't include
zh-Hant-TW: 不包括

en: searching.pref#TraceSubjectSubdivisions# Include
zh-Hant-TW: 包括

en: searching.pref#TraceSubjectSubdivisions# subdivisions for searches generated by clicking on subject tracings.
zh-Hant-TW: 複分的檢索，點選主題追尋時。

en: searching.pref#UNIMARCAuthorsFacetsSeparator# Use the following text as separator for UNIMARC authors facets
zh-Hant-TW: 以下列字元做為UNIMARC著者層面區隔字元

en: searching.pref#UseICUStyleQuotes# Don't use
zh-Hant-TW: 不使用

en: searching.pref#UseICUStyleQuotes# ICU style quotes ({}) when tracing subjects. The default is to use standard quotes ("").
zh-Hant-TW: 跟踪主題時的 ICU 樣式引號 ({})。預設使用標準引號 ("")。

en: searching.pref#UseICUStyleQuotes# Use
zh-Hant-TW: 使用

en: searching.pref#defaultSortField# ,
zh-Hant-TW: ,

en: searching.pref#defaultSortField# By default, sort search results in the staff interface by
zh-Hant-TW: 在預設狀態下，館員介面中的檢索結果排序為

en: searching.pref#defaultSortField# ascending.
zh-Hant-TW: 升冪.

en: searching.pref#defaultSortField# author
zh-Hant-TW: 作者

en: searching.pref#defaultSortField# call number
zh-Hant-TW: searching.pref#defaultSortField# 索書號

en: searching.pref#defaultSortField# date added
zh-Hant-TW: 入館日期

en: searching.pref#defaultSortField# date of publication
zh-Hant-TW: 出版日期

en: searching.pref#defaultSortField# descending.
zh-Hant-TW: 降冪.

en: searching.pref#defaultSortField# from A to Z.
zh-Hant-TW: 從 A 至 Z。

en: searching.pref#defaultSortField# from Z to A.
zh-Hant-TW: 從 Z 至 A。

en: searching.pref#defaultSortField# relevance
zh-Hant-TW: 相關性

en: searching.pref#defaultSortField# title
zh-Hant-TW: 題名

en: searching.pref#defaultSortField# total number of checkouts
zh-Hant-TW: 借出總次數

en: searching.pref#displayFacetCount# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: searching.pref#displayFacetCount# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: searching.pref#displayFacetCount# facet counts. The relevance of these numbers highly depends on the value of the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=maxRecordsForFacets">maxRecordsForFacets</a> preference. Applies to OPAC and staff interface.
zh-Hant-TW: searching.pref#displayFacetCount# 分面的計算值。其相關度有賴偏好 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=maxRecordsForFacets">maxRecordsForFacets</a> 的參數值。適用於 OPAC 與館員介面。

en: searching.pref#expandedSearchOption# "More options" on the OPAC and staff interface advanced search pages.
zh-Hant-TW: 在 OPAC 和館員介面進階搜尋頁上的"更多選項"。

en: searching.pref#expandedSearchOption# By default,
zh-Hant-TW: 預設，

en: searching.pref#expandedSearchOption# don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: searching.pref#expandedSearchOption# show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: searching.pref#maxItemsInSearchResults# Show up to
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示的最大值

en: searching.pref#maxItemsInSearchResults# items per bibliographic record in the search results
zh-Hant-TW: 搜尋結果的書目紀錄館藏內容

en: searching.pref#maxRecordsForFacets# Build facets based on
zh-Hant-TW: 建立面數的基礎為

en: searching.pref#maxRecordsForFacets# records from the search results.
zh-Hant-TW: 筆記錄，來自檢索結果。

en: searching.pref#numSearchResults# By default, show
zh-Hant-TW: 預設，顯示

en: searching.pref#numSearchResults# results per page in the staff interface.
zh-Hant-TW: 館員介面中每頁的結果。

en: searching.pref#numSearchResultsDropdown# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: searching.pref#numSearchResultsDropdown# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: searching.pref#numSearchResultsDropdown# results per page dropdown on staff interface search results.
zh-Hant-TW: 在館員介面上的每頁搜尋結果下拉選單。

en: serials.pref
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊

en: serials.pref Features
zh-Hant-TW: 特色

en: serials.pref#OPACSerialIssueDisplayCount# Show the
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: serials.pref#OPACSerialIssueDisplayCount# previous issues of a serial on the OPAC.
zh-Hant-TW: 在 OPAC 顯示過期的期刊。

en: serials.pref#PreserveSerialNotes# Do
zh-Hant-TW: 做

en: serials.pref#PreserveSerialNotes# Don't
zh-Hant-TW: 不做

en: serials.pref#PreserveSerialNotes# prefill the notes from the last 'Arrived' serial when generating the next 'Expected' issue.
zh-Hant-TW: 產生下個 '預期' 到館期刊時，從上個 '已到' 期刊預填說明。

en: serials.pref#RenewSerialAddsSuggestion# Add
zh-Hant-TW: 新增

en: serials.pref#RenewSerialAddsSuggestion# Don't add
zh-Hant-TW: 不新增

en: serials.pref#RenewSerialAddsSuggestion# a suggestion for a bibliographic record when its attached serial is renewed.
zh-Hant-TW: 續訂期刊後建議的書目紀錄。

en: serials.pref#RoutingListAddReserves# Don't place
zh-Hant-TW: 不置入

en: serials.pref#RoutingListAddReserves# Place
zh-Hant-TW: 置入

en: serials.pref#RoutingListAddReserves# received serials on hold if they are on a routing list.
zh-Hant-TW: 若在傳閱清單內，則將收到的期刊列入預約。

en: serials.pref#RoutingListNote# Include the following note on all routing lists:
zh-Hant-TW: 所有的傳閱清單，包括以下說明：

en: serials.pref#RoutingSerials# Don't use
zh-Hant-TW: 不使用

en: serials.pref#RoutingSerials# Use
zh-Hant-TW: 使用

en: serials.pref#RoutingSerials# the routing list feature in the serials module.
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊模組內的傳閱清單功能。

en: serials.pref#StaffSerialIssueDisplayCount# Show the
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: serials.pref#StaffSerialIssueDisplayCount# previous issues of a serial on the staff interface.
zh-Hant-TW: 過期期刊於館員介面。

en: serials.pref#SubscriptionDuplicateDroppedInput# List of fields which must not be rewritten when a subscription is duplicated (separated by pipe |)
zh-Hant-TW: 重複訂閱時，欄位不能重寫(以 | 區隔)

en: serials.pref#SubscriptionHistory# When showing the subscription information for a bibliographic record, preselect
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示書目記錄的訂閱資訊時，預選

en: serials.pref#SubscriptionHistory# brief history
zh-Hant-TW: 簡略記錄

en: serials.pref#SubscriptionHistory# full history
zh-Hant-TW: 完整記錄

en: serials.pref#SubscriptionHistory# view of serial issues.
zh-Hant-TW: 查看系列發行

en: serials.pref#makePreviousSerialAvailable# Don't make
zh-Hant-TW: 不做成

en: serials.pref#makePreviousSerialAvailable# Make
zh-Hant-TW: 做成

en: serials.pref#makePreviousSerialAvailable# previous serial automatically available when receiving a new serial issue. The previous issue can also be set to another item type when receiving a new one. Please note that the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=item-level_itypes">item-level_itypes</a> system preference must be set to specific item.
zh-Hant-TW: 收到新的期刊時，自動更新到館期刊內容。收到新的期刊時，可設定前一期為館藏。請註記 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=item-level_itypes">item-level_itypes</a> 系統偏好必須設定為館藏。

en: serials.pref#opacSerialDefaultTab# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: serials.pref#opacSerialDefaultTab# as default tab for serials in OPAC. Please note that the serial collection tab is currently available only for UNIMARC.
zh-Hant-TW: 在 OPAC設為期刊的預設分頁 。只有 UNIMARC 提供期刊館藏欄位。

en: serials.pref#opacSerialDefaultTab# holdings tab
zh-Hant-TW: 預約分頁

en: serials.pref#opacSerialDefaultTab# serial collection tab
zh-Hant-TW: 期刊館藏分頁

en: serials.pref#opacSerialDefaultTab# subscriptions tab
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱分頁

en: staff_interface.pref Appearance
zh-Hant-TW: 外觀

en: staff_interface.pref Authentication
zh-Hant-TW: 認證

en: staff_interface.pref Options
zh-Hant-TW: 選項

en: staff_interface.pref#AudioAlerts# Don't enable
zh-Hant-TW: 不啟用

en: staff_interface.pref#AudioAlerts# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: staff_interface.pref#AudioAlerts# audio alerts for events defined in the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/audio_alerts.pl">audio alerts</a> section of administration.
zh-Hant-TW: 音效提示在管理功能項的 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/audio_alerts.pl">音效提示</a> 區。

en: staff_interface.pref#AuthorityXSLTResultsDisplay# <br />Options:<ul><li>Put a path to define a xslt file</li><li>Put an URL for an external specific stylesheet.</li></ul>{langcode} will be replaced with current interface language and {authtypecode} will be replaced by the authority type code
zh-Hant-TW: <br />選項:<ul><li>放一路徑並定義一個xslt檔案</li><li>放置一個URL針對外部指定樣式表.</li></ul>{langcode} 將會取代現有的語文介面, 同時 {authtypecode} 將藉由權威類型碼取代

en: staff_interface.pref#AuthorityXSLTResultsDisplay# Display authority results in the staff interface using XSLT stylesheet at:
zh-Hant-TW: 使用 XSLT 樣式表在館員介面中顯示權威結果：

en: staff_interface.pref#Display856uAsImage# . Note: The corresponding XSLT option must be turned on.
zh-Hant-TW: 。附註：必須開啟對應的 XSLT 選項。

en: staff_interface.pref#Display856uAsImage# Both result and detail pages
zh-Hant-TW: 結果與詳情頁面

en: staff_interface.pref#Display856uAsImage# Detail page only
zh-Hant-TW: 只限詳情頁面

en: staff_interface.pref#Display856uAsImage# Display the URI in the 856u field as an image on:
zh-Hant-TW: 把 856u 欄位的 URI 連結以圖片顯示在：

en: staff_interface.pref#Display856uAsImage# Neither detail or result pages
zh-Hant-TW: 既不要詳情也不要結果頁面

en: staff_interface.pref#Display856uAsImage# Result page
zh-Hant-TW: 結果頁面

en: staff_interface.pref#DisplayIconsXSLT# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: staff_interface.pref#DisplayIconsXSLT# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: staff_interface.pref#DisplayIconsXSLT# the format, audience, and material type icons and descriptions in XSLT MARC21 results and detail pages in the staff interface.
zh-Hant-TW: 在XSLT MARC21 結果與館藏介面詳情頁面裡的格式、預期讀者及資料類型圖示。

en: staff_interface.pref#HidePatronName# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: staff_interface.pref#HidePatronName# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: staff_interface.pref#HidePatronName# the names of patrons that have items checked out or on hold on detail pages or the "Place Hold" screen.
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者姓名，當借出或預約館藏時，在詳情頁面或 "預約" 頁面。

en: staff_interface.pref#IntranetAddMastheadLibraryPulldown# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: staff_interface.pref#IntranetAddMastheadLibraryPulldown# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: staff_interface.pref#IntranetAddMastheadLibraryPulldown# a library select pulldown menu on the staff header search.
zh-Hant-TW: 在館員標頭搜尋上的圖書館下拉式選單.

en: staff_interface.pref#IntranetCatalogSearchPulldown# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: staff_interface.pref#IntranetCatalogSearchPulldown# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: staff_interface.pref#IntranetCatalogSearchPulldown# a search field pulldown for 'Search the catalog' boxes.
zh-Hant-TW: 在 '搜尋目錄' 盒設定下拉的搜尋欄位。

en: staff_interface.pref#IntranetCirculationHomeHTML# Show the following HTML in its own div on the bottom of the home page of the circulation module:
zh-Hant-TW: 在流通模組首頁最下方顯示以下的 HTML：

en: staff_interface.pref#IntranetFavicon# Use the image at
zh-Hant-TW: 使用此網址的圖片

en: staff_interface.pref#IntranetFavicon# for the staff interface's favicon. (This should be a complete URL, starting with <code>http://</code>.)
zh-Hant-TW: 做為館員介面的標識。(必須是 <code>http://</code> 開頭的完整 URL。)

en: staff_interface.pref#IntranetNav# Show the following HTML to the left of the More menu at the top of each page on the staff interface (should be a list of links or blank):
zh-Hant-TW: 在館員介面上端的更多選單左側，顯示以下 HTML (應該是一個連結或空白的清單)：

en: staff_interface.pref#IntranetReportsHomeHTML# Show the following HTML in its own div on the bottom of the home page of the reports module:
zh-Hant-TW: 在報表模組首頁最下方顯示以下的 HTML：

en: staff_interface.pref#IntranetSlipPrinterJS# Use the following JavaScript for printing slips. See detailed description on the <a href='https://wiki.koha-community.org/wiki/Setting_up_slip_printer_to_print_silently'>Koha Wiki</a> and eventually Firefox add-on <a href='https://github.com/edabg/jsprintsetup/wiki'>jsPrintSetup documentation</a>:
zh-Hant-TW: 以下列的 JavaScript 列印收條。詳情見 <a href='https://wiki.koha-community.org/wiki/Setting_up_slip_printer_to_print_silently'>Koha 共筆</a> 以及 Firefox 外掛 <a href='https://github.com/edabg/jsprintsetup/wiki'>jsPrintSetup 文件</a>：

en: staff_interface.pref#IntranetUserCSS# Include the following CSS on all pages in the staff interface:
zh-Hant-TW: 館員介面的各頁面使用下列的 CSS：

en: staff_interface.pref#IntranetUserJS# Include the following JavaScript on all pages in the staff interface:
zh-Hant-TW: 在館員介面的所有頁面加入以下的 JavaScript：

en: staff_interface.pref#IntranetmainUserblock# Show the following HTML in its own column on the main page of the staff interface:
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示以下HTML內容於館員介面主頁的欄位：

en: staff_interface.pref#SlipCSS# Include the stylesheet at
zh-Hant-TW: 包括樣式表

en: staff_interface.pref#SlipCSS# on Issue and Hold Slips. (This should be a complete URL, starting with <code>http://</code>.)
zh-Hant-TW: 借出與預約收條。(應該是完整的 URL，以 <code>http://</code> 開頭。)

en: staff_interface.pref#StaffDetailItemSelection# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: staff_interface.pref#StaffDetailItemSelection# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: staff_interface.pref#StaffDetailItemSelection# item selection in record detail page.
zh-Hant-TW: 館藏選項在記錄詳情頁面。

en: staff_interface.pref#StaffHighlightedWords# Don't highlight
zh-Hant-TW: 不強調

en: staff_interface.pref#StaffHighlightedWords# Highlight
zh-Hant-TW: 強調

en: staff_interface.pref#StaffHighlightedWords# words searched for in the staff interface search results pages.
zh-Hant-TW: 在館員介面搜尋結果頁被搜尋的字詞。

en: staff_interface.pref#StaffLangSelectorMode# Display language selector on
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示語文選項於

en: staff_interface.pref#StaffLangSelectorMode# both top and footer
zh-Hant-TW: 在頁面上方及下方

en: staff_interface.pref#StaffLangSelectorMode# only footer
zh-Hant-TW: 只在頁面下方

en: staff_interface.pref#StaffLangSelectorMode# top
zh-Hant-TW: 頁面上方

en: staff_interface.pref#StaffLoginInstructions# Show the following HTML on the staff interface login page
zh-Hant-TW: 在館員登入頁面顯示以下的HTML

en: staff_interface.pref#TwoFactorAuthentication# Don't enable
zh-Hant-TW: 不啟用

en: staff_interface.pref#TwoFactorAuthentication# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: staff_interface.pref#TwoFactorAuthentication# Enforce
zh-Hant-TW:  執行

en: staff_interface.pref#TwoFactorAuthentication# two-factor authentication (2FA) for staff members.
zh-Hant-TW: 館員的雙重驗證 (2FA).

en: staff_interface.pref#UseWYSIWYGinSystemPreferences# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: staff_interface.pref#UseWYSIWYGinSystemPreferences# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: staff_interface.pref#UseWYSIWYGinSystemPreferences# WYSIWYG editor when editing certain HTML system preferences.
zh-Hant-TW: WYSIWYG 編輯器供編輯部份 HTML 系統偏好。

en: staff_interface.pref#XSLTDetailsDisplay# <br />Options:<ul><li>Enter "<a href="#" class="set_syspref" data-syspref="XSLTDetailsDisplay" data-value="default">default</a>" for the default stylesheet</li><li>Put a path to define an xslt file</li><li>Put a URL for an external specific stylesheet.</li></ul>If you have multiple stylesheets for different languages the placeholder {langcode} will be replaced with current interface language.
zh-Hant-TW: <br />選項：<ul><li>進入 "<a href="#" class="set_syspref" data-syspref="XSLTDetailsDisplay" data-value="default">預設</a>" 針對預設樣式表</li><li>放置一個路徑來去定義一個xslt檔案文件</li><li>放置一個URL針對一個外部指定的樣式表.</li></ul>如果您有多個樣式表針對不同語言, 佔位符 {langcode} 將會取代現有介面語言.

en: staff_interface.pref#XSLTDetailsDisplay# Display details in the staff interface using XSLT stylesheet at:
zh-Hant-TW: 使用 XSLT 樣式表在館員介面中顯示詳情：

en: staff_interface.pref#XSLTListsDisplay# <br />Options:<ul><li>Enter "<a href="#" class="set_syspref" data-syspref="XSLTListsDisplay" data-value="default">default</a>" for the default stylesheet</li><li>Put a path to define an xslt file</li><li>Put a URL for an external specific stylesheet.</li></ul>If you have multiple stylesheets for different languages the placeholder {langcode} will be replaced with current interface language.
zh-Hant-TW: <br />選項:<ul><li>進入 "<a href="#" class="set_syspref" data-syspref="XSLTListsDisplay" data-value="default">預設</a>" 針對預設樣式表</li><li>放置一個路徑去來定義一個xslt檔案文件</li><li>放置一個URL針對一個外部指定的樣式表 .</li></ul>如果您有多個樣式表針對多個語系,佔位符 {langcode} 將會取代現有介面語言.

en: staff_interface.pref#XSLTListsDisplay# Display lists in the staff interface using XSLT stylesheet at:
zh-Hant-TW: 使用 XSLT 樣式表在館員介面中顯示清單：

en: staff_interface.pref#XSLTResultsDisplay# <br />Options:<ul><li>Enter "<a href="#" class="set_syspref" data-syspref="XSLTResultsDisplay" data-value="default">default</a>" for the default stylesheet</li><li>Put a path to define an xslt file</li><li>Put a URL for an external specific stylesheet.</li><li>NOTE: The system preference <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=PassItemMarcToXSLT">PassItemMarcToXSLT</a> must be enabled if your custom stylesheet utilizes data in the item fields</li></ul>If you have multiple stylesheets for different languages the placeholder {langcode} will be replaced with current interface language.
zh-Hant-TW: <br />選項：<ul><li>進入 "<a href="#" class="set_syspref" data-syspref="XSLTResultsDisplay" data-value="default">預設</a>" 針對預設樣式表</li><li>放置路徑定義 xslt 檔案</li><li>放置 URL 針對外部特定樣式表.</li><li>注意：系統偏好 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=PassItemMarcToXSLT">PassItemMarcToXSLT</a> 必須啟用，如果您的客製樣式表使用館藏欄位裡的資料</li></ul>如果您有多個樣式表針對不同的語言占位符 {langcode} 將會被現在的介面語系所取代.

en: staff_interface.pref#XSLTResultsDisplay# Display results in the staff interface using XSLT stylesheet at:
zh-Hant-TW: 使用 XSLT 樣式表在館員介面中顯示結果：

en: staff_interface.pref#intranet_includes# Use include files from the
zh-Hant-TW: 使用的檔案來自

en: staff_interface.pref#intranet_includes# directory in the template directory, instead of <code>includes/</code>. (Leave blank to disable)
zh-Hant-TW: 模版資料夾的內容，代替 <code>includes/</code>。(空白表示停用)

en: staff_interface.pref#intranetbookbag# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: staff_interface.pref#intranetbookbag# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: staff_interface.pref#intranetbookbag# the cart option in the staff interface.
zh-Hant-TW: 館員介面的書目清單選項

en: staff_interface.pref#intranetcolorstylesheet# Include the additional CSS stylesheet
zh-Hant-TW: 包括額外的CSS樣式表

en: staff_interface.pref#intranetcolorstylesheet# to override specified settings from the default stylesheet (leave blank to disable.) Enter just a filename, a full local path or a complete URL starting with <code>http://</code> (if the file lives on a remote server). Please note that if you just enter a filename, the file should be in the css subdirectory for each active theme and language within the Koha templates directory. A full local path is expected to start from your HTTP document root.
zh-Hant-TW: 取代預設的樣式表(空白則不啟用)。輸入檔名，包括本機的路徑或含 <code>http://</code> 的完整 URL (若檔案在遠端的伺服器)；若只輸入檔名，則應在樣式表所在的資料夾，包括 Koha 模版的其主題與語系。完整的在地路徑預期從 HTTP 文件的根目錄開始。

en: staff_interface.pref#intranetstylesheet# Use the CSS stylesheet
zh-Hant-TW: 使用CSS樣式表

en: staff_interface.pref#intranetstylesheet# on all pages in the staff interface, instead of the default css (used when leaving this field blank). Enter just a filename, a full local path or a complete URL starting with <code>http://</code> (if the file lives on a remote server). Please note that if you just enter a filename, the file should be in the css subdirectory for each active theme and language within the Koha templates directory. A full local path is expected to start from your HTTP document root.
zh-Hant-TW: 在館員介面的所有頁面上，取代預設的 css (此欄位空白時使用)。輸入檔名，包括本機的路徑或含  <code>http://</code> 的完整 URL (若檔案在遠端的伺服器)；若只輸入檔名，則應在樣式表所在的資料夾，包括 Koha 模版的其主題與語系。完整的在地路徑預期從 HTTP 文件的根目錄開始。

en: staff_interface.pref#showLastPatron# Don't show
zh-Hant-TW: 不顯示

en: staff_interface.pref#showLastPatron# Show
zh-Hant-TW: 顯示

en: staff_interface.pref#staffClientBaseURL# The staff interface is located at
zh-Hant-TW: 館員介面位於

en: staff_interface.pref#staffClientBaseURL# This should be a complete URL, starting with http:// or https://. Do not include a trailing slash in the URL. (This must be filled in correctly for CAS, svc, and load_testing to work.)
zh-Hant-TW: 應為完整的 URL，以 http:// 或 https:// 開頭。不要在 URL 之後加入斜撇。(必須正確填寫 CAS、svc 和 load_testing 才能工作。)

en: staff_interface.pref#staffShibOnly# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: staff_interface.pref#staffShibOnly# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: staff_interface.pref#staffShibOnly# staff to login by means other than shibboleth.
zh-Hant-TW: 館員通過 shibboleth 以外的方式登錄。

en: staff_interface.pref#template# Use the
zh-Hant-TW: 使用

en: staff_interface.pref#template# theme on the staff interface.
zh-Hant-TW: 館員介面的主題。

en: staff_interface.pref#viewISBD# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: staff_interface.pref#viewISBD# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: staff_interface.pref#viewISBD# staff to view records in ISBD form on the staff interface.
zh-Hant-TW: 館員從館員介面瀏覽 ISBD 格式。

en: staff_interface.pref#viewLabeledMARC# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: staff_interface.pref#viewLabeledMARC# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: staff_interface.pref#viewLabeledMARC# staff to view records in labeled MARC form on the staff interface.
zh-Hant-TW: 館員從館員介面瀏覽標記的 MARC。

en: staff_interface.pref#viewMARC# Allow
zh-Hant-TW: 允許

en: staff_interface.pref#viewMARC# Don't allow
zh-Hant-TW: 不允許

en: staff_interface.pref#viewMARC# staff to view records in plain MARC form on the staff interface.
zh-Hant-TW: 館員從館員介面瀏覽純 MARC。

en: tools.pref
zh-Hant-TW: 工具

en: tools.pref Barcodes
zh-Hant-TW: 條碼

en: tools.pref Batch item
zh-Hant-TW: 批次館藏

en: tools.pref News
zh-Hant-TW: 最新消息

en: tools.pref Patron cards
zh-Hant-TW: 讀者證

en: tools.pref Upload
zh-Hant-TW: 上傳

en: tools.pref#AdditionalContentsEditor# .
zh-Hant-TW: .

en: tools.pref#AdditionalContentsEditor# By default edit additional contents and news items with
zh-Hant-TW: 藉由預設編輯附加內容和新增館藏

en: tools.pref#AdditionalContentsEditor# a WYSIWYG editor (TinyMCE)
zh-Hant-TW: 一個所見即所得編輯器 (TinyMCE)

en: tools.pref#AdditionalContentsEditor# a text editor (CodeMirror)
zh-Hant-TW: 一個文字編輯器 (CodeMirror)

en: tools.pref#BarcodeSeparators# Split barcodes on the following separator chars
zh-Hant-TW: 以下列區隔字元拆開條碼

en: tools.pref#BarcodeSeparators# in batch item modification and inventory.<br/>Note: Type \r for carriage return, \n for newline and \s for whitespace. Possible candidates to include also are pipe char |, hyphen (precede with backslash), comma, semicolon, dot, etc.
zh-Hant-TW: 於批次修改館藏或登錄紀錄。<br/>說明：以 \r 取代歸位，\n 表示換行，\s 為空格。還可以使用直線字元 |、短線 (前方加反斜線)、逗點、分號、黑點等。

en: tools.pref#ImageLimit# Limit the number of creator images stored in the database to
zh-Hant-TW: 限制讀者照片的數量

en: tools.pref#ImageLimit# images.
zh-Hant-TW: 照片。

en: tools.pref#MaxItemsToDisplayForBatchDel# Display up to
zh-Hant-TW: 最多顯示

en: tools.pref#MaxItemsToDisplayForBatchDel# items in a single item deletion batch.
zh-Hant-TW: 在批次刪除的館藏。

en: tools.pref#MaxItemsToDisplayForBatchMod# Display up to
zh-Hant-TW: 最多顯示

en: tools.pref#MaxItemsToDisplayForBatchMod# items in a single item modification batch.
zh-Hant-TW: 批次修改一個館藏的複本。

en: tools.pref#MaxItemsToProcessForBatchMod# Process up to
zh-Hant-TW: 程序最多

en: tools.pref#MaxItemsToProcessForBatchMod# items in a single item modification batch.
zh-Hant-TW: 在批次修改的館藏。

en: tools.pref#NewsAuthorDisplay# .
zh-Hant-TW:  .

en: tools.pref#NewsAuthorDisplay# OPAC only
zh-Hant-TW: 只限 OPAC

en: tools.pref#NewsAuthorDisplay# Show the author for news items:
zh-Hant-TW: 在最新消息顯示著者名：

en: tools.pref#NewsAuthorDisplay# both OPAC and staff interface
zh-Hant-TW: OPAC 與館員介面

en: tools.pref#NewsAuthorDisplay# not at all
zh-Hant-TW: 不使用

en: tools.pref#NewsAuthorDisplay# staff interface only
zh-Hant-TW: 只限館員介面

en: tools.pref#UploadPurgeTemporaryFilesDays# Automatically delete temporary uploads older than
zh-Hant-TW: 自動刪除暫存的上傳舊記錄

en: tools.pref#UploadPurgeTemporaryFilesDays# days in cleanup_database cron job. NOTE: If you leave this field empty, the cron job will not delete any files. On the other hand a value of 0 means: delete all temporary files.
zh-Hant-TW: 在 cleanup_database 工作排程的日數。說明：若讓此欄位空白，工作排程將不會刪除任何檔案。換句話說該值為0的意思是：刪除所有暫存檔。

en: web_services.pref
zh-Hant-TW: 網頁服務

en: web_services.pref General
zh-Hant-TW: 一般

en: web_services.pref ILS-DI
zh-Hant-TW: ILS-DI

en: web_services.pref IdRef
zh-Hant-TW: IdRef

en: web_services.pref Mana KB
zh-Hant-TW: Mana KB

en: web_services.pref OAI-PMH
zh-Hant-TW: 後設資料之開放檔案近用協議 OAI-PMH

en: web_services.pref REST API
zh-Hant-TW: 停用 API

en: web_services.pref Reporting
zh-Hant-TW: 報表

en: web_services.pref#AccessControlAllowOrigin# .
zh-Hant-TW: .

en: web_services.pref#AccessControlAllowOrigin# Set the Access-Control-Allow-Origin header to
zh-Hant-TW: 設置 Access-Control-Allow-Origin 標頭至

en: web_services.pref#AutoShareWithMana# Fields automatically shared with Mana KB:
zh-Hant-TW: 自動與 Mana KB 共享的欄位:

en: web_services.pref#AutoShareWithMana# subscriptions
zh-Hant-TW: 訂閱

en: web_services.pref#ILS-DI# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: web_services.pref#ILS-DI# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: web_services.pref#ILS-DI# ILS-DI services for OPAC users (available at: /cgi-bin/koha/ilsdi.pl)
zh-Hant-TW: ILS-DI給 OPAC 使用者的 ILS-DI 服務 (可在：/cgi-bin/koha/ilsdi.pl)

en: web_services.pref#ILS-DI:AuthorizedIPs# Allow IP addresses
zh-Hant-TW: 允許IP定址

en: web_services.pref#ILS-DI:AuthorizedIPs# to use the ILS-DI services (when enabled). Separate the IP addresses with commas and without spaces. Leave the field blank to allow any IP address.
zh-Hant-TW: 使用ILS-DI服務(啟用時)。以無空格的逗點區隔多個IP。空白則允許任意IP使用。

en: web_services.pref#IdRef# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: web_services.pref#IdRef# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: web_services.pref#IdRef# Please note that this feature is available only for UNIMARC.
zh-Hant-TW: 請注意此功能僅限於 UNIMARC。

en: web_services.pref#IdRef# the IdRef web service from the OPAC detail page. IdRef allows requests for authorities from the Sudoc database.
zh-Hant-TW: 來自線上公用目錄詳情的 IdRef 網頁服務。IdRef 允許從 Sudoc 資料庫請求權威。

en: web_services.pref#Mana# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: web_services.pref#Mana# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 可用

en: web_services.pref#Mana# No, let me think about
zh-Hant-TW: 否，讓我再想想

en: web_services.pref#Mana# submissions to Mana KB. Mana centralizes information between other Koha installations to facilitate the creation of new subscriptions, vendors, reports, etc. You can search, share, import, and comment on the content of Mana. The information shared with Mana KB is shared under the <a href="https://creativecommons.org/choose/zero/">CC-0 license</a>
zh-Hant-TW: 送至 Mana KB。Mana 集中化其他 Koha 安裝資訊，以強化新增訂閱、代理商、報表等功能。您可研究、共享、匯入以及評論 Mana 的內容。與 Mana KB 共享的資訊採用以下方式授權 <a href="https://creativecommons.org/choose/zero/">CC-0 license</a>

en: web_services.pref#ManaToken# Get a security token on the <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/share_content.pl">Mana KB administration page</a>.
zh-Hant-TW: 從 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/share_content.pl">Mana KB 管理頁面administration page</a> 取得安全符記。

en: web_services.pref#ManaToken# Security token used to authenticate on Mana KB:
zh-Hant-TW: Mana KB 認證用的安全符記：

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH# <a href="http://www.openarchives.org/pmh/">OAI-PMH</a> server. (available at: /cgi-bin/koha/oai.pl?verb=Identify)
zh-Hant-TW: <a href="http://www.openarchives.org/pmh/">OAI-PMH</a> 伺服器。(在此：/cgi-bin/koha/oai.pl?verb=Identify)

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 不可行

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 可行

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH# Koha's
zh-Hant-TW: Koha 的

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:AutoUpdateSets# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:AutoUpdateSets# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:AutoUpdateSets# automatic update of OAI-PMH sets when a bibliographic or item record is created or updated.
zh-Hant-TW: 新增或更新書目記錄時自動更新 OAI-PMH 的內容

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:AutoUpdateSetsEmbedItemData# <br><strong>NOTE:</strong> This needs <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OAI-PMH:AutoUpdateSets">OAI-PMH:AutoUpdateSets</a> syspref to be enabled.
zh-Hant-TW: <br><strong>註:</strong> 此需要 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OAI-PMH:AutoUpdateSets">OAI-PMH:AutoUpdateSets</a> 系統偏好被啟用.

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:AutoUpdateSetsEmbedItemData# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 不啟用

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:AutoUpdateSetsEmbedItemData# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:AutoUpdateSetsEmbedItemData# embedding of item data when automatically updating OAI-PMH sets.
zh-Hant-TW: 自動更新 OAI-PMH 集時嵌入館藏資料。

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:ConfFile# . If empty, Koha OAI Server operates in normal mode, otherwise it operates in extended mode. In extended mode, it's possible to parameter other formats than marcxml or Dublin Core. <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OAI-PMH:ConfFile">OAI-PMH:ConfFile</a> specify a YAML configuration file which list available metadata formats and XSL file used to create them from marcxml records.
zh-Hant-TW: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:ConfFile#  . 若為空白，Koha OAI 伺服器以標準模式運作，否則以延伸模式運作。在延伸模式裡，可使用 marcxml 或 Doblin Core 以外的格式。 <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/admin/preferences.pl?op=search&searchfield=OAI-PMH:ConfFile">OAI-PMH:ConfFile</a> 指定 YAML 組態檔列出可用的元資料格式與 XSL 檔案供新增 marcxml 記錄之用。

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:ConfFile# YAML OAI Koha server configuration file:
zh-Hant-TW: YAML OAI Koha 伺服器組態檔：

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:DeletedRecord# .
zh-Hant-TW: .

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:DeletedRecord# Koha's deletedbiblio table
zh-Hant-TW: Koha 的 deletedbiblio 表單

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:DeletedRecord# might be emptied or truncated at some point (transient)
zh-Hant-TW: 某些時刻可能被清空或被截斷 (短暫的)

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:DeletedRecord# will never be emptied or truncated (persistent)
zh-Hant-TW: 永遠不會被清空或被截斷 (持續的)

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:DeletedRecord# will never have any data in it (no)
zh-Hant-TW: 從不會有任何資料在內(無)

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:MaxCount# Only return
zh-Hant-TW: 只可返回

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:MaxCount# records at a time in response to a ListRecords or ListIdentifiers query.
zh-Hant-TW: 筆記錄，回應 ListRecords 或 ListIdentifiers 檢索時，同時回應的記錄。

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:archiveID# .  Please, insert prefix without ending colon (":") char. The archiveID should respect OAI specification. See
zh-Hant-TW: 請插入無冒號 (":") 於結尾的前置字元。archiveID 應使用 OAI 規格。見

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:archiveID# <a href="http://www.openarchives.org/OAI/2.0/guidelines-oai-identifier.htm">Implementation guidelines</a>.
zh-Hant-TW:  <a href="http://www.openarchives.org/OAI/2.0/guidelines-oai-identifier.htm">執行指引</a>.

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:archiveID# Example: "oai:example-library.org"
zh-Hant-TW: 範例："oai:example-library.org"

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:archiveID# Identify records at this site with the prefix
zh-Hant-TW: 這個網站用字首為識別記錄

en: web_services.pref#RESTBasicAuth# <a href="https://www.w3.org/Protocols/HTTP/1.0/spec.html#BasicAA" target="_blank">Basic authentication</a> for the REST API.
zh-Hant-TW: <a href="https://www.w3.org/Protocols/HTTP/1.0/spec.html#BasicAA" target="_blank">基本認證</a> 供 REST API 使用。

en: web_services.pref#RESTBasicAuth# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: web_services.pref#RESTBasicAuth# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: web_services.pref#RESTOAuth2ClientCredentials# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: web_services.pref#RESTOAuth2ClientCredentials# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: web_services.pref#RESTOAuth2ClientCredentials# the OAuth2 client credentials grant for the REST API. Requires Net::OAuth2::AuthorizationServer installed.
zh-Hant-TW: OAuth2 客戶認證供 REST API 使用。需要安裝 Net::OAuth2::AuthorizationServer。

en: web_services.pref#RESTPublicAPI# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 停用

en: web_services.pref#RESTPublicAPI# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 啟用

en: web_services.pref#RESTPublicAPI# the /public namespace of the API.
zh-Hant-TW: 此 API 的 /public namespace。

en: web_services.pref#RESTPublicAnonymousRequests# Disable
zh-Hant-TW: 不可用

en: web_services.pref#RESTPublicAnonymousRequests# Enable
zh-Hant-TW: 可用

en: web_services.pref#RESTPublicAnonymousRequests# anonymous access to public routes (that don't require authenticated access)
zh-Hant-TW: 匿名進入到公共路線 (不需認證進入)

en: web_services.pref#RESTdefaultPageSize# Set the default number of results returned by the REST API endpoints to
zh-Hant-TW: 設定 REST API 目標的預設結果數

en: web_services.pref#RESTdefaultPageSize# per page.
zh-Hant-TW: 每頁。

en: web_services.pref#SvcMaxReportRows# Only return
zh-Hant-TW: 祗送回

en: web_services.pref#SvcMaxReportRows# rows of a report requested via the reports web service.
zh-Hant-TW: 經由報表頁面服務指定報表的列數。
