Koha 23.11.09.000 - en to zh-Hans-CN translation catalogue (270 entries)

en: ERROR: Price is not a valid number, please check the price and try again!
zh-Hans-CN: 错误：价格不是有效的数字，请检查价格并再试！

en: Fund amount exceeds parent allocation
zh-Hans-CN: 基金超过上层的配置额度

en: Fund amount exceeds period allocation
zh-Hans-CN: 基金超过年度的配置额度

en: New budget-parent is beneath budget
zh-Hans-CN: 新增上层预算

en: Update item
zh-Hans-CN: 更新馆藏

en: You can't receive any more items
zh-Hans-CN: 您不能再签收任何馆藏

en: Edit
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑

en: Delete
zh-Hans-CN: 删除

en: Add item
zh-Hans-CN: 新增馆藏

en: Clear
zh-Hans-CN: 清除

en: Add
zh-Hans-CN: 新增

en: is duplicated
zh-Hans-CN: 被重复

en: already exists in database
zh-Hans-CN: 已经在数据库里

en: There is no record selected
zh-Hans-CN: 未选定纪录

en: quantity values are not filled in or are not numbers
zh-Hans-CN: 未填入数量或填入的不是数字

en: Loading
zh-Hans-CN: 载入中

en: Internal Server Error, please reload the page
zh-Hans-CN: 服务器内部错误，请再上传页面

en: You need to log in again, your session has timed out
zh-Hans-CN: 您必须重新登录，您的工作时间已过

en: Error; your data might not have been saved
zh-Hans-CN: 错误：可能不能存储您的数据

en: Loading...
zh-Hans-CN: 载入中...

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected audio alerts?
zh-Hans-CN: 确定删除选定的音效提示？

en: Authority
zh-Hans-CN: 权威

en: Your cart is currently empty
zh-Hans-CN: 您的采购单是空的

en: This item is already in your cart
zh-Hans-CN: 此馆藏已经在您的采购单

en: This item has been added to your cart
zh-Hans-CN: 此馆藏新增至您的采购单

en: %s item(s) added to your cart
zh-Hans-CN: %s 馆藏新增至您的采购清单

en: %s already in your cart
zh-Hans-CN: %s 已在您的采购单

en: No item was selected
zh-Hans-CN: 未选定馆藏

en: The item has been removed from your cart
zh-Hans-CN: 此馆藏已从您的书目清单移除

en: Are you sure you want to empty your cart?
zh-Hans-CN: 确定清空您的采购单吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected items?
zh-Hans-CN: 确定删除指定的馆藏吗？

en: Items in your cart: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 采购单里的馆藏：%s

en: Add to cart
zh-Hans-CN: 新增到书目清单

en: In your cart
zh-Hans-CN: 在您的书目清单

en: Previous
zh-Hans-CN: 上一页

en: Next
zh-Hans-CN: 下一页

en: Results
zh-Hans-CN: 结果

en: Please enter a valid date (should match %s).
zh-Hans-CN: 请输入一个有效的日期 (应匹配 %s)。

en: Fri
zh-Hans-CN: 星期五

en: Mon
zh-Hans-CN: 星期一

en: Sat
zh-Hans-CN: 星期六

en: Sun
zh-Hans-CN: 星期日

en: Thu
zh-Hans-CN: 星期四

en: Tue
zh-Hans-CN: 星期二

en: Wed
zh-Hans-CN: 星期三

en: Friday
zh-Hans-CN: 星期五

en: Monday
zh-Hans-CN: 星期一

en: Saturday
zh-Hans-CN: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh-Hans-CN: 星期日

en: Thursday
zh-Hans-CN: 星期四

en: Tuesday
zh-Hans-CN: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh-Hans-CN: 星期三

en: Apr
zh-Hans-CN: 四月

en: Aug
zh-Hans-CN: 八月

en: Dec
zh-Hans-CN: 十二月

en: Feb
zh-Hans-CN: 二月

en: Jan
zh-Hans-CN: 一月

en: Jul
zh-Hans-CN: 七月

en: Jun
zh-Hans-CN: 六月

en: Mar
zh-Hans-CN: 三月

en: May
zh-Hans-CN: 五月

en: Nov
zh-Hans-CN: 十一月

en: Oct
zh-Hans-CN: 十月

en: Sep
zh-Hans-CN: 九月

en: April
zh-Hans-CN: 四月

en: August
zh-Hans-CN: 八月

en: December
zh-Hans-CN: 十二月

en: February
zh-Hans-CN: 二月

en: January
zh-Hans-CN: 一月

en: July
zh-Hans-CN: 七月

en: June
zh-Hans-CN: 六月

en: March
zh-Hans-CN: 三月

en: November
zh-Hans-CN: 十一月

en: October
zh-Hans-CN: 十月

en: September
zh-Hans-CN: 九月

en: Place hold
zh-Hans-CN: 预约

en: Please note that this external search could replace the current record.
zh-Hans-CN: 请注意此外部寻找寻找可能取代现在的纪录。

en: %s item(s) are attached to this record. You must delete all items before deleting this record.
zh-Hans-CN: %s 与此记录相关的馆藏。你必须先删除所有馆藏才能删除记录。

en: Warning: This record is used in %s order(s). Deleting it could cause serious issues on acquisition module. Are you sure you want to delete this record?
zh-Hans-CN: 警告：此记录已使用于 %s 订单。删除它可能对采访模块发生严重的问题。确定删除此记录吗？

en: %s order(s) are using this record. You need order managing permissions to delete this record.
zh-Hans-CN: %s 使用此记录的订单。需要订单管理权限才能删除此记录。

en: %s deleted order(s) are using this record. Are you sure you want to delete this record?
zh-Hans-CN: %s 以此记录删除订单。确定删除此记录吗？

en: %s deleted order(s) are using this record. You need order managing permissions to delete this record.
zh-Hans-CN: %s 以此记录删除订单。需要订单管理权限才能删除此记录。

en: %s holds(s) for this record. Are you sure you want to delete this record?
zh-Hans-CN: %s 此记录的馆藏。确定删除此记录吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this record?
zh-Hans-CN: 确定要删除此记录吗？

en: %s hold(s) on this record. You must delete all holds before deleting all items.
zh-Hans-CN: %s 此记录的馆藏。必须先删除所有馆藏才能删除此记录。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %s attached items?
zh-Hans-CN: 确定删除此 %s 附加的馆藏吗？

en: Please choose an enrollment period in months OR by date.
zh-Hans-CN: 请祗选择以月计或日计的注册期间。

en: Checked in
zh-Hans-CN: 还入

en: Patron note
zh-Hans-CN: 读者说明

en: Unable to check in
zh-Hans-CN: 不能还入

en: Confirm
zh-Hans-CN: 确认

en: Renewed, due:
zh-Hans-CN: 续借到期日：

en: Renew failed:
zh-Hans-CN: 续借失败：

en: not checked out
zh-Hans-CN: 未借出

en: too many renewals
zh-Hans-CN: 续借过多

en: on hold
zh-Hans-CN: 保留中

en: Not allowed: patron restricted
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许：读者停权

en: Not allowed: overdue
zh-Hans-CN: 不允许：逾期

en: Loading... you may continue scanning.
zh-Hans-CN: 装入中......您可继续扫瞄。

en: Today's checkouts
zh-Hans-CN: 今天的借出

en: Previous checkouts
zh-Hans-CN: 稍早的借出

en: On-site checkout
zh-Hans-CN: 现场借出

en: On hold
zh-Hans-CN: 预约中

en: Not renewable
zh-Hans-CN: 不可续借

en: No renewal before %s
zh-Hans-CN: 无法在 %s 之前续借

en: %s of %s renewals remaining
zh-Hans-CN: %s 里的 %s 仍在续借中

en: Scheduled for automatic renewal
zh-Hans-CN: 排定自动续借

en: Claim returned
zh-Hans-CN: 声称还入

en: Resolve
zh-Hans-CN: 解决

en: Actions
zh-Hans-CN: 动作

en: Update
zh-Hans-CN: 更新

en: Cancel
zh-Hans-CN: 取消

en: First
zh-Hans-CN: 第一项

en: Last
zh-Hans-CN: 最后项

en: No data available in table
zh-Hans-CN: 窗体内无可用的资料

en: No entries to show
zh-Hans-CN: 暂无项目

en: (filtered from _MAX_ total entries)
zh-Hans-CN: (筛选自 _MAX_ total 款目)

en: Show _MENU_ entries
zh-Hans-CN: 显示_MENU_项目

en: Processing...
zh-Hans-CN: 处理中...

en: Search:
zh-Hans-CN: 搜寻：

en: No matching records found
zh-Hans-CN: 未找到匹配的纪录

en: Copy to clipboard
zh-Hans-CN: 复制至剪贴簿

en: Press <i>ctrl</i> or <i>⌘</i> + <i>C</i> to copy the table data<br>to your system clipboard.<br><br>To cancel, click this message or press escape.
zh-Hans-CN: 按<i>ctrl</i>或<i>⌘</i> + <i>C</i> 就能复制表格数据<br>到系统的剪贴簿。<br><br>点选此讯息或按 ESC 键，就能取消。

en: Copied %d rows to clipboard
zh-Hans-CN: 复制 %d 列至剪贴簿

en: Copied one row to clipboard
zh-Hans-CN: 复制一列至剪贴簿

en: Clear filter
zh-Hans-CN: 清除筛选器

en: All
zh-Hans-CN: 所有

en: Copy
zh-Hans-CN: 复制

en: Print
zh-Hans-CN: 打印

en: Columns settings
zh-Hans-CN: 设定栏

en: Columns
zh-Hans-CN: 栏

en: Export or print
zh-Hans-CN: 汇出或印出

en: Export
zh-Hans-CN: 汇出

en: Configure table
zh-Hans-CN: 配置表

en: No
zh-Hans-CN: 不

en: Yes
zh-Hans-CN: 是的

en: Resume
zh-Hans-CN: 恢复

en: Suspend
zh-Hans-CN: 暂停

en: Hold is <strong>suspended</strong>
zh-Hans-CN: 预约被 <strong>中止</strong>

en: until %s
zh-Hans-CN: 直到 %s

en: Next available %s item
zh-Hans-CN: 下个可取得 %s 馆藏

en: Item is <strong>waiting here</strong>
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏 <strong>等待中</strong>

en: at %s
zh-Hans-CN: 在 %s

en: Item is <strong>waiting</strong>
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏 <strong>等待中</strong>

en: Item is <strong>in transit</strong> from %s since %s
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏 <strong>转移</strong> 自 %s 自从 %s

en: Item hasn't been transferred yet from %s
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏还没有从 %s 转送

en: Suspend until:
zh-Hans-CN: 暂停至：

en: Clear date to suspend indefinitely
zh-Hans-CN: 无限延搁清除曰期

en: Are you sure you want to delete this field?
zh-Hans-CN: 您确定删除此字段吗？

en: A default letter with the code '%s' already exists.
zh-Hans-CN: 含代码 '%s' 的缺省信件已经存在。

en: A letter with the code '%s' already exists for '%s'.
zh-Hans-CN: 含代码 '%s' 的缺省信件已经存在可供 '%s' 使用。

en: Please specify title and content for %s
zh-Hans-CN: 请指定 %s 的题名与内容

en: Please fill at least one template.
zh-Hans-CN: 至少请选择一个模板。

en: Both subfield values should be filled or empty.
zh-Hans-CN: 两个分栏的值都应填入或空白。

en: The destination should be filled.
zh-Hans-CN: 目的地应填写。

en: If the field is a control field, the subfield should be empty
zh-Hans-CN: 控制字段的分栏，应为空白

en: A control field cannot be used with a regular field.
zh-Hans-CN: 控制字段不能做为一般字段使用。

en: The source subfield should be filled for update.
zh-Hans-CN: 来源字段应填入更新的数据。

en: The source field should be filled.
zh-Hans-CN: 来源字段应填入数据。

en: Every
zh-Hans-CN: 每次

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this template?
zh-Hans-CN: 确定删除此模板吗？

en: Edit action %s
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑动作 %s

en: Update action
zh-Hans-CN: 更新作业

en: Please confirm whether this is a duplicate patron
zh-Hans-CN: 请确认是否为重复的读者

en: Minimum password length: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 密码最短长度：%s

en: Age
zh-Hans-CN: 时间

en: %s years
zh-Hans-CN: %s 年

en: Change messaging preferences to default for this category?
zh-Hans-CN: 修改此类型的缺省消息首选吗？

en: You must select checkout(s) to export
zh-Hans-CN: 您必须选择借出才能输出

en: Nothing to save
zh-Hans-CN: 未存储任何数据

en: Saving...
zh-Hans-CN: 储存...

en: Saved preference %s
zh-Hans-CN: 存储引用 %s

en: modified
zh-Hans-CN: 修改过

en: You have made changes to system preferences.
zh-Hans-CN: 必须改变系统首选。

en: Coce image from Amazon.com
zh-Hans-CN: 来自Amazon.com的Coce图片

en: Coce image from Google Books
zh-Hans-CN: 来自谷歌Books的Coce图片

en: Coce image from Open Library
zh-Hans-CN: 来自开放图书馆的Coce图片

en: No cover image available
zh-Hans-CN: 无可用的封面

en: AJAX failed to approve tag: %s
zh-Hans-CN: AJAX 不能审核标签：%s

en: AJAX failed to reject tag: %s
zh-Hans-CN: AJAX 不能拒绝标签：%s

en: %s is permitted!
zh-Hans-CN: %s 是允许的！

en: %s is prohibited!
zh-Hans-CN: %s 是禁止的！

en: %s is neither permitted nor prohibited!
zh-Hans-CN: %s 即不允许，也不禁止！

en: Clear all
zh-Hans-CN: 全部清除

en: Select all
zh-Hans-CN: 全选

en: Reject
zh-Hans-CN: 拒绝

en: Approved
zh-Hans-CN: 通过

en: Approve
zh-Hans-CN: 通过

en: Rejected
zh-Hans-CN: 拒绝

en: Testing...
zh-Hans-CN: 测试...

en: AJAX error (%s alert)
zh-Hans-CN: AJAX 错误 (%s 报警)

en: Are you sure you want to remove this recall?
zh-Hans-CN: 您确定要消除此催还通知吗？

en: Cancelled
zh-Hans-CN: 已取消

en: Expired
zh-Hans-CN: 过期

en: No results found
zh-Hans-CN: 未找到结果

en: Are you sure you want to close this subscription?
zh-Hans-CN: 您确定要关闭此订阅吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reopen this subscription?
zh-Hans-CN: 确定再打开此订阅吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this subscription?
zh-Hans-CN: 确定删除此订阅吗？

en: Add an SMS cellular provider
zh-Hans-CN: 新增 SMS 电信商

en: If you wish to claim late or missing issues you must link this subscription to a vendor. Click OK to ignore or Cancel to return and enter a vendor
zh-Hans-CN: 催缺馆藏时，必须先连结此订阅至代理商。勾选忽略或取消，回到上一页，并选择代理商

en: You must choose a first publication date
zh-Hans-CN: 您必须选择一个首次出版日期

en: You must choose a subscription length or an end date.
zh-Hans-CN: 您必须选择订阅长度或结束日期。

en: You have modified the advanced prediction pattern. Please save your work or cancel modifications.
zh-Hans-CN: 您已修改高级预测模式。请存储您的工作或取消修改。

en: Please click on 'Test prediction pattern' before saving subscription.
zh-Hans-CN: 存储订阅前请先勾选 '测试预测模式'。

en: Cannot test prediction pattern for the following reason(s): %s
zh-Hans-CN: 因为下列的原因不能查看预测模式：%s

en: Please enter a name for this pattern
zh-Hans-CN: 请键入此模式的名称

en: This pattern name already exists. Do you want to modify it?
zh-Hans-CN: 此模式已存在。您仍要修改它吗？

en: Something went wrong. Unable to create a new numbering pattern.
zh-Hans-CN: 出错了。不能新增编号模式。

en: Results from Mana Knowledge Base
zh-Hans-CN: Mana 知识库的结果

en: Are you sure you want to delete this cover image?
zh-Hans-CN: 确定删除此封面吗？

en: Directory is not writeable
zh-Hans-CN: 不能覆写目录

en: Error code 0 not used
zh-Hans-CN: 未使用错误代码 0

en: File already exists
zh-Hans-CN: 馆藏已存在

en: Root directory for uploads not defined
zh-Hans-CN: 未定义待更新的根目录

en: Temporary directory for uploads not defined
zh-Hans-CN: 未定义上传用的暂存目录

en: Upload status:
zh-Hans-CN: 上传状态：

en: Failed
zh-Hans-CN: 失败

en: Denied
zh-Hans-CN: 拒绝

en: Error:
zh-Hans-CN: 错误：

en: File name:
zh-Hans-CN: 文件名

en: An error occurred on deleting this image
zh-Hans-CN: 当删除这个封面时发生程序错误

en: URI
zh-Hans-CN: URL

en: Vendor
zh-Hans-CN: 供货商

en: Role
zh-Hans-CN: 角色

en: File
zh-Hans-CN: 档案

en: File name
zh-Hans-CN: 文件名

en: Created on
zh-Hans-CN: 已建立

en: Identifier
zh-Hans-CN: 标识符

en: Import
zh-Hans-CN: 汇入

en: Filename
zh-Hans-CN: 文件名

en: Import date
zh-Hans-CN: 汇入日期

en: Last run
zh-Hans-CN: 最新的执行

en: End
zh-Hans-CN: 结束

en: Keyword
zh-Hans-CN: 关键词

en: Save report
zh-Hans-CN: 储存报表

en: Saved reports
zh-Hans-CN: 储存报表

en: General settings
zh-Hans-CN: 一般设定

en: Attributes
zh-Hans-CN: 属性

en: Unknown
zh-Hans-CN: 不详

en: Processing
zh-Hans-CN: 处理

en: Barcode
zh-Hans-CN: 条形码

en: Closed
zh-Hans-CN: 已关闭

en: Sent
zh-Hans-CN: 寄送

en: Add items
zh-Hans-CN: 新增馆藏

en: ID
zh-Hans-CN: 账号

en: Yes, remove
zh-Hans-CN: 是的，移除

en: No, do not remove
zh-Hans-CN: 不，不要移除

en: Author
zh-Hans-CN: 著者

en: E-resource management
zh-Hans-CN: 电子资源管理

en: Local
zh-Hans-CN: 在地

en: Preservation
zh-Hans-CN: 保存

en: Settings
zh-Hans-CN: 设定

en: The page entered is not a number.
zh-Hans-CN: 键入的页数不是数字。

en: The page should be a number between 1 and %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 页数应为数字，1至 %s之间。

en: Please choose at least one external target
zh-Hans-CN: 请至少选择一个外部标的

en: already in your cart
zh-Hans-CN: 已经在您的书目清单

en: Checkouts
zh-Hans-CN: 借出

en: Holds
zh-Hans-CN: 预约

en: Checked out until:
zh-Hans-CN: 借出直到:

en: Check in
zh-Hans-CN: 还入

en: Are you sure you want to return this item?
zh-Hans-CN: 确定还入此馆藏吗？

en: Check out
zh-Hans-CN: 借出

en: Are you sure you want to check out this item?
zh-Hans-CN: 确定借出此馆藏吗？

en: Cancel hold
zh-Hans-CN: 取消预约

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this hold?
zh-Hans-CN: 确定您要取消新增此馆藏？

en: Your rating: %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 您的评分：%s.

en: Average rating: %s (%s votes)
zh-Hans-CN: 平均评分：%s (%s 票数)

en: Sorry, tags are not enabled on this system.
zh-Hans-CN: 抱歉，此系统没有启动卷标功能。

en: Note: your tag contained markup code that was removed. The tag was added as
zh-Hans-CN: 说明：您的卷标包括标示语法，已被删除。此标签新增为

en: Error! Adding tags failed at
zh-Hans-CN: 错误！不能执行新增卷标作业
