Koha 23.11.09.000 - en to ko translation catalogue (1381 entries)

en: Form of material
ko: 자료의 형식

en: Language material
ko: 언어자료

en: Manuscript language material
ko: 필사 언어자료

en: Illustrations
ko: 삽화

en: Up to four (4) one-character alphabetic codes (recorded in alphabetical order) that indicate the presence of types of illustrations in the item. If fewer than four alphabetic codes are assigned, the codes are left justified and unused positions contain blanks (#)
ko: 개별자료의 삽화유형의 존재를 표시하는 4개 이상의 한글자 알파벳코드(알파벳순서로 기록됨). 알파벳코드가 4개 이하로 할당되면 부호는 왼쪽정렬이고  사용되지 않는 위치는 빈칸(#)을 포함한다.

en: No illustrations
ko: 삽화없음

en: Maps
ko: 지도

en: Portraits
ko: 초상화(또는 인물사진)

en: Charts
ko: 도표(들)

en: Plans
ko: 계획

en: Plates
ko: 도판

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: Facsimiles
ko: 영인물

en: Coats of arms
ko: 문장

en: Genealogical tables
ko: 계보

en: Forms
ko: 양식

en: Samples
ko: 견본

en: Phonodisc, phonowire, etc.
ko: 포노디스크, 포노와이어 등

en: Photographs
ko: 사진

en: Illuminations
ko: 조도:

en: No attempt to code
ko: 부호화하지 않음

en: One-character alphabetic code that describes the intellectual level of the target audience for which the material is intended
ko: 자료가 의도한 목표 이용대상자의 지적 수준을 기술하는 한글자 알파벳 코드

en: Target audience
ko: 대상이용자

en: Unknown or not specified
ko: 알 수 없거나 세분하지 않음

en: Preschool
ko: 미취학 아동

en: Primary
ko: 주요

en: Pre-adolescent
ko: 청소년 이전

en: Adolescent
ko: 청소년

en: Adult
ko: 성인

en: Specialized
ko: 전공

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Juvenile
ko: 청소년

en: Form of item
ko: 항목 양식

en: One-character alphabetic that specifies the form of material for the item
ko: 개별자료에 대해 자료유형을 세분하는 한글자 알파벳 코드

en: None of the following
ko: 다음 중 아무것도 아님

en: Microfilm
ko: 마이크로필름

en: Microfiche
ko: 마이크로피시

en: Microopaque
ko: 마이크로오패크

en: Large print
ko: 확대 인쇄

en: Braille
ko: 점자

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: Direct electronic
ko: 직접 접근 전자자료

en: Regular print reproduction
ko: 복제자료

en: Electronic
ko: 전자

en: Nature of contents
ko: 내용유형

en: Up to four one-character codes that indicate whether a significant part of the item is or contains certain types of material. If fewer than four codes are assigned, the codes are left justified and unused positions contain blanks (#)
ko: 개별자료의 중요부분이거나 특정 자료유형을 포함하는지를 표시하는 4개 이상의 한글자 알파벳코드.알파벳코드가 4개 이하로 할당되면 부호는 왼쪽정렬이고  사용되지 않는 위치는 빈칸(#)을 포함한다.

en: No specified nature of contents
ko: 세분된 목차유형이 없음

en: Offprints
ko: 별쇄

en: Calendars
ko: 달력

en: Comics/graphic novels
ko: 만화/그래픽노블

en: Abstracts/summaries
ko: 초록/요약

en: Bibliographies
ko: 서지

en: Catalogs
ko: 목록

en: Dictionaries
ko: 사전

en: Encyclopedias
ko: 백과사전

en: Handbooks
ko: 편람

en: Legal articles
ko: 법률 기사

en: Indexes
ko: 색인

en: Patent document
ko: 특허 문서

en: Discographies
ko: 음반학

en: Legislation
ko: 입법

en: Theses
ko: 학위논문

en: Surveys of literature in a subject area
ko: 주제영역에서의 문헌 조사

en: Reviews
ko: 검토

en: Programmed texts
ko:  프로그램화된 텍스트

en: Filmographies
ko: 영화목록

en: Directories
ko: 디렉토리

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Technical reports
ko: 기술 보고서

en: Standards/specifications
ko: 표준/표준해설자료

en: Legal cases and case notes
ko: 판례와 판례 해설

en: Law reports and digests
ko: 판례집 및 판례 요약

en: Yearbooks
ko: 연감

en: Treaties
ko: 조약, 협정문

en: Government publication
ko: 정부간행물

en: Not a government publication
ko: 정부간행물 아님

en: Autonomous or semi-autonomous component
ko: 자율적인 또는 반자율적인  요소

en: Multilocal
ko: 다국적

en: Federal/national
ko: 연방정부의/국가의

en: International intergovernmental
ko: 정부간의 국제기관

en: Local
ko: 지역

en: Multistate
ko: 다주적(多州籍)의

en: Government publication-level undetermined
ko: 확정되지 않은 수준의 정부간행물

en: Unknown if item is government publication
ko: 자료가 정부간행물이면 알 수 없음

en: Other
ko: 다른

en: Conference publication
ko: 회의 출판물

en: One-character code that indicates whether the item consists of the proceedings, reports, or summaries of a conference.
ko: 개별자료가 회의자료, 보고서 또는 회의 요약으로 구성되었는지 표시하는 한글자 코드

en: Not a conference publication
ko: 회의간행물 아님

en: Festschrift
ko: 기념논문집

en: One-character code that indicates whether the item is a festschrift
ko: 개별자료가 기념논문집인지 표시하는 한글자 코드

en: Not a festschrift
ko: 기념논문집 아님

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: One-character numeric code that indicates whether the item includes an index to its own contents
ko: 개별자료가 자체에 색인을 포함하는지 여부를 표시하는 한글자 숫자코드

en: No index
ko: 색인없음

en: Contains a blank (#) or a fill character (|).
ko: 빈칸(#)이나 채움문자 (|)를 넣으시오.

en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: Literary form
ko: 문학형식

en: Not fiction (not further specified)
ko: 소설아님(더 세분하지 않음)

en: Fiction (not further specified)
ko: 소설(더 세분되지 않은)

en: Dramas
ko: 드라마(희곡 및 시나리오)

en: Essays
ko: 수필

en: Novels
ko: 소설

en: Humor, satires, etc.
ko: 유머, 풍자 등.

en: Letters
ko: 서간문학

en: Short stories
ko: 단편소설

en: Mixed forms
ko: 혼합유형

en: Poetry
ko: 시

en: Speeches
ko: 연설문, 웅변관계 저작 포함

en: Unknown
ko: 알려지지 않음

en: Biography
ko: 전기

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates whether or not an item contains biographical material, and if so, what the biographical characteristics are.
ko: 개별자료가 전기적 자료를 포함하고 있고 그렇다면 전기적 특질은 무엇인지를 표시하는 한글자 알파벳 코드

en: No biographical material
ko: 전기적 자료가 아님

en: Autobiography
ko: 자서전

en: Individual biography
ko: 개인전기서

en: Collective biography
ko: 전기물의 합저서

en: Contains biographical information
ko: 전기적 정보를 넣으시오

en: Computer Files
ko: 컴퓨터 파일(들)

en: Computer file/Electronic resource
ko: 컴퓨터 파일/전자 자료

en: Each contains a blank (#) or a fill character (|)
ko: 각각은 빈칸(#)또는 채움문자(|)를 포함한다.

en: One-character alphabetic code that specifies the form of material for the item
ko: 개별자료에 대해 자료유형을 세분하는 한글자 알파벳 코드

en: Two undefined character positions; each contains a blank (#) or a fill character (|).
ko: 두 개의 미정의 문자 위치; 각각은 빈칸(#)이나 채움문자를 (|)를 포함한다.

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the type of computer file described in the bibliographic record
ko: 서지적 레코드에 기술된 전자자료의 유형을 표시하는 한글자 알파벳 코드

en: Type of computer file
ko: 전자자료의 유형

en: Numeric data
ko: 숫자데이터

en: Computer program
ko: 컴퓨터 프로그램

en: Representational
ko: 구상주의적인

en: Document
ko: 문헌

en: Bibliographic data
ko: 서지 데이터

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Game
ko: 게임

en: Sound
ko: 음향

en: Interactive multimedia
ko: 쌍방향 멀티미디어

en: Online system or service
ko: 온라인 시스템 또는 서비스

en: Combination
ko: 조합

en: One-character code that contains a blank (#) or a fill character (|).
ko: 빈칸(#)이나 채움문자(|)를 포함하는 한글자 코드

en: Six undefined character positions; each contains a blank (#) or a fill character (|).
ko: 6개의 미정의 문자 위치; 각각은 빈칸 (#)이나 채움문자(|)를 포함한다.

en: Cartographic material
ko: 지도제작자료

en: Manuscript cartographic material
ko: 수작업지도자료

en: Relief
ko: 모형도

en: Up to four one-character alphabetic codes that indicate the relief type specified on the item. Codes are recorded in order of their importance to the described item. If fewer than four codes are assigned, the codes are left justified and each unused position contains a blank (#)
ko: 개별자료의 세분된 모형도를 표시하는 4개 이상의 한글자 알파벳코드. 코드는 기술된 개별자료에 대한 중요성순서대로 기록된다. 알파벳코드가 4개 이하로 할당되면 부호는 왼쪽정렬이고  사용되지 않는 위치는 빈칸(#)을 포함한다.

en: Contours
ko: 등고선지도

en: Shading
ko: 음영법

en: Gradient and bathymetric tints
ko: 경사도 및 수심음영도

en: Hachures
ko: 영선법

en: Bathymetry/soundings
ko: 측심학/수심측정

en: Form lines
ko: 형태선

en: Spot heights
ko: 표고도

en: Land forms
ko: 지형도

en: Bathymetry/isolines
ko: 측심학/등치선

en: Rock drawings
ko: 암각화

en: Projection
ko: 영사법

en: Two-character alphabetic code that indicates the projection used in producing the item.
ko: 자료를 생산하는데 사용된 영사법을  표시하는 두글자 알파벳 코드

en: Projection not specified
ko: 세분되지 않은 영사법

en: Aitoff
ko: 아이토프(도법)

en: Gnomic
ko: 금언

en: Lambert's azimuthal equal area
ko: 람베르트 방위각등적 도법

en: Orthographic
ko: 정사영도법

en: Azimuthal equidistant
ko: 정거리방위도법

en: Stereographic
ko: 입체 도법

en: Chamberlin trimetric
ko: 체임벌린 삼각투영 도법

en: Polar stereographic
ko: 극평사 도법

en: Gall
ko: 갈 도법

en: Goode's homolographic
ko: 구디 등거리도법

en: Lambert's cylindrical equal area
ko: 람베르트 원통등적 도법

en: Mercator
ko: 메르카토르 도법

en: Miller
ko: 밀러 도법

en: Mollweide
ko: 몰바이데도법

en: Sinusoidal
ko: 정현곡선 도법

en: Transverse Mercator
ko: 횡축 메르카토르 도법

en: Gauss-Kruger
ko: 가우스-크루거 도법

en: Equirectangular
ko: 정방형도법

en: Krovak
ko: 크로박 도법

en: Oblique Mercator
ko: 경사 메르카토르 도법

en: Robinson
ko: 로빈슨 투영 도법

en: Space oblique Mercator
ko: 공간경사 메르카토르 도법

en: Cylindrical, specific type unknown
ko: 특정한 형식이 없는 원통 도법

en: Cylindrical, other
ko: 기타 원통 도법

en: Albers equal area
ko: 앨버스 등가 영역

en: Lambert's conformal conic
ko: 람베르트 등각원추형 도법

en: Equidistant conic
ko: 등거(等距)원추형 도법

en: Polyconic
ko: 다원추형 도법

en: Conic, specific type unknown
ko: 특정한 형식이 없는 원추형 도법

en: Conic, other
ko: 기타 원추형 도법

en: Armadillo
ko: 아르마딜로 도법

en: Butterfly
ko: 버터플라이 도법

en: Eckert
ko: 엑케르트 도법

en: Goode's homolosine
ko: 구디 상동투영 도법

en: Miller's bipolar oblique conformal conic
ko: 밀러 양극사각등각원추형 도법

en: Van Der Grinten
ko: 그린텐 도법

en: Dimaxion
ko: 다이막시온 도법

en: Cordiform
ko: 심장형도법

en: Lambert conformal
ko: 람베르트 상사 원추 도법

en: Undefined; contains a blank (#) or a fill character (|).
ko: 미정의; 빈칸(#) 이나 채움문자(|)를 포함한다.

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the type of cartographic item described.
ko: 기술된 지도자료의 유형을 표시하는 한글자 알파벳 코드

en: Type of cartographic material
ko: 지도자료의 유형

en: Single map
ko: 단일지도

en: Map series
ko: 지도 총서

en: Map serial
ko: 지도 연속간행물

en: Globe
ko: 지구의

en: Atlas
ko: 지도

en: Bound as part of another work
ko: 다른 저작의 부분으로  장정된

en: Undefined; Each contains a blank (#) or a fill character (|)
ko: 미정의; 각각은 빈칸(#) 이나 채움문자(|)를 포함한다.

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the form of material for the item.
ko: 아이템을 위한 자료유형을 표시하는 한글자 알파벳코드

en: One-character numeric code that indicates whether the item or accompanying material includes a location index or gazetteer.
ko: 개별자료나 딸림자료가 소재색인이나 지명색인을 포함하는지 여부를 표시하는 한글자 숫자코드

en: Special format characteristics
ko: 형태상의 특징

en: Up to two one-character alphabetic codes that indicate the special format characteristics of the map. Codes are recorded in order of their importance to the described item. If only one code is assigned, it is left justified and the unused position contains a blank (#).
ko: 자료의 특정 형식 특질을 표시하는 2개 이상의 한글자 알파벳코드(알파벳순서로 기록됨). 코드는 기술된 자료에 대한 중요도 순서로 기록된다. 4개 이하로 할당되면 부호는 왼쪽정렬이고  사용되지 않는 위치는 빈칸(#)을 포함한다.

en: Manuscript
ko: 원고

en: Picture card, post card
ko: 그림엽서, 엽서

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Puzzle
ko: 퍼즐

en: Wall map
ko: 벽지도

en: Playing cards
ko: 놀이용 카드

en: Loose-leaf
ko: 가제식

en: Notated music
ko: 악보

en: Manuscript notated music
ko: 필사 악보

en: Nonmusical sound recording
ko: 비음악녹음자료

en: Musical sound recording
ko: 음악녹음자료

en: Form of composition
ko: 작곡형식

en: Two-character alphabetic code that indicates the form of composition. Codes are based on Library of Congress subject headings. If more than one code is appropriate, the code mu (Multiple forms) is used in 008/18-19 and all appropriate specific codes are given in field 047 (Form of Composition). Code mu (Multiple forms) may also signify that field 047 (Form of Composition) contains non-MARC composition codes.
ko: 작곡형식을 표시하는 두글자 알파벳 코드. 코드는 의회도서관 주제명표목에 기초한다.  하나 이상의 코드가 해당되면 코드 mu(복합형식)을 008/18-19에 사용하고,  꼭 맞는 세분코드들이 047 필드(작곡형식)에 주어진다.  코드 mu(복합형식)는 또한 047 필드(작곡형식)이 비 MARC작곡코드를 포함하는 것을 나타낼 수 있다.

en: Anthems
ko: 성가(송가)

en: Ballads
ko: 발라드

en: Bluegrass music
ko: 블루그래스 음악

en: Blues
ko: 블루스

en: Ballets
ko: 발레

en: Chaconnes
ko: 샤콘느

en: Chants, Other religions
ko: 타종교 성가

en: Chant, Christian
ko: 기독교 성가

en: Concerti grossi
ko: 합주협주곡

en: Chorales
ko: 캐럴 ;  합창곡 찬송가

en: Chorale preludes
ko: 코랄 전주곡

en: Canons and rounds
ko: 캐논 및 론도, 전칙곡

en: Concertos
ko: 협주곡

en: Chansons, polyphonic
ko: 다성의 샹송

en: Carols
ko: 캐럴

en: Chance compositions
ko: 우연성작곡

en: Cantatas
ko: 칸타타

en: Country music
ko: 컨츄리음악

en: Canzonas
ko: 칸쵸나

en: Dance forms
ko: 무용음악

en: Fugues
ko: 둔주곡(푸가)

en: Flamenco
ko: 플라멩고

en: Folk music
ko: 민속음악

en: Fantasias
ko: 환상곡

en: Gospel music
ko: 복음성가

en: Hymns
ko: 찬가

en: Jazz
ko: 재즈

en: Musical revues and comedies
ko: 음악적 풍자극 및 희극

en: Madrigals
ko: 마드리갈

en: Minuets
ko: 미뉴에트

en: Motets
ko: 경문가

en: Motion picture music
ko: 영화음악

en: Marches
ko: 행진곡

en: Masses
ko: 미사곡

en: Multiple forms
ko: 다중 유형

en: Mazurkas
ko: 마주르카

en: Nocturnes
ko: 야상곡

en: Not applicable
ko: 적용하지 않음

en: Operas
ko: 오페라

en: Oratorios
ko: 오라토리오

en: Overtures
ko: 서곡

en: Program music
ko: 표제음악

en: Passion music
ko: 예수 수난곡

en: Polonaises
ko: 폴로네즈

en: Popular music
ko: 대중음악

en: Preludes
ko: 전주곡

en: Passacaglias
ko: 파사칼리아

en: Part-songs
ko: 합창곡

en: Pavans
ko: 파반느

en: Rock music
ko: 록음악

en: Rondos
ko: 론도

en: Ragtime music
ko: 랙타임 음악

en: Ricercars
ko: 리체르카레(기교적 작곡)

en: Rhapsodies
ko: 랩소디

en: Requiems
ko: 진혼곡

en: Square dance music
ko: 스퀘어댄스곡

en: Songs
ko: 가곡

en: Sonatas
ko: 소나타

en: Symphonic poems
ko: 교향시

en: Studies and exercises
ko: 연습곡

en: Suites
ko: 조곡

en: Symphonies
ko: 교향곡

en: Toccatas
ko: 토카타

en: Teatro lirico
ko: 극장 오페라

en: Trio-sonatas
ko: 트리오 소나타

en: Villancicos
ko: 빌란치코

en: Variations
ko: 변주곡

en: Waltzes
ko: 왈츠

en: Zarzuelas
ko: 사르수엘라

en: Format of music
ko: 음악형식

en: Full score
ko: 총보

en: Full score, miniature or study size
ko: 미니어처 악보/학습용 악보

en: Condensed score or piano-conductor score
ko: 콘덴스 스코어/지휘용 피아노 스코어

en: Close score
ko: 클로스 스코어(복수의 파트를 한 악보에 쓴 것)

en: Chorus score
ko: 합창보

en: Condensed score
ko: 콘덴스 스코어

en: Performer-conductor part
ko: 연주자-지휘자용 파트보

en: Vocal score
ko: 보컬 스코어

en: Score
ko: 악보

en: Multiple score formats
ko: 복수총보

en: Music Parts
ko: 음악부문

en: No parts in hand or not specified
ko: 처리중인 부분이 없거나 명시되지 않음

en: Instrumental and vocal parts
ko: 기악/성악 파트보

en: Instrumental parts
ko: 기악 파트보

en: Unknown or unspecified
ko: 알 수 없거나 세분되지 않음

en: Accompanying matter
ko: 딸림자료

en: Up to six one-character alphabetic codes (recorded in alphabetical order) that indicate the contents of program notes and other accompanying material for sound recording, music manuscripts, or notated music. If fewer than six codes are assigned, the codes are left justified and each unused position contains a blank (#).
ko: 녹음자료, 음악문헌이나 악보에 대한 프로그램 주석의 내용과 다른 딸림자료를 표시하는 6개 이상의 한글자 알파벳코드(알파벳순서로 기록됨). 알파벳코드가 4개 이하로 할당되면 부호는 왼쪽정렬이고  사용되지 않는 위치는 빈칸(#)을 포함한다.

en: No accompanying matter
ko: 딸림자료 없음

en: Discography
ko: 음반목록

en: Bibliography
ko: 서지

en: Thematic index
ko: 주제색인

en: Libretto or text
ko: 대본 또는 가사

en: Biography of composer or author
ko: 작곡자나 저자의 전기

en: Biography of performer or history of ensemble
ko: 연주자의 전기나 합주단(앙상블)의 역사

en: Technical and/or historical information on instruments
ko: 악기에 관한 기술자료/사료

en: Technical information on music
ko: 음악작품의 기술자료

en: Historical information
ko: 역사적 정보

en: Ethnological information
ko: 민족적 정보

en: Instructional materials
ko: 교수 자료

en: Literary text for sound recordings
ko: 녹음자료의 내용

en: Up to two one-character codes (recorded in the order of the following list) that indicate the type of literary text contained in a nonmusical sound recording. If only one code is assigned, it is left justified and the unused position contains a blank (#).
ko: 비녹음자료에 포함되는 내용유형을 표시하는 2개 이상의 한글자 알파벳코드(계속되는목록의 순서로 기록됨). 코드는 기술된 자료에 대한 중요도 순서로 기록된다.  코드가 한개만 할당되면 왼쪽정렬이고  사용되지 않는 위치는 빈칸(#)을 포함한다.

en: Item is a music sound recording
ko: 항목은 음악녹음자료입니다.

en: Conference proceedings
ko: 회의 간행물

en: Drama
ko: 드라마(희곡 및 시나리오)

en: Fiction
ko: 소설

en: Reporting
ko: 보고

en: History
ko: 이력

en: Instruction
ko: 지시

en: Language instruction
ko: 언어지시

en: Comedy
ko: 코미디(희극)

en: Lectures, speeches
ko: 연설문, 웅변관계 저작 포함

en: Memoirs
ko: 회고록

en: Folktales
ko: 민간설화

en: Rehearsals
ko: 리허설

en: Sounds
ko: 음향

en: Interviews
ko: 면접

en: Transposition and arrangement
ko: 조 옮김 및 편곡

en: Not arrangement or transposition or not specified
ko: 편곡/조옮김이 아니거나 세분화하지 않는 경우

en: Transposition
ko: 조옮김

en: Arrangement
ko: 배열

en: Both transposed and arranged
ko: 전치되고 배열된

en: Continuing Resources
ko: 계속자료(들)

en: Serial/Integrating resource
ko: 연속/통합자료

en: Frequency
ko: 주파수

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the frequency of an item; used in conjunction with 008/19 (Regularity).
ko: 개별자료의 빈도를 표시하는 한글자 알파벳 코드 ; 008/19(정규성)와 함께 쓰임

en: No determinable frequency
ko: 확정할 수 있는 빈도가 없음

en: Annual
ko: 연간

en: Bimonthly
ko: 격월간

en: Semiweekly
ko: 반주간

en: Daily
ko: 일간

en: Biweekly
ko: 격주간

en: Semiannual
ko: 반년간

en: Biennial
ko: 2년간

en: Triennial
ko: 3년간

en: Three times a week
ko: 주3회간

en: Three times a month
ko: 월3회간

en: Continuously updated
ko: 계속적으로 갱신됨

en: Monthly
ko: 월간

en: Quarterly
ko: 계간

en: Semimonthly
ko: 반월간

en: Three times a year
ko: 년3회간

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the intended regularity of an item; used in conjunction with 008/18 (Frequency).
ko: 개별 자료의 의도된 정규성을 표시하는 한글자 알파벳 코드 ;  008/18 (간행빈도)와 함께 쓰임

en: Regularity
ko: 정규

en: Normalized irregular
ko: 정규화된 부정기간

en: Regular
ko: 정기적인

en: Completely irregular
ko: 완전히 불규칙한

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the type of continuing resource.
ko: 계속자료의 유형을 표시하는 한글자 알파벳 코드

en: Type of continuing resource
ko: 계속자료의 유형

en: Updating database
ko: 갱신중인 데이터베이스

en: Updating loose-leaf
ko: 갱신중인 가제식 자료

en: Monographic series
ko: 논문총서

en: Newspaper
ko: 신문

en: Periodical
ko: 정기간행물

en: Updating Web site
ko: 갱신중인 웹사이트

en: Form of original item
ko: 원본의 형식

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the form of material in which an item was originally published.
ko: 개별자료가 원래 출판된 자료 유형을 표시하는 한글자 알파벳 코드

en: Newspaper format
ko: 신문형식

en: Nature of entire work
ko: 전체저작의 유형

en: Not specified
ko: 세분되지 않음

en: Up to three one-character alphabetic codes (recorded in alphabetical order) that indicate that a work contains certain types of materials. If fewer than three codes are assigned, the codes are left justified and each unused position contains a blank (#).
ko: 저작이 특정자료유형을 포함하는 것을 표시하는 3개 이상의 한글자 알파벳코드(알파벳순서로 기록됨). 알파벳코드가 4개 이하로 할당되면 부호는 왼쪽정렬이고  사용되지 않는 위치는 빈칸(#)을 포함한다.

en: One-character numeric code that indicates whether an item consists of the proceedings, reports, or summaries of a conference.
ko: 개별자료가 회의자료, 보고서, 회의 요약 들로 구성되었는지 아닌지를 표시하는 한글자 숫자 코드

en: Undefined; each contains a blank (#) or a fill character (|).
ko: 미정의; 각각은 빈칸(#) 이나 채움문자(|)를 포함한다.

en: Original alphabet or script of title
ko: 표제의 언어

en: No alphabet or script given/No key title
ko: 알파벳이나 주어진 문자가 아님/ 핵심 표제 아님

en: Basic Roman
ko: 기초 로마자

en: Extended Roman
ko: 확장된 로마자

en: Cyrillic
ko: 키릴문자

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Chinese
ko: 중국어

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍문자

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Thai
ko: 태국어

en: Devanagari
ko: 데바나가리 문자

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Tamil
ko: 타밀어

en: Entry convention
ko: 입력 규정

en: Successive entry
ko: 연속저록

en: Latest entry
ko: 최근 항목

en: Integrated entry
ko: 통합적인 항목

en: Visual Materials
ko: 시각 자료

en: Projected medium
ko: 영사매체

en: Two-dimensional nonprojected graphic
ko: 2차원 평면비영사자료

en: Kit
ko: 키트

en: Running time for motion pictures and videorecordings
ko: 영화나 비디오 녹화자료의 상영시간

en: Three-digit number that indicates the total running time of the motion picture or videorecording. The number is right justified and each unused position contains a zero.
ko: 영화나 비디오녹화자료의 전체 상영시간을 표시하는 세자리 숫자. 숫자는 오른쪽 정렬이며, 각 사용되지 않는 위치는 0을 포함합니다.

en: Running time
ko: 상영시간

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the audience for which the item is intended.
ko: 개별자료가 의도한 이용대상자를 표시하는 한글자 알파벳 코드

en: One-character alphabetic code that specifies the form of material.
ko: 자료유형을 세분하는 한글자 알파벳 코드

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the type of visual material being described.
ko: 기술되는 시각자료의 유형을 표시하는 한글자 알파벳 코드

en: Type of visual material
ko: 시각자료의 유형

en: Art original
ko: 예술품 원본

en: Art reproduction
ko: 예술품 복제자료

en: Diorama
ko: 디오라마

en: Filmstrip
ko: 필름스트립

en: Picture
ko: 그림

en: Graphic
ko: 그래픽(그림이나 사진)

en: Technical drawing
ko: 기술도면

en: Motion picture
ko: 영화

en: Chart
ko: 도표

en: Flash card
ko: 플래시 카드

en: Microscope slide
ko: 마이크로스코프 슬라이드

en: Model
ko: 모형

en: Realia
ko: 실물교재

en: Slide
ko: 슬라이드

en: Transparency
ko: 투명도

en: Technique
ko: 기술수준

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Animation and live action
ko: 애니메이션과  실연

en: Live action
ko: 실연

en: Mixed Materials
ko: 혼합 자료

en: Mixed material
ko: 혼합자료

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Remote-sensing image
ko: 원격탐사도

en: Section
ko: 구역

en: Unspecified
ko: 세분되지 않음

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Electronic resource
ko: 전자자료

en: Tactile material
ko: 촉감자료

en: Projected graphic
ko: 평면영사자료

en: Microform
ko: 마이크로폼

en: Nonprojected graphic
ko: 평면 비영사자료

en: Print
ko: 프린트

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Duplicate
ko: 복제

en: Original
ko: 원본

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Sound recording
ko: 녹음자료

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Regular print
ko: 일반적인 인쇄

en: Computer-generated, six-character numeric string that indicates the date the MARC record was created. Recorded in the pattern yymmdd.
ko: MARC레코드가 생성된 날짜를 표시하는 컴퓨터에서 생성된 6자의 숫자열.yymmdd의 패턴으로 기록됨.

en: Date entered on file
ko: 입력된 날짜

en: Type of date/Publication status
ko: 발행년유형

en: No dates given; B.C. date involved
ko: 정해진 날짜가 없음/복잡한 기원전 날짜

en: Continuing resource currently published
ko: 현재 출판중인 계속자료

en: Continuing resource ceased publication
ko: 출판이  중단된 계속자료

en: Detailed date
ko: 상세날짜

en: Inclusive dates of collection
ko: 장서의  생산시기

en: Multiple dates
ko: 복수의 날짜

en: Dates unknown
ko: 날짜를 알 수 없음

en: Date of distribution/release/issue and production/recording session when different
ko: 배포일/발표일/간행일과 각각 다를 때 생산/녹음 기간

en: Questionable date
ko: 확실하지 않은 발행년

en: Reprint/reissue date and original date
ko: 재판/중판 발행년 및 원 발행년

en: Single known date/probable date
ko: 단일발행년/거의 확실한 발행년

en: Publication date and copyright date
ko: 발행년 또는 판권년

en: Continuing resource status unknown
ko: 알 수 없는 상태의 계속자료

en: A date specified by the code in 008/06 (Type of date/Publication status)
ko: 008/06에서 부호에 의해 명시된 날짜(날짜의 유형/출판상태)

en: Date 1
ko: 발행년 1

en: Date element is not applicable
ko: 발행년 요소는 적용가능하지 않습니다.

en: Date digit
ko: 날짜 자릿수

en: Date element is totally or partially unknown
ko: 발행년 요소는 전적으로 또는 부분적으로 알 수 없습니다.

en: Date 2
ko: 발행년 2

en: MARC Code List for Countries
ko: 국가용 MARC 부호 목록

en: Two- or three-character alphabetic code that indicates the place of publication, production, or execution.
ko: 출판, 생산 또는 실행장소를 표시하는 두 글자 또는 세글자 알파벳 코드

en: No place, unknown, or undetermined
ko: 없는 위치,  알려지지 않거나  미확인 위치

en: Two-character alphabetic code
ko: 두글자 알파벳 코드

en: Three-character alphabetic code
ko: 3글자 알파벳 코드

en: Illustrations - code 1
ko: 삽화- 코드 1

en: Phonodisc, phonowire, etc
ko: 포노디스크, 포노와이어 등

en: Illustrations - code 2
ko: 삽화 - 코드 2

en: Illustrations - code 3
ko: 삽화 -코드 3

en: Illustrations - code 4
ko: 삽화 -코드 4

en: Nature of contents - code 1
ko: 내용유형- 코드1

en: Nature of contents - code 2
ko: 내용유형- 코드2

en: Nature of contents - code 3
ko: 내용유형- 코드3

en: Nature of contents - code 4
ko: 내용유형- 코드4

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: MARC Code List for Languages
ko: 언어용 MARC 부호 목록

en: No information provided
ko: 제공된 정보가 없음

en: Multiple languages
ko: 다중 언어

en: Sign languages
ko: 수화

en: Undetermined
ko: 미결정의

en: No linguistic content
ko: 언어적 내용이 아님

en: Modified record
ko: 수정 레코드

en: One-character code that indicates whether any data in a bibliographic record is a modification of information that appeared on the item being cataloged or that was intended to be included in the MARC record.
ko: 서지적 레코드의 어느 정보가 편목되고 있는 개별자료에 나타난 정보의 수정인지 MARC레코드에 포함되도록 의도된 것인지 표시하는 한글자 코드

en: Not modified
ko: 수정되지 않았음

en: Completely romanized/printed cards romanized
ko: 완전히 로마자쓰기된/로마자로 인쇄된 카드

en: Completely romanized/printed cards in script
ko: 완전히 로마자 쓰기된/활자로 인쇄된 카드

en: Shortened
ko: 축소

en: Missing characters
ko: 누락문자

en: Cataloging source
ko: 편목출처

en: National bibliographic agency
ko: 국가서지기관

en: Cooperative cataloging program
ko: 공동편목프로그램

en: f - Manuscript cartographic material
ko: f- 필사지도

en: i - Nonmusical sound recording
ko: i- 녹음자료 (음악 이외)

en: j - Musical sound recording
ko: j- 녹음자로 (음악)

en: k - Two-dimensional nonprojectable graphic
ko: k- 평면비영사자료

en: o - Kit
ko: o- 키트

en: p - Mixed materials
ko: p- 복합자료

en: r - Three-dimensional artifact or naturally occurring object
ko: r- 입체자료 (실물)

en: 2 - Less-than-full level, material not examined
ko: 2- 불완전 수준,  검토되지 않은 자료

en: u - Unknown
ko: u- 미상

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: 006 Fixed-length data elements--Additional material characteristics--General information
ko: 006 부호화정보필드 - 부가적 자료 특성

note: LABEL
en: Select a type of material to specify the variable values
ko: 가변 값을 세분하기 위한 자료유형을 선택하시오

en: Type of material
ko: 자료유형

en: Select a type of material
ko: 자료의 유형을 선택하시오

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: 007 Physical description fixed field--General information
ko: 007 형태기술필드--일반정보

en: Material type:
ko: 자료유형:

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: #- No attempt to code
ko: #-부호화하지 않음

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: #- No secondary support
ko: #- 틀 없음

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: #- No sound (silent)
ko: #- 무음

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: #- No specified braille music format
ko: 지정된 점자악보형식이 아님

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: #- No specified class of braille writing
ko: 지정된 점자표기 유형이 아님

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: #- Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: --- - Unknown
ko: --- - 미정의

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: 00 Category of material
ko: 00 자료범주표시

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: 01 Specific material designation
ko: 01 특정자료종별

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: 02 Undefined
ko: 02 미정의

note: SCRIPT
en: 03 Altitude of sensor
ko: 03 탐사기 고도

note: SCRIPT
en: 03 Class of braille writing
ko: 03 점자표기의 유형

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: 03 Color
ko: 03 색채

note: SCRIPT
en: 03 Positive/negative aspect
ko: 03 감광상태

note: SCRIPT
en: 03 Speed
ko: 03 속도

note: SCRIPT
en: 04 Attitude of sensor
ko: 04 탐사기 각도

note: SCRIPT
en: 04 Base of emulsion
ko: 04 감광유제

note: SCRIPT
en: 04 Class of braille writing (2nd option)
ko: 04 점자표기의 유형(2차 옵션)

note: SCRIPT
en: 04 Configuration of playback channels
ko: 04 재생채널의 구성

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: 04 Dimensions
ko: 04 규격

note: SCRIPT
en: 04 Motion picture presentation format
ko: 04 스크린 형태

note: SCRIPT
en: 04 Physical Medium
ko: 04 물리적 매체(재질)

note: SCRIPT
en: 04 Physical medium
ko: 04 물리적 매체(재질)

note: SCRIPT
en: 04 Primary support material
ko: 04 기본재료

note: SCRIPT
en: 04 Videorecording format
ko: 04 비디오 녹화형식

note: SCRIPT
en: 05 Cloud cover
ko: 05 구름 비율

note: SCRIPT
en: 05 Groove width/groove pitch
ko: 05 음구의 폭 / 높이

note: SCRIPT
en: 05 Level of contraction
ko: 05 축약수준

note: SCRIPT
en: 05 Reduction ratio range
ko: 05 축소비율의 범위

note: SCRIPT
en: 05 Secondary support material
ko: 05 틀의 재질

note: SCRIPT
en: 05 Sound
ko: 05 음향

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: 05 Sound on medium or separate
ko: 05 음향유무

note: SCRIPT
en: 05 Type of Reproduction
ko: 05 복제유형

note: SCRIPT
en: 05 Type of reproduction
ko: 05 복제유형

note: SCRIPT
en: 06 Braille music format
ko: 06 점자악보 형식

note: SCRIPT
en: 06 Dimensions
ko: 06 크기

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: 06 Medium for sound
ko: 06 음향수록 매체

note: SCRIPT
en: 06 Platform construction type
ko: 06 플랫폼 구성 유형

note: SCRIPT
en: 06 Production/reproduction details
ko: 06 제작/복제상세

note: SCRIPT
en: 06-08 Image bit depth
ko: 06-08 이미지의 비트 깊이

note: SCRIPT
en: 06-08 Reduction ratio
ko: 06-08 축소 비율

note: SCRIPT
en: 07 Braille music format (2nd option)
ko: 07 점자 악보 유형(2차 옵션)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: 07 Dimensions
ko: 07 필름의 폭

note: SCRIPT
en: 07 Platform use category
ko: 07 플랫폼 사용 범주

note: SCRIPT
en: 07 Positive/negative aspect
ko: 07 감광상태

note: SCRIPT
en: 07 Tape width
ko: 07 테이프 폭

note: SCRIPT
en: 08 Braille music format (3rd option)
ko: 08 점자 음악 형식(3차 옵션)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: 08 Configuration of playback channels
ko: 08 음향의 재생상태

note: SCRIPT
en: 08 Secondary support material
ko: 08 틀의 재질

note: SCRIPT
en: 08 Sensor type
ko: 08 탐사기 유형

note: SCRIPT
en: 08 Tape Configuration
ko: 08 테이프 트랙의 수

note: SCRIPT
en: 09 Color
ko: 09 색채

note: SCRIPT
en: 09 File Formats
ko: 09 파일 형식

note: SCRIPT
en: 09 Kind of disc, cylinder or tape
ko: 09 디스크, 실린더 또는 테이프의 종류

note: SCRIPT
en: 09 Production elements
ko: 09 제작요소

note: SCRIPT
en: 09 Special physical characteristics
ko: 09 특수한 물리적 특성

note: SCRIPT
en: 09-10 Data type
ko: 09-10 데이터 유형

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: 1- 10-19%
ko: 1 - 10 -19%

note: SCRIPT
en: 10 Emulsion on film
ko: 10 필름 감광유제

note: SCRIPT
en: 10 Kind of material
ko: 10 자료의 종류

note: SCRIPT
en: 10 Positive/negative aspect
ko: 10 감광상태

note: SCRIPT
en: 10 Quality assurance target(s)
ko: 10 품질보증지표

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: 11 Generation
ko: 11 생성

note: SCRIPT
en: 11 Kind of cutting
ko: 11 편집의 종류

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: 12 Base of film
ko: 12 필름의 재료

note: SCRIPT
en: 12 Level of compression
ko: 12 압축의 수준

note: SCRIPT
en: 12 Special playback characteristics
ko: 12 특수 재생 특성

note: SCRIPT
en: 13 Refined categories of color
ko: 13 색상의 정확한 범주

note: SCRIPT
en: 13 Reformatting Quality
ko: 13 매체전환 품질

note: SCRIPT
en: 14 Kind of color stock or print
ko: 14 착색 또는 컬러인쇄의 종류

note: SCRIPT
en: 15 Deterioration stage
ko: 15 변질단계

note: SCRIPT
en: 16 Completeness
ko: 16 완성도

note: SCRIPT
en: 17-22 Film inspection date
ko: 17-22 필름 열람 날짜

note: SCRIPT
en: Date
ko: 날짜

note: SCRIPT
en: Exact bit depth 001-999
ko: 정확한 비트 심도 001-009

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- 16 rpm (discs)
ko: a- 16 rpm (디스크)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- 3 in. diameter
ko: a- 3 in. 지름

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- 3 layer color
ko: a- 3층 채색

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- 8 mm. microfilm
ko: a- 8 mm. 마이크로필름

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Access
ko: a- 접근

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Active
ko: a- 능동형

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Activity card
ko: a- 활동카드

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Aperture card
ko: a- 아파추어 카드

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Balloon
ko: a- 기구

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Bar over bar
ko: a- 바 오버 바

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Beta (1/2 in., videocassette)
ko: a- 베타 (1/2 in., 비디오카세트)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Canvas
ko: a- 캔버스

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Celestial globe
ko: a- 천구의

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- File reproduced from original
ko: a- 원시자료로부터 재생산된 파일

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- First generation (master)
ko: a- 제1세대 (마스터)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Full (1) track
ko: a-1 트랙

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Imbibition dye transfer prints
ko: a- 염료흡인전사 인화필름

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Lacquer coating
ko: a- 래커 코팅

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Literary braille
ko: a- 글자 점자

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Low oblique
ko: a-저각도 경사각

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Low reduction ratio
ko: a- 저축소율

note: SCRIPT
en: a- Map
ko: a- 지도

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Master tape
ko: a- 마스터 테이프

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Meteorological
ko: a- 기상용

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Moon
ko: a- 요철활자자료

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- NAB standard
ko: a- 미국방송가협회(NAB) 표준

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- One color
ko: a- 단색

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- One file format
ko: a- 동일한 종류의 파일

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Optical sound track on motion picture film
ko: a- 영화필름상의 광학녹음대

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Paper
ko: a- 종이

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Photocopy, blueline print
ko: a- 청사진 복사

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Positive
ko: a- 양화

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Print/braille
ko: a- 활자/점자

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Regular print
ko: a- 일반 인쇄자료

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Safety base, undetermined
ko: a- 미확인 안전체

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Silver halide
ko: a- 실버 할리드

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Sound
ko: a- 음향

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Sound on medium
ko: a- 매체에 음향이 수록되어 있음

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Standard 8mm.
ko: a- 표준 8mm.

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Standard 8mm. film width
ko: a- 표준 8 mm. 필름의 폭

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Standard sound aperture (reduced frame)
ko: a- 표준음향 아파추어 (reduced frame)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Surface
ko: a- 표면

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Tape cartridge
ko: a- 테이프 카트리지

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Uncompressed
ko: a- 압축하지 않음

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Uncontracted
ko: a- 축약되지 않음

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Workprint
ko: a- 작업용 필름

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: aa- Visible light
ko: aa- 가시광선

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- 33 1/3 rpm (discs)
ko: b- 33 1/3 rpm (디스크)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- 5 in. diameter
ko: b- 5 in. 지름

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Airborne
ko: b- 항공

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Aircraft--low altitude
ko: b- 저고도 항공기

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Bar by bar
ko: b- 바 바이 바

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Black-and-white
ko: b- 흑백

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Bristol board
ko: b- 고급판지

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- CCIR standard
ko: b- CCIR 표준

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Cellulose nitrate
ko: b- 셀룰로오스 나이트레이트

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Contracted
ko: b- 축약됨

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Diazo
ko: b - 디아조

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- File reproduced from microform
ko: b- 마이크로자료로부터 재생산된 파일

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Format code braille
ko: b- 형식 부호 점자

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Half (2) track
ko: b- 2트랙

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- High oblique
ko: b- 고각도 경사각

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Jumbo or enlarged braille
ko: b- 큰 크기의 점자

note: SCRIPT
en: b- Large print
ko: b- 큰활자인쇄자료

note: SCRIPT
en: b- Large print
ko: b- 큰활자인쇄자료

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Lossless
ko: b- 무손실 압축

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Magnetic sound track on motion picture film
ko: b- 영화필름상의 자기녹음대

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Microfilm cartridge
ko: b- 마이크로필름 카트리지

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Negative
ko: b- 음화

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Nitrate: suspicious odor
ko: b- 질산염 : 의심스러운 냄새

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Nonanamorphic (wide-screen)
ko: b- 아나몰픽이 아님

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Passive
ko: b- 수동형

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Photocopy
ko: b- 사진복사

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Planetary or lunar globe
ko: b- 지구와 달 이외 행성의 위성 모델

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Printing master
ko: b- 마스터 인쇄

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Sound separate from medium
ko: b- 매체와 별도로 음향이 수록되어 있음

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Super 8mm./single 8mm.
ko: b- 수퍼 8 mm/ 싱글 8 mm

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Super 8mm./single 8mm. film width
ko: b- 수퍼 8 mm/ 싱글 8 mm. 필름의 폭

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Surface observing
ko: b- 지표면 관찰용

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Tape duplication master
ko: b- 테이프 복제 마스터

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Trims
ko: b- 편집된 필름

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- VHS (1/2 in., videocassette)
ko: b- VHS (1/2 in, 비디오카세트)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Wood
ko: b- 목재

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- 3D
ko: c- 입체

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- 45 rpm (discs)
ko: c- 45rpm (디스크)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- 7 in. diameter
ko: c- 7 in. 지름

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- 9.5 mm. film width
ko: c- 9.5 mm. 필름의 폭

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Acetate tape with ferrous oxide
ko: c- 산화제1철 아세테이트테이프

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Aircraft--medium altitude
ko: c- 중고도 항공기

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Cardboard
ko: c- 마분지

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Cardboard/illustration board
ko: c- 마분지/일러스트레이션 보드

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Complete
ko: c- 완전

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Computer optical disc cartridge
ko: c- 컴퓨터 광디스크 카트리지

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- File reproduced from an electronic resource
ko: c- 전자자료로부터 재생산된 파일

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- High reduction
ko: c- 고밀도 축소율

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Line over line
ko: c- 라인 오버 라인

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Magnetic audio tape in cartridge
ko: c- 카트리지상의 자기음향테이프

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Mathematics and scientific braille
ko: c- 수학과 과학의 점자

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Multicolored
ko: c- 천연색

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Nitrate: pungent odor
ko: c- 질산염: 자극적인 냄새

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Outtakes
ko: c- 삭제된 필름

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Quarter (4) track
ko: c- 4 트랙

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Safety base, acetate undetermined
ko: c- 아세테이트 미확인 안전체

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Space observing
ko: c- 우주관찰용

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Spaceborne
ko: c- 우주공간

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Stone
ko: c- 석재

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Terrestrial globe
ko: c- 지구의

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Three layer stock, low fade
ko: c- 3 layer stock, low fade

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- U-matic (3/4 in., videocassette)
ko: c- U-matic (3/4 in, 비디오카세트)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Undetermined 2 color
ko: c- 색상불명의 2색

note: SCRIPT
en: c- Vertical
ko: c- 수직

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Vesicular
ko: c- 베지큘라

note: SCRIPT
en: c- vertical
ko: c- 수직

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- 10 in. diameter
ko: d- 10 in. 지름

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- 16 mm. film width
ko: d- 16 mm. 필름의 폭

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- 16 mm. microfilm
ko: d- 16 mm. 마이크로필름

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- 78 rpm (discs)
ko: d- 78 rpm (디스크)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Aircraft--high altitude
ko: d- 고고도 항공기

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Anamorphic (wide-screen)
ko: d- 아나몰픽(와이드-스크린)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Computer disc, type unspecified
ko: d- 불특정 유형 컴퓨터디스크

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Disc master (negative)
ko: d- 음반 마스터(음각)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Drawing
ko: d- 드로잉

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- EIAJ (1/2 in., reel)
ko: d- EIAJ (일본규격 1/2 in, 릴)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Eight track
ko: d- 8트랙

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- File reproduced from an intermediate (not microform)
ko: d- 중간매개자료 (마이크로자료 제외)로부터 재생산된 파일

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Film
ko: d- 필름

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Filmslip
ko: d- 필름슬립

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Glass
ko: d- 유리

note: SCRIPT
en: d- Globe
ko: d- 지구의

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Loose-leaf
ko: d- 가제식 자료

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Nitrate: brownish, discoloration, fading, dusty
ko: d- 질산염: 갈색, 변색, 색바램, 탈색

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Paragraph
ko: 단락

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Safety base, diacetate
ko: d- 디아세테이트 안전체

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Sound disc
ko: d- 음향 디스크

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Tactile, with no writing system
ko: d- 서사체계가 아닌 촉감자료

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Undetermined 3 color
ko: d- 색상불명의 3색

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Very high reduction
ko: d- 최고밀도 축소율

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Videodisc
ko: d- 비디오디스크

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: da- Near infrared
ko: da- 근적외선

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: db- Middle infrared
ko: db- 중적외선

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: dc- Far infrared
ko: dc- 원적외선

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: dd- Thermal infrared
ko: dd- 열적외선

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: de- Shortwave infrared (SWIR)
ko: de- 단파적외선

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: df- Reflective infrared
ko: df- 반사적외선

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: dv- Combinations
ko: dv- 조합

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: dz- Other infrared data
ko: dz- 기타 적외선 데이터

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- 12 in. diameter
ko: e- 12 in. 지름

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- 28 mm. film width
ko: e- 28 mm. 필름의 폭

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- 3 strip color
ko: e- 3색 스트립

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- 8 rpm (discs)
ko: e- 8 rpm (디스크)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Computer disc cartridge, type unspecified
ko: e- 불특정 유형 컴퓨터카트리지

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Cylinder
ko: e- 실린더

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Digital recording
ko: e- 디지털 녹음

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Earth moon globe
ko: e- 월구의

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Magnetic audio tape on reel
ko: e- 릴 상의 자기음향테이프

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Manned spacecraft
ko: e- 유인우주선

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Master
ko: e- 마스터

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Microfiche
ko: e- 마이크로피시

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Mixing tracks
ko: e- 혼합트랙

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Music braille
ko: e- 음악 점자

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Nitrate: sticky
ko: 질산염: 끈적거림

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Other wide-screen format
ko: e- 기타 와이드 스크린 형태

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Painting
ko: e- 회화

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Single line
ko: e- 단일 라인

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Synthetic
ko: e- 합성수지

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Twelve track
ko: e- 12트랙

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Type C (1 in., reel)
ko: e- Type C (1 in, 릴)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Ultra high reduction
ko: e- 초고밀도 축소율

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- 1.4 m. per second (discs)
ko: f- 1.4 m. per second (디스크)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- 16 in. diameter
ko: f- 16 in. 지름

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- 2 strip color
ko: f- 2색 스트립

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- 35 mm. film width
ko: f- 35 mm. 필름의 폭

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- 35 mm. microfilm
ko: f- 35 mm. 마이크로필름

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Facsimile
ko: f- 복제물

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Film cassette
ko: f- 필름 카세트

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Magnetic audio tape in cassette
ko: f- 카세트상의 마그네틱음향테이프

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Microfiche cassette
ko: f- 마이크로피시 카세트

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Nitrate: frothy, bubbles, blisters
ko: f- 질산염: 거품, 기포

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Quadruplex (1 in. or 2 in., reel)
ko: f- Quadruplex (1 in. or 2 in., 릴)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Section by section
ko: f- 섹션 바이 섹션

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Sixteen track
ko: f- 16 트랙

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Standard silent aperture (full frame)
ko: f- 표준무성 아파추어 (full frame)

note: SCRIPT
en: f- Tactile material
ko: f- 촉감자료

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Title bands/inter-title rolls
ko: f- 타이틀 밴드/삽입자막롤

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Unmanned spacecraft
ko: f- 무인우주선

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Videocassette
ko: f- 비디오카세트

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- 4 3/4 in. or 12 cm. diameter
ko: g- 4 3/4 in. or 12 cm. 지름

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- 70 mm. film width
ko: g- 70 mm. 필름의 폭

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- 70 mm. microfilm
ko: g- 70 mm. 마이크로필름

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Diagram
ko: g- 도표

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Dolby-C encoded
ko: g- 돌비 C

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Glass with lacquer
ko: g- 래커 처리된 유리

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Gray scale
ko: g- 회색조

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Land-based remote-sensing device
ko: g- 지상관측장치

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Laserdisc
ko: g- 레이저 광 비디오디스크

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Line by line
ko: g- 라인 바이 라인

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Microopaque
ko: g- 마이크로오패크

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Nitrate: congealed
ko: g- 질산염: 응고

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Optical and magnetic sound track on motion picture film
ko: g- 영화필름상의 광학 및 자기녹음대

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Photonegative
ko: g- 음화사진

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Production rolls
ko: g- 프로덕션롤

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Red strip
ko: g- 적색 스트립

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Sound cartridge
ko: g- 음향 카트리지

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Textile
ko: g- 섬유

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Textiles
ko: g- 섬유

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: ga- Sidelooking airborne radar (SLAR)
ko: ga- 측면관측항공기레이다

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: gb- Synthetic aperture airborne radar (SAR)-Single frequency
ko: gb- 합성개구레이더-단일주파수

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: gc- SAR-multi-frequency (multichannel)
ko: gc- 합성개구레이더-다중주파수

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: gd- SAR-like polarization
ko: gd- 합성개구레이더-동 편파

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: ge- SAR-cross polarization
ko: ge- 합성개구레이더-교차편파

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: gu- Passive microwave mapping
ko: gu- 수동적 방법의 극초단파 매핑

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: gz- Other microwave data
ko: gz- 기타 극초단파 데이터

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- 105 mm. microfilm
ko: h- 105 mm. 마이크로필름

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- 120 rpm (cylinders)
ko: h- 120 rpm (실린더)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- Blue or green strip
ko: h- 청색 및 녹색 스트립

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- CED (Capacitance Electronic Disc) videodisc
ko: h- CED 비디오디스크

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- CX encoded
ko: h- CX

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- Hand colored
ko: h- 수작업에 의한 색

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- Metal
ko: h- 금속

note: SCRIPT
en: h- Microform
ko: h- 마이크로자료

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- Nitrate: powder
ko: h- 질산염: 가루화

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- Open score
ko: h- 오픈 스코어

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- Tape reel
ko: h- 테이프 릴

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- Water surface-based remote-sensing device
ko: h- 수상관측장치

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- 160 rpm (cylinders)
ko: i- 160 rpm (실린더)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- Aluminum with lacquer
ko: i- 래커 처리된 알루미늄

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- Betacam (1/2 in., videocassette)
ko: i- 베타캠(1/2 in., 비디오카세트)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- Cyan strip
ko: i- 시안 스트립

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- Incomplete
ko: i- 불완전

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- Instantaneous (recorded on the spot)
ko: i- 현장 녹음

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- Nitrate base
ko: i- 질산염체

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- Picture
ko: i- 그림

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- Plastic
ko: i- 플라스틱

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- Sound-track film
ko: i- 음향-트랙 필름

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- Spanner short form scoring
ko: i- 스패너 쇼트 폼 스코어링

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- Submersible remote-sensing device
ko: i- 수중관측장치

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- Videodisc
ko: i- 비디오디스크

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: j- 2x2 in. or 5x5 cm. slide
ko: j- 2x2 in. or 5x5 cm. 슬라이드

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: j- Betacam SP (1/2 in., videocassette)
ko: j- 베타캠 SP(1/2 in., 비디오카세트)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: j- Glass
ko: j- 유리

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: j- Magenta strip
ko: j- 마젠타 스트립

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: j- Magnetic disc
ko: j- 마그네틱 디스크

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: j- Map
ko: j- 지도

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: j- Metal and glass
ko: j- 금속과 유리

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: j- Microfilm roll
ko: j- 마이크로필름 롤

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: j- Print
ko: j- 인쇄

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: j- Safety film
ko: j- 안전 필름

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: j- Short form scoring
ko: j- 쇼트 폼 스코어링

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: ja- Far ultraviolet
ko: ja- 원자외선

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: jb- Middle ultraviolet
ko: jb- 중자외선

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: jc- Near ultraviolet
ko: jc- 근자외선

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: jv- Ultraviolet combinations
ko: jv- 자외선 조합

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: jz- Other ultraviolet data
ko: jz- 기타 자외선 데이터

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: k- 15/16 ips (tapes)
ko: k- 15/16 ips (테이프)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: k- 2 1/4 x 2 1/4 in. or 6x6 cm. slide
ko: k- 2 1/4×2 1/4 인치 또는 6×6 cm

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: k- Computer card
ko: k- 컴퓨터 카드

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: k- Film base, other than safety film
ko: k- 안전 필름을 제외한 필름

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: k- Mixed
ko: k- 혼합

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: k- Non-nitrate: detectable deterioration
ko: k- 비질산염: 인지할 수 있는 정도의 손상 (디아세테이트 냄새)

note: SCRIPT
en: k- Nonprojected graphic
ko: k- 평면비영사자료

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: k- Outline
ko: k- 아웃라인

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: k- Poster
ko: k- 포스터

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: k- Profile
ko: k- 측면도

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: k- Super-VHS (1/2 in., videocassette)
ko: k- 슈퍼 VHS(1/2 in., 비디오카세트)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: k- Synthetic and glass
ko: k- 합성수지와 유리

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: k- Yellow strip
ko: k- 황색 스트립

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: l- 1 7/8 ips (tapes)
ko: l- 1 7/8 ips (테이프)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: l- 3x5 in. or 8x13 cm. microfiche, microopaque etc.
ko: l- 3x5 in. or 8x13 cm. 마이크로피시, 마이크로오패크 etc.

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: l- Lateral or combined cutting
ko: l- 측면 또는 측면수직형 깎임

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: l- Metal
ko: l- 금속

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: l- Non-nitrate: advanced deterioration
ko: l- 비질산염: 과도한 손상

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: l- S E N 2
ko: l- SEN 2

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: l- Technical drawing
ko: l- 기술도면

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: l- Vertical score
ko: l- 버티칼 스코어

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: l- Vinyl
ko: l- 비닐

note: SCRIPT
en: m- 3 3/4 ips (tapes)
ko: m- 3 3/4 ips (테이프)

note: SCRIPT
en: m- 3/34 ips (tapes)
ko: m- 3/34 ips (테이프)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Combination
ko: m- 조합

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- M-II (1/2 in., videocassette)
ko: m- M-Ⅱ(1/2 in., 비디오카세트)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Magneto-optical disc
ko: m- 광자기 디스크

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Mixed
ko: m- 혼합

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Mixed base (nitrate and safety)
ko: m- 질산안전 혼합체

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Mixed emulsion
ko: m- 혼합 감광유제

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Mixed polarity
ko: m- 양화, 음화 혼합

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Mixed uses
ko: m- 혼합 이용

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Monaural
ko: m- 단음

note: SCRIPT
en: m- Motion Picture
ko: m- 영화

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Multiple braille types
ko: m- 복합적인 점자 유형

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Multiple file formats
ko: m- 여러 종류의 파일

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Non-nitrate: disaster
ko: m- 비질산염: 완전 손상

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Plastic with metal
ko: m- 금속 및 플라스틱

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- S E N 3
ko: m- SEN 3

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: ma- Multi-spectral, multidata
ko: ma- 다중분광, 다중데이터

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: mb- Multi-temporal
ko: mb- 다중시기

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: mm- Combination of various data types
ko: mm- 다양한 데이터 유형의 조합

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: mmm- Multiple
ko: mmm- 복합

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: n- Chart
ko: n- 차트

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: n- Not applicable
ko: n- 적용불가

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: nn- Not applicable
ko: nn- 적용불가

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: nnn- Not applicable
ko: nnn- 적용불가

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: o- 6x9 in. or 16x23 microfiche, microopaque etc.
ko: o- 6x9 in. or 16x23 마이크로피시, 마이크로오패크 etc.

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: o- 7 1/2 ips (tapes)
ko: o- 7 1/2 ips (테이프)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: o- D-2 (3/4 in., videocassette)
ko: o- D-2 (3/4 in., 비디오카세트)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: o- Film roll
ko: o- 필름 롤

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: o- Filmstrip roll
ko: o- 필름스트립 롤

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: o- Flash card
ko: o- 플래시카드

note: SCRIPT
en: o- Kit
ko: o- 키트

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: o- Optical disc
ko: o- 광디스크

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: o- Paper
ko: o- 종이

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: p- 15 ips (tapes)
ko: p- 15 ips (테이프)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: p- 3 1/4 x 7 3/8 in. or 9x19 cm. aperture card
ko: p- 3 1/4 x 7 3/8 in. or 9x19 cm. 아파추어 카드

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: p- Plaster
ko: p- 석고

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: p- Plastic
ko: p- 플라스틱

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: p- Postcard
ko: p- 엽서

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: p- Preservation
ko: p- 보존

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: p- Safety base, polyester
ko: p- 폴리에스트 안전체

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: p- Sepia tone
ko: p- 세피아톤

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: pa- Sonar--water depth
ko: pa- 수중음파탐지기-수중깊이

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: pb- Sonar--bottom topography images, sidescan
ko: pb- 수중음파탐지기-해저지형이미지, 측면스캔

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: pc- Sonar--bottom topography, near-surface
ko: pc- 수중음파탐지기-해저지형, 지표면근처

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: pd- Sonar--bottom topography, near-bottom
ko: pd- 수중음파탐지기-해저지형, 해저근처

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: pe- Seismic surveys
ko: pe- 지진측정

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: pz- Other acoustical data
ko: pz- 기타 음파측정 데이터

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: q- Flexible base photographic, positive
ko: q- 유연성 염기 양화 사진

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: q- Hardboard
ko: q- 골판지

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: q- Icon
ko: q- 아이콘

note: SCRIPT
en: q- Notated music
ko: q- 악보

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: q- Other tone
ko: q- 기타 색상

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: q- Quadraphonic, multichannel, or surround
ko: q- 4채널, 다채널, 서라운드

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: q- Roll
ko: q- 롤

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- 30 ips (tapes)
ko: r- 30 ips (테이프)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Film reel
ko: r- 필름 릴

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Flexible base photographic, negative
ko: r- 유연성 염기 음화 사진

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Mother (positive)
ko: r- Mother (양각)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Paper with lacquer or ferrous oxide
ko: r- 래커 또는 산화제1철 처리된 종이

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Porcelain
ko: r- 자기류

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Radiograph
ko: r- 방사선 사진

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Reference print/viewing copy
ko: r- 표본인화

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Remote
ko: r- 원격

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Remote-sensing image
ko: r- 원격탐사도

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Replacement
ko: r- 대체물

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Safety base, mixed
ko: r- 혼합 안전체

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Tint
ko: r- 틴트

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Videoreel
ko: r- 비디오릴

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: ra- Gravity anomalies (general)
ko: ra- 중력이상 (일반)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: rb- Free-air
ko: rb- 고도이상

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: rc- Bouger
ko: rc- 부게이상

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: rd- Isostatic
ko: rd- 지각평형이상

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- 4x5 in. or 10x13 cm. transparency
ko: s- 4x5 in. or 10x13 cm. 트랜스페어런시

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- Non-flexible base photographic, positive
ko: s- 비유연성 염기 양화 사진

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- Section
ko: s- 단면도

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- Shellac
ko: s- 도료

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- Slide
ko: s- 슬라이드

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- Sound cassette
ko: s- 음향 카세트

note: SCRIPT
en: s- Sound recording
ko: s- 녹음자료

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- Stamper (negative)
ko: s- Stamper (음각)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- Stereophonic
ko: s- 스테레오

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- Stone
ko: s- 석재

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: sa- Magnetic field
ko: sa- 자기장

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: t- 5x7 in. or 13x18 cm. transparency
ko: t- 5x7 in. or 13x18 cm. 트랜스페어런시

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: t- Non-flexible base photographic, negative
ko: t- 비유연성 염기 음화 사진

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: t- Safety base, triacetate
ko: t- 트리아세테이트 안전체

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: t- Sound-tape reel
ko: t- 음향-테이프 릴

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: t- Stencil color
ko: t- 스텐실 컬러

note: SCRIPT
en: t- Text
ko: t- 문자자료

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: t- Transparency
ko: t- 트랜스페어런시

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: t- Wood
ko: t- 목재

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: ta- radiometric surveys
ko: ta- 방사측정

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: u- Unknown
ko: u- 미상

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: u- Unspecified
ko: u- 형태를 구분할 수 없는 자료

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: uu- Unknown
ko: uu- 미상

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: v- 8x10 in. or 21x26 cm. transparency
ko: v- 8x10 in. or 21x26 cm. 트랜스페어런시

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: v- Hand colored
ko: v- 수작업에 의한 색

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: v- Leather
ko: v- 가죽

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: v- Photograph, type unspecified
ko: v- 불특정유형 사진

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: v- Reduction rate varies
ko: v- 다양한 축소율

note: SCRIPT
en: v- Videorecording
ko: v- 비디오 녹화자료

note: SCRIPT
en: w- 9x9 in. or 23x23 cm. transparency
ko: w- 9x9 in. or 23x23 cm. 트랜스페어런시

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: w- Wax
ko: w- 왁스

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: w- Wire recording
ko: w- 전선녹음

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: x- 10x10 in. or 26x26 cm. transparency
ko: x- 10x10 in. or 26x26 cm. 트랜스페어런시

note: SCRIPT
en: x- 9x9 in. or 23x23 cm. transparency
ko: x- 9x9 in. or 23x23 cm. 트랜스페어런시

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: y- 7x7 in. or 18x18 cm. transparency
ko: y- 7x7 in. or 18x18 cm. 트랜스페어런시

note: SCRIPT
en: y- Other Photographic medium
ko: y- 기타 사진 매체

note: SCRIPT
en: y- Other photographic medium
ko: y- 기타 사진 매체

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: y- View
ko: y- 조감도

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: z- Other
ko: z- 기타

note: SCRIPT
en: z- Unspecified
ko: z- 미정의

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: zz- Other
ko: zz- 기타

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: |- No attempt to code
ko: |- 부호화하지 않음

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: ||- No attempt to code
ko: ||- 부호화하지 않음

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: ||| - No attempt to code
ko: ||| - 부호화하지 않음

en: 008 Fixed-length data elements--Additional material characteristics--General information
ko: 008 부호화정보필드--부가적 자료 특성-- 일반정보

en: Type of Material
ko: 자료유형

en: 008 Fixed-length data elements
ko: 008 부호화정보필드

en: 00-05- Date entered on file
ko: 00-05- 입력일자

en: 06- Direct or indirect geographic subdivision
ko: 06 - 직접 또는 간접 지리적 세분

en: #- Not subdivided geographically
ko: 지리적으로 세분되지 않음

en: 07- Romanization scheme
ko: 07 - 로마자표기 체계

en: a- International standard
ko: a- 국제 표준

en: b- National standard
ko: b- 국제 표준

en: 08- Language of catalog
ko: 08- 목록 언어

en: #- No information provided
ko: #- 정보가 입력되지 않았습니다.

en: b- English and French
ko: 확장 로마자어(유럽지역 언어 대부분)

en: 09- Kind of record
ko: 09- 기록의 종류

en: 10- Descriptive cataloging rules
ko: 10- 기술적인 편목 규칙

en: 11- Subject heading system/thesaurus
ko: 11- 주제표목시스템/시소러스

en: a- Library of Congress subject headings
ko: a- 미국국회도서관 주제명표

en: a- Library of Congress Subject Headings
ko: a- 미국국회도서관 주제명표

en: b- LC subject headings for children's literature
ko: b- 미국국회도서관 아동문학용 주제명표

en: c- Medical subject headings
ko: c- 미국의학주제명표

en: d- National Agricultural Library subject authority file
ko: d- 미국국립농학도서관 주제명전거파일

en: 12- Type of series
ko: 12 - 시리즈의 유형

en: 13- Numbered or unnumbered series
ko: 13 - 번호가 부여된 또는 부여되지 않은 시리즈

en: 14- Heading use--main or added entry
ko: 14 - 표목사용-- 기본 또는 부출 저록

en: a- Appropriate
ko: a- 적합

en: b- Not appropriate
ko: b- 적용불가

en: 15- Heading use--subject added entry
ko: 15- 표목사용--주제부출저록

en: 16- Heading use--series added entry
ko: 16- 표목사용-- 연속간행물 부출저록

en: 17- Type of subject subdivision
ko: 17-주제 세목의 유형

en: 18-27 Undefined character positions
ko: 18-27 정의되지않은 특성 위치

en: 28- Type of government agency
ko: 28 정부기관 유형

en: #- Not a government agency
ko: 정부기관 아님

en: l- Local
ko: l- 지역

en: 29- Reference evaluation
ko: 29- 참조 평가

en: 30 Undefined character position
ko: 30 정의되지 않은 특성 위치

en: 31- Record update in process
ko: 31- 진행중인 레코드 갱신

en: b- Record is being updated
ko: b- 갱신자료 레코드

en: 32- Undifferentiated personal name
ko: 32- 구분되지 않는 개인명

en: 33- Level of establishment
ko: 33- (기록의)수립수준

en: d- Preliminary
ko: d- 임시

en: 34-37 Undefined character positions
ko: 34-37 정의되지않은 특성 위치

en: 38- Modified record
ko: 38 수정된 레코드

en: #- Not modified
ko: #- 수정되지 않았음

en: s- Shortened
ko: s- 레코드의 단축

en: 39- Cataloging source
ko: 39 - 편목 출처

en: #- National bibliographic agency
ko: 국가서지기관

en: 000 - Leader
ko: 000 - 리더

en: 5- Record status
ko: 5- 레코드 상태

en: n- New
ko: n- 신규 레코드

en: p- Increase in encoding level from prepublication
ko: p- CIP 레코드를 완전수준으로 올린 레코드

en: 6- Type of record
ko: 6- 레코드 유형

en: c- Notated music
ko: c- 악보

en: d- Manuscript notated music
ko: d- 필사악보

en: e- Cartographic material
ko: e- 지도 자료

en: 7- Bibliographic level
ko: 7- 서지 수준

en: i- Integrating resource
ko: i- 갱신자료

en: m- Monograph/item
ko: m- 학위논문

en: 8- Type of control
ko: 8- 제어 유형

en: No specific type
ko: 세분된 유형이 없음

en: a- Archival
ko: a- 기록

en: 9- Character coding scheme
ko: 9-문자 부호화 체계

en: a - UCS/Unicode (auto-filled)
ko: a - UCS/Unicode

en: 17- Encoding level
ko: 17- 부호화 수준

en: full level
ko: 완전수준

en: Full level
ko: 완전 수준

en: 1- Full level, material not examined
ko: 1- 완전수준,  검토되지 않은 자료

en: 3- Abbreviated level
ko: 3- 축약수준

en: 4- Core level
ko: 4- 핵심수준

en: 5- Partial (preliminary) level
ko: 5- 부분적 (예비적) 수준

en: 7- Minimal level
ko: 7- 최소 수준

en: 8- Prepublication level
ko: 8- 출판전 수준

en: z- Not applicable
ko: z- 적용불가

en: 18 - Descriptive cataloging form
ko: 18 -기술적 편목 양식

en: Non-ISBD
ko: 비ISBD

en: 19 - Multipart resource record level
ko: 19- 다수 자료 레코드 수준

en: Not specified or not applicable
ko: 세분되지 않거나 적용불가

en: Not specified or not applicable
ko: 세분되지 않거나 적용불가

en: a- Set
ko: a- 세트

en: b- Part with independent title
ko: b- 독립표제를 지닌 부분

en: c- Part with dependent title
ko: c- 종속표제를 지닌 부분

en: 20-24 entry map &amp; lengths
ko: 20-24 엔트리 맵 &amp; 길이

en: 1-4 Record size
ko: 1-4 레코드 크기

en: o- Obsolete
ko: o- 고서

en: 7-8 Undefined
ko: 7-8 정의되지 않음

en: 9- Encoding
ko: 9-부호화

en: 18-19 Undefined
ko: 18-19 정의되지 않음

en: MARC21 Plugin to build links between records
ko: 기록간 링크를 만들기 위한 MARC21 플러그인

en: Plugin to build links between records
ko: 레코드 간의 링크를 만들기 위한 플러그인

en: Search for
ko: 검색중

en: Any word
ko: 어떤 단어

en: Item type
ko: 항목 형식

en: All item types
ko: 모든 항목 형식

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Start search
ko: 검색 시작

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: &lt;&lt; Previous
ko: &lt;&lt; 이전의

en: Next&gt;&gt;
ko: 다음 &gt;&gt;

en: Concise description
ko: 간략기술

en: Choose
ko: 선택

en: Clear field
ko: 필드 제거

en: Next&gt;&gt;
ko: 다음 &gt;&gt;

en: English
ko: 영어

en: Latin
ko: 라틴어

en: yes
ko: 예

en: text
ko: 문자자료

en: cartographic
ko: 지도제작

en: notated music
ko: 악보

en: moving image
ko: 영상 자원

en: software, multimedia
ko: 소프트웨어, 멀티미디어

en: indirect
ko: 간접 참조 수단

en: not applicable
ko: 적용불가

en: Converted from MARCXML to MADS version 2.0 (Revision 2.10)
ko: MARCXML에서 MADS 2.0버전(개정 2.10)으로 변환됨

en: aacr2 compatible
ko: aacr2 호환 가능

en: other rules
ko: 기타 목록

en: nonpublic
ko: 비공개

en: source
ko: 정보원

en: history
ko: 역사

en: other
ko: 기타

en: equivalent
ko: 동일

en: acronym
ko: 두문자어

en: lcsh
ko: 미국국회도서관 주제명표

en: cash
ko: 현금

en: BK
ko: 도서

en: SE
ko: 연속간행물

en: CF
ko: 장서빈도(collection frequency)

en: MP
ko: 지도자료

en: VM
ko: 시청각자료

en: MU
ko: 음악/녹음자료

en: globe
ko: 지구의

en: remote sensing image
ko: 원격탐사도

en: map
ko: 지도

en: database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: loose-leaf
ko: 가제식 자료

en: newspaper
ko: 신문류

en: periodical
ko: 연속간행물

en: web site
ko: 웹 사이트

en: bibliography
ko: 서지

en: encyclopedia
ko: 백과사전

en: index
ko: 색인

en: legislation
ko: 입법

en: theses
ko: 학위논문

en: programmed text
ko: 프로그램화된 텍스트

en: filmography
ko: 필모그래피

en: directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: statistics
ko: 통계

en: technical report
ko: 기술보고서

en: legal case and case notes
ko: 판례집 및 판례요약집

en: law report or digest
ko: 판결보도 및 판결평석

en: treaty
ko: 조약

en: numeric data
ko: 수치정보

en: game
ko: 게임

en: patent
ko: 특허

en: festschrift
ko: 기념논문집

en: biography
ko: 전기

en: essay
ko: 수필

en: fiction
ko: 소설

en: letter
ko: 서간문학

en: novel
ko: 소설

en: short story
ko: 단편소설 (꽁트 포함)

en: speech
ko: 연설물, 웅변관계 저작 포함

en: folktale
ko: 설화

en: memoir
ko: 회고록

en: poetry
ko: 시

en: rehearsal
ko: 리허설

en: reporting
ko: 보고서

en: sound
ko: 음향

en: art original
ko: 예술품 원본

en: kit
ko: 키트

en: filmstrip
ko: 필름스트립

en: picture
ko: 그림

en: graphic
ko: 그래픽

en: technical drawing
ko: 기술도면

en: motion picture
ko: 영화

en: flash card
ko: 플래시카드

en: microscope slide
ko: 마이크로스코프 슬라이드

en: model
ko: 모형

en: realia
ko: 실물

en: slide
ko: 슬라이드

en: transparency
ko: 트랜스페어런시

en: videorecording
ko: 비디오 녹화자료

en: toy
ko: 장난감

en: monographic
ko: 학위논문

en: microfiche
ko: 마이크로피시

en: microfilm
ko: 마이크로필름

en: adolescent
ko: 청소년

en: adult
ko: 성인용

en: juvenile
ko: 아동용

en: preschool
ko: 취학전 아동

en: specialized
ko: 특수계층

en: issue number
ko: 발행번호

en: matrix number
ko: 매트릭스번호

en: doi
ko: 디지털 콘텐츠 식별자

en: print
ko: 인쇄

en: access
ko: 접근

en: preservation
ko: 보존

en: replacement
ko: 대체물

en: Chinese, Japanese, Korean
ko: 중국어, 일본어, 한국어

en: accompanying material
ko: 첨부 자료

en: libretto
ko: 가사, 대본

en: sung or spoken text
ko: 노래 또는 말로 된 본문의 언어

en: table of contents
ko: 차례

en: translation
ko: 번역자료

en: collection
ko: 장서

en: ,complete-subfield
ko: ,완료-하위필드

en: MX
ko: 복합자료

en: Continuing resource
ko: 계속자료

en: Series
ko: 총서

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Mixed materials
ko: 혼합자료

en: Computer file
ko: 컴퓨터 파일

en: Object
ko: 객체

en: Series:
ko: 총서:

en: Analytics:
ko: 해석학:

en: Show volumes
ko: 권차를 보시오

en: Edition:
ko: 판:

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Patent information:
ko: 특허정보:

en: Report number:
ko: 보고서번호

en: Other title:
ko: 기타표제:

en: Title translated:
ko: 번역표제:

en: 130,240
ko: 130, 240

en: Uniform title:
ko: 통일표제

en: Uniform titles:
ko: 통일표제:

en: Subject(s):
ko: 주제 :

en: AND
ko: 그리고

en: Genre/Form:
ko: 장르/양식:

en: DDC classification:
ko: DDC  분류:

en: Online resources:
ko: 온라인 자료

en: Click here to access online
ko: 온라인에 접속하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Contents:
ko: 목차:

en: Incomplete contents:
ko: 불완전 목차:

en: Partial contents:
ko: 부분목차:

en: Awards:
ko: 수상내역:

en: Dissertation note:
ko: 논문 주:

en: Subject:
ko: 주제:

en: Review:
ko: 서평:

en: Scope and content:
ko: 범위와 내용:

en: Abstract:
ko: 초록:

en: Content advice:
ko: 목차 정보:

en: Summary:
ko: 요약:

en: Other editions:
ko: 기타판사항:

en: Continues:
ko: 이어짐:

en: Continues in part:
ko: 부분적으로 이어짐:

en: Supersedes:
ko: 대체중

en: Supersedes in part:
ko: 부분적으로 대체중:

en: Formed by the union: ... and: ...
ko: 연방에 의해 형성된: ... 그리고: ...

en: Absorbed:
ko: 흡수:

en: Separated from:
ko: ..에서 분리된:

en: Continued by:
ko: ...으로 이어짐:

en: Continued in part by:
ko: 부분적으로 ...으로 이어짐

en: Superseded by:
ko: 대체됨:

en: Superseded in part by:
ko: 부분적으로 대체됨:

en: Changed back to:
ko: …로 되돌아가다:

en: OPAC view:
ko: OPAC 보기:

en: Open in new window
ko: 새 창에서 열기

en: _blank
ko: _빈칸

en: CR
ko: 계속자료

en: digitized microfilm
ko: 디지털화된 마이크로필름

en: print
ko: 인쇄

en: microfiche
ko: 마이크로피시

en: microfilm
ko: 마이크로필름

en: magnetic disc
ko: 마그네틱 디스크

en: magneto-optical disc
ko: 광자기 디스크

en: tape cartridge
ko: 테이프 카트리지

en: tape cassette
ko: 테이프 카세트

en: tape reel
ko: 테이프 릴

en: kit
ko: 키트

en: map
ko: 지도

en: model
ko: 모형

en: remote-sensing image
ko: 원격탐사도

en: section
ko: 단면도

en: view
ko: 조감도

en: aperture card
ko: 아파추어 카드

en: microfiche cassette
ko: 마이크로피시 카세트

en: microfilm cartridge
ko: 마이크로필름 카트리지

en: microfilm cassette
ko: 마이크로필름 카세트

en: microfilm reel
ko: 마이크로필름 릴

en: microopaque
ko: 마이크로오패크

en: film cartridge
ko: 필름 카트리지

en: film cassette
ko: 필름 카세트

en: film reel
ko: 필름 릴

en: collage
ko: 콜라주

en: photomechanical print
ko: 사진복제품

en: photonegative
ko: 음화사진

en: photoprint
ko: 사진인쇄

en: technical drawing
ko: 기술도면

en: filmslip
ko: 필름슬립

en: filmstrip cartridge
ko: 필름스트립 카트리지

en: filmstrip roll
ko: 필름스트립 롤

en: other filmstrip type
ko: 기타 필름스트립 유형

en: transparency
ko: 트랜스페어런시

en: roll
ko: 롤

en: sound cartridge
ko: 음향 카트리지

en: sound cassette
ko: 음향 카세트

en: sound-tape reel
ko: 음향-테이프 릴

en: sound-track film
ko: 음향-트랙 필름

en: wire recording
ko: 전선 녹음

en: tactile, with no writing system
ko: 서사체계가 아닌 촉감자료

en: regular print
ko: 일반 인쇄자료

en: videocartridge
ko: 비디오카트리지

en: videocassette
ko: 비디오카세트

en: videoreel
ko: 비디오릴

note: IMG
en: serial
ko: 연속간행물

note: IMG
en: music
ko: 음악

en: ; Format:
ko: ;포멧(형식):

en: ; Type of continuing resource:
ko: ; 계속자료의 유형:

en: loose-leaf
ko: 가제식 자료

en: newspaper
ko: 신문류

en: periodical
ko: 연속간행물

en: ; Nature of contents:
ko: ; 내용의 본질:

en: bibliography
ko: 서지

en: encyclopedia
ko: 백과사전

en: legal article
ko: 법률논문

en: index
ko: 색인

en: discography
ko: 음반

en: legislation
ko: 입법

en: theses
ko: 학위논문

en: programmed text
ko: 프로그램화된 텍스트

en: filmography
ko: 필모그래피

en: statistics
ko: 통계

en: legal case and case notes
ko: 판례집 및 판례요약집

en: law report or digest
ko: 판결보도 및 판결평석

en: treaty
ko: 조약

en: ; Type of computer file:
ko: ;컴퓨터 파일의 유형:

en: numeric data
ko: 수치정보

en: patent
ko: 특허

en: festschrift
ko: 기념논문집

en: ; Literary form:
ko: ; 문학적 양식:

en: biography
ko: 전기

en: essay
ko: 수필

en: fiction
ko: 소설

en: folktale
ko: 설화

en: history
ko: 역사

en: memoir
ko: 회고록

en: poetry
ko: 시

en: rehearsal
ko: 리허설

en: reporting
ko: 보고서

en: sound
ko: 음향

en: speech
ko: 연설물, 웅변관계 저작 포함

en: ; Type of visual material:
ko: ; 시각자료의 유형:

en: art original
ko: 예술품 원본

en: filmstrip
ko: 필름스트립

en: picture
ko: 그림

en: graphic
ko: 그래픽

en: motion picture
ko: 영화

en: flash card
ko: 플래시카드

en: microscope slide
ko: 마이크로스코프 슬라이드

en: realia
ko: 실물

en: slide
ko: 슬라이드

en: videorecording
ko: 비디오 녹화자료

en: toy
ko: 장난감

en: ; Audience:
ko: ; 청중:

en: Preschool;
ko: 취학전 아동;

en: Primary;
ko: 초등학생;

en: Pre-adolescent;
ko: 중학생;

en: Adolescent;
ko: 청소년;

en: Adult;
ko: 성인;

en: General;
ko: 일반

en: Juvenile;
ko: 청소년;

en: Producer:
ko: 생산자:

en: Publisher:
ko: 발행인:

en: Distributor:
ko: 배급자(판매자):

en: Manufacturer:
ko: 제조자:

en: Language:
ko: 언어:

en: In:
ko: 내부:

en: Print Page
ko: 인쇄면

en: Book
ko: 책

en: MusicAlbum
ko: 음악앨범

en: CreativeWork
ko: 창작물

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: #record
ko: #기록

en: Cast:
ko: 배역:

en: contributor
ko: 기여자

en: MusicGroup
ko: 음악그룹

en: Person
ko: 개인

en: Organization
ko: 기관

note: IMG
en: computer optical disc cartridge
ko: 컴퓨터 광디스크 카트리지

note: IMG
en: optical disc
ko: 광디스크

note: IMG
en: earth moon globe
ko: 월구의

note: IMG
en: planetary or lunar globe
ko: 지구와 달 이외 행성의 위성 모델

note: IMG
en: terrestrial globe
ko: 지구의

note: IMG
en: drawing
ko: 그림

note: IMG
en: sound disc
ko: 음향 디스크

note: IMG
en: large print
ko: 큰활자인쇄자료

note: IMG
en: videodisc
ko: 비디오디스크

en: Checked out
ko: 대출됨

en: Withdrawn
ko: 중지

en: Lost
ko: 분실

en: Damaged
ko: 손상

en: In transit
ko: 수송 중

en: On hold
ko: 예약중

en: Availability:
ko: 사용가능함

en: No items available.
ko: 이용가능한 자료가 없습니다.

en: Items available for loan:
ko: 대출가능한 항목:

en: Items available for reference:
ko: 참조할수 있는 항목들
